Vodafone — email address

 
316 Reviews
 Anurag Mohan
My phone number is +919711355376. Can you tell me my phone's email address?

Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2011
Hi Sir/Madam (idilin),

Kindly share your number here http://bit.ly/tXCk6M We'll get back to you at the earliest to address the issue.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2012
Hello Krishan,

Please note that the request for DND has been processed, and the same will be activated in 7 days. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.pun@vodafone.com or you can also call us on 198 (toll free number).

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2012
Hi Jayaom,

We would like to inform you that Live Aarti will be deactivated in the next 24 hours. Please email us at vodafonecare.kar@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Mar 05, 2012
Hello Dinesh,

We called, but were unable to get in touch. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so that we may be able to contact you to address the matter.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 09, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam, (nagudeal)

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. We are sorry for the inconvenience faced. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/IpcllA so that we may assist you better. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 08, 2012
Hello Haji Haroon Chini,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Trust we were able to help you with the required info. As conveyed, the SIM was replaced on 05/05/12.

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2012
Hello Vivek,

Could you please share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/MR4D5a ? We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Oct 30, 2012
Hello Ketan,

Please write back to us with the following information within 3 days of receiving the promotional call/SMS for us to take an action: Number from which call/SMS received, date and time of call/SMS, the purpose of the call/full content of the SMS.
You can also raise a DND complaint by sending a SMS as; COMPTELNO(content upto16 characters); dd/mm/yy; hh:mm;< Space>(short description of Unsolicited Commercial Communication) to 1909. You may also call on 1909 /198 for the same. For further details regarding the DND service please visit http://www.nccptrai.gov.in/nccpregistry

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2012
Hello Chiranjaib,

We have registered your request for a duplicate bill for the invoice dated November 01, 2012. Your Service Registration Number is 123128375. You shall be receiving the same at your registered email Id by November 29, 2012. You shall receive the monthly invoices via email and hard copy from the forthcoming invoice generated in the account. Please note that the invoice dated November 1, 2012 was sent to the registered email Id on November 02, 2012.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam (uriyazh),

Trust your concern is resolved. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai)
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2013
Hello Nayan Bansal,

We called on your number but there was no response. Please let us know the right time between 9AM and 6PM to get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Feb 02, 2013
Hello Ankur,

Thank you for your time on the call. Your Service Request Number is 99536669.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2013
Hello Naresh,

Thank you for speaking with us. We will get back to you shortly with further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2013
Hello Irshad hussain,

We have sent you an email at ir*****e*ha***al@g**il.com addressing your concern. Kindly check the same.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2013
Hello Vijaya Lakshmi,

Please dial 198 to register with your new Email ID. Thanks.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 03, 2013
Hello Ashok,

Please share your contact number here http://bit.ly/16mq2hj so that we can address your concern better.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 03, 2013
Hello Sir/Madam(sdhjodhpur),

Please note that outgoing service on your number is activated with effective from April 2, 2013.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 09, 2013
Hello Amydua,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone stores and place a request to migrate your number to postpaid. You will have to submit a proof of address and identity and signature proof along with 2 passport size photographs.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2013
Hello Rahul Kumar,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/14rTbfu for us to assist you in the best possible way.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 08, 2013
Hello Balaji,

Thanks for talking to us. Trust we were able to assist.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai)
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 14, 2013
Hello Rubysanyal,

Thanks for your time on the call. Hope we were able to assist you with your concern.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 24, 2013
Hello Amin Amdani,

Kindly share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/199r9Fk and we will have someone get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 05, 2013
Hello Palaniappan,

Please be informed that the 3G promotional pack was activated on 30/May/2013 but your account was recharged with the Bonus Card 102 3G pack on 02/June/2013, hence, the previous pack was deactivated. Please contact our Helpline or write to us at vodafonecare.chn@vodafone.com for further clarification.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 05, 2013
Hello Haresh,

We are looking into your concern and will get back to you with an update at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 05, 2013
Hello Rakesh,

Thank you for writing to us. Please note that the SMS services have been restored on your number.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 05, 2013
Hello Roop Tanwar,

We appreciate your time on the call with our executive. We trust that your concern has been resolved now.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 07, 2013
Hello Haresh,

Please be informed that you have received a benefit of 600MB data on recharge of Rs.97 on 22 May 2013.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2013
Hello T.K.Raman,

Thanks for getting in touch with us.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2013
Hello Roop Tanwar,

Our team is working on your concern. We will get back to you with an update in next 24 hours.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2013
Hello Dharamvir,

Thank you for speaking with us. Hope we were able to assist.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2013
Hello Rajan Sodhi,

As informed, your request will be processed within next 7 working days. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2013
Hello Teja,

