Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 484

harishbaluu

complaint against of agents and service agent

Address:no-42, school 3rd st,kudimiyandi thoppu,panaiyur,chennsai - 600119, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Hi all
My name is harish kumar balaji,
My dth numer is = [protected]
I m having annual package for 4 and more years with airtel
This year on renewal last month i called customer care and asked about the annual plans they told u can go for 7690 some amount for all south channels will come, so i made the payment and finally i came to know that i was cheated with only tamil channels are coming not other languagesbr...
Ssngwan

no 4g tower upgradation since last 8-9 months

At tiwala, haryana 127310. Here is a airtel 2g existing tower but no 4g coverage at this location. I have complained many times but there is no satisfied solution has been taken towards this. Many customer complained against 4g tower upgradation but there is no solution by airtel can be derived untill. Money are wasting for worst services. I want a satisfication answer from airtel that u can upgrade this 2g tower either i will port my all...
Ekanshi Engineering Private Limited
from Saharsa, Bihar

regarding wrong and incorrect billing of airtel no. 7360008005

Address:2D, Block C, Blue Sapphire, Near Sohrai Bhawan, Dhelatoli, HARMU, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I am hereby state that we are having corporate connection in the name of ekanshi engineering private limited.

It was on testing mode and we thought if we get the better offer as well as better service then we switch to our more than 2000 from vodafone numbers into airtel.

We have 299 plan on this number along with 5 gb data per month but we are paying more than 800 rs. Since...
Mona makadiya
from Kathor, Gujarat

not get fnf statement and fnf amount

Address:Divyabhaskar office,vip palaza,Vip road surat, Surat, Gujarat

My resign process has been done in march month, but till time didnt get reliving letter and and only get 8000rs for fnf, it should be 30000 as per sip and leave days and pending hive claims.

My demo is not working so not able to get fnf statement from link as not able to get otp.

My num is [protected]
Mona makadiya
B0200685

Resign month march 2019...
Swetha Rao

signal problem

Sir im using airtel postpaid.im using last 4 years im facing network problem.im not getting the signal inside my home so please clear the issue .my total family using airtel sim only and my friends also all people are facing same problem i humble reqst please clear it.my ADRESS:KOMPLAY, HYDERABAD, SAI KRUPA APPARTMENT, SAI NAGAR...
Lokeshumesh

field service team

Address:560021

Recent i had to shift my home in same pincode 500mtr distance, logged complaint on 9th june 2019 till day it is not solved and even update to toll free twice and multiple commitment has been failed.
And after 14 the june 2019 again i raise relocation request but due to incapability of bandwith they have de-graded 40 mbs connection 24 mbs and for update the same they took near 10 days. Post which i called to airtel ts they are not aware...
Suman1998mandal

mobile internet services very poor

Address:713104

The network services of airtel for mobile handsets is down since last 5 days. Numerous complaints have been lodged by many people here to the on call customer care service. They haven't shown any interest in resolving the problem. Money is being wasted for this irresponsible service of the company. Since the last 5 days the internet speed is around 30kbps, where the package says of high internet speed. We are being deprived of the promised...
Navo07

mobile internet services not resolving

Address:713104

The network services of airtel for mobile handsets is down since last 5 days. Numerous complaints have been lodged by many people here to the on call customer care service. They haven't shown any interest in resolving the problem. Money is being wasted for this irresponsible service of the company. Since the last 5 days the internet speed is around 30kbps, where the package says of high internet speed. We are being deprived of the promised...
Address:sispal vihar, 122018

I had the same issue. Is this a scam? I have paid 405.00 on 10th may. The transaction was successful but airtel is saying that they did not get it. I have even given them bank transaction number[protected] but they said they are unable to trace my payment. I have worked in a telecom it industry and i know that tracing payment by payment reference number is not a difficult task. This is either your system failure or big scam. I am very...
Sheetansh Kumar

airtel number doesn't exist

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500084

I have been using this sim for almost 4 years but on 27th june 2019 it became completely deactivated automatically. Every recharge was on time, never missed a single recharge.

