Search results: 209 matching "attingal"

Verified
Verified Company
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Customer Care Service available
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — cash debited (complaint)
Nidheesh s Kumar
from Puducherry, Puducherry
I planned a trip to calicut from attingal, first i choose redbus but after some thinking i decide to go with yatra. com. On downloading the app from play store i satrted to look bus for that time. I choosed kallada ac sleeper which starts from attingal at 10 pm and arrive at calicut at 5. 30am. I had given my details after submitting my selected seat...
Verified
Verified Company
Pacl India
Pacl India — pacl india police payment not received (complaint)
AJITH PRASANNA
from Attingal, Kerala
bhavan, near bhss, attingal, attingal. P. O, trivandrum, kerala-695101...
Verified
Verified Company
BookMyShow
BookMyShow — padmavat movie: booking redirected to wrong theatre (complaint)
sudeep_rk
movie in ganaga theatre attingal showed "standard" show at 6:00 pm and "3d" at all times. Considering my 2 year old kid, i opted standard one and booked 2 tickets. On seeing the ticket details, i was suspecious that it is 3d and called customer care and they told it is not their fault to show "standard" show at 6:00 pm...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Industries
Videocon Industries — videocon (vsn33wv2mda) air conditioner (complaint)
Jayasankar devadas
2017 from nandilath attingal branch at thiruvananthapuram dist. in kerala. The branch had taken installation charges also when i bought this product. But the installation is not well & proper (Connection between unit and ac is not fully covered). When i had noticed this i contacted the branch, they told me that it will be solved in first service time...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — courier not received (complaint)
Renjupiravom
from Palackattumala, Kerala
the beneficiary at attingal office. Same has been checked with both the offices and not received any proper confirmation. We are sending anything in courier for an urgent delivery only. The persons sitting in your office does not have any courtesy on customer emergency also. Hope you will deliver me the courier in time...
Verified
Verified Company
South Indian Bank [Sib]
South Indian Bank [Sib] — delay in atm card delivery & poor customer handling (complaint)
Abdulrahuman
from Bidar, Karnataka
I am abdul rahuman from kerala, attingal. I have opened an s. B account in sib attingal on 21st nov. Date of application was on 14th nov. As a new customer for sib they wont even give a care or update even if its delayed. As per the mail i received they mentioned me that the card will be delivered from 15-20 days from the date of application...
Prabhu Babu
from Basi, Punjab
Ambadi Karichiyil Attingal Tvm. Dist 695101 Occupation. House wife State: Kerala Age Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives your country india by british airway flight on monday 4th of december 2017...
Jayasankar devadas
2017 from nandilath attingal branch at thiruvananthapuram dist. in kerala. The branch had taken installation charges also when i bought this product. But the installation is not well & proper (Connection between unit and ac is not fully covered). When i had noticed this i contacted the branch, they told me that it will be solved in first service time...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — can't connect to 4g (complaint)
Nandu93
My location: attingal. My friends had also this same problem since 2 days. I am planing to upgrade to jio, it gives high speed network now...
Soja Sulthan
ticket charging from attingal to trivandrum central (34×2=68). I did not understand the logic behind this. Earlier, in another super fast bus, the conductor gave me a ticket from kazhakoottam to trivandrum central for the same stop (Ulloor). I request you to consider this matter seriously because conductors in super fast buses collecting different charges from passengers...
Verified
Verified Company
Pacl India
Pacl India — Policy benefits (complaint)
Krishna0313
Krishnachandran from Attingal, Trivandrum, Kerala stae. I get one policy in your PACL India ltd. , insurance. I paid policy amount but we not received my policy benefits. Policy details are enclose photo attachment. When we will receiving the amount. Policy NO - U[protected] Kindly confirm your side...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung India
Samsung India — Samsung galaxy a5 2016 mobile (complaint)
dhaniya88
Samsung smart cafe Attingal trivandrum 2. Service centre: mobile [protected]@b statue, spencer junction, trivandrum 4. Bill number: S16/1372, Model name: Samsung A5 2016 3. Job sheet number: 669 - jun10 2017 I have purchased a new phone as I cant go forward without mobile...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — Anomalies in class 10 result (complaint)
I love Sidemen
gokulam public school, attingal. I attended my class 10 board exams 2017 under the roll number 4336791. I received a2 grade for fa and a1 grade in sa in both the subjects english communicative and social sciences. But the total grade marked is a2. I truly believe the average will surely be a1. Both the exams were easy for me and i expected better results...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers — Where is my courier (complaint)
Bindumol
the the stuff reach attingal professional courier. After reaching the didn't make a call to inform us. When we called they said the product didn't reach their. What is this. You doesn't have any responsibility. You should replay and enquire about my message. Don't ignore. The details are below: Your order 10524 has been shipped Courier name: professional Tracking number: del[protected] By faithfully, Bindumol...
