Search results: 309 matching "beml"

anjugr1
and has the route of BEML gate - jeevan bimanagar -hal main road is completely rough. people are not even able to use the complete width of the road and i feel that is the main reason of being road very much crowdy and busy. everyday when i see this road i feel very much guilty and i do say to myself that "THIS IS WHAT FOR I PAY THE TAX EVERY YEAR ?" sir/madam, everyday people are struggling like anything to cross just 3 kms...
Verified
Verified Company
BMTC Bus Complaint Route 314
Customer Care Service available
BMTC Bus Complaint Route 314 — BMTC bus complaint route 314 (complaint)
Rituparna Bhar
I give the fare to conductor after BEML gate stop 10 /- . The driver starts shouting in kanara and refused to give the ticket . So i have to get down from bus without ticket though I gave the money . This kind of misbehave cannot be tolerated and you should take action against 314 ...
Tina Valerine
upto Vignanagar(inside BEML gate). The auto driver demanded for Rs. 150, I said the meter comes only to Rs 127 and did not accept. He then said he will put the meter. I agreed and got into the auto. Only on the Cambridge road, near Frank Anthony Public School did I realise that his meter was not working...
jagadish_sh
halli till RR Nagar BEML 5th phase. Auto meter should not exceed Rs 120. But below auto meter was read rs 180 and he took 250 Rs from me. He was asking Rs 300. Also auto driver has not put driver details information in the auto. I travelled on 28th March 2011 at 4. 45AM. Auto Details: KA 02 C 5529...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Not Received PF amount (complaint)
raghurramesh
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Near Kundalahalli Gate Beml Layout, Brooke Fields ITPL Main Road Bangalore -560066, My Employee Code was : 65782,as i was working as Co-Ex there I resigned the job on 9th Jan 2010 with written request submitting to Branch Manager i was successfully relived from the service, but till date i have not received the Reliving letter form the company which is very much necessary for my currier and not received the settlement amount...
Verified
Verified Company
BBMP-Bangalore
BBMP-Bangalore — Ignorance shown by BBMP authorities (complaint)
Sneha Rajan
Main,3rd Cross,GM palaya, Beml Gate In, New Tippasandra P. O, Bangalore-560075 which was built way back in 2000 and the plot was sanctioned in 1994 under BDA limits. The construction after several external barriers had started and after several litigations from a third party called Krishna Murthy with his Money and Political Approach who has a special interest in increasing our agony & unwanted interferences, Finally the construction was over and all the 40 flats were sold to the needy public, but tomorrow on 22nd Feb the BBMP have decided to Demolish this Appartment along with police protection & with a court order...
vivek agarwal c
Suresh Kumar Choudhary, C-17, BEML Officer's Quarters, BEML Nagar, K. G. F- 563115. Mobile no. [protected] Email; agarwalvivek. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmtc
Bmtc — No proper service for V201R (complaint)
krishna.pathak
from Mangalore, Karnataka
waited for V201R at BEML gate on saturday evening for 2 hours but ultimatly i had to take auto to reach my destination as there was no bus service, inspite i called BMTC customer care number to confirm whether there is any bus from 6:30 PM onwards or not and their response was that there was buses at 7:45PM and 8:05 PM but i waited till 8:45PM but there was no buses...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmtc
Bmtc — bus has stopped (complaint)
raj099
raja rajeshwari nagar,BEML layout, the bus no. 2765 depot-21 bus from isro layout to vidyaranyapura is not running from past 3 days so ppl are facing a severe problem nd this is the direct bus no one is ready to take care of this issue why its not running so kindly hope u'll take action as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Exide Express
Exide Express — non receipt of battery under warranty (complaint)
K PRAKASH BALLAL
B-72, Officers Qtrs, BEML Nagar, KGF, Karnataka - 563115 Mobile No [protected], [protected], e mail [protected]@rediffmail. com...
Mohammed Ali
Bus No : KA[protected] From BEML to Market...
G.N.Venkatesh
I am a resident of BEML Layout , 17th Cross, Basaveswaranagar, Baganlore-560 079 (just next to SBI Officers Colony). That lane corner site No. 398 belongs of Mr. Rangaiah, not maintain the site and he has allowed some body to put cow shed and also they are using that site as cow parking area, every day 12 hours 3 cows will be there and lot the garbage and it is stinking & lot of mosquitoes & rats are there...
Verified
Verified Company
BMTC Bus Service
BMTC Bus Service — Request for mini bus Service (complaint)
Ranjith
Raman nager,BEML gate,Jeevanbeema nager, Indranager 80 feet road get down in old madras road from there we need to catch ITPB bus it will take more than 1 hour to reach old madras road. If you provide this bus route we can save our time and energy so behalf of Kaggadasapura people I am requesting you to provide the new mini bus route...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd.
DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd. — non delivery of parcel (complaint)
rajiv ranjan pratap
through dtdc bf 830 BEML gate branch bangalore to srinagar(j &k) . it was due to reach on 30th. but delivery is not done till today(10th feb'10). i spoke to mrs Nagmani, mob no-[protected] but no satisfactory reply get. on cheking of the online record i was told that it is delivered on 30th jan , manifest no z 4122926...
Anuj Mishra
mills add- 33/2 KRS /BEML road Hootgalli Industrial Area Mysore. Weight - 22460kg against 22500kg 3. Satish Crane Service Add- OPP' rane madras, hotgalli ind area Mysore-570018 Weight-22530 kg aginst 22500kg. All these weight found agains 22500kg, So please sir revert me, who is given actual weighing...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Wrong billing and carelessness (complaint)
puneet Gupta
Gitanjali Layout Near BEML Gate Bangalore 560075 Dear Sir / Madam, Sub: Outstanding Dues on your Airtel Mobile. Ref: Mobile No:[protected] Account No: [protected] We have not received a response to our Previous Tele-calls/Field visit & Letters Regarding non –payment of bills towards the above said account for a net outstanding of Rs 2401...
Sarvesh H A
6th Main, 8th Cross BEML L/o Rajarajeshwari Nagar Bangalore 560 098 . the sim is not active from past one week it is showing temporarily Disconnected. when i enquired in Reliance Communication R T Nagar they said that the number has been terminated and cannot be retrived back but when called to Customer Care they said your address has not been showing here so sumbit the address proff, I have resubmitted My address prof with Photo Copy of Driving License attached...
Manoj Kumar
that I want to go “BEML bus stop”. “BEML bus stop” is 4 minutes walk from the “GM Palaya bus stop”. I told him that I am not such a fool that who is gonna pay 20 rupees for 1 KM then he said he is going to put-down the meter now and will go by meter. I agreed on this. While on the way, he stopped the auto-rickshaw and boarded two more passengers...
Leena Jadhav
339,kalpakoti,12th main,2nd cross,BEML layout,ITPL Main road,Bangalore-66 didn’t return our house rent advance deposit Rs 16 thousand. As per lease agreement a sum of 1,15000 (One lakh fifteen thousand) was given to him. He gave 87,000 rupees only. I hereby lodge a police complaint against M...
Prem Chand
In Tubarahalli, BEML Layout Road, there had been commerical use of ground water being supplied in tankers. This is bringing a greater threat to the residential area. This area is not having Kavery Water supply. All residents are dependent on ground water. Every 5 mins one tanker of water is getting delivered from this location...
Verified
Verified Company
BBMP, Bangalore
BBMP, Bangalore — Road require asphalting urgently (complaint)
Dr. H N Nagamani
from Guruvayur, Kerala
The 2nd cross road of BEML Layout, 8th main Basaveshwara nagar, has been left unattended. Due to continuous rain, the road has become very dangerous particularly for school children. The road was dug for laying telephone lines are left unfilled. Recently, several roads in the area have been asphalted...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of Mysore
State Bank Of Mysore — Accounted a credit entry without money dispensing (complaint)
Ramesh Kumar CV
State Bank of Mysore BEML Nagar, KGF-563115, Karnataka, India, My account is credited for Rs 12000/= where as the money was not dispensed out when I have used the SBM ATM Card in an Canara Bank ATM, Immediately I have lodged a complaint with SBM of my account holding branch, This has has happened on[protected] and till now the complaint is not yet solved, if you can help in this regard then I will furnish all furher details, for your kind persual...
Srikantha
buses to go to till BEML gate that also not working out because we have to wait hell lot of time for that also and buses also will be heavy rush. And if we check about this in en query office(in Majestic) no body cares at all. By chance if we come on any Holidays then that day we never get any buses at all...
Verified
Verified Company
BMTC Services
BMTC Services — Lack of services from Rajarajeshwari Nagar (complaint)
Sridhar
There is a huge BEML 5th Stage Bus stand that can be made use for Suvarna, Volvo's to different locations - like Jayanagar, Banashankari, BTM Layout, Silk Board, etc. Please consider this suggestion...
Verified
Verified Company
Eurekaforbes Water Purifier St2000
Eurekaforbes Water Purifier St2000 — Not Honouring AMC (complaint)
jayshri singh
Services, #243, 9th Main, BEML 5th Stage, 1st Phase, RR Nagar, Bangalore-560098, Ph:28605585, as per the AMC. On 12 April 2009 their rep Shri Shabbir came and changed all the filters. As soon as he left my house, I noticed that the external filter plastic bowl began to leak. I, immediately, rang up Shabbir and he promised to rectify the flaw next day...