Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 4389

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 16

Kailasben
Mar 24, 2023

Bus time devgadh baria

Ahmedabad to bariya
Ahmedabad thi Upadano time 17:05
Bus Ahmedabad thi rite time upade che
Pan thim me utarte nathe
Date 24/03/2023 na roj bus tim te upde parantu bas driver bus bov slow chalave 6e bus, 45 to 50 ne spedej chle 6e Ane bus hotel par man mutabik ubhi rake 6e tetje...
Ro@123
Mar 22, 2023

Over bridge bhuari Z7750

Shahara darvaja niche nahi liya over bridge liya bhuari gadi number z7750...
Dhem
Mar 22, 2023

Unavailability of bus

Its been more than 1.5 hr that no bus is available from surat to NaVSARI

All the passenger are stuck at udhna darwaja

What to do

Sarkari kaam...
m0508
Mar 22, 2023

Online Ticket Not received

Address:Gujarat

I was booked online ticket from GSRTC app but not get online ticket on mail.
Ticket booking information as below

On 11/03/2023
From Surendranagar to Ahmedabad PNR- G[protected]Ref No- GS[protected]

On 13/03/2023
From Ahmedabad to Rajkot PRN- G[protected]Ref No- GS[protected]

On 15/03/2023
From Rajkot to Ahmedabad PRN- G[protected]Ref No- GS[protected]...
patel sikandarbhai
Mar 21, 2023

Not stopping bus on bus stop

Address:s&ic nagar palka high school, jambusar-392150

તા.૨૧-૦૩-૨૦૨૩ ના મંગળવારના રોજ જંબુસર થી વડોદરા જતી બસમાં આશરે ૧૧ વાગ્યાના સુમારે મુસાફરી કરી રહ્યા હતા ત્યારે જંબુસરથી ૧૨ કી.મી. દૂર ઉચ્છદ બસ સ્ટેન્ડડ પર ટિકિટ મશીન ખરાબ...
Please chaing bus driver .
In bus vagi surat vaghai . In this bus there is no bus no .this is very seriously.
J pick bus from surat to navsari.
Bus driver intensely drive very slow.
And he take 15 minutes in udhana depo for his personal work .
This is very bad that lot of people time west only bus driver behavior .
My hummble request to chainge bus drivers or give training for drive bus .so not West...
Mar 18, 2023

Bus is very dirty

GSRTC: PNR:G[protected], DOJ:18/03/2023, Pickup Point:AHMEDABAD NEHRUNAGAR, Time:21:35, Crew No:, GJ-18-Z-3234.
Bus very durty and stinging and condector behavior is very rude and bed and bus window mirrors is broken down please manage public property...
Dipak R Karia
Mar 17, 2023

Bus regularly irregular

Jamnagar - Junagadh bust is from Dhoraji depo. Same has to be reach nearly at 8.30 pm at dhoraji. But always same bus is late by 1 and half hour. After 7.30 at dhoraji depo incharge not picking-up phone calls....
kishan makeana
Mar 17, 2023

Complaint of conductor

Address:Nadiad

Conductor of bus not stopped bus at registered bus stop and even stop he said door will not be open anyway and used informal words behind passengers also i think he is drunk and very rude I request to suspend that person i have bus number and his picture bus number GJ 18 Z 4460...
Technical D D
Mar 16, 2023

Bus condition and Conductor behaviour related

I traveled last night from Gandhinagar to Veraval (GJ-18-Z-3086) bus and the seat I got was broken. I completed my trip by filling uncomfortable. And secondly the behavior of the bus conductor was very unsupportive....
Vibs29
Mar 15, 2023

Bus departed too late

ડેપો મેનેજર સાહેબશ્રી
પાટણ
પાટણ થી બેચરાજી જતી બસ GJ 18Z7668 જે બુધવાર ના ડ્રાઇવર શ્રી હરેશભાઈ બસ નિયત સમય કરતા ખુબજ મોડી ઉપડે છે જેથી પહોંચવા માં ખુબજ મોડું થઈ જાય છે અને...
Vikaskumar990
from Kalol, Gujarat
Mar 14, 2023

