Search results: 26 matching "rispl"

Richfeel Trichology Centre
COMPLAINTS 148
RESOLVED 2
Alam Naushad
from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mera uan numer..[protected] hai epfo mei uan active karne per member does not found this available data...
Roopesh Mistry

This complain is regarding the bus route from Marol Maroshi Bus station to Andheri station.
inder dogra
Dear Team, I worked for RISPL during Jan 2008 to June 2009, having Emp. ID. 35018170. PF number : MH/47615/7029. Actually I want to withdrawal my PF so please help me to provide UAN number against this PF number. Thanks...
Rajinder Singh Ghanghas
Company name RISPL Kindly help to provide me experience letter I nee this for Canada immigration Thanks Kindly reply on [protected]@gmail. com...
Raghuu krishna
My name is raghu k i was an employee in rispl network wireline o&m team as ose (Operational service engg) at bangalore from 18th april 2009 and i have relived the service on april 2011. My employee code is 35024502. I have not applied till yet of my pf. I kindly request you to provide my pf account number and do the needful...
CoolNeeraj rana
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Sir i joined rispl 22 march 2010 as a inc engginer at meerut up. My employee code is 35026991 and relive in 30 may 2013 at trasction rispl to ericsson but i have not recive my uan no. Till date. With out uan no. Pf not withdrawal rispl hr not avalable in meerut i have many tried for gating my uan no...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Communications — regarding uan number (complaint)
Dillipkumarmhptr
from Kamakhyanagar, Odisha
bihar-jharkhand project under rispl (reliance communication) as transmission engineer. My manager was mr. Manoj sinha & hr was mr. Sadab khan & naresh agrawal. My employee code : 35019127, my date of birth : 26. 05. 1981, epf no : mh/[protected] . I need my uan number. Regards// dillip kumar mohapatra, s/o- giri gobardhan mohapatra, nayabazar, balasore...
Dileep Saseendrakurup
I have been a rispl employee from november, 2007 to 2011. I want to withdraw pf. Kindly share me required pf withdrawal form on email id [protected]@gmail. com, contact person name and email id, and communication address, before 2 times i submitted all documents through different offices but no proper replay form officials My particulars are as follows: Name: dileepkumar...
Prashanth Mattihalli
mattihalli Company-rispl Location-bangalore Service-telecom & pco Regards, Prashant [protected]...
aneeshppeter
from Mysore, Karnataka
Integrated Service Pvt Ltd (RISPL) my employee code is 35011017 and I resigned from Reliance since oct 2008 and I have applied for cancelling my PF account no:MH/46459/35011017 on June 2009 till now I have not yet got my PF amount please help me to get the status of PF amount. Also guide me if any thing else has to be done from my side to receive the PF amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Gratuity not released (complaint)
Jeewan Singh
from Panipat, Haryana
again shifted into RISPL. As all time we agreed in the favour of company. I gave my total 5. 5 years service to Reliance Communications Ltd. According to Reliance Communications official I am not eligible for gratuity. Hope for best support & Justice from your side...
Jagan Kochhar
from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
rispl. com Request to register your details there. (link on the right) This site was in the making with Vikas Yadav, but since he is not currently active, we are currently making a database of all investors and will put the latest genuine information. And also inform investors by email / SMS You can place comments on the posts with your email and mobile no...
Jagan Kochhar
rispl. com Request to register your details there. (link on the right) This site was in the making with Vikas Yadav, but since he is not currently active, we are currently making a database of all investors and will put the latest genuine information. And also inform investors by email / SMS You can place comments on the posts with your email and mobile no...
Jagan Kochhar
rispl. com/...
Jagan Kochhar
rispl. com/...
Jagan Kochhar
rispl. com/...
Jagan Kochhar
rispl. com...
mandeepjuneja
Name: RISPL DOJ:[protected] Date of Leaving:[protected] Deptt: CSD - API Cluster - Hissar (Haryana) Kind regards to you! Malkit Singh Waraich +91 [protected], [protected]. E-MAIL : [protected]@rediffmail. com...
MOHANLAL SURYAWANSHI
have resigned from RISPL CHHINDWARA MPon OCT 2010. I have submitted my PF forms to Mr. MURLI D NAIR( Ph. no-[protected] )at BHOPAL MPhead Office. Till now I have not received my PF amt. kindly do the needful asap. REGARD MOHANLAL SURYAWANSHI [protected]...
Chikkam murthy
Reliance Communication ( RISPL) and as per conmfirm by the HR based at Rajahmundry (AP). Still I didn't received my PF ( Applied on July )...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd
Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd — EPF Claim status (comment)
agrawal37manoj
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M P Muralidharan RISPL company murali. d. [protected]@relianceada. com,[protected] but not any responce. Ask 3 months refund and on line refund these all words are only folk...
agrawal37manoj
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Previous Organisation: RISPL Group Emp No : 35024840...
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Integrated Services Pvt Ltd (RISPL) my emp no : 35024620 name R. Balamurugan OSE O&M WORKING IN TAMIL NADU DINDIGUL MCN. . But still my settlement AND PF amt is pending with you. I request you to kindly process as soon as possible. Emp no. [protected] DOJ- jun-2009 Regards R...
mehboob3267
from Belgaum, Karnataka
Integrated Services Pvt Ltd (RISPL) on 30 November, pf form submitted on April 1st week on PUNE KCTO OFFICE my Emp no : 35030886 name MUSTAFA H JAKATI . PUNE LOCATION DESIGNATION :EXECUTIVE(TM) DEPARTMENT :S&D But still my settlement AND PF amt is pending with you. I request you to kindly process as soon as possible...