Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 378

Vishwas Bhisey

4G not working

Address:411007

In spite of repeated inquiries and complaints to the call centre, the 4G service has not started on my LG K10 4G handset.
The service was supposed to start on 1 June 2016. Now, more than 5 weeks later, the service has not started. Not only that, if I set my data connection to Reliance, the calling feature also stops working. Please let me know how much longer I am supposed to suffer this pathetic service. Like many others, I was completely...
The Cool

4G upgrade

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I am a customer of your cdma services and my number is [protected] (Rajasthan circle). Last month i got a message that i need to upgrade my cdma connection to reliance 4g network and like millions of others, i was promised that i would be given 10gb 4g data when i will upgrade to reliance 4g network. But now as my new 4g sim has started working, i found that promised 10gb 4g data is missing from my account. When i contacted...
suresh kumar choine

Buying prepaid sim but not all active, till now from a month and half harassing customer

Address:530008

I had buyed reliance prepaid sim one and half month ago with mobile no [protected] but didn't make activation and i called several time and contacted the reliance people and they didnt resolve my issue. so before taking to the case to the court i decided to give proper complaint to the reliance communications higher authorities. kindly consider my request and possible to solve my issue. looking forward for your support....
Nikhilesh Maddheshiya

Balance deduction

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

I'm having a reliance sim card. I had rs.245 balance. It was deducted by the service provider i. E reliance. After registering the complaint to customer service they said that it was dedicated due to usage of internet. But i already had data pack also. And i had around 1.26 mb left in my data balance.
They have deducted rs.245. I asked them to provide me the details of the deduction. But they are not providing any details. They are...
HimanshuJaggi

Pathetic response - even after multiple follow ups sim is not activated yet

Address:241001

Location - hardoi, uttar pradesh
Lost my sim on 7th june'16, so i requested for new sim on 8th june'16 with required documents, however even after multiple follow ups with reliance customer care office new sim is not been activated yet.

Whenever i visit the store and ask for status, each time they give me fake promises to activate the sim by end of the day.

I am fed up of contacting reliance communications...
Sajil Latheef

Converted to 4g, still not able to connect to hybrid mode

Address:682002

I have converted my dongle to 4g according to reliance customer care instruction and recharged it for 797 but still network shows high speed 1x. i have contacted so many times to customer care but no use. customer care is useless, now they are not even attending the call. why reliance is using these kind of cheap techniques to grab money from local people. guys stay away from this company. i am really fed up with this.
Reliance dongle...
vikranto kumar
from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

Unnecessary deduction from mobile no — 8467071774

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Ir, when we put balance in mobile no — [protected] reliance prepaid
We donot use internet connection but my balance always is detucted
From my prepaid account, lasr week my rupees 40 deducted unnecessary
From my balance account, please help my in geeting refund of this
Account,

Madhu dhingra mobile no — [protected],

Faridabad, haryana...
Agarwal Vishal

Bailance cut

Address:Surat, Gujarat

25 -6 se kai bar care me call kr chuka hu koi bhi sahi answer nahi milta hai
1st complane no[protected]
2nd complane no[protected] hai mera mo no [protected] hai
Kya krna hoga...
Kishore121

Poor broadband service from reliance

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452007

Hello, i am a subscriber of reliance broadband subscriber id[protected]. reliance broadband service is so untrustworthy you never know when its going to be disconnected.in last 30 days i have complained more than 20 days for not receiving service, i am given assurance of 24 hours or so. and connection comes automatically for 1 or 2 hours then again down. now re register a new complaint. had reliance broadband for 2 years. speed is ok,...
Shashwat Ganguly
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong billing and harassment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

This is regarding my mob [protected] which was billed wrongly by you and bill sent for rs.4200/- approx on 7.7.16

My credit limit is rs.2100/- still bill came for double amount.

My phone was disconnected and outgoing barred by you.

I pay my bills regularly and have used this no for 4 years.

