Complaints 12301

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 91

r.kavitha r.kavitha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong billing by allocating a secondary connection

Address:HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

Dth connection no. [protected].There was a awful experience with customer care people of tata sky. On april 15 of 2019 we called customer care people to disconnect the secondary connection as we weren't using same. They did not give me any option of permanent or temporary disconnection nor did they confirm for how many days they are going to disconnect. Suddenly there flashes in july that i need to pay rs.1000+ or my connection would be terminated...
Ayushman@18

issue with pairing of tata sky

Address:MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

My tata sky set up box is showing a pairing error, it is showing "This is the wrong card for this set-top box(Pairing Error)".There is no problem with the card but still for three days continuously it is showing the pairing error. Can u suggest me a solution that can fix this issue?. I would be waiting for a reply....
nithin159

upi amount not refunded from tata sky

Address:Tata Sky Ltd.Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400098

I purchased a tata sky connection online from their website on 23rd June, paid the amount using google pay. But no response was shown in the website once the payment is done. But money is debited from my account. I have contacted the tata sky customer care many times but they are not taking any action for refund. They are saying that my registration is not done in their system and they cannot do anything.

UPI Txn ID:[protected]br...
Anilkadian
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

technical issue/ pathetic services

Address:Beri, Jhajjar, Haryana, 124201

Hi, my tatasky id is [protected].

I have to call technicians every two weeks, these connections are for my parents and they can’t handle this crap all the time. Tatasky is charging rs150.00 for every visit, i have asked them to close 1 connection out of 3 but that is still active and i’m paying for it for nothing. I have called them several time to change the setup box because it hangs in 15 minutes and then we have to...
govind more

i want to deactivate the tata sky account as i am you new member

Address:pune, 411015

Dear all,

I just wish to become the part of tata sky family hence i take a new connection from unisyn enterprises which is authorise dealer for tata sky.
I paid them 2222/- rupees and get the subscriber id of : [protected].
I get a call from one of your cs team that within 24 hours our engineer will be visiting your home and install the new connection.
I wait for 2 days but there is no one come to do the...
Kannan1942

modifying channels

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I have been customer of Tata sky for more than 10 years. I have downloaded their Tata sky app. Whenever I try to modify channels message "technical error occurred " appears. I have been complaining for 15 days. Lots of people have talked to me but result is zero. Atrocious app and tech good up. What a bore....
Raj kumar raja

set top box bare

M tata sky ka consumer hu. Mera card no. [protected] h jo 3 august tk valid h. Dated 27/07/2019 ko system upgrading k karan band h. Mne company ko call kiya jinhone bola ki upgradation k liye engineer aawega jiski fees 150 h. Wo deni hogi. Ye mera fault nhi h. Company wale upgrade kr rhe h. M engineer ki feed kyun du. Ase to wo har weak upgrade krenge or consumer se 150 le lenge. Agar koi saman settop box mei dalega to consumer...
SHREYA24

channel not working after payment since last 2-3 months

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Id: [protected]

Since last 2-3 months, we are paying for the channels but services are not provided by tatasky.
We complaint about the same problem at tata sky customer care but they are not bothered for the same.
They have no value for money of customer.
We lost trust in tata sky for this unnecessary harassment.
Kindly, check the matter and give solution for this at the earliest.
Also, refund...
AmritaBg
from Valapattanam, Kerala

tata sky dth

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

I am facing no signal issue since 2 days now and have been following up with the tatasky customer care. There is no resolution till now. My account is getting deducted with the amount and there is no resolution. This is an inconvenience caused by them. Hence raising this issue. They are looting people like this by charging for service they are not providing. Also they are charging for technician visit as well. I mean i am paying for repair...
Abinash Chinara

no service provided

Address:753014

For the last 2 days i am not receiving any signal for my tata sky set-up box however i called customer service they said they will sent some one to look after the problem but as they didn't sent any one for last 2 days i am writing this complaint. It's causing so much trouble from such companies as they are not helping people in need. It's a very serious issue to be addressed....
Mohamed Rafeeque

my secondary box change other person I am no objection

Address:1 A BUS STAND BACK SIDE, SUDARSANAM STREET, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 602026

