Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 45

Akshit_thakur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud of rs.7500/-

Address:HPSEB colony barmana distt bilaspur, HPSEB COLONY OPPOSTIE ACC HOSPITAL, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 174013

Recently I ordered a shirt and I took part in the anniversary of shop clues of winning a xuv 500.
Yesterday I got a message From shop clues.the message was like this
"Congrats! You Won 1st Prize mahindra xuv 500 In anniversary Day Shopclues .This Is Valid For Today For-31/12/2019 Registration charges pay Rs-7500 only=/- Contact On: [protected] T&C # Shopclues"
Then I got a call from the number [protected].
It was...
sravkalwar

received fake letter regarding lucky draw winning prize.

I have received a letter sent to me by post by the company "SHOPCLUES Online Shopping Pvt. Ltd" containing a certificate of winning Rs. 1 Lakh Cash and a Scratch Coupon containing Rs. 10 Lakh Cash Prize. It clearly mentions not to contact the company's Customer Care Number and only to contact on the mentioned helpline no. i.e [protected] and asks for a processing fee before the reimbursement of the said amount. The address...
Feb 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2022

lucky draw for xuv500

Shopclues manager talked with me and told about the lucky draw and says that i won a mahindra kuv500 i don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's so if is there any type of lottery in shopclues some brosher or some pemplat like should come on my email or any cell so that i can understand. Otherwise i just want to ask that...
114 other people found this review helpful
114 found this helpful
11 Comments
sarupya naidu

about prize money

I got a letter.in that is was written like that i had won scratch card coupon and one lakh prize money on ocassion of celebrating shopclues anniversary in which they selceted me in random lucky draw contest.
They were knowing my phone number
But no messeges came to my phone number
I checked in my shopeclues app also i didnt get any notification regarding to this
So i want to confirm this and they are asking for...
Yogeshdungarwal

return and refund shopclue

Address:C21 Ganesh Park, Pimple Saudagar, Govind Garden, Pune, Maharashtra, 441027

Following item we requested for return and refund due to item quality but no one from shopclue came to pickup the item and they are not refunding until they received the item back.

Order i'd:[protected]
Return i'd: 7762278

Order id:[protected]
Return id: 7761776

Order id:[protected]
Return id: 7761774

We have requested return on the same day once the package arrived...
ankushkohli
from Faridabad, Haryana

funds deducted twice from credit card but not refunded back all

Address:Building No. 112, Sector – 44, 122001

I've ordered 3 items from shopclues on 12 December with order id =[protected],[protected] and[protected]. For this order, I tried to pay through my RBL Bank card but payment failed. I tried again after few mins with same card because I got message through shopclues on whatsapp as a confirmation that payment failed and money will be refunded if it's already deducted from your card so I tried again but it failed once again from same credit card....
Shaista Memon

order number 179901870 and 179901904

I have ordered 2 track pants, 1 black and 1 grey.in the packet delivered to me, i have received only 1 black track pant.

Grey odoky track was missing from the packet. Have contacted your customer support, emailed, however have not received any reply since 1 week.

Can any one attend the complaint or the company is in practice of sending only 1 item against multiple request in 1 order. The same is repeated in...
sajal guatam

received a letter of winning 10 lakhs from shopclues.com

Address:Chawwni Mohalla, GPO square, Shiv Mandir Gali, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

We have recently received some online lucky draw contract and received 10 lakhs winning prize value in that letter with coupon.
They have applied conditions such as we have to send tax amount in advance i. E, no tds will be applied.
Please notify if this is a fraud or a real thing and if it is a fraud then how that person or organisation received all the information about my personal number and my permanent address which must...
Rítêsh Pändêy RK
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

led indicator light universal for bullet

Address:8 first floor ,Sanghi bhawan, Diagonal Road ,Bistupur ,Monte Carlo Showroom, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

Dear sir/mam
I have online shopping from shopclues.com on 16th december 2019 and amount is 978 cod. Product is led indicator light universal for bullet i have see this product and order. But today 20 december 2019 i received other design led indicator light this product amt is 849. I am shopclues customer since 2016 and have so many time shopping shopclues.com. But this experience is so bad for me.
Sir plz do the needful...
Chandna chauhan

order will be different for purchasing order

Address:Shimla, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171003

I will purchase a different order but delevered to me different order. This is not good quaity of a good online company. How can i trust you. Please improve my problem. Now i am also suffering from same problem. Packing of product is not well condition and product is like to be a used after view my product. Please solve my problem and improve your product and delvery. I will attach a product and mrp sticker is also remove. This image is tht...
Ranaprathap51
from Bhadrachalam, Telangana

I received a lucky winner scratch card

Address:Sri laxminarsimha marbles and granite shop bupalpally road beside Mr Reddy college parkal, 506164

Sir my name is sadik sadik I received a lucky winner scratch card winning amount is 12lakhs they are saying first you have to deposit amount to renew your card winning amount first you deposit 6000ruppes after deposit after 10mnts you will get the amount of ruppes 12lakhs is it true are fake please contact me sir [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com...
Ayu2013
from Jalandhar, Punjab

wrong product received with less amount than which I paid.

