MTNL — Oversmartness Of MTNL Employees

I have Problem in my MTNL Connection then I call to MTNL office and complaint about the connection. My Internet was well but by Telephone was not working. Today a MTNL employee came to my house in my absence . My mother is available at house She don't Know about Internet. The Employee of MTNL saw his full of smartness. He Disconnect my internet connection and start only my Telephone and told to my mother , both are in working condition my mother said O.K . Then he had gone.

Sir I am a Student of Multimedia and working parttime in a company and i have lots of work on my computer.

So I request to you please consider my complaint against MTNL early as possible
I Agree with above complaints registered against the MTNL

MTNL — unsubscription

I am the user of MTNL customer.My mobile number is [protected]. I am already registered a complaint about not to receive any message from 58888, but still i receive messages from 58888. Please take the complaint consideration as early as possible.
Take complaint as early as possible.

MTNL — value added service activated without consent

daily blessings service has been activated three monts back not yet disconnected after several reminders. From last three months they are deducting Rs.30 per month and customer care is not helping at all to get it disconnect.
Hello Sir
Please mail me my C.A. No. My phone no. is[protected], my mail Id is [protected]@fontuswater.com

MTNL — Phone died from 18 days

The issue is regarding lethargic behaviuor of MTNL delhi for not responding to telephone dead complaint for 18 days.The first complaint was logged on 15th July 2010 the generated complained number is 1825The second complaint was made after 48 hours in there grievance cell as it is said by MTNL to log complain in this cell if your complaint is not entertained with in 48 hours.The complain no. genetrated is But the phone is still dead.

Phone no : 22960697

MTNL — phone/net not working

MY LAND LINE PHONE NO. 24366373 WITH BROADBAND CONNECTION WAS WORKING INTERMITTANTLY FOR THE LAST ONE MONTH. FOR THE LAST TWO DAYS IT IS COMPLETELY DEAD.

TO RECTIFY THE COMPLAINT THE CONTACT NO. GIVEN TO ME ARE:

DESPITE THOUSAND RINGS THIS PHONEWAS NEVER PICKED UP.

JUST ONCE THIS GENTLEMAN RESPONDED AND SINCE THEN NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN PLACE.

MTNL — No subscription Still Charged

I am unscribing the WAP actree pack, but still I am getting messages from it and charged Rs 30 monthly for it.
I am giving this complaint many a times. My mobile number is [protected].
Please consider my complaint and do the fever for me. And unscribe my wap actress pack again.
Hello Sir
i need to change my plan of broadband...
for that i need CA number...
my telephone number is[protected]...
please mail me immediately...
i dont have bill...

MTNL — unnecessary charges

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected](PREPAID). I HAVE UNSUBSCRIBE THE RING TONE SO MANY TIMES FROM THE LAST YEAR. BUT THE PROBLEM ARE THE SAME.

WHENEVER I RECHARGE MY MOBILE THEY WILL DEDUCT MY AMOUNT FOR RING TONE CHARGES AND I RECED ONE SMS LIKE " YOUR SUBSCRIPTION OF MUSIC STATION HAS UPDATED.

I AM VERY FRUSTRATED AND FACING THE PROBLEM TILL THE DATE.

I WANT TO COMPLAINT AND REMEDIES FOR THE SAME.

THANKING YOU
LALLAN PARSAD SINGH

MTNL — deactivation of lost sim

i want to deactivate my lost mtnl sim no. [protected] which i have lost today...............

MTNL — POOR NETWORK AND CALL DROP

I AM USING MTNL 3G MOBILE CONNECTION FROM PAST 1 YEARS AND THE 3 G SERVICEOF DOLPHIN IS VERY BAD IT ALWAYS CONTAINS A REGULAR CALL DROPS AND POOR NETWORK.THE MTNLAUTHORITIES SHOULD BE IMPROVING THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICES

MTNL — Ph# Dead (011-22041862)

Hi All,

I was facing the problem regarding my Telephone No[protected]Area: Ram Nagar, Krishna Nagar) which is under the name of Mr. Jagat Narain. This phone is dead from last 12 days and I have done several complaints to resolve the issue but still no action has been taken, because of this I am unable to use my internet connection. I have also registered the complaint to the area manager Mr. A.K. Sharma regarding the same but still the problem is not resolved. My complaint no# is 1105 and the complaint no# is received from area manger is 19. Please take the necessary action to resolve the issue.

Your Complaint has been Registered. Your Complaint Number is [protected]. Please note it for future Reference

Deepak Kumar Soni |HCL Comnet Ltd.|

MTNL — network connection not working

My phone number is 23742318. i have taken Network from Triband services and fed up with the functioning of the MTNL. Since last four days the same has gone out of order as usual but this time no body is bothered to rectify the defect
MTNL BILL NOT RECEIVED
Non-receipt of bills.

Tel. No. 28590085 to 28590089

I am not receiving MTNL bills on time as a result every time I will have to collect the duplicate bill copy from the MTNL centers/or pay the penalty for late payment.
We want to cancel outgoing calls tel : 28421402 & need only incoming calls. Also want to change the internet connection combo plan Rs.499 and replace it with unlimited broadband Rs.395 per month even the telephone bills are not received. Kindly do the needful.
I HAVE NO RECIEVED CONFIRMATION SLIP

MTNL — Unnecessary SMS

I Avinash Kamble cell No. [protected] dear can you please stop our unnessary messages from toll free no. as well as trading business a clints please stop immedialty .

MTNL — Telephone Line Frequently Dead

I am Sushil Kumar R/o B.60, Prem Nagar, Phase-I, Kirari, Nangloi. My telephone no. is 25479185. It is on my father's name Satyaram Singh. For last 3-4 months our telephone line cuts frequently. I have boradband also on this no. My work is totally depend upon internet. I suffer so many problems due to disconnection of broadband. I want to disconnect this phone and I am going to purcahse a new data card, which will not be depend upon underground line. Kindy disconnect my this no.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information