Verified
Verified Company
Asianet Satellite Communications
Asianet Satellite Communications — Non availability of asianet broadband cable connection reg. (complaint)
K.R. Gopinadhan
Matter is reported to attingal office and they registered my complaint on[protected]. Asame has been reported to costumer care executives. There is no remediation from both the agents this is injustice and irresponsibility. Kindly take up the matter seriously. Hopping for reddressal...
Nandakumaregm
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
he was arrested in Attingal Police Station with 200 passports and fake documents and was in jail for 90 days and now bailed out. No where to found now the office is kept in closed condition. Agency is Rayford International. Please help me to find Mr. Rajesh M C, Manoj, Sajeev Joseph, MD, or V K Suresh who ate our money! Cheaters...
Verified
Verified Company
Asianet
Asianet — Cheating customer service (complaint)
Anoop144
Reported damaged cable issue to attingal office also. But they came (After 7 days after 15 follow up calls) and removed the adapter and again fixed the same old cable with their adapter (Thread type - we can't remove it while lightening) i have requested several times for changing the damaged cable and they denied to do so by telling the reason they are getting signal...
Verified
Verified Company
Asianet
Asianet — Setup box replacement due lightning surge (complaint)
vischris
Road, Attingal 695 301 Ph : 0470 – 2626859...
Verified
Verified Company
Woodland
Woodland — Customer service (complaint)
Naji4u
I purchased one sandal yesterday from attingal woodland showroom trivandrum and i have ordered one more which they said they will give me today 23/2/2017. I am right here outside the Attingal showroom typing this complaint inside my car and this happened because the guy who gave me the sandal behaved very badly and insulted me...
Verified
Verified Company
KTM Sportmotorcycle
KTM Sportmotorcycle — 9 days old duke 200 - series faults (complaint)
Adv.Rahul
ktm service centre, attingal on[protected] & ktm service centre at nedumangaud on[protected]. Your mechanics at each service centre inspected my vehicle and agreed to fix the problem under warranty, however, when i collected the vehicle and started using it again, the problem was still there...
Verified
Verified Company
Limeroad
Limeroad — Reminder no - (i) non receipt of saree but waste received by cod (complaint)
ManjuVS
08/10/2016 through attingal post office (Pin-695101), kerala as cod. I have paid rs 722/- as noted inthe cod parcel to the post office. To may dismay, i was shocked to see that no saree was found inside the parcel. Instead three pieces of waste colthes and a book bind were found inside. The wrapper of the parcel and waste received inside the parcel are kept with me...
Verified
Verified Company
Limeroad
Limeroad — Non receipt of material ordered instead waste received in COD parcel (complaint)
ManjuVS
08/10/2016 through Attingal Post office(Pin-695101), Kerala as COD. I have paid Rs 722/- as noted inthe COD parcel to the post office. To may dismay, I was shocked to see that No saree was found inside the parcel. Instead three pieces of waste colthes and a book bind were found inside. The wrapper of the parcel and waste received inside the parcel are kept with me...
Verified
Verified Company
Woodland
Woodland — Poor quality of woodland product (complaint)
Shiyas a j
address - aero club, attingal-kachery junction, uilding no11/1092, saoz go, kachery junction, attingal (phone [protected]). within 6 days of purchase (18/09/16) the sandals got damage, That the belts of both the units of sandals are broken. i had submitted the sandals to the woodland dealer with a request for replacement as the damaged of two units are clearly due to manufacturing defect (woodland is famous for manufacturing) I went to that shop and told them about this...
Verified
Verified Company
Woodland
Woodland — Poor quality of woodland product (fwr men sndal gd 1033111y15 olive 42) (complaint)
Shiyas Abdul Majeed Jaseela
address - aero club, attingal-kachery junction, uilding no11/1092, saoz go, kachery junction, attingal (Phone [protected]). Within 6 days of purchase (18/09/16) the sandals got damage, That the belts of both the units of sandals are broken. I had submitted the sandals to the woodland dealer with a request for replacement as the damaged of two units are clearly due to manufacturing defect (Woodland is famous for manufacturing) I went to that shop and told them about this...
Verified
Verified Company
Kerala Water Authority
Kerala Water Authority — Excess bill payment (complaint)
shibus69
application and sent to attingal division, same time they sent their delegates to disconnect the line. But due to our humble request, they postponed the disconnection and asked to pay the amount. In this case we have any right to get reduction...