Trust we were able to address your concern. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2013
Hello Rakesh,

We appreciate your time on the call with our executive. We will get back to you with an update in 48 hours.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jul 02, 2013
Hello Anil,

Thank you for writing to us. Please elaborate on your concern so that we can assist further.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Aug 08, 2013
Hello Rajeev,

Kindly be informed that a recharge for Rs.77/- offers outgoing calls @90ps/m and free incoming calls.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2014
Hello Suganya,

We request you to share with us your contact number at http://bit.ly/1d5FO2K to address your concern at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East).
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2014
Hello Sir/Madam(iffy),

We haven't received any response when we called you yesterday at 18:15 PM & 19:02 PM. Please share a suitable time to contact you between 9 AM & 6 PM as this will help us in understanding your concern better and assisting you further.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.
O.P.Jalan's response, May 03, 2014
Despite Several reminders my request for itemised bill of all incoming and outgoing calls against my mobile number-9706038953 is yet not received . Please arrange to send the same on my email-opjalan@yahoo.in w.e.f. Confirm through SMS or Mail after activation. This may kindly be treated as urgent. Thanking you
Complaint comments  315 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir

My vodafone no is 9828668880, that no. has not outgoing right now. Please give me a full detail of my bill and outgoning pl z started.All the information send my e-mail.

Vodafone — change in E-mail Address

Plz send my monthly bill to my personal id: apraveen_26@yahoo.com.
Also send me the bill for last 3 months (from Feb'08)

Thanks In Advance,
Praveen

Vodafone — wanted bill on mail

i request a vodaphone bill on my mails on 2nd or 3rd july but still i am not getting it

Vodafone — Please don't go for vodafone

1. They trouble you for more than a month for address proof
2. Their Internet never works
3. You will get continuous calls from them regarding bill payment even after you paid
4. Worst customer support I have ever encountered, they dont know what is happening in their system
5. I gave for ECS payment it failed
6. Their IVR doesnt work properly for bill payment
7. If you contact the email they have provided in their site vodafonecare.kar@vodafone.com, you will get delivery failure notice
These guys made me think Airtel guys are Gods. Now I feel Airtel is 1000 times better. It will take years for vodofone guys to catch up with Airtel.

Vodafone — address

i want in this no adress
vodafone live se internet surfing ka charge adhik kut raha hai. jabki dusari telicom companiya kum charge leti hain.
vodafone live se internet surfing ka charge adhik kut raha hai. jabki dusari telicom companiya kum charge leti hain.
send my bill on my email



thanks
vikas nipane
09819710269

Vodafone — address of the user

9811381316
I want the details and address of user of above no. Pleasesend it to me fast
9999059243
i want the address & detail of user of this number. please send me fast
thanks
Hi,

I made an Prepaid mobile Recharge from ICICI Bank of Rs.50.
But I didn't credited the amount.
So, kindly look in to that and debited my amount as early as possible.
My Transaction num at the time of doing Recharge is:000096029308.

Regards,
Hena.
Mobile num:9176202811

Vodafone — Please don't buy vodafone

Please, Please, pleasel, Please, please, please, Please, please, Please, Please, Please, Please, . Please. Please Please PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaase, PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPlllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeAAAAAAAAAA... dont buy VODAFONE connection.

They will make you pay through your nose.
How did ESSAR end up in such an alliance.
I thought ESSAR stood for whatever indian ethics stood for in steel, shipping, cement and other businesses.

I hope someday BJP comes to power and in true spirit of Ramarajya banish such bloodsuckers from the great nation that is BHARATVARSHA.


I request Mr. LK Advaniji, to kindly look into the matter of bloodsucking, who put cement into baby food to make more profits, and like Mr. George Fernandes, throw these out of the country.Even if ESSAR is a part of this mother alliance.
Of course they do contribute to party fund but if they can get away with anything they can we should sit and like Hizras do nothing?????

Vodafone — Subscriber information

Hi,
I would like to have the subscriber details of the vodafone number 9962525691. If i don't get any help here, i would be forced to go to the police for help.

Rgds
Sathish
i ashok kumar i m using vodaphone phone from last two years, i went vodaphone store at karol bagh (11/04/2009), i met mr saurabh and he don't know how to talk with customer he is so arrogent person, u should consider this, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

n/a — emaila addresses

A lot of fake offerts arrived at people, best way to understand what theyreally are, is to watch their Email address: when they are providered by Gmail, Yahoo, MSN, Live. com, well, they are FAKE.
Serious companies have their own provider, like TOTAL.COM or NET, EXXON.COM or NET, BANKOFITALY.COM or NET., SEADRILLltd.COM or NET. For example, I am going covered by fakes from a Nigerian SEADRILL@GMAIL.COM: this is clearly a fake.
What I know, this is the better system to avoid problems.

