Complaints 90

File a complaint to Zen Mobile

Having problems with Zen Mobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zen Mobile customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zen Mobile

Zen Mobile Website

Zen Mobile Head Office Address

Plot No. 261, Kohinoor Enclave,
Western Marg, Saidulajab

New Delhi District

Zen Mobile Phone Numbers

1800 103 1936
+91 11 2953 1910

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2953 1911

Zen Mobile reviews & complaints page 2

Sir on 04/04/2016 i bought a new zenfone model no:- ultrafone 113
Price:- 2300/-
Bill number :- 1667
From ratlam (Madhya pradesh) india
Dealer name:- jeetu collection
Contact no.:-[protected]
Sir after purchase i have used this phone hardly less than 48 hours and its internal motherboard damage automatically on 09/04/2016
Because i am living in a small nearby village i can not contact to the dealer at a time then i contact to the dealer and give him his damaged mobile phone on
15/ 04 /2015
He told me after check it out internally i will give your money back in 48 hours
Dealer send it to the service center after 4 days on 19/04/2016
Job sheet no.:- zmaspmp112j9116 and servicemen told him that its mother board was damaged so i will send it out to bhopal for servicing and it took almost 20 days
After using hardly 48 hours this phone delaer is not giving me my money or another phone back
Sir please help me according to the above information

Zen Mobile — No Blacklist option in ZenX4

Dear Sir, I have buyed zen x4 mobile last month when I start the phone I started cheking features of this mobile the I saw there is no blacklist option in the mobile. Kindly resolve this problem in my phone.

Zen Mobile — speaker is having cracking sound,cannot hear Z6 model.

I bought a Z6 mobile, I feel very bad to say cracking sound of speaker is causing very uneasynes.
I can't find google play store in my mobile ultraphone 105 3G.
I tried to call on company's toll free no but call never connected. So please sir call me at once and solve my problem.
I m Zen 502 ultra phone is service center Agra is not repair . Bola Hain ki company. ने इसका softwear बंद कर दिया हैं अब मैं किया करू मेरा मोबाइल नंबर [protected] हैं प्लीज confermation

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570008

Even though I had given mobile to service centre that it is not working properly and battery is low, they dint not help out
    I have purchased the zen mobile but it is not working, & total hangs on start& restart i went to the service centre they refuse me that we will not Repair the phone, this is very bad experience from this company ...
    Battery Charge not stay 1day, very big problem, ple.help me. I brought my phone flipkart.ID NO:FMPC[protected].
    Battery Charge not stay 1day, very big problem, ple.help me.

Address:110011

I have purchased a Zen- Cinemax-2 vide IME No. [[protected] ] in Dec Jan-1st. After using 1 month, due to software /Hardware problem incoming/ outgoing calls not able hear the sound.

Spoke to Zen customer care, as per their guidance the handset was given their Service cente : MOBILE SEVA " in Jayanagar- Bangalore. After they keeping the set for 10 days, frequent follow up, they have given delivery. After the delivery we were used only 10 minutes again hearing problem started. again the set was given to service centre- after 2 days they was a call from Service Centre and told us that there is PCB problem there and try to get it from company and will take 20- 25 days. . Called the Zen company and they were given Sunil executive number. I have called Sunil and explained the problem. He promised that he will give back the handset after 2 days. I would request Zen mobile company to instead o[censored]n-repairable set, they should replace the set, or else the handset will be laying in the service centre till the warranty period after warranty the fate of handset, god knows.

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Mobile name : zen ultra 501
        imei number
        Above mobile battery not available in the market
        So I can’not use proper this mobile
        So plz available soon this mobile battery.
        from
        13 other people found this review helpful
        13 found this helpful

Address:431602

Respectfully sir I want to comlaint against Zen mobile...I purchased Zen 303 Elite 2 on 8 dec 2015 ...after one month its display has been broken .. when i went to costumer care office they submit my phone for one month and this period they did not provide me display .when I called its delhi office they were not also solved my problem...
        Kindly requested you please solve my problem and provide me display or punished this type of company and give my compansatiotion...thank you.

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721401
          Website:MATA SERVICE CENTRE ZEN SERVICE CENTRE PURBA MEDINIPUR

My name prasun panda, i perches zen sonic1 mobile.Imei no1. -[protected] imei no2. -[protected].Perches date:-08/09/2015.Perches from contai link line mobile shop.But my complain contai zen service centre.Service centre name:-mata service centre.My mob.No.-[protected]. Service centre no.-[protected] / [protected]. Please my problem is clear..
          Respected sir, i bought last November zen mobile admire curve. The mobile was lot of problems, the mobile complete dimmed display, and screen touch not propare working

I gave now my mobile to universal mobile shop, i face the problens two time with in five month.

I want replace the mobile.

lost my mobile phone

my phone in lost for yesterday

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100005

I have purchased the zen mobile but it is not working, but when the next day i went to the service centre they refuse me that we will not exchange the phone, this is very bad experience from this company ...

