[Resolved]  Home — Net express broadband service - till no connection (waiting more than a week)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Last week i paid for new broadband connection from net express broadband service. there is no further step from their side.0% communication from their side. i totally fed up of their attitude. Communication address: P. s. viswanathan, 13a, first floor, new secretariat colony 3rd street, Gangai nagar, Velachery, Chennai. Ph:[protected]
Oct 25, 2016
anandan1977's response
My number is[protected] Hungama music and movie is deactivate immediately .please do it fast

Home — Samsung Mobile GTS 5282 not working

I purchased the above mobile through rediffshopping. My Order No. is 10224503 and Invoice No. is 435 dt. 08/08/14. I received the parcel in good condition. When I insert sim in the mobile there is problem in tower. When I approach customer care they instruct me to give the mobile to samsung care. As per the instruction I gave the mobile to villupuram customer care on 25/08/14. Today only I get message from the customer care that the above mobile is not under warranty and the warranty period expires. If the representative of the rediff shopping may contact us and clear the doubts we solve the problem. Please do the needful.

Home — Monkey Menace

Monkey Trouble by monkey groups every week.I am resident od Kasturba nagar at Adyar in chennai.For the past few months there is a grou of monkeys which enter my house and neighborhood apartments and create so much panic to all the residents. The milk vendors and the fruits and vegetable vendors have completely stopped coming to this neifhborhood. Also I am complaining as this group does not leave the neighborhood for at 4 days until this neighborhood is under full panic. My address is on 3rd Main road, Kasturbanagar, Adyar, Chennai 600020.Waiting for your sincere action against these terror making creatures against me and my neighbors.

Home — call details

dear sir i am dilip gupta, fathers name atmaram gupta and my address bankra j l no-176, arara, raghunathpur, purulia, 723121. i want to know call details of agust-2014, my cdma prepaid no-[protected], please send details on my mail id-raajdeep.[protected]@gmail.com thanks dilip gupta

Home — need call list

Dear Sir, I am Soumya Ranjan Mishra from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. i am using an idea sim card with number [protected]. I have some important number which i couldn't save due to change of sim card so i want the incoming And outgoing call list of my number from 10th November to 20th November. Its very urgent sir. Kindely send me the call list detail to my Email adress ----- [protected]@gmail.com Thanx. Regards Soumya

Home — wrong number

Dear sir one person with mobile no [protected] call my home number. First time my sister say wrong number but the person is daily calling and the person say that he is police officer. Please do the legal action atearliest. Thanks and Regards, karthikeyan. [protected].

Home — unnecessary services activated

Hello My name is Shibnath Roy. My Aircel number is [protected]. I reside in kolkata. I am facing this problem for about 6 months. Every time I recharge my number the balance is being deducted from it. There is no certain amount that is being deducted. Everytime I get a message saying "Thank You for using Aircel services" and "You have paid for this content ... bla bla bla". I also talked with the customer care. They are of no help as they told that no balance is being deducted. Please someone help me. This is really irritating

Home — Internet connection not working since 16-7-2014

My name is Harish.I am from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.My reliance wireline connection is not working since[protected].I gave a complaint to the toll free no.[protected] on the same day and I was given a complaint reference number.On[protected], without contacting me and without even resolving my issue, the reliance technicians/back end team simply closed my complaint.On[protected], I went to the local reliance office only to wait for a few hours and then get another complaint number and I was told that since the reliance company defaulted the electricity bill, electricity is removed to most of the reliance boxes in the city and hence I am unable to get the connectivity. Even the highest level concerned authorities of reliance are blaming the billing department and Accounts Officer(A.O.) and also unaware that when this issue will get solved. For the last two days, the customer care toll free number[protected] agents are telling that their applications are also down. All the local officers of reliance in vijayawada branch are not lifting the calls. I already sent e-mails to customer care, nodal officer and even appellate and even tried the PG portal.Take immediate and necessary action, else I would be forced to proceed through the honourable court of law.