On much persuation and request my complaint was taken and adjustment...
vicky1122

Amount deduction from my prepaid number 7696575045

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I have wrote 5-10 mails about deduction in my prepaid account [protected]
I did not expect this type of service from u
Before 4-5 days i got a mail from ur side
I thought may be some initiatives are taken by from ur side
But zero response
I have tried to cntact at reliance coustmer care but number is not connecting..
What is this...???
I am giving d last warning to reliance telecommunication......
shrohitt13
from Alwar, Rajasthan

No network is there from 3rd july till now

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I am a customer of reliance netconnect + postpaid, and i dont have any network on my connection from 3rd july to till now, i've raised 4 complaint for this from 3rd july to till now but all my complaints are closed by reliance but still the problem is not been solved (Complaint no are[protected],[protected],[protected] is this the way reliance wants to serve his customers....
pro3

Wi-Pod

Address:600032

My reliance wi-pod no.[protected], i am unable to connect to network because signal strength not stable. (green and blue light blinking only). This problem occurs past 2days. Kindly rectify the signal problem ASAP

gopinathan.r
E-mail: [protected]@talkmediaonline.com...
BigyJohn

Login problem from last 4 days

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Dear sir/ madam

User id [protected] a/c no.[protected]

Bill no.[protected] billing a/c no. [protected]

This connection is in name of bigy john. i get this connection in hope that it will work smoothly and we will get continues services. but unfortunately i was wrong. since the beginning the connection is now working properly. at present it is totally out of order from 4 days and instead...
dsdeepak

Regarding 10gb free data on migration on gsm 4g.

Address:121004

At the time of migration from cdma to gsm 4g, i was charged by rs. 25.0 to provide new gsm 4g sim and it was conveyed by the store authorized person (At reliance store, at neelam-bata road, near - escort hospital, faridabad, hr) that you will get 1gb 3g data along with some free calls for one month and 10gb 4g data after 4g launch. After activation of sim i got 1gb 3g data and some free (As conveyed by the store authorized person) but today...
Rawson.U

Reliance wi-pod speed very slow

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

4g wi-pod speed very slow

I am a regular user of pro 3 since 1 years and it was giving a constant speed of 1mbps browsing speed. i never had any complain. but recently, after the upgrade to 4g wi-pod. the speed i am getting is very slow. i can't even mention, its giving 100 kbps browsing speed, 30 kbps uploading speed and the downloading speed is 14 kbps. i can't even imagine, how could a service provider can give...
Sri Aswin

Drop in broadband speed, no response regarding plan upgrade

Address:638402

I am gutted with the way reliance communications handles its customers over the past month. This is regarding my netconnect broadband + connection[protected]...

Last month i had my 799rs 10gb unlimited plan up (Speed down) 10 days ahead of the bill date. I had requested the customer care via all possible mail options to ensure i have a speed booster activated for 1gb... Never got a response till date.br...
jiituu7

Very slow 4g internet

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

This is jitendra kumar, reliance datacard no. [protected] from maharashtra, pune.
I upgraded to 4g. My 4g sim card no is[protected].
Finally 4g services started on 5th july after a long wait!!

I checked my simcard in the newly arrived wipod (Which i got from reliance). 4g services speed is very poor there.

At begining, for 2 days the speed was very good. Now from the last 2 days i'm not...
gauravdubey7

Mis commitment to providing 4g services

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

This is gaurav, i have reliance cdma number and using on it as postpaid customer, when am starting to use the cdma services the reliance store employees told me that in a some time reliance cdma provide 4g on your cdma connection, in that time he gave me 397 plan and also told me to buy a mobile that work it's evdo network but that time i have no money so i cancel, but after some time reliance send me sms to buy 4g handset honor holly 2 plus...
KaushikOswal

Reliance dongle unauthorized charges

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

My dongle number is [protected], I've been using it since couple of years but last December 2015 the service got blocked even though I had recharged it.
I made 'n' number of calls to customer care regarding this but they never responded, always said we have escalated the issue and we're working on it.
They asked me to change the dongle so that I can start getting the service so I did that too, by paying 1000 INR and...