Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 103

rbiswal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not refunded your money back

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Respected sir/madam, This is to inform u that we ordered a product from you on 7 June 2014 (Order no.[protected]) and it was defective one.We returned the product with a complaint letter and you assure us that u return our money back. We called many time, you gave us assurance but no action was taken by your side (complain no[protected]. I hope you will take appropriate action against our complain. Regards, Rajesh Biswal [protected]...
Gaurav Agrawal
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Amount not refunded

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I had ordered [protected]@Home Ploycotton Bad Sheet of 599 Rs, from HomeShop18 on 23rd of Sep2014, order no:[protected]Sub Order No:[protected]. On 24th Sep I got the details of order shipment via (Ecom Express)AWB No:[protected]. Till 3rd of Oct I did not get the order delivered at my address. After contacting Homeshop18, they were also not sure about product the delivery and also I was not getting the delivery status by Ecom...
sunilvrm

Refund cheque after 4 week but name mistake on cheque

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I replace the order at same time 19/10/2014 purchase but this company take the time approx 3 week. So after this time I received this cheque that name is changed. I already mail this company that I prepare this cheque named on Sunil verma but now there are no response from homeshop 18. Then I call to homeshop18 when they say I register your complaint. My order no is[protected] suborder no is 90364373 mobile no is [protected]...
sri siva

asmitas kurtas

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

product code;31566181 sender name;hema priya order name:[protected] i didn't like the quality of the cloth...
devisinghoc

No resolution

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Further to my enquiry to sales personal oh Home Shop 18 on phone I had enquired and ordered for a CALLING TABLET of HCL with keyboard. But i received a NON CALLING TABLET. I had raised my complain to their customer care on phone and mail as well. There is no resolution till now.

Pls escclate this issue and help me to replace my TABLET to a CALLING TABLET asap.

Devi Singh
Phone...
mhatremandar2010

Wrong Material Delivered and delayed no response after that

Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that I had ordered a heavy embroidered saree from Home Shop 18 by means of telephone after watching the offer on television dated 20th October 2014.The expected delivery of the order was in 8 Working days which was expected at least on 30th October but it got delayed and I received the order dated 1st November 2014.When I opened the delivery I was surprised to find that the saree was completely...
amilama

Broken Wonderchef Set delivered on 4.11.2014 by HS18

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had ordered a Wonderchef Ceramide Set from Homeshop 18, Order No being[protected], Sub Order No91542309 on 31.10.2014. The packet was delivered to me on 4.11.2014 .I paid Rs 3290 against delivery .When I opened the packet I found to my dismay that the handle of one of the bowls was broken.I complained to Customer Care Homeshop 18 on 4.11.2014 who promised to replace the set within 24 Hours.I also sent a E mail to the Homeshop 18 Customer...
gk.mahalingam

Car seat cover delivered with wrong colour

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Order number:[protected] order date: Sunday, October 26, 2014 I have ordered for Black & Biege Car seat cover for Tata Zest. But the item was delivered with wrong color Biege. I had registered the complaint and the response is very poor. I can't talk to the responsible person to clarify the issue. If I talk to customer care they are conveying that, their product team will get in touch. I think I have to wait for Months to solve...
ayesha h
from Chavakkad, Kerala

tablet damaged in screen side

dear sir, l am order penta dual core wifi tablet and it was delivered on27 oct2014 when opend and saw one small damage in screen side so i kindly request with you please make replacement as posible as and i nt get proper information in sending by care @ hs18 ..thank you ayesha [protected].....
pandi10
from Shahabad, Haryana

roung order delivered

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

Compartment was the receipt of the same details but that shirt on two h out of the box. When I complained to the customer care executive said that you send back to the address box on your expenses. Please order my luggage to be transported at no cost to me डिब्बे पर जो रसीद थी उस पर कमीज का ही विवरण है परन्तु बॉक्स में से दो पेंट...
Rajni nainani

956336021 maha bchat dhamakaedar

Hello sir mera order no is[protected] homeshop18 low qualti saman aapke saman low qulati ka hai .ap purce deye vo to kam wali bai bhi nhi lete.sir aapke saman high socity me bikta hai, aapse slum nhi khridte. Pls apne grahak ko lootiye mat varna eak baar shop krke next time nhi khridenge, so aap jese door pe currier wale bejte ho vese vapis bejiye or grahak ko door pe cash or chack dijiye. Hmm currier krne nhi jaynge. Ap apna bussiness brana...
Rajni nainani

