Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 367

mayankkthr

10gb data benefit not received as part of cdma to 4g lte upgrade

Address:Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363002

Reliance started with 4g services on 5th july, 2016 in gujarat. They did not inform me on my registered mobile number [protected]. No sms, no calls.
They were supposed to inform of their launch to all the customers who were being upgraded to 4g.

Also i did not receive the 10gb free data. It was informed at the time o[censored]pgrade that on launch of 4g services the upgraded customers will be given 10gb free data.
kamleshjjn

Unwanted deduction of balance

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

I have reliance gsm connection [protected] and some unwanted vas pack has been activated without my permission like today some ldr pack has been activated and deducted 30 rs without my permission. this upset me and there is continuing deduction of balance. i have never activated any such pack. i want refund my balance.

Name :kamlesh sharma
Mob:[protected]...
Mahesh Talreja

Connection is not working properly for the last 6 months

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I am customer of reliance communications. My user id is[protected]. My connection is not working properly for the last 6 months because of and connectivity. I have complain many times. Without solving my complain they close my complain... The company position is so poor that it is not able to provide device to the customer and when my complain will solve. We don't know. I have call many times toll free number but i do not get answer. I....
Kamalnath Kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product and service

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641012

I'm an reliance wipod user. Reliance made me buy a new 4g wipod stating to get hi speed internet. I have both modems. 4g is not even working. The already existing 3g modem is also not working properly. Even though i'm not able to obtain the scheme benefit, i have to pay bill for this month. This is kind of cheating the customer i feel. Why do you people insist on buying a new 4g device when your network doesn't even work properly in 2g. I'm...
anand0

Prepaid balance deduction

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

Irregular amount getting deducted from my number [protected] without any information & without any use of service ..and this is second time its happening ..u may be giant but I can drag u to court of law if this thing keep repeating itself ..kindly return my deducted amount which u hav deducted as a theif.
Thank you!...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700003
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

With regret to say that i have recharged in my reliance gsm sim for an amount of rs 74 from my nearer retailer shop. No amount has been received by me and i am not able to contact from customer care by dialling 198 or *333. This recharge was done on[protected] at 08:18 pm.

While recharging i just received a sms for successful recharge. Retailer shop is not able to solve my problem and denying for payment...
gokulgoswami
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Reliance broadband.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 342010

I had a broadband connection of reliance fixed line.. On 13th my broadband stopped working.. I made a complaint.. On 13th night they themselves corrected in their record but without asking me..
Then again on 14th i asked them to book a fresh complaint... On 19th they informed me that your complaint is resolved. Again same trick.. Without doing any correction.. Only correcting their record. Since i am a post paid.., all these practices...
Prasath Vijayan Nair

Netconnect+ cdma internet is not working

Address:560078

My reliance internet netconnect+ is not working. I had registered my number [protected] for 4g upgrade also. Either cdma or 4g internet has to work but nothing is working for the past 1 week. We spent moneyreliancerein cdma devices as well as recharges but i am unable to browse the internet. Reliance customer care is not working properly. It is very difficult to talk to customer care as it always says all our customer care representatives...
jagdeep khurana

Generated bill

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I was really surprise to see my bill for reliance net connect number [protected] for june 2016 month because my net connection was no longer in service from reliance side from last month.
The reason was reliance service transformation from 3g to 4g service. I have been told by one of reliance executive that my 3g reliance net connection will dis-continued after 27 may 2016 & you have register online to continue services from reliance.br...
Amisha Sanghavi

Upgradation from cdma to gsm

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

To whom so ever it may concern

I have been using reliance subscriber using cdma dongle since 9 years. My no. Is [protected]. Lacs of consumers like me have been using their services due to which reliance has been the telecom operator with largest no. Of consumers in india.

Now due to their upgradation plan to gsm, consumers like me who have been on cdma have to buy new dongle to continue services. Why is company...
Raghavendra Rao Althar

Dongle number 9379443234

Address:560054

Can you please deactivate my dongle number [protected]. I have been trying to reach out to customer care since last week. Call is on-hold all the time and even if it connects it will drop off. Extremely disappointed with this. I have dropped in a mail to customer care email as well, but no response on that too.

Raghavendra rao
Mobile number: [protected]...
Address:600062

My data card no [protected] is not working from 04-07-16 I complain many time to costumer care service no proper answer for u r side.I received 4g sim but not received new 4g data card till now I order before 15 days I not use data card last 20days than how can bay u r bill next month so alive this problems quick....
Geetaaiims

Wrongly deducted balance

Address:Katihar, Bihar, 854105

Sir/ madam

My self geeta kumari & my reliance no. Is [protected]. I am not using any vas facility service and not near future. But as per balance notification my account balance deducted rs10-25 per week regularly. If you are not added back my balance that i move to the consumer forum, because that type of problem facing many-many times.

Generally sms received "you have been successfully subscribed to intelgamesub21...
Praneeth D
from Adur, Kerala

No internet connection in our area since 20 days

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507125

Im using reliance data card, with out intimation in our reliance signals were disconnected. There is no internet connection or internet signals in our area since 20 days. I request you to resolve the issue soon. I talked with customer they asked me to buy new 4g datacard. I bought it but still there is no reliance connectivity in our area. Customer care doesn't respond and resolve the customer queries. Please help me.br...
saaat

Reliance number 9382844119

Address:600075

My wi-pod always showing pro -3 but not working at all, i don’t know what kind of the service reliance given to the customers, please take note am not happy at all and i won’t pay the bill amount for this month. Very poor service....
Devgurung

Reliance pro3 dongle

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411015

Dear reliance team,

Thank you so much for the kind services during the purchase of your pro3 dongle and the pathetic after sales service which has assured me not to purchase any of the reliance's products henceforth.

"you people have succeeded in that beyond expectations"

Here is my case,
I bought this pro3 dongle since it was offering for 14.7mbps internet speed at the start. During the...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600118

Due to 4g upgrade from reliance side we do not have signal in the existing 3g network. This is bull. Am paying for service that reliance is actually promised and now there is no signal in entire area. Am unable to cancel my service too as its been 2 weeks and i cannot reach the cancellation department. Each time they attend my call and they will disconnect the phone such a worst service.
Now all i wanted is to just cancel my service...
sachin 01

Regarding usage charge add on in my bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Dear,

I was using the reliance number from last 3 years and was so happy with the services given by reliance communication, but in the month of feb'16 they had charged unnecessary data charges in my bill. When i have requested to them for waive off they did not respond me and stop my services without any information even i had try many times to resolve the case by calling them and by mail also. And now the after 4 month some...
Address:122001

Fraudulent and cheating practices adopted by reliance broadband and deficiency in services.
I had booked a broadband connection on 30th june, 2016 and a representative came to collect money and caf on 30th june. Paid rs. 1840 (Advance rental + rs 799 as installation charges+ taxes) + rs 50 as draft making charges (As representative was not authorized to take cash).
Got confirmation call on 1st july and confirmation e mail as...
Rohit2sharma

Reliance data card issue with billing

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

As per my company policy 100nos and my data card one of them. i brought reliance data card in month of october 2015, after so many complaints reliance service is same (very poor), so finally i have taken discussion to stop there service and call customer care 11 may 2016 and before that also and i called him again in month of may 19 2016 after clear all pending bills after that his ensure me you data card service now stopped but my bill also...