Complaints 23614

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 295

Suren kumar1997
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money debited from VIN*GOOGLE SEN

Hi my name is suren kumar i got message amount deducted from my saving account. Purchase of 890.00rs has made by using debit card on 21 nov 2020 account no. Is xxx192. Info: vin*google sen. But i did not done any transaction. Without my otp how this happened. Please cross check and revert my money back.

Register no - [protected]
Register email - [protected]@gmail.com....
Neha Bhanarkar

Money deducted without telling me

1700 is deducted from My account in the name of NFS/va219902/Cash WDL/[protected]
I am not aware why they have taken my hard earned money? I need a resolution asap....
Seshikanth Anumolu

Fastag Grievance

I am having a fasttag with ICICI bank. I raised a Tag blocking and closure request. Since I sold my car. When I called customer care they said it will take 24 hours for temporary blocking. its close to 72 hours no action has been taken. My customer id is : 11026160. Please help me block my Tag...
नितीन नगरकर

Complaints reg.bank want additional Charge amount

Address:Andheri West, Mumbai

My name is Deepali Nitin Nagarkar, my ICICI loan account number is LTMUM[protected]. My loan tenure 36 months, My loan sanction dt.26.10.2017 and Loan 1st EMI start dt.10th Nov 2017 and Last EMI dt.10 sep 2020. Sir I am already paid all 36 months EMI, s but bank want additional amount and send wrong statement and show the outstanding amount and NOC not issue.

So please help me for my issue.br...
Rana420

About Branch acs charges

Address:ICICI-03833 bilaspur distt yamuna nagar haryana

I am a women mrs pooja rana i open a 0 balance current act in icici bank -branch code -03833 bilaspur distt yamuna nagar haryana -pin 135102.rs 10000 debit from my act without my permission and i have not receive any sms for debit this amt as on branch acs charges but my act is 0 balance. i go to the bank but bank not any answer me. and bank staff also says this its a women act so we not refund this amt.

mo [protected]...
Sachinnnnnnnn

Blocking of credit card without prior information (call) and closed the all way to pay the bill online.

I am Sachin Raskar(Mobile no # [protected]) availing the ICICI bank services since March 2018. I have salary account with ICICI bank and also 2 credit cards.

I am very disappointed with ICICI service as they did not provide the transparent and clear information.

I applied for the ICICI credit card ( Amazon pay) in July, 2020 through Amazon sites. It got approved instantly and allocated a ICICI amazon pay credit...
amitj020

MAB charges deducted mislead by ICICI representative to keep the account idle instead of closing it

Address:Kothrud, Karve nagar

Have been pursuing this issue for sometime. I raised level 1 complaint with the customer support on the website but still the issue is unresolved. I am not at all happy with the way this is been handled by the ICICI bank. The bank is not able to understand/diagnose the problem properly. It seems the bank does not intend on reimbursing the money. Provide a proper contact person to whom I can contact since the customer support is not competent...
gourav makkar

DEBIT CARD TRANSACTION FAILED(but amount deducted from my ICICI account)

I HAVE MADE A TRANSACTION AT AROUND 07:47AM 20.11.2020, AND TRIED TO REMOVE MONEY(Rs.2500/-)using my ICICI bank Debit card but at the end Indian bank ATM screen start giving message that ATM is being serviced.

Indian BANK ATM ID: S1A S1471
The amount of Rs.2500/- is deducted from my ICICI Debit card, but not received any money due to ATM issues.

Pl. revert urgently...
There has been a transaction that happened on my bank account on 13th Nov 2020.

nach_ad_rtn_chrg ingenot~02NOV20~02dge 324.95 Rs

I don't have any NACH or ECS service active on my bank account then why this transaction happened on my account.

This is indeed a fraud....
Santhosh_S

Feel cheated | money getting deducted after icici demat contacted

I feel cheated by ICICI. I am not using the account much for some time now, a person from ICICI called 2 months back and made me do a transaction. He took me through some details and asked me to buy one stock and then sell it immediately. He said this is because only then he can help me close the ICICI Direct account easily.
Now money was deposited in my account and immediately it got deducted.
I went through statement similarly...
VivekPillai92

DP charges fraudulently debited from account

Address:Mumbai

While opening the demat account it was never mentioned that there will be any charges. And now all of a sudden INR 815 is debited from the account without any prior notice or confirmation. This is highly unacceptable and calls for immediate action against ICICI Bank for misleading and misinforming their genuine account holders....
VivekPillai92

DP charges fraudulently levied from account

Address:Mumbai

ICICI Bank has wrongfully debited my account with DP charge of INR 815. When i had opened my Demat account in 2016, I was informed there will be no charges. And now they have without any prior notice have debited my account with INR 815.
This calls for immediate action on ICICI bank's operating procedure since this is clear case of misinformation and misleading the account holder with such discretionary/hidden and wrong charges.br...
Vikram Sathyanathan

Tax Savings Bond Redemption

Address:ICICI Bank Ltd

I had invested in ICICI Tax Saving Bond-032001-TSB-ONE in May 2001.

The details are given below:

Name of the Bondholder : VIKRAM SATHYANATHAN
Bondholder no. :[protected]
No. of Bonds. : 4
Value / Bond. : Rs. 5, 000/-
Total Value. : Rs. 20, 000/-
Certificate nos. : 37455, 37456, 37457, 37458
Distinctive nos. : 73642, 73643, 73644, 73645
Date of Issue. : 29.05.2001br...
Firdos khatoon

Nach_ad_rtn_chrg

Address:Delhi

Amount deducting from my account under below mentioned msg:
NACH_AD_RTN_CHRGS
3/10/20 = 590
5/10/20 = 151.75
8/10/20 = 589.99
2/11/20 = 590
3/11/20 = 412.62

Please resolved my issue ASAP...
shinil unnikuttan

ICICI blocked my online transaction and mobile banking

It all started with a message from ICICI which said "Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 632 to [protected]". They did not mention that it will block my card. I got a callback immediately from their agent named Monica, who blocked my card and disconnected the call even though I requested her not to block the card. I contacted their customer care multiple times who were unable to find any issues with the account. During these difficult times...
Rashtripathy

I lost my cheque book while I shifted to Bhubaneswar from Rourkela

Myself Rash Bihari Tripathy being a account holder in ICICI Bank. A/C No[protected], IFSC-0001891. Cheque book issued to me 000501 to 000510. Except cheque no 000508 all the cheque lost somewhere while I was shifted from Rourkela to Bhubaneswar.

Please take necessary action
Rash Bihari Tripathy
Rich city
3G, Mahidharpada, Fulnakhara, Cuttack...
Rajupal

Amount Deduction with auto pay

I am Lakshmi narayana.i got the message from iin/I debit of 1899 money auto debit of my account of[protected].i am not giving any auto debit option permission to my account look at for this issue and get it my money back as soon as possible...
lakshminarayana510 k

Money auto debit

I am Lakshmi narayana.i got the message from iin/I debit of 1899 money auto debit of my account of[protected].i am not giving any auto debit option permission to my account look at for this issue and get it my money back as soon as possible....
ravinder344

Ecsr charge refund

Mere account se bar bar ECSR CHARGE kat rahe hai plz solve this problem

Account No:[protected]
Name: GURPREET SINGH...
Lokesh B S

Debit my account incorrectly

My savings account has been debited for Rs.17500 on[protected]. When I called the customer care, they were least responsible and dint give any proper updates and they were also like, how the money is been debited.

Upon me chasing, they came to know that my account is debited incorrectly by Amazon. But how can ICICI allow to debit my account without my authentication (CVV/OTP).

ICICI refused to refund my account...