[Resolved] Xpressbees — Package not delivered

 
66 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 sathishkrishnan
I placed an order from Zovi.com. Order # ZY25XE placed on 09 June 2014. Talk to me i[censored] need on [protected]. They shipped order using xpressbees courier via AWB Number: [protected]. Shipment reached in Chennai on 13th June at 11:41 AM. It could have been delivered on same day by evening. But they didn't deliver. Moreover there is no delivery on 14th June too. I called there customer care xpressbess for three times but there is no proper reply. I called Zovi ([protected]), their contact number is not working sometimes ring going but they cutting my call. The shipment arrived in Chennai on 13th June 11:41 AM, it could have been delivered on that day only... or can be delivered next day.. But still no sign of delivery... No contact info for Chennai... what the hell is this? Why zovi is not using a good courier? This is my 2nd order from Zovi.. The earlier order too was delivered after so many complaints. So what Zovi thinks? Customer should post complaint on various sites, and then only they will deliver the shipment? y Zovi is using such a bad courier that doesn't have even a contact number ? I want urgent delivery of my order by 19th June evening positively... otherwise I will proceed with legal methods for the inconvenience caused to me.. For your information, most of e-commerce companies like flipkart, jabong and Yepme...They all deliver in maximum 2-3 days... So compare your service ... where u stands... It’s only the quality of service that is going to improve your brand... I want the order delivery by today itself... otherwise I will make big problem against u... Regards Sathishkrishnan [protected]

Package not delivered
Package not delivered
Complaint marked as Resolved 
The complaint has been resolve please don't call me for further verification and please don't call the number which is provided.
Complaint comments  65 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Product not yet delivered & false status by Xpressbees courier
The following are the details of my order:
Order ID :- [protected]
Item :- Simba Stumpy Blue Elephant- 17 Inches
Courier Name - XPRESSBEES
AWB Number[protected]
Very worst courier service. I have not received the courier yet but when I track the status of the courier, they have updated as residence closed and cant be delivered. This is false status as we were available all through the day to receive the courier.
This is creating very bad impression on Snapdeal from esteemed customers. I need the item which I ordered for. When I complained Snapdeal, I received a mail that this is out of your control. Snapdeal, please note that it is your responsibility to check whether the item ordered by your customer have reached the customer correctly. If not its your responsibility to take necessary actions in order to satisfy the customer. Please take necessary actions to get my ordered item delivered at the earliest.
I have ordered an order in snapdeal on 16 th july they said that it will be delivered within 2-3 business days and it will be delivered within 20th july but still now i didnt receive the courier, if i didnt receive the courier within tomorrow 21th july, 2014 i will take a legal action against the courier service.
I placed an order from Zovi.com. Order # ZWKPFC placed on 17 June 2014.

They shipped order using xpressbees courier via AWB Number: [protected].

Shipping out for delivery : 23 Jun 2014. but still now product not dispatched.

My contact Number : [protected]
M.Rajasekaran.
Same case with me too...I've ordered a tricycle from firstcry.com, which was shipped through this courier. It has to be delivered yesterday i.e. on 28th June but still not yet delivered. As today is Sunday they may deliver it only tomorrow. This is the worst courier service I have ever come across.

