Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 149

vijay35
May 21, 2015

Hi there I did try to buy a deal of 6 Polo t-shirt of Rs 1099 from your site and after making the payment of 1099 online through net banking via your Citrus payment gateway the site did not navigate to your website not showing confirmation message but my amount got deducted from account. I mailed you the same on your support email and called you so many times, this was my first time that i bought something from your site after seeing so many complains feels like cheated and made a great mistake since i did not receive any reply to mail and calls. I am attaching you failed transaction mail and also the error screen shot which i got after making the payment online. Kindly refund my payment of INR 1099 asap My email id is vijayendra.[protected]@gmail.com, Ph- [protected]
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

milankumar143
    May 21, 2015

Address: Nalbari, Assam

Milan kumar Pradhan, , , , Dear Sir, i have made an order in Whaaky.com on 08.05.2015, stiil now my order is not dispatched, and that too the customer care number they are not lifting the phone, and there is no response from this customer mailid also [protected]@whaaky.com, so please do needful sir. my order details: Whaaky brings to you unique deals at unbelievable prices Dear milan kumar Pradhan Your Order ID : S80824717 Payment Mode : net banking Order Placed on :08/05/2015 13:50:52 You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an E-mail and SMS once your order is dispatched...
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gnrgattadi
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      May 21, 2015

Hi Team, First time I have order an item (OrderNo# S80791552, Twin Powerbank 10400 mAh on 02 Apr, 2015) from a site (Whaaky.com) other than Flipkart and Amazon by seeing the attractive offer on their site. I received the Item on 18 May, 2015 almost after one and half month, but as per this site policy it should be within 7-10 working days (I have called, mailed multiple times to their Customer care, but there is no response from them). I felt very happy to see finally I received the product after almost 1 and half month. When I opened the parcel I found only one power bank inside it. I thought of return this, but I couldn’t find any option of returning item on the site. Then I shocked to see there are multiple complaints against Whaaky.com about the product quality and returning/refunding issues, so I decided that not to return and go with the item and use it. When I Opened the parcel I observed that the shield plastic case was broken completely inside, it seems they have not taken care full measures like keeping bubble covers/air packs etc. inside the parcel. I have taken the Power bank in my hand and pressed the power button, shocked to see there is no response and nothing is happening and I put the power bank on charging (LEDS were not blinking) and after 20 min, I repeated the same steps (nothing is working) and realized there is something wrong with this power bank. I went to mobile service center to show it then they told that it’s a dummy road side piece, give it to children’s to play with it. Whaaky.com is cheated me by sending this false product and I request everyone please do not buy anything from this fraud site. @Whaaky: Rs.1099 is a not a matter for me, but I request you please don't cheat the people by doing these fraud things. There are many ways to make money. If you really want to be in this business field please maintain some standards like the Flipkart and Amazon. Finally, Tell me is there any way to get refund of my money/original product. Thank you, Nagaraju [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

gnrgattadi
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        May 21, 2015

Hi Sir, First time I have order an item (OrderNo# S80791552, Twin Powerbank 10400 mAh on 02 Apr, 2015) from a site (Whaaky.com) other than Flipkart and Amazon by seeing the attractive offer on their site. I received the Item on 18 May, 2015 almost after one and half month, but as per this site policy it should be within 7-10 working days (I have called, mailed multiple times to their Customer care, but there is no response from them). I felt very happy to see finally I received the product after almost 1 and half month. When I opened the parcel I found only one power bank inside it. I thought of return this, but I couldn’t find any option of returning item on the site. Then I shocked to see there are multiple complaints against Whaaky.com about the product quality and returning/refunding issues, so I decided that not to return and go with the item and use it. When I Opened the parcel I observed that the shield plastic case was broken completely inside, it seems they have not taken care full measures like keeping bubble covers/air packs etc. inside the parcel. I have taken the Power bank in my hand and pressed the power button, shocked to see there is no response and nothing is happening and I put the power bank on charging (LEDS were not blinking) and after 20 min, I repeated the same steps (nothing is working) and realized there is something wrong with this power bank. I went to mobile service center to show it then they told that it’s a dummy road side piece, give it to children’s to play with it. Whaaky.com is cheated me by sending this false product and I request everyone please do not buy anything from this fraud site. @Whaaky: Rs.1099 is a not a matter for me, but I request you please don't cheat the people by doing these fraud things. There are many ways to make money. If you really want to be in this business field please maintain some standards like the Flipkart and Amazon. Finally, Tell me is there any way to get refund of my money/original product. Thank you, Nagaraju [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

