AsthiJivak Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2021
Complaints 105

File a complaint to AsthiJivak

Having problems with AsthiJivak?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AsthiJivak customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AsthiJivak reviews & complaints page 3

Somanchi
Oct 15, 2016

Address: 110058

Firstly got attracted from TV show wherein Mr. Annu Kapoor promoting sale if Asthijivak, I also provided one pack of Asthijivak paste powder and oil for my wife and she used for 45 days regularly withou fail. She had no relief from this. On further advice, on 10/10/16 ordered for another pack from same Indore vendor (Mr.Raj [protected]) Order No. 36360752, against which one Mr. Deepak, Asthijivak Delhi delivered pack on 11/1016 and took away RS.3600 hard cash. But to my shocking experience, the paste powder and oil seem quite different from previous one. The paste powder is just saw-dust mixed with fine clay or sand does not stick to knees and oil also does not give smell of the ingredients detailed on the carton - just castor lubricant. I sent SMS to both vendors to resolve this fraud by either replacing new pack or refund my money forthwith. No reply comes from them. Please resolve before I approach law and order authorities. Thanks. U. S. Somanchi, Mibile [protected], BA-157-B, JANAKPURI, JAIL ROAD, New Delhi-110058.
AsthiJivak customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 15, 2016
Updated by Somanchi
I want my money back from Asthijivak for two packs, as no remedy is there to my wife fro knee pain. Refund is declared by Asthijivak if no remedy is there. Lest I feel this is quite a fraud and shall be dealt with appropriately.
Nov 03, 2016
Updated by Somanchi
Consumer Forum is simply sleeping and not pricing to be consumer¢ric. My complaint dated 13 Oct stating that AsthiJivak Lep & Oil costing RS.3600 is absolutely no remedy for kneepain, but only a fraud agency (including Annu Kapoor Actor) platform for robbing quick money from poor patients in India and abroad. After taking shelter from ConsumerForum I felt you as an effective body would indeed resolve the issue of getting refund of Rs. 7200/- fromthe fraudsters AsrhiJuvak.com. The forum also has become ineffective. If CConsumer Forum is still alive, I feel it should show some result by now. I await sincere resolution from Consumer Forum, Yours, U. S. Somanchi ([protected]), BA-157-B, JANAKPURI, New Delhi-110058.
I have purchased asthi jivak on line. now they r playing with me. they r telling different views.. why ur purchasing on cash on delivery, the breakage of medicine.. and daily they are giving date today tomorrow it will reach to you but till date i have not received.

dr jayanta kumar jena

mob: [protected]

orderno: 141152

Mr. X men
    Oct 10, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

We have received the above said product in damaged condition we have opened the box & found that the oil oozed out from the bottles & the lap bottle was unsealed its seems that you have sent the used material the quantity of the material was very less & immediately we called your customer care no. & they have given us the e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com. We sent mail to the above e-mail address along with 5 snapshots of the damaged material but sorry to say till today we have not received any response from your side. Whenever we call on your customer care no. they never gives a satisfied reply & just say (Hum dekh rahe hain, aap shaam ko baat kijiye, jab shaam ko karte hain to kehte hain ki kal baat kijiye) This type of things will damage your companys reputation. you are requested to send us new & sealed Asthijivak product, if we have not recieved your reply within 24 hours we will be lodge a FIR against your company..

Nadeem Khan
    18, Mahaveer nagar 80 feet road, sajjan nagar B block Udaipur 313001
    E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com

This is with regards to defective product where company is denying for replacing the product from home.

I have approached the company and they told we have to courier for the same.

Irfan Mujawar
    Dear Friend, Asthijivak.com is the only original website of Asthijivak medicine, You have bought duplicate medicine.
    I think you should contact to [protected]@gmail.com.