Regards,
Sanjeev.
I ordred an item on 25th july in snapdeal...courier person ringed me on 2nd august(saturday) to confirm the address...as I was not at home...i told him to come on 4th (monday)...but all in vain I ringed courier on 5th...said item will b delivered..but till now I have not received it.
I have ordered an order in snapdeal order no. [protected] they said that it will be delivered within 2-3 business days and it will be delivered within 08th aug but still now i didnt receive the courier, if i didnt receive the courier within tomorrow 9th aug, 2014 i will take a legal action against the courier service.
I have ordered in snapdeal and the order No is "[protected]". The parcel has been sent through XPRESSBEES and the tracking number is "[protected]". It says the parcel has been delivered but I did not get the parcel yet.
I ordered phone on snapdeal[protected] when I ordered i was having a mail to be delivered by[protected] i was happy but i waited till[protected] there was no response so I called Snapdeal customer service they said it is being shipped t hyderabad and ill reach you by today evenong i accepted but today is 1-8-2014. there is no delivery till today why is this happening this is my third order first two delievery were good and I started liking Snapdeal because of its customer service but now its bein a headache to ring up Xpressbess daily and ask them to deliever bu even then there s no delievery so expressbess you have to bukup
my shippment id is [protected]
From :Dheeraj
Hyderabad
here is my shipment copy
09/01/2014 12:54PM Out For Delivery HYDERABAD Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
08/29/2014 3:30PM Arrived at HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh HYDERABAD Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
08/28/2014 9:58AM In transit from New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi New Delhi Delhi Delhi
08/27/2014 10:31PM Handover to Courier New Delhi Delhi Delhi
Haven't received the item of purchase. Seems like the courier service choose is utter useless. The item shows that it has reached mumbai on the 29th of Aug and I still haven't received the item on the 2nd of Sep which was suppose to be received on the 1st of Sep. Can snap deal get their act together and find a better courier service which will deliver the product on the said day.
It is a harrowing experience with snap deal. I am sure that snap deal is useless in this matter as they are not worried about their customers satisfaction or else they would have chosen a better courier company and not some cheap incompetent logistic company.
this xpress bees couries gives false status about the shipment and delivery status, , , , , , they are [censored]s and big time fraud...BEWARE OF XPRESS BEES...SNAPDEAL THROW THIS COURIER OUT OF SERVICE, , , THE XPRESS BEES WILL RUIN SNAPDEAL'S GOOD REPUTATION.
i ordered from first cry, Tracking no:2JU03252864, which was supposed to be delivered on 25/10/14, was not delivered till now. I recieved a message on 25th, so waited but dint recieve. today when i track my order i was shocked to see this statement, "Future Delivery : Requested by Consignee". I dint even recieve a call to postpone the delivery of my product. Today i.e on 27/10 again i recieved a sms that product will be delivered, i was waiting for it, but it wasn't, when i saw the status it was " Consignee Refused To Accept".. Its ridiculous, i never recieved a call to say like that. If this issue wasnt resolved, i will take a serious action on XPRESSBEES
I am Meenakshi ordered diapers in firstcry.com on 22nd sep. They shipped it through express bees and estimated delivery time is 27th sep 2014. Today is 30th October, and I have not still got my shipment nor refund. I am following since sep 30 and no proper response.

I seriously feel xpress bees is waste and not doing their job properly. When I call them they say the shipment reached Chennai Alandur, but still not delivered to me:(

I am fighting to get my money back. If possible, please somebody help me
i am sivaraman can any one tell me trichy xpressbees courier no so that i can contact them because the same problem to me my parcel has to be delivered on yesterday but till now i have not received so friends kindly give me trichy contact no here please
I hate this selfish courier service ...from three days I m getting message that ur order is out for delivery bt still I didnt get th package...i am sick of this courier service.
snapdeal and xpressbees are online fraud.
it is utterwaste to use the both.YOUR ORDER NO. : [protected]
Order Placed On :[protected]:59:54-in one of the shipement sent thru xpressbees Shipment ID :[protected], has not been delivered, snapdeal telling to contact xpressbees. Xpressbees say it is already delivered.


The other product HCL ME Y4, charger and adopter are faulty and damaged. i requested return. But no one responding.

Both are partner in crime.

I ordered 3 products through firstcry.com and they have committed the delivery date of 11th Nov for one product and other two products as 14th Nov, till now (18th Nov 5.00 P.M) they delivered only one item which was supposed to be delivered on 14th Nov.

Other pathetic situation is there is no local (Chennai) contact information for Xpressbees, are they really serious about their business?

Either firstcry.com has to choose other courier service or they will out of market.

Consumers, please don't go with firstcry.com, their service also very poor. Their toll free number is not working and we can't get any information about the order status.

Madhavan.
I placed an order from Zovi.com. Order # 1465910NQ5508A195 placed on 11 Nov 2014.

They shipped order using xpressbees courier via AWB Number: 1465910NQ5508A195.

Shipping out for delivery : 11/18/2014 11:10AM but still now product not dispatched.

Unprofessional customer care call centre staff & Delayed delivery of shipment
I ordered for a Samsung Earphone from Snapdeal.com more than a week ago, and I was told the order
will reach me on or before 22nd Nov. I have not received the order yet and when I called up the
courier company (xpressbees), I was told they received the shipment from Snapdeal 2 days late. I
asked them to let me know the contact phone number of Xpressbees Chennai branch office, the call
centre associate mentioned he will not provide and he has hung up the phone. I tried to reach
Xpressbees couple of other times and tried to reach the supervisor/manager to log a complaint
regarding this but I was not connected to their manager. No response from
[protected]@xpressbees.com either.
I ordered on 9th of December still I did not receive at all I thought of canceling the order but still I am waiting they will deliver it today or tomorrow own waiting I called so many times they lifted the call and they said they will deliver it but they did not
Snap deal is very poor in delivering orders. It happens to me 3 products. First two products were not important to me so I didn't care about delivery. But, this time, I placed order on 26 jan 2014. They said it would be delivered with in 3 days. But today is 3rd Jan still it is not courier. I called them many times and raised many complaints. Still there is no action at their end. Really snap deal is very poor.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    1006
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    125
    phone
    +91 20 4911 6100
    location
    3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall, Pune City, India - 411001
    Xpressbees - Package not delivered