Search results: 328 matching "lici"

Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation Of India
Customer Care Service available
Life Insurance Corporation Of India — non-receipt of lic premium receipt for policy no,[protected] (complaint)
skpaul1953
Licindia. com on using my internet banking of sbi on[protected]My a/c no. Being [protected] of s. B. I, dum dum cantonment branch). The premium amount of rs. 9744/-has instantly been debited from my said bank a/c and received information of such debit through my mobile no. [protected] from sbiinb and they furnished transaction ref...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — new portal non functional (complaint)
Biswarup Gupta
The customer care in LICI hardly exists. Please help. Thanks Biswarup Gupta [protected]@yahoo. com...
Balaka Bhuniya
Due date of my lici policy of number[protected] was on 20/01/2011 but lic bagnan branch gave me my money back on 26/06/2012. Due date of my another policy of number[protected] was on 28/01/2012 but they gave me my money back on 26/06/2012. Both was salary saving policy. I applied for interest claim but they don't give me any interest...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — non receipt of medical claim bill from lic"s jeevan arogya policy (complaint)
siddheswarpathak
from Brahmapur, Odisha
the branch manager lici branch, bongaigaon, assam, through the authorized agent in the month of september 2017. But till today, i have not received any response from the concern authority. As per the terms of the health insurance scheme, all conditions are fulfilled any documents submitted accordingly...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — payment deducted for lic premium but not credited to lic (complaint)
shambhu006
to account of lic - lici [protected] Request you to refund the amount to bank account or credit to lic premium against which payment done. Regards Shambhu prasad [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — prayer for return of money due to my daughter marriage (complaint)
mrikalkantisarkar
from Bangaon, West Bengal
Divisional office Lici burdwan Sir, I, mrinal kanti sarkar s/o ramkanai sarkar & father of purushottam sarkar (P. Sarkar) is bonafied customer of lici. I appeal to you to refund my deposited rs. 41, 888 (Rupees forty one thousand eight hundred eighty eight only) in the name of my son purushottam sarkar (P...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — balance deduction from atm during transaction (complaint)
Sabir Hossain
34am near shantipara lici building, sadar jalpaiguri-735101, i visited to a axis bank atm to withdraw money amounting rs 6900. 00. I completed every method on atm. Then it was showing balance is deducted but not came out from atm. I also waited there inside the atm room for 10minutes. Later i complained on concerned axis bank on 7th aug, employees of bank ensured me that after lodging complain balance will be credited within 7days...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — "debashis nag & mita nag" lic family economist mis-sold jeevan saral policy (complaint)
disindia
divided into three policies than a mixed portfolio. But i still relied on his guidance and followed his advise like a patient does to a doctor. After all he is the expert in the financial domain was my belief. I was also being periodically updated that the money is growing and can be taken Out in full having completed the least term of 5+ yrs with bonus...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — cheque not honoured due to delay done in issuing the maturity cheque. (complaint)
kulenchdas
Now, the lici is liable to pay interst With penalty with further action against the erring offcial. The life assured is Now a disasble following operation of hip joint. The repeated follow up actionfound not honoured by lici, maligaon branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Agent portal id /password forgot (complaint)
from Hojai, Assam
respect iam a agent of lici udaipur branch (Tripura) Iam parch age data com softer but lic portal id/password i forget Then i no updation [censored] p i try again and again So, i request to you kindly send my maill addaras new id/password. My old Id/password — 01619575 /anaypranay2 My agent code[protected] Udaipur branch tripura 575 Ph-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Non received of maturity payments (complaint)
KANIKA NASKAR
from Brahmapur, Odisha
But lici office say that it will be pay through rtgs to bank's own a/c. Bank say we have no a/c to receive the rtgs. You can pay to parties a/c through rtgs. Lici says it is impossible to pay parties a/c. It will be paid only bank's a/c. Iam suffering. Total fact complained by me on 30/5/17 (Id;1585277), but no responce...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Less money back payment against policy number[protected] (complaint)
Balaka Bhuniya
I have a policy of lici bearing number[protected]. Date of commencement of the said policy was 16/3/2002. Table and term of the said policy is[protected], sum assured one lakh rupees. Before two years i paid premiums through salary saving mode and last two years i have paid premiums through ecs mode...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Maturity of lic policy no.[protected] (complaint)