Saurabhi Patil
      Oct 1, 2016

Address: 400067

This to inform you i have purchase your astijivak lep & oil box on 22nd sep 2016, from your online website (www.astijivak.com) i have put an order on 21st sep 2016, very next day we have received order and we have paid cash on delivery. But after using that product my mom is facing problems her knee started panning, swelling, also it has become red, here iam sharing her knee photos, also her skin has become very dry, she feel like itching also. Now she is 60+ also her skin is very sensitive. So my request is to you people kindly refund money 3600/- & collect the product back.

Today when i have called your call center they told me much more formality to get back my refund amount, they said me to courier that box of medicine to indore also put one cancel cheque photo id, & letter saying that i shweta patil as i don't have account so kindly refund the amt in saurabhi patil's account. My question is to you that while purchasing why you are not doing all this formality why only for refund process? Iam highly dissatisfied from your product astijivak, as iam going to mark this mail to consumer form also. That how you people are fooling the customers by showing ad's on tv.
      We use your powder and oil after one month reaction on the legs reaction we and photos please advise of them .my phone number [protected]
      I purchased product in july 2016. Used for arthritis patient used 7 days but nil relief. Oil and powder are useless. It is better to use kapoor and sarson tel using get more relief. I saw ad. On tv. It totally disturbed and wasted money and time. So if anybody want to buy or use. Becareful about this product. I contacted c. Care but vain.

ankish123
        from Revelganj, Bihar
        Sep 30, 2016

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Second order asthijivak lap and oil packet found vide bill no 165 dt 16.9.2016 barcode no aj761382 from shree tele shopping, udaipur. after opening lap paste power can. it is found that lap paste powder is not original and while making lap by mixing power with water it does not becomes paste as advertised on etv channel by asthijivak aushdhi sansthan and it does not effect on knees like asthijivak paste powder found in first order packet received vide bill no 135 dt 24.07.2016 barcode aj664246 regarding original lap paste powder not found in original. complaint registered on mobile [protected], [protected] and customer care no[protected] but no response found from asthijivak aushdhi sansthan. so you are requested to change asthijivak paste powder immediately at our home at your cost on fake goods delivery otherwise a complaint against your sansthan will be filled in civil court bhilwara for which you will be fully responsible for that. please noted.
        Vimala solanki, 3-a-30 r c vyas colony, bhilwara, rajasthan
        I have purchased the Asthijivak product for my Mother but it is not useful, request all not to purchase the product.
        I am using AsthiJivak oil & paste for the last 40 days but I did not get any relief. As described, it starts to get relief the pain in 15 days but in my opinion it is not effective.
        Till today I made complaint against this product to you there is no response. This is the way you treat your customers after taking money. I advise friends pl do not purchase ashtijivak and get into troubles.
        I have purchas asthijivak product
        But product is very bad

Ese purchase na Kare Bcoz ye refund nai krte
        Product is vry vry bad
        Please note use for any customer
        Consignment reference under Order No.36158788 received Asthijivak Oil duplicate. No effect. Earlier we have used the same. Lot of change in substance. Appears to be not original. While preparation this was noticed. Change or send original. We got very good result when used first time. contacted on [protected] we have received instructions

Uday1986
          from Solapur, Maharashtra
          Sep 28, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I ordered this product on 24 auguest 2016 for my mother and the despite of getting relief the pain has increased upto a level where she is not able to walk now. These companys and the agents are making fool of the customer's. I request you to please refund my amount of rs3260 on the urgent basis. Else i will be escalating this matter and will be taking the case to consumer court. I will take out this irrelevance of the product in media so that other customer's dont waste thier money in this product.
          Oct 03, 2016
          mandakini l joshi's response
          less quantity
          Less quantity

