Complaints 3215

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 68

praneeth kumar chiluveri
Sep 24, 2021

Please remove my cid and resume from database

Hi sir/madam,

I have applied for a position in Accenture but haven't given interview because of which my CID was on hold and I'm unable to apply for any job in portal.
I am actively looking to pursue my career with Accenture please kindly remove my resume and CID from database.
CID: C9523827...
The team head of Accenture Chennai are mentally harrassing the female employees and that leads to suicide tendency...The team head of some section trying to call the female employees at the midnight and talking unnecessary bad words, talks..etc..this leads to make the employees depression and leads to suicide attempt.. I am a victim's brother...so I know everything that happening in this Accenture Chennai..they didn't provide any leave to...
Patlolla Tejareddy
Sep 24, 2021

Invalid url

While I was applying for ASE ROLE after filling all the details it is showing as invalid url kindly help
Me
Out....
S@pN@
Sep 24, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Remove uploaded Resume and Details

Please remove my uploaded Resume from the database.
My CID - C5378803...
venkat@9063
Sep 24, 2021

Candidature is on hold for more than a month

Address:Hyderabad

Hi Accenture Team,
CID: C9886843
I have cleared all the rounds of interview including HR, received email to submit my documents. Its been a month no response even after multiple mails, phone calls and messages
Please be transparent to the employee, if there is no vacancies then don't schedule the interview....
Divya Muthineni
Sep 24, 2021

CID:C9708960:Candidature Put on hold

Hi Accenture Team,
Hope all are doing good, I am raising this query regarding my status of candidature in Accenture, I have cleared all the rounds of interview including HR, received email to submit my documents, I have updated some details but faced some issues while uploading the documents. I sent email to POC but didn't get any reply through phone call/email even I sent watsup and normal message .after one day when I open Accenture...
kvnsubbareddy
Sep 24, 2021

Request to process my job application

Greetings of the day!!!
This is K V N Subba Reddy, My CID is C10004764, Currently my candidature is on hold due to no suitable positions. I am seeing some suitable positions on career sites, So request you to process my profile, I am immediate Join and OK for South India locations(Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Pune..). Please do the needful.

K V N Subba Reddy,
subbareddy.[protected]@gmail.com...
SKPraharaj
Sep 24, 2021

Not Receiving call from HR for Interview Process

I have already applied multiple jobs for ASP.NET application developer post in the portal, but I am not receiving any calls regarding my Interview process. Every time I try to apply for new jobs it is saying - "Your profile is already present in the Database". Even I tried to create a new profile but same exception I am getting. My CID - C9790313. Don't know what's wrong with my profile. Neither I am receiving any call/mails...
Amulyaramesh
Sep 24, 2021

Regarding Application Status

Hi My name is Amulya and my CID number is C10080186. I had cleared all the interview rounds and they asked me to upload my documents and I uploaded in the portal as well but after few days I am seeing my application status as "Owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature. Once we have a suitable demand, commensurating your background, experience and expertise, we shall reach out to you.

Please...
ZafarAccenture
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Sep 24, 2021

Reimbursement_BLR-0821-CL-0006523

I need escalation matrix for Vidal TAP. Can someone please provide me the correct escalation matrix?

I am chasing Vidal TPA from last one month for my reimbursement and you guys are continuous joking with me.

Can you tell me how many times I have to provide the same document to you guys? Why your team is not checking my email and why all the documents they are not uploading on portal?

It my very...
Shreejith 1527
Sep 24, 2021

Placement issues

I had cleared all the test and interview even though i didn't get the placement i want to know what is the reason of not being selected since i had done well in exam and interview...
djain28461
Sep 23, 2021

Video Interview

Sorry to say but Accenture HR Department is pathetic! While I was only the video interview the interviewer himself was in a “baniyan” which was shocking by itself for someone to be sitting in a baniyan during an interview for such a huge organisation. Extremely shocking! My candidate number is C5323121 and you can have a look at the recorded interview and see what the interviewer was wearing exactly. It looked like he had just woken up...
arun2323
Sep 23, 2021

Remove My CID: C4892335 from the profile

Hi Team

My profile was created by a consultancy and they never turned back after creating my account and now when im trying to apply for a position it is not allowing me. This is a very wrong approach of accenture. First they gave requirement to some third party and they create employee details but they turn back after that which is very annoying for candidate who wish to apply for the position. It make sense if Accenture...
saumi_16
Sep 23, 2021

Request for CID deletion.

Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as I am not able to apply for valid position.

Kindly delete my below CID so that I can apply for other position.
CID: C10118196....
Reference CID: C9875407

On 23th August 2021 my interview was scheduled for Accenture India. On the same day I recieved a mail stating I have cleared previous round of assessment. It was a technical/HR round of interview. After that the very next day that is on 24th August is signed off Virtual LOA and EAF. Also as asked I updated all my details on the portal and uploaded all the required documents. Again the very next day that...
manasvani sharma
Sep 23, 2021

Did not get any communication after being selected

I applied for the post of asp.net mvc application developer and cleared all the round but after that, i got no response, they are not responding to mails, my dashboard has nothing now. Thise is very pathetic and disheartening. My candidate id is C9632469....
Uang
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2021

Unable to apply for new job roles in accenture

This is regarding the new exciting job roles for which I am trying to apply but everytime I get below message.I have attached the screenshot as well :

"We already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please Click here and login to India Jobs Portal to continue"

Could you please check this error and let me know why I am getting...
Dushyant Tamia
Sep 23, 2021

Delete Resume

I have mistakenly applied for a wrong job long back and now I am unable to apply for correct job. As it shows resume is already in database. Can you please help me in deleting my current profile and creating new profile as I am loosing opportunities.And my CID: C5020543. Hope you all understand my problem and help me out in doing that. Thanking you....
pranay chanti
Sep 22, 2021

Delete my application

Address:24-69/1/301,Sri sai Ganesh residency, kakatiya nagar,rc puram, Ashoknagar

I cannot apply for other roles in Accenture because of old application, so please delete that, so that I can't apply for other roles...
Rithu Raveendran
Sep 22, 2021

candidature rejected

I have applied for accenture a year before and stilly profile is showing rejected. And Whenever I try to submit a job they say that resume is in database will contact if required. I could not track my application for the job I apply I also don't get notified about my application submission. I have done a lot of complaints to remove my candiature rejection so that I could submit a new one but none is done so far. My CID is C1655749....