Complaints 12301

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 215

randeep01
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

complaint against monthly recharge of tata sky

Address:174303

I am subscriber of tatasky number [protected]. I have recharged on 12 july 2017 of rs 350 for monthly recharge after 15 days it show message recharge your tata sky. I have talked to tatasky coustmer care they give excused this were not valid plan you must have charge new plan of 499.
But it was show monthly plan i do not want tatasky service any more. They are stealing the public by there own system.
You...
Malhar Deshpande
from Palghar, Maharashtra

unwanted marketing calls

Address:411041

I am getting almost 10 calls per day marketing call from taka on my mobile.
Everytime they register my complain for do not distrib with then, they register complain but nothing happens. Again n again i am getting marketing tatasky.
Could you please please help me how to stop them.
One more thing they are calling me from landline[protected]. It won't start from +911 too is it legal to call from landline...
Hardaman Kaur

wrong package told and mis selling done with wrong details

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

A person name puneet and nikita from Kolkata tatasky had visited my residence to sell tata sky connection. they had explained that since we have purchased three connection so we get a family pack with discount. after a day we freceived a message that data pack expired we have recharged twice since then. later on complaining in tata sky office they hang up the phone. every week my family is getting the recharge done. we want tata sky to replace...
Vinodb1955
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

installation karaoke without request

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

Tatasky employee has contacted us that the mike is being given free (In rs. 1)
To all customers and accordingly has handed over the same in exchange of rs, 1.

We want to make it clear that we do not need karaoke facility and therefore will not accept any charges against the same presently or in future.
If the mike is being distributed in the expectation that after one month, you will start deducting monthly /...
shivas1

package change and wrong information

Address:410210

Was subscribing to south special package of inr229per month for two regional channels tamil and telugu along with english news channels. On enquiry was informed that inr199pack will also provide two regional channels. Hence has opted for the same, but all regional channels could not be viewed. Hence again called customer care and was told that my original pack will be restored in 24hrs. But it is not restored. They are saying now that south...
kabindra kumar jha

change register mobile no in tata sky account

Address:Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

Dear Sir /Madam

My name is kabindra kumar jha and my tata sky ID no- [protected].I have a complaint that my old mobile no [protected] is lost.for future register my new mobile NO-[protected] in Your Company.

Regards.
KABINDRA KUMAR JHA
Sanjoy khatua

tata sky is very poor service

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700100

This is infrom u to that actually i have complaint about regarding of my tata sky last subscriber id: [protected], last 5 days i'm unable to view your tata sky all chanel.. One day's ago i had try to connected your customer care from my registered ® number ([protected]) talk to your executive he did not helpout my problem and rudely behavior with me afterthat i've got sms from your 🔚 from dm-mytsky (Hi! We will contact you on rmn in...
Sagar20177

misbehave by your associate

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

My tatasky is not working properly from past 10 days, and i have tried your customer care no. And i have followed their instructions 3 times . Now i am frustrated so I requested to file an complain but your associates keep talking [censored] to me and they are rude towards me he keeps on asking verification nd then he sounds rudely that he won't file my complaint. And tells me to call again

He even misbehaves with me, and I won't...
Chitrita prakash

recharge

Address:600090

I had recharged my sub id for rs.11650/- on 25/7/17 @ 19.00 hrs. Service has not been restored even after 21.00 hrs. All your customer care numbers are not reachable. Resolve the issue at the earliest.