George Fernandez77
          May 20, 2015

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, I have booked to online purchased on 8th may, this is my order Id S80824015. I had got today, I checked the 5 pants are same colour and very small size .very tightened .I m booking size no 36 but your are Sent me 34 .clothes are very poor meteial and very tightened .so I return your parcel .please return to my money. Thanking you. My address S.George fernandez, 6A, New street, Manamadurai -630606 Sivagangai district, [protected]
          Jun 13, 2016
          Pls remove my complaint
          May 22, 2015
          Updated by George Fernandez77
          I have booked to online purchased on 7th may, this is my order Id S80824015.
          I had got today 20.05.2015, I checked the 5 pants are same colour and very small size defective size Mis matched and very tightened .I m booking size no 36 and different coloured pants . but your are Sent me 34 size and same black colour.clothes are very poor meteial and very tightened .so I return your parcel .please refund my money.
          My address
          S.George fernandez,
          6A, New street,
          Manamadurai -630606
          Sivagangai district,

Rvghosh
            May 20, 2015

Dear sir, My name is Ravinder ghosh on 27 April 2015 I had purchased 5 casual shirts from whaaky .com After cash on deliver I found all these shirts are small size for me immediate I'll call to whaaky but know one pick my call after that I'll mail to whaaky complaint site. After 7 days they are respond to me Kindly courier all these shirts billing address(Way2online Retail Private Limited Syed Sajid, No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016) and they will replace my order with in 4 working days I'll do this on date 11may 2015 but still I have not received my replacement I'll call them I' ll sending mail them but they not pick my phone and not responded my mail now I want my cash refund from them kindly help me... Thanks regards Ravinder ghosh [protected] My whaaky order number is (s[protected]
            This side is a time and money West
            Fake fake

Wrong size delivery - Comment #2278400 - Image #0

ARISETTY SRINIVASULU
              May 20, 2015

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, i have made an order in Whaaky.com on 22.04.2015, stiil now my order is not dispatched, and that too the customer care number they are not lifting the phone, and there is no response from this customer mailid also [protected]@whaaky.com, so please do needful sir. my order details: Whaaky brings to you unique deals at unbelievable prices Dear ARISETTY SRINIVASULU Your Order ID : S80810720 Payment Mode : CREDITCARD Order Placed on :[protected]:45:02 You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an E-mail and SMS once your order is dispatched to your address. Order Details : S.No Item Name Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price 1 3 Polo Tees @ 599 S80810720 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 599.0 3 Buy Mens Capri @ 199 S80810720 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 199.0 Shipping Address : ARISETTY SRINIVASULU Q.No:462, Myhome Inds Ltd, Srinagar colony, Mellacheruvu, Kodad, Nalgonda(dist)-508246, cell-[protected]., Nalgonda, TELANGANA-508246 Total Amount Rs. 798.0 SD Cash Redeemed Rs. 0.0 Shipping charges Rs. 0.0 Payable Amount Rs. 798.0 Note : Post Shipment, the delivery of your item(s) will take anywhere between 1 and 4 days depending on your location. For any queries, kindly mail to [protected]@whaaky.com Track Your Order Follow us Regards, Arisetty.Srinivasulu [protected].