Not getting any relief from asthijivak - Comment #2566020 - Image #0
          Not getting any relief from asthijivak - Comment #2566020 - Image #1
          Not getting any relief from asthijivak - Comment #2566020 - Image #2
          Nonsense company in delivering

rishabgoel29
            Sep 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I ordered this product on 24 may 2016 for my mother and the despite of getting relief the pain has increased upto a level where she is not able to walk now. These companys and the agents are making fool of the customer's. I request you to please refund my amount of rs3260 on the urgent basis. Else i will be escalating this matter and will be taking the case to consumer court. I will take out this irrelevance of the product in media so that other customer's dont waste thier money in this product.
            Oct 01, 2016
            Girijesh Kumar Yadav's response
            Bought powder and leap upto 15 days increase swelling no relief it is fake product. annu kapoor is also cheater ad. made pls. stop this. no body purchase waste of money and time... so go to ayurved treatment by expert bams.doc.
            Bought powder and leap upto 15 days increase swelling no relief it is fake product. annu kapoor is also cheater ad. made pls. stop this. no body purchase waste of money and time...i sapplied and massages of oil then swelling incresed that time stopped nothing get relief it is fake worst product . no should buy this fake product ..

KaustubhAnimus
              Sep 26, 2016

Address: 282007

Order date: 22/09/2016. Received Date:26/09/2016. I ordered AsthiJivak online with cash on delivery option. I received it at my door giving 3600/- to the courier agent from Delhivery. When i opened the wrapping around the box I found that box was in bad condition, ignoring that i opened it and found that box was in a mess from inside too. I received two powder containers and two oil bottles and wrapping bandage, when I opened the container i found that the seal was open and seal came out with the lid when I opened the second powder container it was same and the powder was al over the seal which was stuck to the lid and not the container, and to all of it both containers were quarterly empty. Disappointed, I went for the oil container and realised that the oil bottles neither were sealed. I kindly ask for the rectification of the mistake and an adequate response for my problem. I request of a new dispatch with sealed package or a money return and want you to collect the old package from my home. I also want to mention that I have reported the problem to the helpline number I received in message when I ordered the package. Waiting for your kind reply. - Kaustubh Keer [protected]

sushama rani
                from Dumka, Jharkhand
                Sep 23, 2016

I have purchased three packs of asthi jivak Lep and oils.two packs I have used.It is alright, but third one I got through order no 35624457.through courier Rudraex.Dhanbad/Jharkhand./telemart. This third one Lep is not paste like quality.It doesn't stick to knee as shown in T.v. With Sri Annu Kapur.
                2.This packet does not contain booklet also.
                3.the courier people has not taken my signature or anybody signature on the receipt.
                4.I am not satisfied with the quality as was in the previous packs.
                5.plz replace it.
                With regard
                A.kumar, sector 4 f
                Bokaro steel city
                Mo -[protected]

g.l. bagla
                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                  Sep 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Hello, i am gl bagla
                  from 80-90 days back i bought asthijivak lep for my wife because of her knee's pain by seeing the interview of anju kapur she told that in 40 days this lep will work and my wife's leg will be alright and at that time the colour of the medicine was GREEN but after 40 days their is no relief to my wife's leg pain.
                  then we called up on [protected] no. so they said that buy the lep once again and apply it for more 40 days as my wife's weight is more, so we bought it once again so this time the colour of the lep is RED.
                  the relief was only from 5 to 10% but now also she couldn't walk because of the pain in her knee's.
                  so we called up on the above no. once again so they again said that once more buy the lep and this time her pain will be alright SO WE BOUGHT THE MEDICINE FOR THE THIRD TIME whose record is in your coumpter and this time when we bought the medicine so its colour is NEITHER GREEN NOR RED its colour is THE COMBINATION OF IT and the lep is not churnned properly and it dosen't mix in hot water .
                  SO TODAY WE CALLED THE ABOVE NO. AGAIN 5:45PM AND THEY SAID THAT THEY KEEP CHANGING THE MEDICINE TIMELY .
                  this is very wrong that for the same problem and the same brand the medicine is changed and they shut the phone up and didn't tell their name also.