Conductor didn't stop the bus

Address:Kalol

When I reached Kalol station the bus was about to leave but I asked the conductor to stop and also knocked on the door. And knowing that he was not even looking at me and was ignoring me, the bus was also not full... It is not a good thing to show such attitude towards public passenger .. Very disappointed to see this

Bus No. GJ18Z6607
Date:14 March 2023
Time : 8:10pm
Place :Kalol (pms)...
Jigna0411
from Gondal, Gujarat
Mar 11, 2023

Men sitting on seat reserved for women

I was not allowed to sit on seats reserved for women as men were occupying those seats

GJ18 Z6105...
Address:ડિવિઝન ઓફિસ મહેસાણા, ચાણસ્મા ડેપો મેનેજર શ્રી

ડેપો મેનેજર સાહેબશ્રી ચાણસ્મા
મહેસાણા ડિવિઝન
આ ડ્રાઇવર ની ફરિયાદ કરેલ છે અગાઉ પણ તેમ છતાં કેમ કોઈ કાયદાકીય પગલાં લેવામાં આવતા નથી સતત ધૂમ્રપાન અને રફ ડ્રાઇવિંગ થી...
JETPARIYA MIHIR
Mar 9, 2023

Lost water bottle in gsrtc bus

I came from upleta to nadiad in gsrtc bus yesterday at 7:30 pm dt 8/3/23 and i lose my water bootle in the bus.Can you please help if nyone comes up and submit the water bottle please let me know sir.

the company of water bottle is CELLO ....
Virendrasinh zala
Mar 9, 2023

Bus late more than 1 hours

Address:36 SHANTINAGAR SOCIETY vatva 382445

8/3/22 i booked bus ticket for Ahmedabad to surat and but time is 10:30 but but not coming till 11:30 i atteched ticket photo

For further communication
Mo [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Hubtown Geeta Mandir
Mar 4, 2023

Illegible encroachment at premises

Address:Geeta Mandir Bus Terminal, Geeta Mandir, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Illegal encroachment at front of Geeta Mandir Bus terminal, Khadia ward, Ahmadabad Municipal Corporation,

Due to that passengers and Visitor could not park their vehicles at allotted space of visitor parking, and heavy traffic occurred at Geeta Manidr Road,

Many times complained at AMC but not resolved till date.

It should be permanent solutions....
+9 photos
Aamir vahora
Mar 3, 2023

Just the thing about being late every day

Address:Central bus stand Baroda

વિભાગ - નડિયાદ વિભાગ
ડેપો - પેટલાદ
સવિનય સાથે જાણવાનું કે પેટલાદ ડેપો ની બસ તે બસ નો રૂટ સોજિત્રા થી બરોડા નો રૂટ આપેલ છે બસ નંબર Gj 18 z 6122/7353 તે બસ નો ત્રીજો રૂટ સોજિત્રા થી...
Dipak p
Mar 2, 2023

Washroom staff asking for money even for pee(urine)

To day 2 Mar 2023 at Surat Central Bus station me and my mother used washroom urinal but staff misbehavin and ask for ₹10 for me and my mother.there is no charges for use o[censored]rinal but thay often ask ₹5 for ladies but today thay ask money even for gents and whan i refused to give money for both and i gave him ₹5 using ledies toilet he's like be char chopdi bhani ne mane samjave che(બે ચાર ચોપડી ભની ને મને...
Nbh19
Mar 2, 2023

Seat allocation for reservation

I have booked my ticket in Ahmedabad Rajkot gsrtc Volvo by reserving it through merchant site. The seat is allocated to me as a female but when I reached my boarding point one male is allocated the seat besides me. And there is no safety for female after reservation even as allocation made to male member....