Kalp@123
                May 20, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Respective Sir/Mam, We have already sent Power Bank of another Company which is wrongly dispatched by you & you had mailed you that we will receive within 4 Business days & mailed you while on dispatch but we did not receive any kind of mail or message from your side. My Order No. is envisaged below. Order No: S80784832 Plz. Do Needful On priority Base. Thank You. Mayur Thakarar
                We Have Received Mail on 7th May, 2015 like this:

Dear Mayur Thakarar,

Order No: S80784832
                Product: 2 MI Power Bank-OM SAI (VIMAL)

This is to inform you that we have received the self-shipment that you shipped across to us for replacement. On the basis of your complaint, we would be dispatching the replacement to you within 4 business days. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.

For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com
                Your friends from Whaaky

Still we didn't get any shipment details.
                Plz. Do the needful on Priority Base.

Mayur Thakarar
                I have not received any kind of response from Whaaky Team.
                Whaaky is damn fraud site...
                never order anything from thr...its ma personal suggestion...
                third class products... they ship you in attractive packing
                Whaaky is a fraud site..
                Never order anything from them.. Its my personal bad experience.
                I had ordered a power bank in August 2015 and got a delivery of defective piece in December 2015. They had mentioned Sony Power Bank and I received a faulty MI Power Bank. The packing is also in dilapidated condition..

Please don't buy anything from them.. They will give you attractive prices and defective product.

not delivered order while order is placed on 24/03/2015

Order no. S80783116 has been ordered on 24/03/2015...as they messaged to delivered my order within 8-10 days..but i didnt receive my parcel yet...

Return jeans

Your send for me very old model your jeans i dont like jeans i want to refund my money and customer care no responding.

Mismatch of Ordered Product

I have ordered in Whaaky.com.. 4 denim shirts but they delivered Top Man Unbranded shirts...

Goods are not Delivered

My order no is S80417389 order date 08/06/2014 But my product is not sent his company..

Quality of the pant is Worst - I want to return

Order No :S80466242 Quality of the pant is Worst - I want to return the product, i need my cash please return

S80592060

I HAVE ORDERED THE ABOVE ORDER NO S80592060 ON 16/9/14 OF 5 T SHIRTS. STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ABOVE ORDER TILL DATE. IT IS ALMOST ONE MONTH NEITHER I HAVE RECEIVED NOR THE REFUND. NUMBER OF MAILS HAVE BEEN SENT BUT NO REPLY

cannot respond & cannot pickuo the call and their is not responding

i order 5 formal trouser .that company telling ths is product item.i check my product this product is not company item please cal me my no [protected].

Lenin shirt sqamsung phone

Please tel me when would i get my order i have orderd one samsung phn and 5 lineen shirts please iam waiting for it send me ASAP THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IAM USING THIS SHOPPING APP I HAVE DONE NET BANKING PLEASE SEND TO MY ADDRESS ASAP
                12 Comments

rameshn2blr
                  May 20, 2015

Hello, I ordered for three battery banks from your company. 1. it took one month to arrive. 2. you delivered only one. 3. even what you have delivered does not work. it is supposed to be a 20800 mAH battery bank and it does not even last for 20 mins of charging my mobile phone. I have asked the credit card company to stop payment or recover if they have paid. you are a bunch of cheats. can you please take this product back and make sure that you wind-up such unethical business?

vijaykarthikswathi
                    May 20, 2015

sir, This is karthik, before iam purchase online samsung mobile for cash on delivery .the samsung 312 mobile total the mobile is dummy set .please return you mobile and cash return back please.the mobile IMEI NO:355147/05/061864/4 AND 355147/05/061865/1
                    +9 photos

hemanth_23
                      May 19, 2015

I have ordered MI Twin Power Combo with 10400 mAH- Order Number (S[protected]. But it is absolute fake product.(Xiaomi & Transcend Joint venture is a paper label) It is not a 2000mAH powerbank also.Only 50% charged my Mobile and power bank dried up. Worst Online purchase experience in my life. We have to take action against these fake product sellers.

Sarathsrk
                        May 19, 2015

Address: Kannur, Kerala

I have already placed a complaint against whaaky.com regarding sending a duplicate power bank. Inspire of continuous complaints, they did not take any measures to refund my amount. Its going to be one month. I'm loosing faith in consumer complaint forum also. Please help to get my money.
                        Jul 06, 2015
                        Updated by Sarathsrk
                        This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days.