Address:743133

I have bought a Zen Ultrafone 303-3G Elite 2 GB (Black) Mobile from Paytm.com on basis of my order in paytm dated 3rd October 20158 & received a faulty Zen Ultrafone 303-3G Elite mobile after that from their vendor Riaan Enterprises & suffering a lot with this mobile with several following issues like 1.Mobile Hanging Problem 2.Battery Drains Very Fast 3.Mobile gone to sleep mode very fast 4.Only vibrator keypad is accessible... I am Suspecting that vendor send me a faulty mobile so need to be replaced by another mobile or refund of my hard earn money.Kindly send this details to your vendor & also arrange a replacement of Refund ASAP or else I will complain this matter to consumer forum.Eagerly waiting for your response. Regards.Sumit Ganguly.

Address:122001

I had made an complaint in lawanya service center gurgaon about my zen tablet which was dead after 6 month of purchace with job order no. ZMASPHR117J648, now two month is going to complete no but no response from any of service center even do not pick my phone, gurgaon service executive no. [protected]/[protected] Thanks and regards santosh kumar [protected]
                I am not satisfied with hand set zen82 against invoice no-S2CC0C/15-16/1073 AND DATE 23 AUG'15, set dead twice due to mother board problem, please get replaced.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Zen 402 ultra phone — battery change under warranty not done till date from 31/07/2015 job no. Zmaspwb159j4527 at b.D.R communication, 306 acharya prafulya chandra roy road, stall no.94 to 97 sealddha. Authrised service centre in kolkata

Model no is zen 402 style and imei -1: [protected] imei-2 [protected].

I don't know whether any company takes more than 5-10 days for service and i have given my battery for more than 2 months and still waiting for confirmation seems that it will take more than 2 months for changing a battery with in warranty perode .I have not seen anywhere and this is my bad experience from zen co. I called them so many times. They told me, " when your battery will come, we will send you a message". But still today no message came. There phone no is[protected].
                  Thank u
                  Reply awaited

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have given my phone to service center to repair some technical problem but now after more than 75 days went pass but still I am not getting my mobile back from company also they are not picking up my call or neither replying me back, they just says that u will get your mobile in 5 days or 10 days regularly, now I don't know what to do

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

Dear sir, i am say to that i am a retailer of zen mobile . I sold ur mobile m 72 new imei no :- [protected] . 2nd imei no :-840076 on date i -july-2015 . In next day when we sold(sell) it occur problem if customer have any option / menu then mobile says or operating system or device please wait & not opening any option . when we took the service centre in dhuri thapper telecom, bhalwan walla adda, near telephone exchange, bhalwan road, dhuri then sandeep thapper ur appointed executive says that this set is new. I says to sandeep thapper to change the set through do company then he say that this mobile send to delhi head office to repair under warranty. Then i told to same thing customer. But customer not satisfy then few days ago its mike / speaker have problem and voice not hearing others and i go to 12/13 august-2015 sangrur zen mobile care . And he says that mobile board problem occur then this mobile send to zirakpur head office against job no. Zmasppb089j36 for repair at asc, on[protected]. But mobile not receving . Customer & i am not satisfy with ur company performance. Customer says u give me a new mobile against this set how it is possible ? i dont` know but company says. I go to consumer court and against court case in your & company . Where is my fault. Please send this set to immediately. nahi toh aap uski jagah mujhe new set de . with warm regards, madhur singla, shiva sons. [protected].
                      Sep 22, 2015
                      Updated by Shiva Sons
                      is company ka ek funda aur hai AAP KO IS NO. SE CALL KARENGE [protected] KI HUM ZEN MOBILE STORE SE BAAT KAR RAHE HAI & AAPKO MOBILE KI JAGAH US SET KI PAYMENT PAY KAR RAHE AAP APNA ACCOUNT NO. BRANCH CODE & IFSC CODE SEND KAR DE PLEASE INKO SHARE MAT KARNA YEH FLAUD HAI. SAAALE SABHI KESABHI
                      Sep 22, 2015
                      Updated by Shiva Sons
                      aapko kabhi kahenge aap ke balance transfer internet banking se kar rahe hai, kabhi keh denge ATM CARD SE CARD TO CARD TRANSFER, JAB AAPKE ACCOUNT SE BALANCE CUT HO JAYEGA TAB JE APNA MOBILE BI NAHI UTHANGE... SO PLEASE JAGO GAHAK JAGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Address:Baran, Rajasthan