Cheep qulati prodct

Hello sir my prodct[protected] its very low qulati cheep saman.apne purce gift diye vo to kam wali bai bhi nhi leti. Or saman heena comny ke rice low, all saman very cheep. Pls refund my money back, n prodct hmm currier nhi krnge aapke peron ko door pe bejiye n cash money dijiye varna i will go cunsumer cort. Apke vajah se log tv shoping nhi kr pate aap dikhate kuchh or ho or bejte kuchh or, pls dont lot custmer .aap saman ki qulati zeero...
Danish948

Delay in Delivery

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Ordered my product on 23 Oct it was showing delivery in 6 working days but Still not Got Delivery of the product, site keeps updating expected Delivery Date first it was showing 2 Nov then it was updated to 4 Nov now its showing Delayed without any Expected Delivery Date. Pathetic Experience with Homeshop18. Don't know when will i get the Product. My Order No :[protected]...
vijayalakshmi vamshi

Faulty product and pathetic service (ALL YOU BUYERS STAY AWAY FROM HOPE SHOP 18)

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

order no:[protected] complaint no:[protected] A faulty Berg Roti maker was delivered in the Aug month 2014. A refund cheque has been sent with WRONG NAME on the cheque after 3 months and several hundred follow ups and phone calls. Returned the item through a courier. No refund of courier money is done yet and no action until date even after several follow ups. Now, they want me to return the cheque again through courier and send...
mainakamat
from Panaji, Goa

INSIDE BOX WAS BROKEN & MEMORY CARD REMOVED

Address:North Goa, Goa

I MAINA KAMAT WIFE OF MR. GIRISH KAMAT HAD ORDERED SPICE GAMING PHONE WITH FREE MEMORY CARD WITH PRELOADED 1000 GAMES ON 31/10/2014, RCVD ORDER ON 4/11/2014 AT 1.50 PM, TO MY SURPRISE, INSIDE BOX OF MOBILE PHONE WAS TEARED OFF AND MOBILE PHONE WAS JUST LYING INSIDE WITHOUT M. CARD. I IMMEDIATELY LODGED A COMPLAINT, FOR WHICH I HAD GIVEN A COM NO:[protected] AND TOLD WITH 48 HRS TIME CONCERED DEPT WITLL GIVE US THE CALL. ON 5/11/2014 I...
Shail1412

Regarding HCL tablet Key Board

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I booked a HCL Tablet on 31 Oct & i received product on 6 Nov but Key board slot not working so same day i filled complain in Homeshop 18 ( My Complaint No[protected] I also told him that my registered mobile no [protected] but they didnt contact me on this number They called me on [protected] No and reply that we tried to calling you but ur no is not contactable & the same message they deliver me on my registered no [protected] I cant...
jigneshh

Delay i n delivery

Address:Navsari, Gujarat

I online place the order for 1.Jewlery set 2. lotto shoes on:Dt 27 oct and 29 oct, but still not reciived both the things. Order No: 1.[protected] 2.[protected] For status update so many time i call to NOIDA office but didnt get answer. I purchased both the things for some special occassion but due to pooooooooooooooooor and third class customer service i miss it. Still i am waiting for both the things .I aldready pay by net banking...
15 Comments
dilipvjoshi

non receipt of a samsung mobile Order No.40770979572

I have placed an order on 28th October, 2014 and also paid Rs 13949/- thru visa debit card. I was informed by your office that I will get delivery of my parcel on 5th of November, 2014. I have also received sms informing me that i should receive delivery within 1 day. I must have called your customer care many times since yesterday but every time I am getting different answers. Worst part is that courier company Aramex courier is horrible....
ashuanu
from Phagwara, Punjab

refund

Address:Kapurthala, Punjab

My order no[protected] was not the same which I ordered, so I return product by speed post no. EP[protected]IN on 15 Oct 2015. I really upset the company is fraud who are not able to keep its promise, agents promise during the Ad refund will be to costumers without any question but its not done they have not the value of hard earned money of costumers, I called up agent but no reply, I already requested of refund but who cares? Why these...
iwa

servicing of my nugen and5 mobile

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

As directed by Homshop18 I am sending my nugen and5 mobile set by aramex curior to Spectacular Media Marketing private Limited, Bangalore-560027 on 10.10.2014. After that I also send curior recipt and other details.I remind many times But till today Homeshop18 not reply me. I want to shop more nugen mobile set for my friend but...Very bad responce from Homeshop18. --Ingeshwar Wasnik Bhopal-462004 Mob.[protected]...