For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com

Your friends from Whaaky

Above is the mail I got from whaaky.com on 4th June. But I haven't received any cheque as stated by the mail. They are proving again that they are frauds. Please help to get my hard earned money

2411madhu
                          May 19, 2015

Hi There, Order no - S80826186 The above order was placed on 9th May 2015 and the product is still not dispatched. Customer care numbers are not rechable and no reply to mails sent to [protected]@whaaky.com. My mobile no - [protected] Thanks Madhu

babloo1501
                            May 19, 2015

Address: Rohtas, Bihar

Dear sir, I ordered two MI power banks from whaaky.com. I got this product after 15 days and and find this product is not working properly. I contact the customer care executive and he told me that pls return this product and refund will be proceed within 15 days.I received a mail from whaaky that he got the product on 4th of may 2015. But I am sorry to say that neither he receive my phone calls nor reply my emails. Please help me Rajnish Kumar Pathak Order No S80797293

DHARMESH SHAH99
                              May 19, 2015

Dear Sir, I had return the material to you through blue dart due to inferior & defective quality of material and you had aggree to return the material to me before MORE THAN 0NE MONTH but as on date you had not return the material to me for ORDER NO. s80788609 & s80788615 REFER YOUR MIAL - 8/4/2015. YOU DONOT HAVE MONEY TO RETURN THE GOODS OR YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED TO RETURN THE CLOTH TO ME OR YOU ARE CHEATER OR CHEAT THE PEOPLE. YOUR PHONE LAND LINE / MOBILE IS NOT WORKING. Every time you had inform me through mail that you will get back to me within short period. I think your hanymoon is not over due to your hany moon period your are not returning the material. I am such a fedup from you. I felt to understand why you are doing such thing. I HOPE YOU WILL BE CLEAR MATTER IMMEDIATELY. DHARMESH SHAH [protected]

I had return the material to you through blue dart due to inferior & defective quality of material and you had aggree to return the material to me before MORE THAN 0NE MONTH but as on date you had not return the material to me for ORDER NO. s80788609 & s80788615

REFER YOUR MIAL - 8/4/2015.

YOU DONOT HAVE MONEY TO RETURN THE GOODS OR YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED TO RETURN THE CLOTH TO ME OR YOU ARE CHEATER OR CHEAT THE PEOPLE. YOUR PHONE LAND LINE / MOBILE IS NOT WORKING.

Every time you had inform me through mail that you will get back to me within short period. I think your hanymoon is not over due to your hany moon period your are not returning the material. I am such a fedup from you.

I felt to understand why you are doing such thing.

I HOPE YOU WILL BE CLEAR MATTER IMMEDIATELY.

DHARMESH SHAH

Muniraju55
                                May 18, 2015

I recived MI 20.800 Mah Silver Colour product by friday 15.05.2015 exactly time is 1.30 afternown i have paid 1150 indian rupees to delivery boy but this product is absoulatly fake product. The MI power bank 20.800 Mah it is not charging and not filling any phone clearly it is fake product several time contacted delivery boy he is not answering my call so kindly resolve my problem. Name is - Munirajappa m my phone number is - [protected] Order Number is - S80824996 Dispatched is ARAMEX[protected]
                                I orderd 2 sony 20000mah power bank (combo pack) on 10th August 2015. But I recived MI 20.800 Mah Silver Colour product ( 2 power bank Combo pack) by Monday 15.05.2015 exactly time is 1.30 afternown i have paid Rs. 1400 indian rupees to delivery boy but this product is absoulatly fake product. The MI power bank 20.800 Mah it is not charging and not filling any phone clearly it is fake product. My Name is - Bhaskar Bagchi, My phone number is - [protected], order Number is - S80883656 Courier Consignment No. DELOSDC103024 order date 10th August 2015 Delivery date :- 17th August 2015
                                My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

MI 20.800 MAH POWER BANK ISSUE - Comment #2212886 - Image #0
                                im also received the same fake product. the company gave the adress but im not send the product... that stupid fellows will not give new one better we fix it by our self.

