Complaints 3770

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney

PayUMoney Website

PayUMoney Head Office Address

7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 189

harish5.kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment of Rs 100,000 misplaced

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi, I was making the payment for DDA flats through Kotak net banking, payment was not successful, but money has been deducted from my saving account. So i want to know How will I get money back as merchant has not received the payment. Pls reply on priority basis....
abmishra

Real Chitter and Worst Service Provider

I was trying to apply DDA online application form through HDFC URL. Everything is ok, and they have option to pay with PayUMoney gateway so doing the same. It was my bad day actually that I selected this worst fraud service. every thing is Ok but at the End i got one mail from PayUmoney that your transaction is unsuccessful but they deducted money from my Account. Now from 3 days, I am trying to get it back, but everytime their uncivilized...
gunabala

online recharge, not recharged

Hello sir good morning sir my name balakrishnan .g our website online mobile rechareing in airtel number but do not rechare . pelase refund to my amount my account . but infomance send to mail id my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com .

transience date 07/8/2014 time 2.30 pm...
Ravi.Jaya

PayUMoney a fraud Gateway

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Through Payumoney i ordered a medicine also paid amount. But not yet i didnt receive the product. When i login it says money with the payumoney only... Without receiving the product i dont know whether to release the amount or not... I submitted complaint in customer care also. But no response... I lost my money atlast...Very worst payment gateway......
kalyankodari

payment for electricity bill through PAYUMONEY(fraud)

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hello sir, i paid MAY month electricity Bill through PAYU MONEY by using my ICICI credit card.. now again the electricity bill has came include last month bill.. Actually when i go for electricity bill payment showing 2 months of bill included(double). so kindly please take a serious complaint and punish them strongly who have been involved to fraud public. if any possibility to get back my money inform to me. Thanks & Regards k.kalyan...
Sam Hardy

Complaint against Transaction / Service / Fraud

This name is FRAUD, totally pathetic in services and in terms of business. People are being added just, its free but remember they will take your all business money on hold and will not release in any cost. Either there is no mistake from your end or even from customer end. If suppose one customer asking for charge back they will not even bother to inform you and will return all business money to every customer. You will realise once would...
sameery123

fraud payment gateway

payumoney is a fraud payment gateway ... in the starting of business they release payment time to time..but after huge transaction they dont release the paynt and they dont returnt the paymnt to the customrs also..this paymentgateway is totally froud...and the telecaller executive are also very mannerless... they sont know how to talk...with their clints nd merchants...i will take a legal action against their comp...ibibo pvt ltd...
Sandeep hitker
Mar 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

Beware merchants, pay u money is a fraud payment gateway

Beware merchants, pay u money is a fraud payment gateway. They settled only small transactions, once you generate a business of more than 2 lakhs, they can start making excuses and stop settling your money in merchant account. They collect all the money of merchants in their pocket. They don't have any manner how to talk with merchants? They are fully rascals....
71 other people found this review helpful
71 found this helpful
85 Comments
hindustanholiday
from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh

complaint for payment settlement

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]From: Jitesh Rath <jitesh.[protected]@payu.in>Date: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 6:53 PMSubject: Re: complaint for payment settlementTo: Prabal Pratap Singh <[protected]@hindustanholiday.com>Cc: Gurjodhpal Singh <gurjodhpal.[protected]@payu.in> Hi Prabal The date of transaction is 19 Nov 2013 whereas book dates of tickets shared by you fall in Nov- 2013, Jan-2014, Feb-2014 and Mar-2014. The tickets...
Abu Arqam

Cyber Fraud with PayU Lucknow‏

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, On[protected] My sister received call by no: [protected] at 11.12 from bank official saying me that my debit card [protected](blocked) so asked about account and all detail. Now RS. 36500/= stolen from account no [protected] with 14 different transactions. I have also set my 3d secure code. As per RBI guideline it is required to ask secure code while doing online payment so why it didn't ask secure code that even...