Last updated Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1679

File a complaint to Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India

Having problems with Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Phone Numbers

Mobile

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Website

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Head Office Address

Mondelez House, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower-3 (Wing C), Indiabulls Finance Centre, Parel
Mumbai City District

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India reviews & complaints page 79

rsuresh nair

Discoloration of Cadbury chocolates

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had purchased 4 nos cadbury chocolates from Auchan, Mantri Square, Malleshwaram, Bangalore . All of them were found to be discolored . I have preserved 3 of them for your examination, if you wish to see them . My family has great regard for the Cadbury brand name and are therefore extremely disappointed with this unpleasant experience . With Regards R.Suresh Nair...
Kumaramitdun
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Irregularity in supplies from distributor

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I own a renowned grocery store namely Anmol Trading Company In posh Locality of Dehradun . I was giving Good sale to the Company In Past since last app 30 years. But Due to some unknown reasons i am not getting my share of schemes provided by the company on sale targets or display schemes. and when i complaint for such irregularities to your distributor they stopped the supplies to our store. I think this is irresponsible behaviour...
avantikaarya
from Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh

request for internship

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Respected Sir I have recently completed my graduation from DELHI UNIVERSITY, in B.COM(HONORS). I have shifted to Gwalior and would like to do an internship in your esteemed company for two months from July to August2014. Please let me know who should I contact and where should I send my CV. Regards avantika arya avantika.[protected]@yahoo.com...
priyankadias

Code not presented inside pack

I have bought a Cadbury dairy milk silk 160g pack from a Sahkari Bhandar in BORIVALI - MUMBAI on 29/06/14. It mentions that there is a voucher inside the pack for a coffee treat for 2 at CCD. But when I opened the pack, I found no code anywhere. The code printed on the outside of the pack is I40522 B3. Please advice as what should be done......
Pratham Pasari

No voucher found inside the pack

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have bought a Cadbury dairy milk silk 160g pack from a Store named URBAANZ in KOLKATA
on 29/06/14. It says that there is a voucher inside the
pack for a coffee treat for 2 at CCD. But when I opened the pack, I
found no code anywhere. The code printed on the outside of the pack
(which I think is the manufacturing code) is I40521 B3. Please help....
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, For my Birthday today (June 27th 2014), I bought a Diary Milk Rs.560 (Each Rs.10) a complete box. The chocolate when I started distributing the chocolate are stuck with one another and when we separate I see there are adhesive in between the packets and since I didn't notice at first I gave to my friends. And once eating it they felt nausea, Stomach pain and vomited. Its really an unacceptable happening during the start of my Birthday.Many...
jnriy97

Spider web in the chocolate bar

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I bought a Cadbury Temptations almond treat today, Batch No: T31022 A Manufacture date 10/13 for Rs 65 and found spider webs on the chocolate bar! I have tried attaching pictures of the same but am unable to do so in this website. I am in a state of shock as Cadbury has been a household name in our family but am not sure about that anymore! Regards, Jyothsana [protected]@gmail.com...
Amitesh Goswami

Inferior quality of Cadbury Silk (Orange Peel)

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I bought a Cadbury silk chocolate from Greater Noida with Batch no. I40216 B2 manufacturing 02/14of Rs. 60.00. It was of the worst quality with no sign of silk. It was not at par with the same, what it is known for or you advertise the way for the same. Amitesh Goswami [protected]@yahoo.com...
Sunil Mantoo
from Kota, Uttar Pradesh

Defect in number of pieces in sealed packs of chocolate

Dear Sir/Ma'am, This is to bring into your kind notice that the product of such a great reputation is making fool of the consumers. I bought several packets of dairy milk chocolates in which i have found the defect in number of pieces as written in the packet and actual no. of pieces. This was not expected from such a big company. Kindly look into the matter urgently....
RD14