Also, kindly clarify as to why your so called 'customer care' numbers are not reachable. When we received umpteen number of calls for recharge, once it was done we were left clueless. Does it mean, once the...
shivamythili

this is regarding my recent recharge of my tata sky account

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

Recently i recharged my tatasky account as per the agent's advice. Details as below:
Account recharge 4200.00 (Cr) online recharge - tata sky transaction id:ty[protected], receipt number:[protected] 23 jul 2017

The vouchers that i selected as part of the deal have not been sent to me.
The complaints section called up and said that i have not selected.
I have been a subscriber for many years and have...
kkkapoor

service disconnected

Address:160059

We are using the dth service of tata sky. We have paid full amount to renew our package on yearly subscription basis. Till 19/11/17. But in-spite of yearly payment our services has been disconnected, without any fault from our side. Our id is [protected]. We have maid several complaints through mail as well as personal telephonic calls but all vain. Even help line, nodal officer etc are not at all responding to our mails /calls. We want justice...
Pratik Furia

no connection

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I am amarsh furia
I am using your service since 2010. But from last few months the service which your company has provided is very very poor.
Your consumer care is not at all responsive and have no idea about any problems which as a client i am getting.
It is taking far too long to resolve any complaint.
The technical staff is highly untrained & and its of no use to even talk to then as they just...
rachitha3093

facing problem with the connection issue.

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 576107
Website:www.tatasky.com/wps/portal/TataSky/footerpages/contactus

Its been 2 months, i have contacted the operator. but its not solved.
A message is displayed " please initializing" . it takes 2 or 3 hours to start.
please look into the issue, as soon as possible.

Tata Sky Subscriber ID : [protected]...
dfc*123

tata sky wrongly debited my tata sky account

Sir i am a consumer of tatasky, since 2014. My id no is [protected]. I have shifted my house from bharatpur to jaipur in april 2017. My tata sky was not working
Properly so i have replaced it with a new one and paid rs600 for that. But within a month it started giving faults, so as per terms and conditions i have complaint to tata sky centre for replacement. They sent there representatives and change it. But they charge rs 600 from...
Mahesh sartale

tata sky no. 1038206890

Address:411039

We are tata sky customer from last 10 years, tata sky no signal problem last 3 days, Tata sky No. [protected].
We are residing at bhosari.
Tata sky screen showing no signal problem from last 3 days, unable to contact with your representative.

I Request you to resolve on urgent basis....
Neena Vaid

fraud with me

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I got a call from tata sky representative who gave me the information regarding the annual pack. He told me to get my recharge done using paytm and told me that if i do that i will get a coupon of 2000₹. I beleiev d in what he said and got my tata sky recharged as the offer appealed me. The representative of tata sky told me that i will get my coupon code on my registered email address or phone no within 24hours. I did not get any coupon,...
Argha IIM Rohtak
from Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir

pathetic experience of tata sky

Address:124001

Dear concern,

This is a very serious matter and needs your attention.

My name is meenakshi and i am a loyal customer of tata sky. My customer id is [protected]. Yesterday night i have registered a complaint regarding not receiving signal in my set top box.

Today morning i got a call from mr donald trump[protected] and he told that being sunday he can not come for repair. I told her that tomorrow...
divyanshu gautam

cable wire

Address:110032

Mera tata sky mene jbse lagaya hai jbse hi usme prblm hai or usme kbhi bhi cable nhi aya. Kitni baar complaint krne par ek baar executive aya unka or bola sir cable wire khrab hai change hoye gi to mene bola ok change kr do but vo bola sir iske charge lagege mene bola ki me ki pay kru ye money company ka fault hai ye to agr me kisi shop se koi saman khridu or vo khrab nikale to me kiya me uske dubara paise duga kiya. But company ne aaj tak...
Parv Mittal

reduced excess amount

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 402106

My tata sky is not working past 15 days. I recharged from rs. 600. After that they get it repaired without bill and dealer said rs.100 will deduct for visiting and rs.200 will deduct for lmv part. But they did my balance nil. Now since then unable to watch tv due to they said recharge again.
Even new complete system is available for sale only rs. 750 with one year gaurantee.
That case i said why my all balance finished from...
Vedant Dungarwal
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

dth connection problem

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

The setup book is not working properly and is not receiving signal. No wires are disconnected but it's still not working needs an urgent fix it's not working since 9 days and it's not possible for my kids they love watching tv and that's the biggest problem i have to face them so please send some asap to clear out this problem so i can live peacefully with my kids not troubling me...