Complaints 1161

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com

CraftsVilla.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 6157 9090

CraftsVilla.com Website

CraftsVilla.com Head Office Address

Shop No 21, 1st Floor, Centrium, Kandivali East, Lokhandwala Complex
Mumbai City District

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 13

Mohammad Hamza
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fabric quality & colour is not good

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

Today I received my order . I want to return it because fabric quality is not good and colour also. Dupatta is also not matching I want to return it plss help me to return it as soon as possible...
Ruksar mulla

Bad material

Address:103255373

I have ordered embroided peach and white long anarkali suit.. i have got my order on time but the material it is not good and i want to return it back.. plz help me to return this product..
Order date[protected]
Order no.[protected]
Plz accept my complait and do it fast ..
Otherwise plz provide me a returning option.. its easy than doing this..
Plzzzzzz...
mohit20

Duplicate

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Duplicate item...
akshatha1212121212
from Mysore, Karnataka

Fraud site with no refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 570020

I had ordered a dress from craftsvilla where on arrival i ws not happy so i sent it back but it is not refunded yet.
please get my money back and block this site....
Suchi_768

Wrong Material description as well as faded colour

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110001

The colour is not the same as I wanted
The cloth is described as cotton and is not cotton. And also the work which is shown in the picture given is a lot more different than the product I got...
premct

Cancel my order no1 03875835

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

please cancel my order no[protected] bcoz i will be out of country for next 02year i have to join another company in south africa....
Vasanthirjp

Products got from you is in damaged condition

Today received two semi stitched Kurtis. Order numbers[protected]and[protected]. One is having damage(a hole) and another one is satisfactory quality. I would like to return both....
Shashwat08

Refund the product

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

I want to refund order no[protected] bcoz colour& cloth material is not good. But it over 7days of received the order. The order was placed by u on 27th & that time i was outof town kota as my father was ill. He was suffering from brain stroke. When he recover than i come back & today i collect it from the place where i said to give to my neighbour.
Please consider it. And take this order back....
radhi haran

Cheating on Customers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560003

My sister has asked to refund and it has been two months they are saying money has been initiated but she hasnot recieved anything till now.Need to sue this online shopping.My close friend is a lawyer so i had already initiated the concerns against craftsvilla .Its under process.

Warning !If the money is not refunded then no matter what i will not keep quiet will ensure your company will be sued as i know renowened lawyers.Take...
Abhijit Naha

Complaining about delivered in wrong address.

Address:South Tripura, Tripura, 799145

I have two order from craftsvilla. 1st order date was september 28th and order Id is[protected] and another order date was september 17th and this order Id is[protected]. When I track the first order id then I saw that this was delivered in wrong place and tracking number is A34786256.
Another one that means second one till now not delivered which was order from september 17th. Autometically this one also may be delivered in wrong address...
dutta_b

Refund of amount (rs 1299) for order (no. 103162987) dated 16th september, 2016 & (return id crf0090939)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 022

I have the honour to state that, I had placed an order online on Craftvilla.com (Order No.[protected] on 16th September, 2016. But I had to return the product (Return ID. CRF0090939) as the colour of the product was different. The company courier person had pick up the product on 21st September, 2016 and assured me that I will get refund within 7 working days. They had also asked me to give the bank details through...
charitha.gudini

Product not delivered - ordered twice - No refund processed

I ordered chandbali ear ring as a gift to a friend in Gurgaon on 10th Sep 2016, the money got deducted from my account (Rs. 850/- ) but there is no order confirmation sent from Craftsvilla and no refund processed from their end. I tried reaching customer care many times but there is no response from them. I thought there might be some server problem and ordered the same product again from this site on 22nd Sep 2016 as my friend liked it so...
agshivani

Refund not initaited

Address:700048

My order no is[protected], and i made a return on 25th of july and shared my bank details with them for transfer of money, than again i mailed them on 30th august regarding bank detail then on 30th september they still ask for my bank detail, even i raised a complain about the same and the ticket even went unanswered, ticket no is Ticket ID - 1340616.even after various call my money is not transferred yet....
Kumari Seema
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

Sadi fati hui hi

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827012

I have order a cotton saree from your site. But you send me cotton silk saree and this material is defective also. Totally you r making me foo. Saree fati hui hai.

O kindly reimburse my money.
Order no.[protected]
Address: sector-12/f, quarter no. 1127, bokaro steel city.
Mob:[protected]...
prabha prakash

I am purchased in, 5 lehengas but received only one

Address:103167807

We have to purchased 5 lehengas but received only one, the one lehenga is damaged so return my amount for 3490
receive4d date[protected] please send for return address
this is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com...
Sujata.singh25

Order#103762906-not getting my refund

I had cancelled my order on 10th sep on craftsvilla.com and I am not getting my refund of 1400 ..I contact the customer care and they say it takes 7 days and its more than 20 days and i m yet to receive my miney...the customer care do not reply to my mail and I need to keep on sending multiple emails...I am not getting my money back...the customer care says its in status refund is getting processed..but wht do I need to do on this...I m just...
nainorahul

Different product

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Product varies.i have order a product but its colour as well material varies.i want to refund it.they show different images of product and material and they delivered different.they dont refund also because they have protocol .they are bluffing with customer.a strict action should be taken against them....
B n dubey
from Madhipura, Bihar

Want to return product

Address:834010

I bought a saree but quality is not good as shown in picture so i want return that product. kindly return back as soon as possible...
I hope you will not make critical this issue in customers point of view...
My order no is[protected] and tracking no is [protected] kindly look it in priority basis.

B n dubey
Ranchi...
s k malhotra

Shipment #102968191 shipment #102968192

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

In reference to my mail dated august 21 to september 27, 2016
I have requested and clarify the reason about the refund you have credited in my given account.
In my mail i apologize about the problem, why i have not got the credit in my account.
I had given the account number of my daughter and you r bank made the ecs in that account. But unfortunately the account o my daughter was closed due to some reason.
I...
Shailley Gulati

I'm complaining about my return money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I have returned the product last week but didn't get full amount, I paid for three Kurtis 2797 rs and the refund amount is 1047. Where is my 1750 rs.
Craftsvilla order no.[protected],[protected]

Please look into this matter, its urgent
Please return my payment.
Nobody answering.
Payment through credit card Axis Bank...