Complaints 2312

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com

Yepme.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 6637 2424
+91 124 6637 2424
+91 12 4495 1830

Yepme.com Website

Yepme.com Head Office Address

Orchid Centre, 2nd Floor, Right Wing, DLF Golf Course Rd, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 21

Ashok Raikwar
from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

order is not received till date

Address:461111

I was place a order in your app since 26 nov 2017 your expected delivery date is 02 dec 2017. But this order is not deliver till date. I put complaint on your app but my order is not received till now kindly do the need full

This is a prepaid order
Order no 33978504
Date of order 26 nov 2017

Kindly deliver my order early because this is too late...
Himanshu shakhar

paid amount not refunded

Placed two orders on 18th nov done online payment through my paytm wallet. The money has been successfully deducted and i got thank you message saying that order will be confirmed within 48 hours.
Neither i got any order confirmation not got the money refunded to my wallet. As per the customer support i mailed the details with pdf file of paytm transaction history to '[protected]@yepme.com' on 28th nov 2017 but no response also got no refund....
Venkatram Reddy.

neither product not received or amount not refunded

Iam mandli venkat ram reddy, booke a product on yepme.com. But till date i have not received product and amount also not redunded.
I have booked the item on nov3rd 2017 usind indusind bank debit card, amount is 534.
My mobile nor is [protected]
My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Even i did not receive order id.

Venkat ram reddy,
mail2zaheer

product not yet received

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

I placed an order on 3rd december but till now it shows "tracking number not assigned". My order number is 33989676.
Even the customer care number is not getting answered by any one.
Getting annoyed... I never faced any such issues with other online shopping. This is the first time i placed an order in yepme and this is what the experience i have got from it.
Will never shop on yepme again.. Not sure how i'll get my 1350...
monu madan
from Himatnagar, Gujarat

online payment made but product not delivered

Address:380054

I placed an order[protected] on 28th november 2017 for rs 1161 with yepme. They have not delivered the product and are not answering calls. There are many similar complaints made of taking payment and not delivering goods. Such a fraud website it is!! I am gonna raise this case in the consumer court if the refund is not processed by 15th december....
Mohsin Shabbir

yepme.com payment not received after cancellation of the product (order id - 33872744)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had placed an order of sports shoes from yepme mobile app and paid rs.259 through my credit card (Ending with 3007) on 12th september 2017. Firstly the product was not delivered on the expected delivery date. Then when i called the customer care they said that the product was of low quality, so they cancelled the order by themselves and refund would be initiated. Its been over a month and half and still the payment is not refunded. I have...
Akashrrp
from Bahula, West Bengal

refund issue

Address:Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757043

Hi yepme i didn't receive my refund yet that have been too late from i ordered the item on 5th november 2017 and order id is 33949969 and which is cancel by your customer support and i didn't receive my refund i called to your customers support but they don't answer my call i wait the call is connected like 1 hour but i didn't receive any responses from them so and still its having 1 month above but i didn't receive my refund of rs.618 so...
Bibhanshu Singh

did not receive refund for my returned order.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered a formal shirt from yepme my order number is 33949136. They arranged pick up for me and i sent my product back to them with their pick up boy as they requested. But i still have no confirmation or anything substantial from them over my refund status. Its been over 20 days and they have not responded neither have i received my refund nobody responds on their customer care number or mail. Please look into this....
KhwajaMoin

fraud

I have placed an order of order id : 33984070 on 1st dec 2017 at 9:02am, via online payment of rs.238/-
Product details :
Yepme opus sports shoes-white & orange
Quantity-1, shoe size - (Uk/india) -8
It accepted my order and displayed that it will be delivered by 08 dec 2017
On 9 dec 2017 yepme.com website. So that i could see what's my order status.
But shockingly i found no orders placed by mebr...
inacia

refund

I had ordered shoes from the site, and paid online through debit card. But after some days the order was cancelled and the reason put was order rejected. I have not received any call from the delivery person. Without even calling me the order was cancelled. How can this people cheat customers like this?
I tried calling their customer care number but there was no response over the phone. It was always kept on hold.