SO NOW YOU TELL US THEN WHAT SHOULD WE DO OF YOUR MEDICINE AND AT WHICH ADDRESS WE SHOULD SEND IT BACK TO YOU ???????????????????????????

GL BAGLA

Sparshmb
                    Sep 16, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Please refer to my complaint dated 26th July 2016. In response a receive a call from AsthivJivak customer care and was informed that they are sending one box of AsthivJivak Lep and one bottle of Oil. Till date I have not received the same. I have contacted AsthivJivak so many time and every time I am informed that the request is pending. I want to know whether Asthiv Jivak is sending me One Box of Lep & Oil OR not?? Why should I call them again and again and they keep me holding. Early action is requested.

kusha kesri
                      Sep 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110011

This is concerning the product "asthijivak lep&oil" that we purchased on 29.08.16 through cash on delivery mode. We have called on your customer care three times within the first fifteen days of purchase but they are denying returning the product as promised by you before buying. The patient has been using the oil and lep as prescribed but no result has been shown as promised by your company. The money back gaurantee offered by you seems to be a fraudulent gimmick as the terms and conditions are not informed beforehand. When i contacted your customer care within 15 days they fail to inform me about procedure for return. Now they are refusing to return. How can you fool the customer like this?

It is my request that you intiate return request with immediate effect and give us our money back.

Upasana Mahesh
                        Sep 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

This product is completely ineffective.
                        My mom have been using this product for 40 days now, there is absolutely no relief, pain has become more severe after following instructions to the letter.
                        Advice to anybody thinking of buying this product - please do not.
                        The advertisement is completely misleading, it does not help reduce pain in any way. My mom has paid 4300/- for the product totally in vain...
                        Please do not fall for all the promotional talk by celebrities.
                        A total zero value product..

sunilkhurana
                          Sep 10, 2016

Address: 122001

I am feeling very bad as even Anu Kapoor is also a part of this cheating event. I never expected this from him.
                          No benefit o[censored]sing it. Now after applying for 30 days even I feel more pain than earlier.
                          After using it for 13 days when I asked them to refund it. They told me a new story that the product has to be reached back to Indore within 15 days from my delivery date. That means I have only 01 week to use and if not satisfied then courier it back to them so that it reaches there before 15 days of my receiving.

Now I asked how much will they refund, here also total misleading answer. "Refund amount will be decided by their accounts department."
                          Means first I spend 3500 rs for this waste, now I bear the cost of courier from Gurgaon to Indore, and then I am not sure what amount will they refund.

Govt is right to blame penalies these celebs for Advertising this kind o[censored]nauthentic products.
                          Along with celebs these companies should also be penalized.

WTF
                          Dear,
                          Thanks for your feedback. I was about to give order but after reading your review I have decided to drop the idea of purchasing . One think is surprising why does film personalities are advertising such fake product on TV. The Govt should made some sort of regulation to penalise these celebs for Advertising this kind o[censored]nauthentic products
                          along with these companies who are advertising such fake products should also be penalised.
                          Asthijivak is really a fake product.My mother has been using this but no benefit till now, instead she is complaining of more pain.When i contacted Asthijivak customer care for refund of money, they simply denied to refund the money by saying that u have made online purchase so no refund would be given.They are really cheating the innocent citizen.My order no. was asthi-210369

Ajay Jondhale
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            Sep 4, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

According to order no.34903600 date 18/8/2016 I got delivery on 26/8/2016 and started to use but I have got more pain and swelling. I stopped on 30/8/2016. According to your guarantee arrange to take back your product and refund Rs.3600/- within 8 days otherwise I will prosecute your all members including Annu Kapoor. S. L JONDHALE Advocate High Court. Mobile No.[protected]
                            I m also agreed with u. Even me also feeling more pain.
                            I am badly upset with Anu kapoor.