Sabyasachi Guria
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
kolkata delivered on lici product selling through bgvb by gm, sri s. Ghosal, lici, eastern india where he would provide to help any time any type. But here mr sir (Bagnan) didn't hear my problem. However this is not my complain. This is my normal utterance. Please sir do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — LIC premium paid copy not received (complaint)
richick
Indrani basak, had paid lici premium through online on 15/03/17. But i could not get the receipt copy against payment from your office. I hereby furnish particular of payment Payment id isbi[protected] Lic order no 18129913 Payment through sbi netbanking Payment of amount rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Maturity payment of policy matured (complaint)
Bulgan
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
LICI sent discharge voucher of Rs. 85, 500. 00 to be signed across stamp by the Policy Holder as a receipt of maturity value to be credited. In my utter surprise I saw that the maturity value of Rs. 81, 500/- has been credited instead of Rs. 85, 500/-. Please let me know the reason thereof...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — LIC Policy Number Document for BHEL Employees Pension Scheme (EPS) for Retired Employees - reg. (complaint)
Laxman Alde
To Manager (P&GS) LICI, (P&GS) Unit Jeevan Prakash, 7 Th floor 25, K G Marg New Delhi 110001 Respected Sir, I was an ex employee of BHEL PS-WR HQ Nagpur, I am giving details of the member on whose life annuity is to be effected. 1) Annuitant Name - L M Alde (Self) 2) Name of Ex-Employee - L M Alde 3) Staff No...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — To enroll policy in lic portal (complaint)
SUBHASISHKUMAR CHATTOPADHYAY
vide no[protected] in lici portal for receipt of on line paid of the said Policy(as non registered ), but every time i could not be succeeded, as such i am not getting any receipt, though i paid the premium on 31/12/2016, further it is to inform you that, i personally tried to enroll my the said policy and every time it is answered by you that, you will be informed after success, but actually not getting any reply...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — I am complaining about my payment not received (complaint)
Alip Ranjan Singha
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
Ranjan Singha(Agent, LICI, MDRT)...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Absorption as per cgit award and s. c. orders 18.3.2015 and 9.8.2016 (complaint)
jitendra raj mehta
from Burla, Odisha
executive director (p) lici, co, mumbai Jitendra raj mehta S/o late a. r. mehta 14, khodiar nagar, shobhavaton ki dhani road, pal road, jodhpur (raj). [i was also applicant of intermediary application in contempt petition nos. 459/2015 & 21/2016 in civil appeal no...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — No receipt generation after online transaction (complaint)
Kausik Maity
I have paid three LICI premium, sum Rs. 9669 on 31/08/2016 through online, but no receipt have been generated till now. policy no. are[protected],[protected],[protected]. i have paid those policies through U. B. I. Rupay card. also i have updated my pass book where it is showing that, Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Online premium payment for pol no.[protected] (complaint)
Mhabe
If such is the condition of lici offices where i cannot find a single person to handle my small affair, what will happen when there are complicated issues!...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — No survival benefit from lic policy after paid premium (complaint)
subrata pahari
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
no[protected] Lici is requested to take the matter seriously, this kind of fraud attitude is very dangerous for our country. Form lice no benefit is coming, only low amount return also not given. Subrata pahari [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Not settle my claim (complaint)
sumandevi2010smailbox
not any response from LICI so request you please solve the my problem as soon as possible. And details please go through the attachment file . from SUMAN DEVI PH- [protected]/[protected] POLICY NO[protected] LT RAM NARAYAN )...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — Not give me N.O.C (complaint)
Irfan999
Dear sir i want to work in LICI I talk to bajaj allian branch manager rajtim roy camac street branch i don't want to as bajaj allianz agent i want to as lic agent please give me NOC But he not yet noc. My agency code is. [protected] Name MD IRFAN Urn no is . ABLI[protected] Pleas help me Inform me on dis email id...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation Of India
Life Insurance Corporation Of India — Failed online premium transaction through LIC mobile application (complaint)
Dedu59
receipt received from LICI The transaction history against the policy[protected] shows "failed"...