Home — MTNL Broadband Speed Complaint not yet solved

This is to inform that been a loyal MTNL Delhi customer for many years it is really sad to witness the casual approach to the repeated broadband complaint (Speed too low) made against Telephone No:[protected]Plan: TriB COMBO UL DATA-599, 512Kbps). There are always confirmation calls asking what exactly is the problem from the SDO end. But no prompt action. Even the lineman who comes to resolve says that speed related issues are taken care by Higher Authorities. Even made repeated complaints to Area Manager of the Telephone Exchange (Nehru Place) but no action taken. Its been almost a month. Please find the screen shot of the same from the speed test on MTNL DELHI website.

Home — Lost phone

Hi, I lost my phone on February 2014 during a marriage function. I have called your customer service and was not provided support. My phone number is [protected]. When I asked to block my sim, the agent informed that it was reactivated with a different ID proof. I dont know, how this happened. I have asked the agent, if there is any way, we can track or block the phone using the IMEI number, but, I got a negative response. I dont know the name of the agent.

Home — sewer overflow

Hi Dear sir from last one month one sewer are overflow and 1 feet sewer water on front of home. I'm complaint in "Municipal corporation " and chandigarh Complane Center . But no one is coming. There is many problem in our house because sewer water smell is very Dirty. So I request you please send some people to solve The Problem oTher wise there is change for lots diseases ... Address Ward no.12 Birbal nager Narwana (126116) Thanks Deepak garg M no.[protected]

Home — amount debited from bank but the bill amount showing unpaid in bsnl landline

An amount of Rs 923 was debited from my bank account towards bsnl land line bill on[protected] vide SBH reference NOo2120897 but the above amount still showing outstanding in bsnl account stating that the awaiting confirmation from the bank. Please advise me how to solve this issue

Home — 10 time damage

I bought a asus board in 2012. In the beggining of 2013 board was not working. since 2013 the board has been damage for a lot of time, some time not display aither board is death. I gave the board to digi care for serviceing, doing service they took 12-15 days. After 15 days when they give me the board then after 1-2 days the board was not working. So I think digi care in kolkata service is very bad that is why now I have gave my board to digicomp for 4 times but they work same as digi care. Now my board is death I gave the board to digicomp on 14.07.14 but till now I do not get my board. The service is very bad both of them. a mother board has three years warranty. But between three years mother board is stayed in service center for one and half years. I THINK YOU WILL BE VERY CAREFULL FOR YOUR SERVICE. If the service is like that how do I get the proper service? Moloy Ranjan Halder ph - [protected]

Home — Great (or WORST !!) Eastern Dealer, Kolkata

The Great (oe WORST !!) Eastern Company, Kolkata, dealing with AC, refrigerator etc - is a terrible deceiver. They say something to sell and the deception becomes clear later. Details as given below.

I purchased an AC. The sales girl, named Apar.., (Ph: +91-[protected]), never picks up phone to respond, although her name and phone number was given on the bill receipt, and I was told to talk to her in case of any questions. (It seems though that the name printed on the bill goes on HER CREDIT as a successful sales girl, not to benefit us as customer). However, the office number +[protected] or +[protected] works and some other person receives. At the time of purchase, I was TOLD, that the home delivery and installation of the AC is free.

I believed them and made payment without a second thought or proper scrutinizing through "legal point of view".

Later the AC was delivered, it was ok, although the delivery men "demanded" tips, still it can be considered ok.

After that I called the dealer and asked when the installation will be done. They noted down our details and later an SMS arrived, with things like " ... service will be provided asap". On the day/morning of installation someone called our land line number (at the time of billing or request of service, they insisted the land number to be given, reason will be clear later) and told 2500 Rs should be the installation charge !!

Needless to say that we were shocked !! I called up the dealer. The lady politely said, “do you have your bill with the statement ‘FREE INSTALLTION’ mentioned anywhere”. The well known answer was “No”. She said very politely, “sir, if you need free installation you should have that mentioned in your bill“.

Well well well, that means you can’t believe these people. You always have to see through legal angle. There is no TRUST or FAITH you can have on these people of our beloved land of spirituality !!