I went to airtel office in hyderabad they are saying number is deactivated and they cannot activate it since it is of odisha state.
They are saying you need to activate it from odisha only. For me to go to odisha just to activate the...
Vibha Bhargava

disconnection of landline and broadband service no 0120-4213919

Address:A-1/203 BLOCK-2 SILVER ESTATE PLOT F-29 SECTOR-50, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have given mail and requested on mobile to disconnect my land line and be road band services of phone number[protected] on 22nd june 2019. After wards i have received more that 15 calls to verify the same details: name, address, last bill, where r u going etc. This is a mere harassment in my office hours. I am getting these calls from mobile number[protected]. If not corrected i will go to trai and consumer court....
Supravash Das

network speed and misguide

Address:743357

I have ported my jio number [protected]to airtel. After two days of activation airtel has reduced my network speed at my location. I have lodged complains too many time. Then their technician call me from the number [protected] and asked me to call them if any problem happens and they told me to wait till 26th of june. After that day they blocked my number and i am not able to call them on this number or in 198. Please help...
Dazzling Day
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

http://one.airtel.in/rcconf redirect issue

Hi! So i received a message from airtel that they are providing me free 10 GB data on a 4G sim+ 4G handset by calling on their promotional number. As soon as i called, i received 10 GB free data and here where the problem begins. I cannot open certain websites on google chrome like ( facebook, etc.) as it redirects me on this link http://one.airtel.in/rcconf again and again. Tried clearing browsing history and APN numbers. Also i cannot open...
71 other people found this review helpful
71 found this helpful
22 Comments
Facing issue with customer care and raised complaint. But no response and no action taken. Playing with my time..
They are very lazy and not answering my call for few tens of mind.. Putting my call in hold for more than 10 mins... Wasted my time customer not even talk to me.
Inaccurate info given and...
renish p.r

disconnected the network no service and no carrier

Address:Bengaluru, 560090

Hi I had recharged my Airtel number with a basic 35 rs recharge as per the recharge there was balance of rs 8 after the validity so I didn't think much to recharge since yesterday they have disconnected the network itself since it is my personal number I have connected it with bank and all otp also and now recharged it with 199rs still network is not appearing hence ### up with this stupid network sincerely your frustrated Airtel customer...
BHUVANa BHUVANESWARI

reverse the wrong account of recharge

Address:600050

Instead of recharging to [protected] (Correct number)... I have mistakenly recharged to [protected] (Wrong number) for rs:509

Order i'd:[protected]
Operator reference number:[protected]
Upi transaction id:[protected]

Kindly revert that amount from that account and add it to [protected].

Thanks...
Rabin Mondal

unsuccessful recharge airtel

Address:49 kalighat Road, kolkata-700026, Kolkata, West Bengal

[Resolved] Airtel — Online recharge failed but amount deducted

I have recharged my mobile number [protected] through debit card for Rs. 169 on 26th June 2019 and received an SMS with Transaction reference [protected] and airtel1/del/prepaid txn#[protected] of Rs. 169. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged.Till now I got no message regarding the recharge, although the amount...
Naveen Reddy Thotareddy
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

amount has been deducted through airtelmoney services

Address:Cuddapah, 516001

Hi Team
This is Koneti Gangadhar having the Bank account in Bank of Baroda Kadapa Branch of 7 Roads Branch of Bank of Baroda
In the afternoon i got a call from unauthorized guy stating that Sir Narendra Modi PM has sent to you 2000 and said that he is from narendra modis team and said the Congrats to me on this and i have verified the transaction where i got credited 2000 rupees to my account after 20 minutes again got a...
karan2nice

broadband slow browsing

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Am your customer from last 4 years my broadband number [protected] with the name of Karan Kapoor. I am completing since October 2018 for slow browsing and every time same Airtel guy come n check sir this is ok I checked in speed test its showing speed 35mbs oh my god. I am fool or what I am for registered complaints again n again. I am not paying the bills outgoing barred. why I am suppose to pay the bills for that which was not properly...
Kalpit kumar

jio recharge not done $ many refund

Address:Srinagar j$k, 190004

My name is kalpit d t and i recharged 399rs on jun 19th transaction successfully done to [protected]@icici but didn't got any plans, confirmation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank. Please refund my deducted amount i am very disappointed. Please find the attached image that i made to [protected]@icici for your reference....