Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 381

NIMIT KHIMASIYA

They scrapped my scheme

Dear sir/mam
we took a one year scheme of free reliance calls.under this scheme we can call to any reliance no for free.we took this scheme when our number was registered as cdma, then they switched our numbers to gsm and they scrapped all our schemes.we also took a scheme of call reduction which is also scrapped.our nos are[protected], [protected]
and also i have complained several times before regarding deposits of no.02522...
maiyanka

About data not received

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262701

I had recharged my broadband + with rs.3000 on nov 2015, from that i got 1gb each month lifetime pack. since 23 june 2016 i didn't go any gb. i contact to reliance office they told us to transfer my no to reliance sim and i will get that 1 gb in my sim till 1 july 2017, till then i didn't got any gb. when i contact to reliance office they are not listening and telling me to purchase reliance net setter. but i have net of idea.. plz i[censored] can't...
Pardeep1991

Lost reliance sim card

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, +91

Reliance sim card — urgently want to block my reliance sim

I am pradeep antil. I took new reliance pre-paid sim card connection. But, today i lost my reliance sim card at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my mobile no. [protected]. Please update me once you will blocked it....
Pinky Mittal

Termination of datacard

Address:560045

As Reliance GSM got upgraded to 4G, in my area there was no network for 4G, So i asked request for termination of my data card, now unnecessary every month my bill is coming, but my data usage is 0.As it is postpaid so from the month of may i am calling and sending mail to reliance people but they are not at all taking any action towards it.
I spoke to customer care people, i spoke to escalation team, but no one is helping me in solving...
suren44

Sim lost but no any customer care number getting answered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have stolen my mobile and I try to communicate with reliance customer care but no any number are working, I am surprised that I have also lost my BSNL sim at same time and I get BSNL sim with in same day, but Reliance sim I did'nt get till now due to no any costumer care centre....
SANKET DEVANAND JAGTAP

Lost Of Reliance Sim card

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I have lost my moile 05.07.2016 with sim card of reliance
no.[protected]
plz close my sim card

thank u...
adeydar
from Anand, Gujarat

Deduction of main balance instead of data balance

Address:192101

Sir/madam
I am facing a lot of difficulty in using the reliance sim card. i have already submitted no of complaints which were resolved but again the problem remains in your system or you are deliberately sucking the blood of kashmiris.
On 5th july 2016 my problem regarding deduction of balance was resolved at about 1:00pm. but at 4 pm i faced the same problem.
I have a main balance as well as data balance of 81 mb...
kejriwalkali

Reliance cdma balance cut by reliance (my mobile no.9324209208,9322314680)

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

i m complain 4 time *333 but not any responce every time one answer ( u call me after 2 houre my system are slow)
complaint
1)my mpbile no.[protected] balance cut approx 180/-
2) my mobile no.[protected] balance cut approx 120/-

please check my account and refund my balance...
Javed232330

Network issue

Address:Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 232330

I am not able to find any network in my postpaid connection at usia, dildarnagar district ghazipur however prepaid connection shows full network here, my connection is from u. p. west and i am at u. p. east.
Please do the needful on priority basis, my number is [protected].
My alternate number is [protected] where i can be available.
I have also registered a complain in customer care on 2 nd of this month but no follow...
Ayush Paliwal

Broadband connection

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

I am contacting and applied for broadband connection from reliance at every place on the internet. Then I tried on the phone by contacting the customer care where she takes every detail of mine and after that she said that in 48 hrs there would be a call from the technician and he will connect you to the broadband but, same results nothing happened. So I just want to know if you don't want a customer simply told him that we are not supposed...
shadab121
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reliance fraud about the recharge of 359/10gb 3g

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have recharged with 359 for 10 gb 3g because i have seen offer in my number [protected] (prepaid) and it is still showing, but only 2gb are added .the customer support are not taking this issue.
How can be trust on your offer.i have called customer support various time but not any assistance take call. please help
My alternet mobile num is [protected]...
Harsha Sabbana