Hello i m vishal .I hav purched a mobile company name zen mobile . Model no. Zen 303 power plus on date 23/12/2014 worth rate 3400 only. After a three month purchase its touch damage then i visit zen company service centre baran . Kavisha mobile for its repairing .At the service centre they chang the touch .The touch change cost took from me 850 /rupess . After a month its touch damage again .Then i visit again to the service centre . At the service centre they said u hav to wait minimum 15 days .Your hand set touch not available right nw we hav to order then it come .After 25 days i again visit to the service centre again they said the same as the above .After this almost a month i waited for touch but there is no soloutions nor pats available . Finally on 27 june the service centre authorised man say to submit ur phon .We will send it futher assistance . My job sheet no . {zmaspysrj023j3721} i hav said to wait for a month .After 25 days i hav a call from the jaipur service centre for the regarding of hand set chang . They said that ur hand set will replace by the company bcoz ur hand set touch is not available out there .U hav to provide a new hand set zen alite model .U hav to visit to the service centre . They said also to pay money 850 i[censored] want new handset .After that i call to the toll free no. Of zen customer care for this isshu .After this i hav a call zen service no . [protected] .They conflicted me and say that u hav nothing to pay fr this and ur hand set will replace . Uhav to go to the service centre for collect ur handset .But when i visit to the service centre they said there is no registerd mail regarging ur complaint .No information available for ur complaint . Then i call to the customer care there is no satisfaction answer .They provide me a number of area manager of rj.For disscus ur problem n sort out but when i call him he also said that he hav no information about my complaint or solotions out there . Please help me i and solve my problem as soon as possible .My number is [protected]
                        Sep 10, 2015
                        Updated by vishal0
                        job sheet no .ZMASPRJ023J3721

I have bought a new Zen 402 pro mobile on 5-Aug-2015 there was some issue of sim slot and power i submit the same to the services center on 17-Aug-2015 they committed time minimum 5 day and maximum 15 day but still this is in services center and they are saying that the they need 10- 20 more days to repair this phone. and also the service center nor CC of zen mobile are not picking up the phone i didnot understand why they not replacing it and why they taking huge time for new mobile. please help me. i will be grateful to you

RAM

I have ordered zen 303 ultrafone which has only 256mb RAM and in the specifications it was given that RAM is 512mb

I have purchased Zen ultrafone701HD through Naptol, on 09/june/2014, after 3months my mobile was showing display problem so i went to Zen Mobile Authorized service center at Sham enterprises, Mulund, Mumbai. they taken my mobile and returned me after 2months and said we are unable to repair this mobile... its better to you to another service center... when i asked them that is this is not a authorized center... after lot of visits and discussions they given DOA certificate and told me to go and return your mobile where you have purchased, but i purchased my mobile from naptol... so wat i have to do kindly help me...

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ia m from andrapradesh i have purchased zen mobile in snapdeal online purchasing only i used the phone 3days the body is heat the mobile baterry is so weak i consulted the service centre charged 200 rupees but problem is not solved. After day consult the service centre mobile istaken 20 days completed phone is not return
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Dear ili,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
                              Dear ili,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. In case you are still facing any concern, please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Snapdeal Online Team

Address:Baran, Rajasthan

i am sumiting my phone kavish mobile service center model no. zen ultra play 402 in date[protected] and i am go to service center date[protected] he told me your phone
                                is not complite and very bad tipe me tolk me so plz halp me my con. no. is [protected]

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Zen mobile. X27 : to search contact name it accepts only first letter not more. Example to sesrch name : arvind it accepts only.first. Letter A. Not more letters example : ar or arv. Example 2 search name david it accepts letter : d only not : da. Or dav why from Ss Balakrishnan [protected]@yahoo.co.in phone if search engine accepts more than one letter it will be easier and faster to search the contact the names

zen ultraphone pro 402 purchased from Mobile King - Attingal/ Trivandrum on 17/06/2015 and today 21/06/2015 at 4 o clock in the evening returned to Mobile King - Attingal for the the following reasons The sim port 1 one not holding connection continouosly and not showing range in some prominent areas where vodafone is full in range.Tried with different sim but same result. Battery is enough for 15 minutes browsing Blue tooth is very weak to cover a 10 m distance The rear camera claims to be 5 mp but it is contradictory to picture quality.

Not charging mobile phone

Sir my phone is not charging by manty charger
                                    & if its battery gone below 30% the mobile automatically switch off

I purchased Zen Ultrafone amaze 701 FHD on 25th oct 2014 after 2 months of purchase i got problem of battery which took 1month to get repaired by customer service centre. Then now my touch screen is not working and since my mobile is in warrenty period but the service centre person is not taking my mobile by saying that there is some problem in touchpad which have to be changed and it would be considered as damage. I am very dissatisfied by zen brand as i have never faced these type of problems in any mobile company . I stay in mumbai first time i repaired my mobile from zen service centre at bhandup . Now then it shifted to mulund west, where they are frauding and cheating customers by saying that mobile is being damaged and you have to pay for repairs, My Name is Jeevan Singh My mobile- [protected] I just want you to take action against these fraud shops and repair my mobile.

keybord prb.

job card no ZMASPUPW070J489 zen m7i dealer name m/s new mobile service center a-6 sagar complex near roadway bus stand G.T.road etah customer name rakesh kumar no.[protected]