Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 623

murugaidbi

Attitude of the staff and worst service of [email protected]

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I wanted to cancel my postpaid vodafone number.as my number was availed from hosur, outlet at chennai refused to collect the dues for cancellation of my number.when I approached customer care Mr.manikandan assured to cancel my number after the payment of rs.1100/- .upon mail confirmation, I paid and confirmed to Manikandan and he confirmed that the number will b cancelled within a week and assured to advice the same.but till now after one...
Prakash Karkare
from Palghar, Maharashtra

High charged

Address:400101

Without inform me all VAS SERVICES automatically. Vodafone executive also accept that when I get call from bill collection department they send me fake hope and information that is all VAS SERVICES charged will waived off
activated on my Vodafone dim [protected]. I respect lot Vodafone company I used my sim from last 7 to 8 yrs. I hope that unwanted wrong charges will waived off I will able to use that sim pls do the needful
Thank...
kakakr70
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

New 4g sim

Address:122001

I recently ported from airtel to vodafone i submitted all my documents, my old sim stopped working
Having a massive inconvenience from the past six hours
The company was so prompt at start please port and they have horrible after sales service
No one confirmed port status and no one is helping me out
Poke on coustomer care they say we don't have my number on system takes one week
Well its been for then...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Vodafone had deducted rs 10 from my account & activated some song as callertune without my permission on "10 nov 2016"
I called customer care & asked them to immediately stop the unauthorized service & refund my money. The person said that he will do so & the service will get deactivated in 24 hours.
Since the money had not been refunded to my account later, i called again after 24 hours time period, but they refused to refund...
ysiva94

Fed up complaining about call drops

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 520027

I am a customer of vodafone postpaid for 5 months, from more than a month i am facing the following issue. Whenever i call anyone for more than 5 min i cannot hear any voice from them. I complained about this 3 times, every time they register a complaint and say that their representatives will call me within 48 hours but no one calls me and no further action takes place. Kindly solve my issue.

Thanks...
Address:560040

I purchased a Vodafone wifi hotspot postpaid device by paying Rs. 2700/- initially and Rs. 500 extra as deposit which is showing in the balance; I was promised that i will be getting 6 GB data for first 3 months further unlimited at 64 kbps speed and additional i might have to pay for the booster packs what i activate.

Whereas the bill arrived for Rs.5692.000 contradicting with their own offers, whereas i have been on consecutive...
patidar23anil

Professional work k liye phon laga kr gali galoc kiya gya

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452011

Gujarat ka ise no [protected] se phon lagata hai fhir mene use phon lagane k liye mana kiya to fhir gali galoc krta hai pls sir yha no . band krne ki krapa kre jis no. pr phon kiya wha no. hai [protected]
and jis no. se phon aata hai wha no.[protected] hai pls off this no is very urgently.mujhe aap ki company vodafone k is no se jan se marne ki dhamki di gai hai ydi kuch bhi mere sath galat hota hai to responsibility aap ki company ki...
Ahammad B. Shaik

Fraudulent billing

Address:560064

I was using a Vodafone number, 0-[protected] for quite some time. From the time I took the connection, I was facing network issue. I complained many a time, but the Vodafone did not take any proper action that could resolve my issue. I was frustrated and sent a mail to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com asking them to stop the services and billing on October 11, 2016. After two mails, I received a reply from them saying the billing was stopped with...
Feeble Monkleton
from Sanvordem, Goa

Pay as you go sim card

I purchased a pay as you go indian sim card for 500 rupees. The details of the complaint are set out in this email i sent to vodafone below. So far i have had several acknowledgements, been allocated a reference number and promised a response but nothing has been resolved in more than 2 weeks

I purchased a prepaid sim on monday (1st november) this week from the khalchawada shop in arambol, pesnem, north goa. The sim cost rupees...
mihirvision

Bill Issue

i mihir shah recently i had ported my number [protected] form airtel to vodafone Approx two Month before. Before Porting the vodafone executive had visited to our office and we had cleared about terms and condition & roming plans he told me no roming charges will apply on my number at mumbai maharashtra circle while my first bill of Rs 197/- i had paid my bill including roaming that time i spoken with executive...
mondal tanmoy
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non availability of connection

My previous service provider was airtel. I had some due balance in the no[protected] due to this my service had been stopped by airtel through vodafone. Now i'm the customer of yours and i paid all the due bills and submitted the documents at vodafone store, barrackpore, west bengal on dated12/11/2016. But still today my service has not been started.
Pls take necessary step.
Kind regards.

Thanking...
mohitgarg27

Unnecessary Postpaid Bill Charges

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I changed my vodafone postpaid plan and was assured that it was changed from the next day but vodafone never changed it and kept billing me as per old plan. It is their customer care people fault and due to which I got unnecessary bill charges please have someone contact me and fix this issue asap we are not going to pay the bill

Deepak
Akash Deep Suman

Data pack unnessary charged

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201102

499 extra charged in my bill because of customer care mistake .I called customer care to activate 650 3gb unlimited plan but wrongly they activated limited plan post 3gb charges has been charged in my bill.While complainig many timed through mail they called me and saying you should have stopped internet usage post 3gb, which was not my mistake now they are not waving that amount...
ravindra Baag

Mobile tower install

Address:Bidar, Karnataka, 585327

Hi sir I am very interested to install the mobile towar in my own land best location good quality land well population road touch site easy transportation and accommodation I am also very interested so please contact me Ravindra Baag post BELUR tq basavakalyan dist bidar Karnataka India pin code 585327 /[protected]/[protected]...
123vishal

3G network still not installed in Dhansiri

Address:784508

Vodafone Team, What is this, still we are not getting only vodafone 3G network in our area, only vodafone 3G not installed so far, please install 3G network in our area, i want 3G else I will switch to jio 4G. Please note address and take immediate action, Add. Tower site I'd: DHNKH1, Village. No.3 dhensiri, Dist. Udalguri, city- Rowta, P.o. Rowta, pinn. 784508. MO. NO. [protected]...
Falak Sharief
from Sangli, Maharashtra

My mobile no 8886117187

Address:500006

MY MOBILE NUMBER RECHARGE CARD DETAILS
My number
[protected] Voucher no[protected]
SR.NO 63296036
Batch no 320716...
Without my permission, vodafone is deducting my balance from my prepaid account. I didn't buy any game. I got a message saying thank you for purchasing the iappgame. Enjoy and have fun [protected]@iappgame.com. Whenever i got this message, then everytime some amount deducts. I didn't buy any game. Everyday automatically 3-4 games installs automatically. My no. Is [protected]. Vodafone customer care are not providing the solution. They are not refunding...
rehmatali

Tower land on rent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

I have more space in rajisthan and bihar, up,

you can contect me on this number [protected], [protected]...
inamshah

Towering in my area

Address:272170

Dear sir i want install tower in my area because very bad network of all network company...
ankit0611

Not closing connections

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I have requested for disconnection in email and got an email from Vodafone Service desk that request is processed for closure of my connection. My numbers stopped working. Still i am getting the bills for those connections and service desk is now not responding. 1. Connection 1 : [protected] 2. Connection 2 : [protected]

I am constantly writing on servicedesk.[protected]@vodafone.com, there is no response from them....