Internet and non applicability of tariffs

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535558

I recharged my account with main balance and tariff cutter and my main balance got exhausted. Then y to recharge with rate cutter. I tried to many numbers but no number is giving an option to talk with customer care. Please refund my balance as soon as possible. And y your network is not giving notification that your data pack is expired. Due to lack of information about whether my net pack I lost atleast nearly 500 rupees till now. Please...
captian
from Edakkulam, Kerala

Unable to get code for porting

Address:688521

I have send messge to 1900 for porting like port [protected] to 1900
But iam receiving from 1901 saying that service is temporarily unavailable kindly try later. i have made several sms but no response also i have given complaint to reliance customer care but there is no reply. p/s do the needful at the earliest. i need to replace my phone with gsm sim the battery is very week
Contact # [protected]br...
sunilmodwani

Broadband internet not working, everytime file the complaint for whole month

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

The internet by reliance is always a problem since i have started. Always it gets no signal and disconnected. Too many times file the complaint again and again and says it will be resolved within 24 hrs. It takes 3-4 days and when it starts, shuts down again in few minutes. Again file the complaint... And keep going like that.
Now its not working since five days, complaint id[protected]
Id[protected] please resolve this immediately.br...
chandra1980

4g wi pod service

Address:411015

Force to buy the Reliance 4G LTE Wipod device on 4th of June, 2016 as my Reliance NEtconnect Broadband stopped working. Till date the 4G service is not enabled. No customer care support. Reliance centres first told that the service will start from 25th June, 2016, Then it was postponed to 1st July, 2016 at 9.00am . But still no connection. Again went to Reliance centre for enquiry. The reply was it will start within 3days. Another 3days passed,...
G. Ananthakrishnan

My data plan in 4g launch time change?

Address:600094

My data card number [protected]. pro 3 ul plan 4g update my change in only upload and download 25 gb am using 40gb right now slow speed also min 1mbps ur customer care person 3g 10time speed in 4g u get am approximately 10mbps am get in 4g and also 4g launch date not clear any one reliance person telling that reason am deactivated my data card. plz telecommunications minister cdma service again run in proper speed continue...
praveen_ajay

Payment Issue

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160036

My self ajay kumar varun and i am old customer of reliance net connect and my old cdma number was [protected] and new 3g number is [protected], i have paid all the due amount of pending bill of reliance (rs-2278), on 4th june i have paid rs 2000 at reliance outlet at chandigarh, sector 37 branch and next rs-278 is also paid online through my sbi debit card and transaction number is[protected], but after all this now i have received an message...
Arun Chaitanya
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

Unwanted subscription automatically

Address:515001

On 5th july 2016 at 1.00 am i got a msg that adpaystrmg mly subs services activated in my mobile. though i have not subscribed such services. i call on 198 to refund the amt and unsubscibed this services. they say aapke no. pe subscribed ho haya hai hum kuch nahi kar sakte paisa refund nahi hoga service band kar sakte hai. when i asked him to transfer the call to superior person i want my money back. they put the call on hold then disconnet...
csketan

Reliance 4g services in maharashtra

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I am customer of reliance netconnect CDMA data card member since last 5 to 6 years. My CDMA is not working since 30th May 2016. I have purchase new 4G SIM and wipod in last month. It was told by Reliance Officers that 4G services will launch on 25th June 2016 but it was not started, thereafter it was told that it will start from 1st July 2016 still its not clear whether it is launched or not. I have never anticipated such a worst communication...
ravikant1986

No response for postpaid mnp

Address:110093

HELL SIR, i got a call from reliance communication on 29 june 2016 from [protected] to change my no. to reliance post paid, next day on 30th he send a boy for collection of documents and 300 rupee, after collecting money i got a call on 03/07/16 from[protected] she asked me for address verification, i explained but after 2 hours i recieved a message that verification incomplete pls contact salesman, i tried calling salesman but he had not...