Vodafone — Address needed`

To,
The enquiry department,
Vodophone,
Chennai.

Dear Sir,

I am in need of the below listed number the number is of chennai, please provide me the details so that i can be very much help full.

09962700554
Regards,
Venkat Dulloor.
you have sent me a bill for two phones as i told the representer on the phone i have only recieved one, i neva even recieved the correct phone i was promised it would be sorted nothing at all has im very disappointed as i wanted a bold in the curve, also the man on the phone said it would be sorted and sent out he then just hung up, at the moment i dont need this as i hav just come out of hospital from cancer i hav letters to prove it, im also waiting togo back in hospital again for a different diagonise i also hav letters to prove this, i hope this can be resolved as quickly as possible, yours e chevalier

Vodafone — hareshment

From last few days there was a some saxy massages from this mobile nomon=bile no is 9879900715.I want to take immidiate legal action on this no.
VODAFONE web / Email usage Campaign
Vodafone Online Promotions
United Kingdom.

Tell: +44 704 571 7315


ATTENTION: Nitin Agrawal,
CONGRATULATIONS! Once again, This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009, Following the verification and confirmation of the fact that you possesed the true ownership of the Email, which emerge a lucky winner of £950, 000.00 GBP With REF NO: VDF/2009748333. in the ON GOING VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009.

I am happy to inform you that this approval was made after due verification and confirmation of the details which you provided.

Please be informed that we have forwarded your Original winning Certificate,
Letter of guarantee from the UK Government, the Lottery License and your mode of
prize collection to the Courier Delivery Company. You are required to contact the Courier office with details as stated below:

Jasco Courier Service Ltd.
Premier House
Sprint Estate
Oyster Lane
Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 7NW,
United Kingdom.
Email: jascocourierservices1@live.co.uk
Tel: +44 704 57 49226
Contact Person: Eddie Ricky.( Despatch Officer)

You are advised to send the courier company a mail with full introduction of yourself as a winner of
£950, 000.00 GBP in the On going VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009. Also include the below details.

FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS ___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
MOBILE NO-______________________
HOUSE PHONE NO-______________________
FAX____________________
COUNTRY _____________________
REF NO: VDF/2009748333
DRAW NO---------------- 16

Also indicate your:

PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:

(A) CASH DELIVERY IN A SAFE BOX ( IMMUNITY )
(B) INTERNATIONAL DEMAND DRAFT

1. To have courier company send your winning by CASH DELIVERY to you in your country through our diplomatic delivery agent. The prize will be packaged in cash and will be transported through the Intercontinental Diplomatic Courier London and will get to you at your door step in your home over there in your country.

2.Barclays bank issued Certified International demand Draft in your name which is transferable to your local account through the Reserve Bank of your country only and a processing officer will be sent to make the transfer from the Reserve Bank of India into your account and he will follow all formalities on your behalf to ensure that your funds are transferred into your account within 48 hours from the time of his arrival to your country.

Everything has been arrange in such a way that our payments mode would meet the standards set by the Lottery boards. After you have sent down this information, a Winning Certificate will be sent to you. This Certificate is your proof of winning from this office to the payment centre you are advised to keep your winning numbers secret for reference purposes.

Also make sure you send a scan copy of your identity International Passport or Drivers Licence or any means of your Identity

Note: you are to Quote your complete names, Ref number/DRAW number and your
direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.

For final processing of your claims, you will have to contact the courier company with the
above e-mail address. Send REF: number and fill the above form.

Once again congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier company. Also you must not fail to send your identity prove. Otherwise they will not release your Prize.


Mr.Spencer Williams
Tell: +44 704 571 7315
Claim Processing manager
Copyright © 2009 Vodafone Promotion Team! All rights reserved.

vodafone essar ltd. prepaid card — to reverse prepaid recharge.

my prepide card was deactived by vodafone store at vasi(mumbai) without any reson, then i asked them why you did this. they told me you have request me to isue a new sim card for that u have lost your card thats y we isue a new card. i told i had never request at vashi store. then i just want to clear that matter so i puchese a new simcard at it's cost. & finally i want to verify that who had make request behalf of me, so i went to vashi store & made inqueiry .they told me it was our mistek, mistek was that the mobile no.9819595202 is mine, but that custmor no was 9819598202. who had request for new card. i request them to give my new simcard charg back, they told me it would be in your mobile regarge as a talk time. but since i didnt get back it. so tell me what shold i do. i want to go consumer fourm. so can u tell me how can go?. thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    14842
    Pending
    4089
    Resolved
    1298
    +91 98 2009 8200 (24x7 Support)
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - email address