Please...
debamalyaroy

refund processed

Address:732101

Hi i'm complaining about that my order is cancelled by you before delivery and i didn't get the money so far. Kindly do the needful to get my money back. I just came to know about your refund details yesterday.in your site it's not mentioning about refund. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My order no is 33978141. I ordered men nehru kurta on 25/11/17....
anant1508
from Dhaurahra, Uttar Pradesh

regarding failure of order & loot of money

Hi. I ordered a product worth rs. 499/- and paid using paytm wallet.
My order no. Is jpt[protected]

The amount got deducted instantly from the paytm wallet but the order didnt get deliver (Or may be cancelled on its own). There is no track of that money i. E. Rs. 499/- and also no trace of the product ordered from yepme website. Its been 10-15 days now. So kindly refund my amount as soon as possible & look forward to...
Bharat077

not refunded from last 4 months

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

Dear yepme,

I was placed an order on 27th july 2017 with order id is 33802832. But unfortunately you don't have a stock, so you guys cancelled the order and after called your customer care department they take a complaint for the refund.

Complaint id : 3031300

But its passed 4 months i didn't received my refund.

Its very bad things i have experienced from yepme.

And...
Praboo Shankar

clothes and shoe

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600126

I have ordered cloths and shoes on nov 22 2017 under the order i'd 33975080,

Its been more than 15days i haven't received the shipment from yup me.

They have deducted money and it was not delivered yet.

They are cheating that customers,

If you need money go and beg some where else why are you cheating customers, bleedy #.

I need my shipment asap,...
Nirvana Moksh
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

payment debited but order not confirmed

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Please assist as payment made to your site..

Order # JMBK[protected]

Date 26 Oct 2017, 08:06 PM IST

Product Amount Paid to YEPME on 26 Oct 2017 rs.339

TOTAL AMOUNT rs.339

However did not receive any order confirmation or product from you nor received failed transaction report and refund amount still to be credited back to a.c, it's more than...
rkodkany

incorrect product delivery and refund

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581325

I had ordered formal shoes for men on 16th november. I received your consignment on 21st november. The shoes are of same leg which is right leg. I had sent back the consignment. But there is no response from your side. The consignment came back again to my address. I want my money to refunded back and i don’t wish yo buy the product which is delivered to me. I hope you will do the same.
Order id[protected]
Plz refund back...
Versha bagri

I'm complain about return my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I have received small size product from yepme.. Then i raise complaint form nd as per company policy yepme doesn't facilitate reverse pickup for products.. Now i send yesterday return product from blue dart courier in k-618, rangpuri ext. A-block, near tata telco bus service station, new delhi–110037 bt in tracking shows conginee shifted now wat to do
Pathetic yepme service no call received from yepme customer service...
Sashisadha

i'm complaining about that my order is rejected by you before delivery and no refund has made

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641108

Hi i'm complaining about that my order is rejected by you before delivery and i didn't get the money so far. Kindly do the needful to get my money back. I just came to know about your refund details yesterday.in your site it's not mentioning about refund. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My order no is 33975810. I ordered men shoes and footwear....
Ruthiksha
from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu

order rejected but payment not credited

One of the very very worst company yepme.

Inform to all please do not purchase this website.

I have ordered t shirts on yepme.com before one month back

Paid money via online.

My order id :[protected]

When i track the status it is rejected i don't know why is rejected.

Several time called customer care number but no response even no one attend my call...
Subhasish jena
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

return of my polo shirts

Address:761104

Sir, my self subhasish jena, register mobile number-[protected], registered email address - [protected]@gmail.com, i have forgot my registered emild id password. So i sent my mail from this email id, i have bought polo t shirt on november 18th 2017 by prepaid option whose order id is 33957799, whose price is 378 rupees. But i am disagree with the colour. Though i have got the order, i want to return it. I have tried your customer care service...