Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking

Angel Broking Phone Numbers

1860 500 5006
1860 200 2006
+91 22 2835 8800
+91 22 3083 7700

Angel Broking Website

Angel Broking Head Office Address

G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 9

Rajib H
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Referral vouchers not received.

Address:6th Floor, Ackruti Star, Central Road - MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093. Tel: (022) 4218 5400 to 499/4000 3600.

I have referred many people in angelone, but not received referral vouchers for all of them. Some coupons vouchers are not working! Whenever I contact with them, they say that vouchers are sent in your email-check spam box.

i do assure there is no mail from angel in my inbox as well as spambox containing vouchers.

they just sent a notification which evaporates within few moment.
bad experience with them.br...
Sharmila Fernandes
Mar 29, 2022

When will my bank account get changed

30 minutes ago I sent a request for the change of bank account, it has not changed yet. I can't do my transactions...
Jasmeet Singh 0872
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022

Wrongful Trade Executed

This is in reference to the wrongful trade executed on 24.02.2022 from my Angel One Trading Account ID: SKYW1007,
FACTS OF THE CASES
I want to say that on 23.02.2022 my fund was Zero, then in the morning of 24.02.2022 I transferred Rs 4, 000/- from my account to the Angel Fund then I was looking for some trade and by mistake, I placed an order before 9:15 on Mkt price which was forwarded by the Angel App and the same executed...
Pari124
Mar 24, 2022

Complaint regarding brokerage charges and holding position

Last week i opened an scheme account in angle one and according to this scheme I will get 1 month free brokerage charge or next day all charges are reverse back that's why I opened account and start trading i add fund and first day i have loss 1335/- rs but angle one charge 2826.12 rs and second day they reverse only 500 rs as a last day brokerage i accept it and next day also do trading and i have loss only 23 /- rs but angle one charge...
Fatema Gai
Mar 22, 2022

Payouts are always pending

Address:India

Kindly note my name Fatema Gai angel broking id F21960. For the past 15 odd days the fund payouts are always pending and even after getting approved they suddenly start showing pending. Is there a financial problem with the company ? I am amazed as when I need my own money the payout requests are never met with especially in the last 15 days. I have emailed many times. Some times the issues got resolved. I am still awaiting a reply on the...
Anilsingh9444
from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
Mar 21, 2022

Reversal of brokerage

Dear team
I traded on in currency on 17th March of value of 64221
After selling the trade, i was charged Told the trade rates of 20 rs per trade or 0.25% which ever is lowest. But they have charged me falsely 56k .
So I hereby request you to reverse my funds ASAP.
Thanks and regards...
Vijayrk0411
Mar 17, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022

Not giving withdrawal of my money

Hello sir
My name is vijay
I created an account in angel on broking
And add a fund of rupees 500
But i didn't buy any trade.
I change my mind and now i don't want to continue with angel one
But they are giving me my money back
They are showing 0 in my account
Please help me sir.
Hey are frauds...
I bought 200 number of 3iinfotech company shares on July 2021 but now it it is showing 20 shares only. Regarding this I keep on calling to customer care, I dint get any response from them, kindly clear this issue. I made call to customer care five times they not even responding correctly. If you won't respond properly kindly provide me sufficient information regarding how to change my shares to other brokers so that I can change to them....
Mar 13, 2022

Account Login problem

A508652 My Account is Suspended without any reason

*Please kindly check and Activate my Account*...
Mohit06016
Mar 12, 2022

10 times more brokerage charged then real

Hello I m mohit Ratra from Ludhiana. I got a call from darshani telling she is from angel broking. She told me sir u will be charged rs 20 /order. She asked me to open a demat account with them by saying you will get the guidance from our team for trade.. When my account opened I got a mail from angelbroking saying your account has been transferred to sub broker as per your request which I never made. Then I called that girl she said don't...
jagz829
from Bali, Rajasthan
Mar 11, 2022