MI 20.800 MAH POWER BANK ISSUE - Comment #2214279 - Image #0
                                Powar bank problem earphone problem age damage headphone

cakgk306
                                  May 18, 2015

Hello, this is Keerthi . I ordered for mi 10800 Powerbank Twin Power Combo, vide order no. S80797205 on 07th April 2015, but till today not received product . I keep on reminding through series of mails and trying to reach no.[protected], no one picks it. Once it was by my luck, someone lifted it and said the product is dispatched, will be received within two days, but not received . How can I track it now ? I really don't know whether product is dispatched or not .If not, cancel order and refund money . Seriously lost patience now . We have other works to do, cant keep on tracking every day on this . Atleast I expect some replies now .
                                  Product has been delivered on 20th May 2015 through Trackon courier consignment No.[protected] . But when checked the status, address not fouind and returned . what was mistake in address, was it not correctly quoted????

Revert back at earliest.

aamin20
                                    May 17, 2015

My ordered no. Is :-S80761365, i ordered sport shoes with track suit on 28/2/15 but till now 17/5/15 my product not delivered. I request to whaaky for refund my money but they are not response regarding refund of money. So please i request to you please refund my money. Thanks Regard Aamin Mansuri [protected]

deepak3435
                                      May 16, 2015

I ordered MI power bank 20800mah order no. S80822110 I recived the fake product without standard company packing. And it is not working. And company don't have return pickup facility. My concern is why such a froud company exists in society. And they are making fool of the consumers. I appeal to the government to take strong action against all such froud company whose motto is to cheat people.

ಕರುಣಾಕರ ಗೌಡ ಕೆ
                                        May 16, 2015

I brought wood land shoe tracking model but what I’m received from the suppliers casual office shoe which I not required so I’m planning to send back .I tried to cal[protected] cal center number but there no body picking the cal hardly they answer the customer support mail ..below the conversation i had with there support team. Dear Sir; I’m returning the product by local courier im not happy with product what you sent me . As I ordered wood land tracking shoe but I received by courier casual shoe because im not happy with product and quality kindly re credit my payment . I’m trying to cal your customer care number[protected] but nobody picking the cal from fast days. Courier number : F[protected] sent on[protected] Regards; Karunakara gk From: Karunakara Gowda [mailto:karunakara.[protected]@mainstaycrm.co.in] Sent: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:47 PM To: 'Support Whaaky' Subject: RE: Information About Deal Dear; I brought wood land shoe tracking model but what I’m received from the suppliers casual office shoe which I not required so I’m planning to send back .I tried to cal[protected] cal center number but there no body picking the cal Regards; Karunakara GK From: Support Whaaky [mailto:[protected]@whaaky.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:22 PM To: karunakara.[protected]@mainstaycrm.co.in Subject: Information About Deal Dear Customer, We would be definitely happy to assist you.Kindly mention the issue clearly. For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team Dear Whaaky team; There is no update regards my refund order number S80796786 update the same its almost month over after my order date . Please refund the amount back else I have take approx consumer court legal process for get my refund back. Because I tired to cal your contact number there nobody pick the cal to get all information. Let me know the status detail as ASAP Regards; Karunakara GK [protected] On 8 May 2015 at 14:31, karuna karan wrote: Dear Sir ; For your kind information I’m not happy with the product please process my re payments for the same product. Regards; Karunakara gk On 7 May 2015 at 16:12, whaaky wrote: Whaaky brings to you unique deals at unbelievable prices Dear KARUNAKARA, Order No: S80796786 Product: Woodland Shoe-Penguin(JAVAS) This is to inform you that we have received the self-shipment that you shipped across to us for replacement. On the basis of your complaint, we would be dispatching the replacement to you within 4 business days. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name. For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com Thanks & Regards Your friends from Whaaky