Voucher code missing

I have bought a Cadbury dairy milk silk 160g pack from More Mega Store in Bangalore on 13/06/14. It says that there is a voucher inside the pack for a coffee treat for 2 at CCD. But when I opened the pack, I found no code anywhere. The code printed on the outside of the pack (which I think is the manufacturing code) is I40523 C3. Please help....
vaiminkav

fungus on chocolate

to whomsoever it may concern yesterday i bght a cadbury celebrations box from a vendor in goregaon west mum bai .apparently the dairy milk pack tat my son opened was in a damaged condition wid white spots over it .plz do the needful as i was really worried what if my seven yr old wld have eaten it without noticing wAITING FOR UR REPLY vaibvhav jagani...
Prabhakar Sharma1

Cadbury India - Valentine's day offer of movie tickets

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Cadbury India offered a voucher if we purchase silk chocolates worth Rs.150 as Valentine's day offer of movie tickets and I have purchased Chocolates worth of Rs.300 and got 2 Vouchers with which I can avail four movie tickets. And as per instructions have registered two cadbury vouchers with my two mobile numbers on 16th Feb 2014. Now when I tried to call[protected] and asked to book movie tickets to the date 02/06/2014, then representative...
sadgir sunil

not get cooling unit by distributor

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra

hallo sir, this is s sunil (Retailor) from shahapur, Dist- Thane.continiousely i gave good sell to co. thats why to improve my sell i demanded small cooling unit to my distributor but their is no any response from him.if co. dont want bizz.so i can stop to sell u r product.monthly i purchase arond 16 k to 20k (choclates). i dont think so it is small amount, i[censored] dont want loose ...so please kindly take some serious action . i...
Lt Col Mohammad Imtiaz Hasan

Worms in cadbury fruit and nut

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I would like to bring to your notice the unpleasant experience of finding worms in a 80 gram slab of Cadbury's Fruit & Nut. Being a Doctor my self I am appalled at the quality being marketed by a reputed name as yours.My son who is an avid Cadbury fan was disgusted on seeing these worms (Three of them) so much so that he wants us to throw away the other unopened packs as they are. For your information I have preserved this slab to...
aravinddt16

Fake Movie tickets offer in Chennai.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I have purchased a total of 12 CADBURY silk fruit and nut for birthday party. Along with those I got 4 movie ticket voucher. I followed the instructions which were written at the back of the voucher and I have sent a message to the given number([protected]). After sending that message they asked me to call a number for registration([protected]). I have been trying this number for two days, no one is answering the call, I have lost around...
Apurv Verma

Ref # 833563 Worms in Cadbury Celebration box

I belong to India Pune. This case happened in June 2013 where there was a worm in the Cadbury Celebration box and i sent the below email but nothing happened except the executive collected the box from my place for investigation and said sorry. With extreme disappointment I would like to inform you that I found a worm in one of the pieces of rich dry fruit chocolate celebrations pack. I have attached photos with this email. I have also...
Siddhant Kamble

Wrong Information Share by the Customer care Agent

I have brought 5 box of cadbury dairy milk and received 5 vouchers and i have send the voucher code to the particular number and called the customer care executive to avail the voucher. However I have informed the agent (don't know his name) that I have other vouchers also how do I avail them so informed me to send the voucher code from the same mobile number. After that the next agent told me that the vouchers has been blocked due to message...
Meenu8s
from Tadpatri, Andhra Pradesh

Valentine's day offer of movie tickets

Dear customer care, Writing this to get a response for availing the movie ticket offer. Had bought cadbury silk from reliance fresh, Bangalore, during the promotion of February 2014 offer for two movie tickets after spending Rs.200. Had called the given contact number on the voucher to register my phone I.e[protected] along with the reliance fresh bill number. Had received a SMS back. the problem is that the SMS is no longer there on...
Gaj_87

Found worm Inside the chocolate

Hii, This to inform you that i bought product of cadbury dairy milk silk .When i opened it i found worm inside it . I have clicked photograph of the same .Hoping that you people will take some serious action to avoid such kind of practises as customer are buying product blindly by keep faith on your product . Regards, Gajanan Dhuppe Pune -[protected]...
ullas98
from Hubli, Karnataka

Regarding Tasteless and irritating smell of cadbury bourn vita

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

Bourn vita is excellent taste we are using bourn vita since 10 years. But recently it might have loosing its taste, we purchased Bourn vita recently but it is totally tasteless and having some irritating taste have purchased Bourn Vita
Batch no is W30703.

Worst taste...

It might loose customer......