Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 619

sourav2348
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

2GB 3G Data not credited as promised on 4G sim upgrade 9176088706

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600094

As per Vodafone 4G upgrade plan in Tamilnadu circle from Vodafone Store, I was told that I will be given 2GB data as offer for 4G sim upgrade on [protected].
I inserted the sim in 4G handset to avail the offer.
However no data was credited to my account till date. while dialuing *111*6*2#, No Data Found is USSD response
Please resolve it at the earliest....
Ranita Jain

Why customer service talks in marathi while hindi is our mother tongue?

Horrible people are working at vodafone customer service they dont how to talk and asked them to talk start yelling . Hindi is our mother tongue why they talk in marathi when they have to provide extra services to the custome . Today 30 nov i received the cal from one of the employee of vodafone customer service and he started yelling at me when i said why talk in marathi the number from which i received the call is +[protected]....
Hemuraj

Outgoing Barred due to MNP non payment || 7827271839

Address:560095

Its my 3rd complain regarding Vodafone operator in 2016.
Kindly note that on my number [protected] is outgoing barred due to MNP non payment.My number ported Vodafone delhi to Docomo Karnataka on 30 sep.
I paid unbilled amount approx Rs.2500 before porting but now outgoing is barred and vodafone executive said that paying first previous amount of Rs.821.

If amount is not paid then why...
YOGESH LOKHHANDE

Improper Billed / Not resolved

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Thank you in advance.

Regarding complain:-
I had drop email many times to Vodafone Customer care email id: corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com.

Issue:
Not apply for any added internet facility to service provider, still they charge me more almost 3 times even after I raised this to them.
Current my plan is 699Rs and I am getting bill of rupees 1900Rs.
Many time complain...
Gauravsrivastava1989

Harassed & threatening by Representative to pay over bill.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 12003

Hi Vodafone Team,
I really frustrated with your unprofessional services because always I have to chase for over bill issue for [protected].

Your CS representatives always called me for paying bill & discuss about the reason & I told them appox 7 to 8 times for this issue & every time they said that there senior team will called me within 4hrs. but I didn’t get any call from your senior team apart from that another...
M Parvez Alam
from Jalandhar, Punjab

International Roaming Fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

To whom so ever it may concern.

I took an international roaming pack of Rs 500 per day for international Roaming in Germany which started from 25th November 2016 and ended on 28th November 2016.
As per this IR pack plan I was supposed to be charged Rs 1/ minute for any outgoing call and all free incoming calls. And Data was @ Rs 1/ MB.

Only On my inquiry (from customer care) before leaving India, I was...

To deactivate my mobile no.9823177762

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I am using two numbers of Vodafone one is [protected] and second one is [protected] post paid connection. I was approached the nearest center of Vodafone to change the same from postpaid to prepaid.But I am sorry to say that its not care by Vodafone service center.Now I want to deactivate both the numbers. So please stop this numbers with immediate effect....
Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370020

Balance cut by rs. 1 for sms charge in every hrs. But till date i have no any subcription so why deduct my money. I m using prepaid mobile service of vodafone gujarat, m. O. [protected]...
abrahamaj

Name error in the bill

Address:400709

Rectification of error in the name in Vodafone records.
Mobile No [protected]

My name and address in the Vodafone Mobile bill is given as Mr.SHAHANI GIAN CHAND, 501 Monalisa 15th Road, Bandra Almeida Park, Mumbai 400050, Maharashtra whereas the original name was GUL GIANCHAND SHAHANI in short SHAHANI GUL because GIAN CHAND is my father name.

I request you to correct the name as Mr.Shahani Gul...
Address:400068

I am vodafone customer using there services for more than 10 yrs now. I have one number of Mah & Goa circle. But I am currently in Mumbai. On 27.11.2016, i received sms that i have raised a sim replacement request and since then i dont have n/w in my phone. When my family tried to call me in afternoon, the call was sent to some lady in Pune. She informed us that the number was given to her on same day.

Around...
Address:603103

Called vodafone customer care number -[protected] to activate 10 day international roaming pack which was missed by the representative and eventually added high cost to mobile bill. Complaint #[protected] &[protected] raised for same issue. Still the revised charges are not confirmed as committed by the customer care personnel. Please facilitate speedy action on providing revised charges on priority...
Dhanraj.K

Fraud billing - 51717*0

Address:600119

I got the exact same thing on my bill ! I have been charged 1260 for calls I din't even make to 51717 with duration of 90 mins. I contacted them through live chat(5 times), 198(2 times), vodafone corpcare(2 times) but no one is taking responsibility and said it is genuine. And my phone battery is too weak for a 30 minute call but how come they billed for 90 minutes 10 seconds. And I can realise that this is real FRAUD network billing because...
Rajesh Shamrao Rane

My service is disconnected

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I am regular customer of vodafone post paid service ([protected]), paying all dues regularly online, but from last week, my service is irregular due to heavy dues, where as no such dues are pending. Today (28.11.2016) my service is discontinue since morning. You are directed to provide service as early as possible,

R S Rane
Jag mohan sharma

Deduction of Prepaid recharge payment of Rs.85

Mene apna vodafone no [protected] recharge kiya tha 85 Rs. full talktime lakin reference no IGAAINGYB8 tha lakin recharge value 0 he dikha raha hai aapse request hai ki mujhe balance diya jaye

Jag Mohan Sharma
siddharth harawat

Phone disconnected even after playing the bill

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I have paid my bill as discussed with your employee wasim and have a whatsapp message from him confirming the same. The payment of 600 which had to be done has been done earlier.

Today, my service got deactivated for the second time even after paying the amount. I work in a position where i connect with many people on a daily basis and this can lead to a lot of issues.

Please activate my number and...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 053

I'm a subscriber of vodafone (Tsmilnadu circle) mobile services such as 3 g and voice calls.
Recently, i have been facing problems of annoying advertisements provided by vodafone india. Recently some vulgar websites were popping up regularly and complaints were launched with the service provider immediately asking them to block such advertisements. However, no effort seems to have been made or neither my complaints taken seriously....
Shambhu Koppada

Plz. send outgoing call detail

Dear Sir /madam

pls send the my number out going and incoming call detail 20/10/2016 to 05/11/2016 this number [protected]...
gulbaz shaikh

Disconnect

Address:380001

Dear,

Please below connection close

No:-[protected]...
harjotsingh886

To know my phone info

Sir/ mam,
actually I lost my phone on november4 evening 2016 ...as I used my Vodafone so in that phone ...so can you find out what next sim no. is used on that imei no. so that we who the next person is using that phone ... I'm very worried about my phone ...I have my FIR for that lost phone and sim . I already have submitted lost sim report to Vodafone care centre ...this is my humble request to you i[censored] please can do anything to...
Som Shankar Banerjee
from Angamali, Kerala

No assistance by vodafone kolkata office to resolve my issue. mobile no 8697001644

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

I am very frustrated with the kind o[censored]nprofessional service received from vodafone kolkata ro since last 3 months. I am using a vodafone postpaid ([protected]) since last 8 years hence i decided to opt for using vodafone's 4g dongle ([protected]) over airtel. On 31st aug 2016, i lodged a complaint to their call centre (Complain no[protected] as never in my office area (68 shantipally, kasba, kolkata-107) i get any...