Another point is, you do not see the content of the bill unless and until you clear the payment.

So, where are we as customer?

They know how to screw or deceive, just to get the money.

So I appeal to the honest simple minded people, PLEASE BE CAREFUL while dealing with any such contract. If you see anything suspicious, distance yourself as much as possible.

Me?
Well, when I heard what she said, I politely said, “please call back your service/installation people. We do not need your service anymore.”

The lesson is, The Bigger The Company/Dealer is GREATER one should be worried of and be careful about. BIGGER COMPANIES have more power to DEMOLISH CONSUMER COMPLAINT.

God bless honest and simple people.

Home — Low quality construction

Amit Properties #80, 3rd Cross, 2nd Cross, 6th Main, 3rd Phase, J.P. Nagar .
http://www.amitproperty.com
Amit Properties are the one of the worst builders I have ever seen in Bangalore. During the project launch they give some price offers just to sell the flats. They tell lot of lies to sell the flat. Later they use low cost unskilled labours for construction and cheap quality materials for construction. Most of the wall construction in the flat are cross having lots of cracks and door frames fitted are not aligned properly. Plastering and painting is of cheap quality. Most of the work in the flat is not according to construction quality standards. Their apartment architecture is pathetic.

Don't buy flats from them, you will be fooled and your hard earned money will be looted by them. They don't use at least 30% of the money what we give for the flat. They make huge profit by giving cheap quality flats.
They are into construction business just to make money by fooling the innocent people. They don't have any knowledge of building construction.

Home — Auto Driver charged 50 rupees more and behaved differently

Hi, Auto Driver and number TN -07 9635 plying from central to madipakkam asked for more amount than the stipulated amount of 245 and was saying that the meter is incorrect. Just changed midway when it was raining and demanded more money for the same. So many auto drivers are not following the meter rules and charging more since they are used to charge more in the past not able to adhere the same. Kindly do the needful other wise the reputation of the law agencies and other genuine auto drivers will be affected Regards Balaji

Home — Airtel 2G internet

I recently moved to Kochi and badly needed internet connection. Because of the media hype of Airtel, I approached their office at Elamkulam and was sold 2G postpaid plan; sufficient enough to access internet on my laptop, using phone as a hotspot. Sure enough, it did not work. I approached the customer service centre and the staff subsequently told me that it does not work; all this after selling the product the previous day. I asked to see the manager; and can you believe it, she left the showroom quietly, and I was then informed that manager is not available in the office. The only place where these things thrive is India. Regulatory authorities are powerless. This is an organised racket involving bigwigs, who are making fast buck at the expense of tolerant, ill-informed general public. There is no hope left if public does not wake up to their rights.

Home — WebAdmin ID & their password setting and Yahoomail have not working.

i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 3 /09/2013 with my customer id cust_id : [protected] and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this customer id. at the e-mail address specify given earliest. Yahoomail also not working. Please suggest about activation.

Home — Water Supplier

Res. Sir/Mam, I m living in Vidharbh Housing Society near Bajoriya nagar, plot no 178 . we are paying Water bill on time . But I dont know regularly we not even get bucket of water by pipeline. we take new pipeline but still phasing same problem . my dad complaint about it many times but nobody taking any action on it. so you only tell me what we do now. pls take action my contact no: [protected].

Home — ZTE made reliance netconnect plus not working in HSD mode at all

my reliance netconnect plus is not working properly on HSD mode from somedays but from today evening it is not at all connecting in HSD mode before after some tries it was connecting but now it is not at all connecting my mdn is [protected] also i am not able to check balance at the website as well as by message please help

Home — Regarding Quality of Royal Stag ( Barrel Select ) brand

I am a regular customer of Royak Stag ( Barrel Select ) brand. But I feel now a days , the manufacturing people compromising with the quality. Today I purchased a bottle from JORHAT ( Assam ) , but the quality is not good as per previous one. Plz look into this matter... Name : Arup Nath My mobile no is : [protected]

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu