Search results: 197 matching "narsinghpur"

Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Communications — Replacement of simcard (complaint)
R . K . PAWAR
from Chengannur, Kerala
Narsinghpur M. P. demanding Rs. 100 /- for the new simcard . pl. urrange a new sim . Thanks ARUN AWADHIA MO. [protected] e-mail : [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Swach Water Purifier
Tata Swach Water Purifier — BULB HAS BLOCKED (complaint)
R . K . PAWAR
from Chengannur, Kerala
PLASTIC PALACE NARSINGHPUR M. P. 487001 BEFORE 2 -3 AGO. BUT FROM THE LAST 15 DAYS BULB HAS BLOCKED AND DROPPING OF WATER IS TOTALY STOP. I CONTECT TO SELLAR HE ADVISED TO ON LINE COMPLAINT. THANKS ARUN AWADHIA 144 TILAK WARD NARSINGHPUR ( M. P. ) MOBILE[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda
Honda — Two Wheeler Complaint (complaint)
opsoni
Narsinghpur (M. P)...
samdip rana
SPOT) BADAMBA , NARSINGHPUR. CUTTACK. Phone nos: + 91-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL Prepaid
BSNL Prepaid — without my permission "RED" ALERT services has been activated Automatically. (complaint)
DR.Pradeep gupta
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur(M. P. )...
mppkvvcl
Narsinghpur MP complaint - '' white smok reguler from starting since Month of Feb. 2011'' Is complint ka lagatar compeny ko jankari dene ke bad bhi koi sudhar kiya gaya na bike badal rahe hai coplint kaibar ki ja cuki hai...
ygupta
goodluck enterprises narsinghpur after few months this steblizer stopped working . i meet personly to shop honour and request to change . shop honour replaceed it. but few days ago some employees of goodluck enterprises and pressrised me to keep old/repaired steblizer. but sir why i take repaired /old steblizer whichever i paid new steblizercost...
jethulal borkar
FROM PRATAP AUTOMOBILE NARSINGHPUR ON DATED 16/05/2010 Chassis No- ME4JC36CFA8025147 & ENGINE No- JC36E2033819 During running the bike, I was felt that abnormal sound was coming from engine. I have compliant about this problem to dealer and he accepted and told me it was due to the engine during first service they check and servicing...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia N70
Nokia N70 — theft (complaint)
asirmaiya
place is kareli at narsinghpur district (m. p). im working in my home town at earlist im lost the my N-70(m)mobile so please take information and nassaccery action please . im requested to you please inform my e-mail and my cell no contact us IN ADD-([protected]@yahoo. com)and NO. is [protected]. and [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Indane
Indane — difference in name in documents and ink refilling receipt (complaint)
sharma892
from Tellicherry, Kerala
kochar colony,Gadarwara,Narsinghpur pin-487551 mobile-[protected]...
amnit
from Nileshwar, Kerala
Teh-Gotegaon Dist-Narsinghpur 487118 Pls rebert me on - amit. [protected]@gmail. com too...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] — Water Logging worst situation (complaint)
Pawan Kumar Gurjar
Village MohmmadPur near NarsinghPur, Gurgaon. This complaint is regarding the water logging problem which is in the worst situation. Its like hell inside the village. Due to waste water logging lots of diseases are spreading in the area. Logged water is making the earth water impure. Water is every where on the road so much so nobody can cross the road without putting his/her step in to the water...
Mr.daulat ram soni
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
ROAD, KANDELI, NARSINGHPUR,M. P. 487001. TEL-[protected],[protected]...
Mr.daulat ram soni
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
ROAD, KANDELI,NARSINGHPUR,M. P 487001. TEL-[protected],[protected], [protected]...
Avinash Kumar Soni
from Patan, Maharashtra
[protected] in State bank of india Narsinghpur distt. Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh. I tried to withdraw the money of Rs 500 from State bank of india ATM Vapi distt Valsad on[protected]. After 5 minutes of processing ATM got Hannged. With The Help of Security officer I Tried Again And Got the Sum of Rs/- 500 The Trasiction Slip Which I Got is with currect deduction of 500 But on Next Trasiction when I withdrawl Rs/- 500 Again From SBI ATM Daund Dis...
mukesh kumar sharma
Highway, Vill-narsinghpur, Gurgaon, Haryana Mob-[protected]...
suresh surisetty
10:07:59 GURGAONSPC NARSINGHPUR Article Bagged so pl tell me the above shipment is dlyred or not? if dlyred pl provide contact person name and date. my phone no. is [protected]/[protected]...
Nitin kumar jain
applied for Pan Card on Narsinghpur on 20th Feb, my pan card no. is AKCPJ5767F and jurisdistio n no. is BPL/W/71/3 . My pan card is not deliverd yet. Pls. look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest. Thanking You, Regards, Smt. Sunita Jain w/o Shri N...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi
State Bank of India, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi — Non Transfer of PPF A/c. no 901440 (complaint)
Anil Kumar Chaturvedi
97 was transferred from SBI Narsinghpur Br. Codeno. 0436 to Lami Nagar Branch, Delhi of state Bank of India on 22. 12. 2000 where the account number was 901440. Due to poor and slow services a request has been made to transfer the said PPF account to Their Khwaja Sarai Faridabad BRanch { Haryana} since the residence is in the same area...
vidit killedar
From- Vidit killedar, narsinghpur date of mailing- 14/05/2008 not recieved till 22/05/2008...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — deactivation of postpaid number (complaint)
rakesh gupta
highway village narsinghpur gurgaon, haryana pin 122001 ph-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel Postpaid
Airtel Postpaid — Complaints on "Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill " (comment)
rakesh gupta
highway village narsinghpur gurgaon, haryana pin 122001 ph-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card Application Status
Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card (comment)
Varun kumar rai
MANDIR NARSINGHPUR State MADHYA PRADESH Pin 487001 Date of Despatch 01/01/2008 Despatch ID 33112017 Despatch Info Despatched by UCP Consignment/UCP No PO10816240 If you not received then, Kindly send a duly signed non-receipt letter to the below mentioned address so that we can do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia Customer Care Of India
Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care (comment)
YASHWANT MEHRA
MEHRA FROM GOTEGAON (NARSINGHPUR) M. P. I HAVE LOST (25/08/08) MY NOKIA 6233 IT'S I. M. E. I. NO IS "[protected]" I HAVE DONE FIR IN POLICE STATION GOTEGAON I[censored] REQUIRE IT'S COPY SO PLZE SEND ME UR E-MAIL ID . SIR PLZE HELP ME TO FIND MO. THANK YOU YASHWANT MEHRA [protected] [protected]...
SWATI
NARSINGHPUR MP...