Search results: 2800 matching "amul"
Hi, I orderd Amul full cream milk x 500 Grams on 8th FEB and they didn't delivered. further more they are making false excuses and not refunding my money Order#[protected] they are not even picking the calls and not replying the mails. Please help me to get my money back. Their superwiser Pankaj is abusing me on phone also... supplied me 7 packets of Amul Cow Ghee and charged me Rs 1242. 50 for that. Instead of Cow Ghee they supplied me Amul Desi Ghee. I came to know from Amul company that they don't produce any cow ghee, It means askmegrocery. com are fleecing the consumers by giving wrong facts of the products. Similarly I purchased from them Patanjali Cow Ghee 1KG pack whereas they supplied me 1 lt pack, they are openly making fun of the weight and mearument act too... 2592 for 2 liter Amul milk dated 10/1/16; Order number:[protected]. They have stopped the delivery without any information. I mailed and called them repetitively but no one is responding to phone call and email.
Don't know where to go?
Himanshu Shastri
Order number:[protected]... 24X7Fresh.in — Company will not refund my money (complaint)
I'm Ordering online Amul Tonned 500 Ml Milk x 30 Days, SKU 201802, ₹1, 026. 00,
Order date 11/18/2015, they will not delivered to me, after some days i will cancel my order Order #[protected] Canceled, i will mail many time to [protected]@24x7fresh. in or Call [protected]. for refund... Hi,
On 1st nov I ordered 5 Kg Amul Ghee worth 1887 Rs from askmegrocery. com. Order Id is AMBAL[protected].
The delivery boy gave me option of 5 Kg Nestle Ghee which I refused. After that he told me to contact customer care to get my money back. When I called customer care they disconnected my call 2 times and when I asked for refund they told me they will submit feedback to their seniors... 'PAWAN DAIRY' Amul milk shop and I am receiving milk supply at my shop in morning and evening from Ashok Fauji mob. no. [protected] distributer of railway road Gurgaon but now he refuse for milk supply in the evening to all railway station area shopkeepers and says that they come to my distributer point and get milk supply your self ... department named as Amul he only knows to postpone the things and they are not giving a proper information whom to contact and also they always say that Team Leads or Supervisor are not available in the floor from past 2 months and really not sure how they run the show without Team Leads with this dumb representatives
Please look after this complain as i am at the peak level of disappointment as well as frustration for this delay & your fake commitment... Mother Dairy — Milk adulteration (complaint)
however milk taken from amul or dms is good. Strict action must be taken . you can do suprise check in mother dairy toned milk. An immediate action will be preferred. one of the third class brand our govt. Take action on mother dairy... They c harge this for all brands like amul and mother dairy. When we ask for written invoice or bill they flatly deny. They say all these companies are charging 1rs extra to them.
Kindly suggest course of action to avoid this...
Nilesh Pal
GCMMF(Amul)
+91-[protected]... chowk I purchased one Amul Paneer last week with mfg date[protected] but it could not be used as same was tasting bad and smelling. we had to throw it away. I think refrigeration system is not proper due to which it happened. Kindly keep it properly so that same could be used till expiry... Reliance Fresh — Suggestion for better footfalls (complaint)
Unlike Amul this is better. Wish to have the same product sold in Reliance Fresh Bhubaneswar.
Sunanda... [protected] Shri Amol / Amul Singh 27/05/2015
03 10, 300/- [protected] Shri Deepak Kumar Narayanbhai Solanki 27/05/2015
04 15, 400/- 28/05/2015
05 5, 200/- 28/05/2015
06 4, 500/- 29/05/2015
Total 42, 150/- Rs. Forty Two Thousands One Hundred Fifty Only
Calls have been received from two numbers :[protected]/[protected], Airtel Office Phone Numbers... [protected] Shri Amol / Amul Singh 27/05/2015
02 10, 300/- [protected] Shri Deepak Kumar Narayanbhai Solanki 27/05/2015
03 15, 400/- 28/05/2015
04 5, 200/- 28/05/2015
05 4, 500/- 29/05/2015
06 5, 50/- [protected] Ankit Gupta 27/05/2015
Total 42, 150/- Rs. Forty Two Thousands One Hundred Fifty Only
Calls have been received from two numbers :[protected]/[protected], Airtel Office Phone Numbers... 00 for Amul Cool Flavored Milk which has the MRP. Rs. 20. 00. He was ready to return the Rs. 5. 00 after argument, but later he refused to give cold mineral water bottle because he did not want to sell that on MRP.
Hope someone is concern about this and action will be taken to stop this. Thank you... Honda Cars India Ltd. — average and other (complaint)
My name is amul. H. Shah. Car reg no is Gj 17 ah 8883... Reliance Mart — milk sell and no give claim (complaint)
Dear Sir, I bought a 500ml bag of amul milk from reliance store malaviya nagar near amit bhardwaj petrol pump jaipur after 5 minit when I boiled this Milk has burst. when I go to reliance shop with purchasing bill they told me, we can not replace it and they not give me new bag.
I am enclosing purchasing bill
If you are not able to take any action than I will go to consumer forum
Giriraj
[protected]... Reliance Fresh — wrong bill and items (complaint)
I purchase some food items and Amul Moti milk four packets but cash counter sales man was billing five packet milk . when I came back to home, I telly my bill with food items than I found that one milk packet price is wrongly mention in my bill. this is 2nd mistake of your worker, he feel sorry but this is not good for Reliance fresh ... Jobsdhamaka.com — fradulant job offer (complaint)
vacancy in company like amul nestle and johnson etc but i will have to pay one time fee of rs 2500. after that they will update me of further processing with the nrstle and amul company. But after some other person cslled frm their company and told me that now you have to complete two more process and pay rs 6600 as nestle and amul company want that verification of documents... is distribution of Amul Milk with huge turnover.
I wish to make housing loan per this branch.
Provided all the necessary documents to Manager (Credit) Mr. P. K. Rastogi but he is not taking interest.
I visited Branch so many times for this purpose. I am totally depressed & harassed... Bharat Employment — Fake offer (complaint)
openings in HR position in Amul, ITC, Himalaya healthcare, etc. with salary 45000 in 3 Locations including Bhubaneswar.
He gave me his Mobile No. to me([protected]) for any query.
He assured 110% Job guarantee & process was to deposit Rs. 2395. They are calling again & again. Please Help & Lodge a complaint against the website & Phone Numbers... Bank Of Baroda — Not Sanctioning of Housing Loan (complaint)
is
distribution of Amul Milk with huge turnover... Taxiforsure — Booking ID(TFS-PP-C7553191) (complaint)
but the cab driver Amul Mehta (GJ-05-BU-8760) was extremely rude and a big time lier was not knowing the route or as i think was intentionally taking the longer route but once i directed he took the route i suggested,
neither was having any change with him and wasted my 10 minutes for the same ( i gave him 100 Rs but was not having 50 Rs to give me back my amount ), Taxi was not cleaned
also was talking on phone while driving,
and when i asked him to keep the phone he behaved rudely, neither he was wearing his uniform which is mandatory as per guidelines i was one of the regular customer of taxi for sure and you can track that from database but after todays incident, i don't think i will ever sit in a taxi for sure,
I had to stop earlier to my stop and walk the rest of the distance as can't tolerate the idiotic and pathetic driver... company for the job in Amul, Cadburry & Bikaner company. One person named, Mr. Karan, asked me to register first online by online payment. I have made the payment of Rs. 1750/- towards the registration charge for Job Offer Letter.
Later on, he asked me for the further payment of Rs. 6, 498/- & Rs... | |