My tatasky setup box change in my relation name. Seperate subscribe id. My name is s. Mohamed rafeeque. S my mobile number is [protected]. My i'd is [protected]. My another connection plz i want separate id this connection is another person i am no objection another person name is s. Sabeena begum. Her mobile number is [protected]. Please solve my problem please sir....
aghoram ravindran

sub id 1007233313 r rama and new featured connection

Address:12-13-668/10, F202, ST 14, TARNAKA, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500017

We, [protected], have been with you for a very long time. Now recently one mr hariprasad - mobile # [protected], came to s c rly office and announced new feature stb with sim embedded and clarity even during rains etc and collected rs 2250 (50%) from few o[censored]s and vanished.

Ref tata sky order # 349069 dt 12th july 19.
Payment made to " unisyn enterprices (Thro my paytm),

Pl tell me...
mahek4u_123

tatasky fraud amount debited

Address:403516

Dear concerned:

I am a tatasky business account holder with 3 subscription ids [protected], [protected], [protected] and my registered mobile number is
+91 [protected] in the name of bella vista, mehmooda mukhiwala.

I had issue in viewing tatasky channels for which your technician came yesterday july 25, 2019 by name sanjay kumar who was a fraud came to our place, change the set up box which was a damaged...
Manoj4582
from Mandal, Gujarat

set top box faulty during installation

Address:Runwal Pearl , Dhokali Naka Dorris Tower 204, Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I had applied for a New connection and the technical supervisior installed new hd box however within 20 mins the box stopped receiving signals..The Technical supervisor came back but was not able to rectifiy the problem and now he has told me to log ticket..
This is not clear and service seems to be an issue . In the very first instance even the installation has not been done properly and the Technician is asking me to Log ticket ??...
Priyanka773

tata sky service for set up box

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Worst service ever. I recharged my service and entertainment channels are breaking since then. All other channels like sports, music are running perfectly. When complained to customer care no they keep saying we will solve. And now they say its not our fault it’s your tv fault. Wow man what’s wrong with your technical expertise. How can other channels run perfectly but there is tv problem with entertainment channel. Then they blame weather....
Sarabji

relocation charges extra

I have requested for relocation of tatasky dish at new location. I was having settop box and lnb. When spoken to costumer care they have said that you can get only antenna and installation charges need to be paid by u around ta 650 if you don't want lnb you can exclude the charges.

The kit charges is 500 which include lnb and antenna, where as 300 for technician for installation. But i requested only for antena...
rhtkml
from Basi, Punjab

tata sky post sale service and wrong deduction of charges

Address:147001

I am using tata sky dth service and my cust. Id: [protected] and reg mob no. Is [protected]. On around 15th of july i requested for a technician as one of my box was not working. The technician visited and told me that box will be replaced. As it was under warrenty (As told to me by the technician), it will be changed free of cost, so i proceeded with the request and it got changed. But today i. E 24/07/2019, i got a message...
Harshitgandhi87

no internet for most of the time

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

Dear tata sky broadband team,
I am using tata sky broadband internet connection on my registered number '[protected]' and internet is not working most of the time. I raised many complaints and never received any proper resolution. Each time i raise complaint i get assurance that issue will get resolved in 24 hours, once the internet is up it wont last for more than 5-6 hours. I have to raise same request again and same thing happen...
Guddi Likmaram

about erroring

It's showing pairing error 14 when I recharged my tatasky after six months. I
Tried to call customer care but they are not responsing .please solve it and it also showing NDS number and digicard number .first line they are showing this is the wrong card for set top box. In TV they are showing like this

This is the wrong card for this set top box
Pairing error 14...
Anji03

monthly subscription pack

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324004

Tata sky id - [protected]
Due to the regular issues created by tata sky i have to pen down over here.in feb 2019 my monthly pack was of rs. 495. I had recharge a kids pack for a month and discontinued it after a month ago. Even after 2 days of discontinuation of that pack tata sky increases my monthly pack to rs 505 without and consent email and message on my register number, also they removed lots of channels from my pack without acknowledging...