Address:Clues Network Pvt Ltd. Building No. 112, Sector-44 Gurgaon, 122001, Haryana, India, 122001

Dear team
I buy online product name (Intex 10000mah pb-10ke lithium li-polymer mobile battery charger power bank through shopclues.com company and amount paid online rs. 2009.00 (Rs. Two thousand & nine rupees only) on 28, november 2019 (Thursday). My order number was[protected]. But i received parcel on 2 december 2019 with wrong item inside it & amount price with rs. 1699.00 (Rs. One thousand six hundred & ninty nine only). Same...
sanatbhowmick
from Bhabua, Bihar

unauthorized message

I have purchase belt bearing order no.[protected]. I have received a message saying that i have own shop clues company online shopping 1st prize tata nexon car or cash prize of rs. 750000 for which i have to pay rs. 7500 in advance as government service tax sender no. [protected], at 11.08 am on 9.12.19. I have received a call from the same no. Also at around 1 pm saying they are shop clues people. This is a big fraud. Please stop this kind...
link2manoj

order id:179531358 : trekkers need red branding bag

Address:41,SHANTI COLONY , BADANPURA, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

I have online shopping from shopclues.com on 30th november 2019 and amount 646 has been deducted from icici bank account, but order was not confirmed by shopclues. I had confirmed with bank, amount has been credited to shopclues.com. I contact customer care for refund my money but any person not solve my problem properly. And not received my call.
Please find details of transaction:
Rrn no :[protected]
Name : clues...
ABHAYdh

fake scratch card

We have received a fake scratch card stating shopclues name over it. Also told us to deposit 6000 rs.
Why shopclues sharing my contact details to such fraudsters n scammers?
Is shopclues involved in this scam or any official involved?
Whats your legal team doing?
Its affecting your brandname.
I am going to delete my sign in details from shopclues app and also will never buy anything from shopclues.br...
frazie

company sharing private information with scammers

Getting multiple calls from [protected] claiming to be from shopclues and saying this is their 10th anniversary and i have been selected as first prize for something. How can shopclues give my number, my name, my address and my order details to such scammers when it is written in their privacy policy? Now my privacy has been compromised and i will take action against shopclues. I have the call recording and i'm ready to present it in court....
Mugunthacj

shopclues lucky draw contest

Address:201/6,udaiyar street,pulicat post,pulicat, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 601205

I am mugunthan from tamilnadu, sir i received letter from shopclues kolkatha, nalini ranjan avenue, basantalla saha road, new alipore kolkatha, west bengal-700753 in this address. This letters present two coupons for 11lacks price money after i call help line number mentioned that letter. He says i won 11lack price money and want my bank detail i sent it. After ask 5500 rupees for 0.5% gst and suddenly tell 1.5%, 16500 and tell this is last...
Melwyn Gonsalves

shopclues scratch & win contest

Address:panaji, North Goa, Goa, 403001

Why do u allow third party to copy our address for send this type of fraud schemes... This shows we cannot trust shopclues online shopping at all.

Got a call from one shopclues agent name kailash no. [protected] saying i need to deposit 8000 to claim my prize of 1 lakh plus 10 lakhs

Its high time shopclues management look into this matters or peoples loose faith in this type of shopping site....
DrBollapu Sudarshan

fake scratch card regarding

Address:k.s.r.m. college of engineering,kadapa, 516003

Some useless fellows sending this kind of scratch cards and asking bank details, and giving whats up number and they chatting with us and also sending qr codes. So please take legal action on them immediately, otherwise so many people getting difficulty due to this fake information and damaging your market reputation. And today i got this scratch card by registered post....
NVRamanaRao

got a shopclues coupon

Hi all,

My name is swetha and i have recieved a coupon from shopclues.com with 1lakh cash prize and also scratch card with 10lakhs and it says the charges leived will be collected in advance and not be adjusted against the prize money under any circumstances. This seems to be something bogus.

Came from address:
Shopclues
Nalini ranjan avenue
Basantalia saha road
New alipore kolkatabr...