Re: Closing Demat account CCLE1022 - Unsafe

No I am not satisfied at all, It's a major concern for me, first of all my account is not active, later I spoke to broker how to active the account he said I have to mark the mail to the concern team, so I did it from my end, I want to sell my shares which was in my account SBI card, account operated by broker and activated and sell the shares, however that amount is credited to his account not to my account, and he has not paid full amount...
jagz829
from Bali, Rajasthan
Mar 11, 2022

Closing Demat account CCLE1022 - Unsafe

I am not satisfied at all, It's a major concern for me, first of all my account is not active, later I spoke to broker how to active the account he said I have to mark the mail to the concern team, so I did it from my end, I want to sell my shares which was in my account SBI card, account operated by broker and activated and sell the shares, however that amount is credited to his account not to my account, and he has not paid full amount...
Allubinu
from Dhenkanal, Odisha
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022

Margin against holding mismatch

I have pledged my shares to get margin for trading but the margin amount is fluctuating without any valid reason.The margin amount showing in my demat account varies from their margin statement so it's creating problem during my trading so i am loosing my money.
Demat ac no-A250119
Name-Arati jena
Pan-BGVPJ2109K...
mozi saifi
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2022

Refund Balance 850 rs which is wrongly debited in position

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I bought 1 lot of nifty at 19 of nifty 15200 pe 10march2022. But today I set target to sale at market price . Due to i was not available to trade due to my Exam.
But position not exit and i have lost 850rs. Which also increase.
So i need my money Refund from Angel broking. Because angel broking is responsible for that..
Refund my amount as soon as you can...
Otherwise I will Lodge complaint against you in relevant...
Ompatil256
Mar 9, 2022

Due to angel's technical issue I had lost my money

Address:Akola

Angel ka technical issue shiru tha unhone muze koi bhi notification nhi bheji maine trade liya or o mere pending or positions me nhi dikh rha tha executed/rejected me dikh rha tha or muze use sell bata rha tha mera 1311 rupees ka loss huva hai aur angel ka 100 rs brockrage katega muze mera 1400 rupees ka refund compansation chahiye...
Suchismita Priyadarsani
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022

Regarding my position orders

Address:Bhubaneswar Odisha

My ID is S414388. On 8th March 2022 I hold Banknifty 33500CE 2 lots for next day. But today means 9th March 2022 in Angle one app my position is not showing. Where is my money and by carry forward order??? I called many times to customer care no. But that number is not reachable. How are you playing with customer??...
sahil sehrawat
Mar 9, 2022

My Trade position is not visible.

My client ID is S633455. I sold HDFC Bank 1200 pe and also got the contract note but my position is not visible in my account.

Please check and update my position....
VitaJaysan
Mar 9, 2022

Fund Related

Address:Andheri East Mumbai

My angel client id is S1332450

on March 3rd, 2022 I credited rupees 5000 to Angel's Bank UPI ID [protected]@hdfcbank transaction number UPI/TRTR/[protected]
the above amount was debited from my other account number [protected] UCO bank account name powerplus enterprises

Didn't know I wanted to credit the money from the added account number but I transferred the money from my other account as per the above...
Veerabhadraiah. k
Mar 3, 2022

Regarding Angel mobile Application

This compliant is regarding about your bad service as well as for mobile application. The application must be fixed with lot of bugs i think soo. It does not shows my portfolio properly. All my invested amount is invisible. For which i had complaint about this through customer care call for which i had sent the screen shot, but still the issue is not fixed. Kindly fix the appliaction and do leave an update.

Veerabhadraiah...
G V Ramakanth
Feb 28, 2022

Misrepresentation of amount in Funds section

Hi Angel one,
User ID is G151602
Issues faced are as below:
1) The amount under "Holdings" is not getting cleared for a long time even though there is no Buy/Sell
2) My investment is 2.5 L and profit is 45K. So total is 2.95L.But adding amount in Funds and current investment (2.75L) the total obtained is 10-13K less than my total amount in this Demat A/c.
Please look into this issue and give clarification.br...