Chaitali Nitin Gupta
                              Sep 1, 2016

Address: 122001

This is a big fraud, they claim all fake things..Greedy for money.. Useless... Misguiding advertisement.
                              Paise banaane ka business hai.. Logon ko pagal banate hai..
                              Even after 31 days o[censored]sage.. My mom-in-law still has knee pain.. As it is ... Why shud we put our hard earned money in useless product. When i complained about this calling in customer care .. I didn't get any satisfactory results!!!

want my money back!!!
                              Useless product, wastage of money, actor like annu Kapoor should not misguide people just for money, very bad
                              Thanks for the comment..i am about to buy medicine for my mother..but after i read your comments i have decided not to buy. Thanks alot for the message.
                              I am very much thankful for the persons who posted the comments about this product. I thought to buy this product for my father. but after reading these comments, i dropped my idea. Thanks a lot for the messages.
                              Dear Thanks for your feedback. I was about to give order but after reading your review I have decided to drop the idea of purchasing the pack. One think is surprising why does film personalities are advertising such fake product on TV. Is there any regulation from government to stop such advertisement for fake products.

G S V Srilakshmi
                                Aug 31, 2016

Address: 500032

I have booked an Asthijivak product including lep and oil on August 1 2016 and was delivered on 4 August. The product seemed to different from what you showed in the advertisement. And the product is not showing its results as per expectations. I am in doubt whether the product is original or not. In this short span am not able to send you the clicks of the product. Please revert back as soon as possible!!

Dolly19
                                  Aug 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I had buy this product for my father. And he uses it as prescribed. But even after using it for a month his pain does not stop at all. More paining he is suffering from before he could not be able to walk properly. They says that it gives result within 15 days but yet we did not got a good result.From so many days I am calling on the no. from which I had placed an order but the phone is continuously busy or no one receives the call.
                                  I had buy this product for my mother. And she uses it as prescribed. But even after using it for a 20days her pain does not stop at all. More paining she is suffering from before she could not be able to walk properly. They says that it gives result within 15 days but yet we did not got a good result.From so many days I am calling on the no. from which I had placed an order from day 2...but they prolonged period with fake promise now they are saying it's 18th day so we are not giving refund ...I'm going to file consumer forum with voice prof ...

beant3413
                                    from Ramtek, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 27, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

I have gone through the complaints posted here and then i give the below comments at the www.asthijivak.com website,. please read my below comment first. can this forum also give an tv advertisement asking the people to ask for such confirmation before placing order & getting trapped into the nefarious designs of asthijivak organization, if their medicine is really a fake one as reported by so many complaints. also can you refer the case, on the basis of these lots of complaints, to the concerned govt. deptt. or police deptt. to get verified the claims of the asthijivak organization and if their claims are fake ones, then to take action to prevent thousands of persons from getting looted by the clandestine manner of tv advertisements. this forum can also give a legal notice to the asthijivak organization to provide the addresses of people who, as per asthijivak's claim, got relief and then get it verified from the concerned persons and also through their neighbours. and in the legal notice should also ask for the addresses of the persons appearing in the advertisement to verify from the neighbourers in their vicinity about their claim of being earlier not able to stand or walk and now they are completed able to stand & walk. also a legal notice to anu kapoor for luring people to be caught in their nefarious fraudulent scan, if its so.

Quote:
                                    There has been large number of complaints on indian consumers complaint forum's website http://www.consumercomplaints.in/ which creates doubt about the effectiveness of your asthijivak lep & oil and about the integrity of your organization, though anu kapoor is earning money for the advertisement. i was going to order on line, but gone through the review.

You have posted only three testimonials at your website, that too without any address of the persons.

If your are really confident about the effectiveness of this oil & lep, you should post addresses of the persons who really got relief with the use of asthijivak, so that anybody can get it confirmed from the concerned persons and their neighbours or their relatives.

Atleast immediately post the addresses of the persons who are appearing in your tv advertisements, so that it could be confirmed from their near ones about the authenticity of their claim or to know whether they are also speaking for getting money from you.

Now i will check up next week in the testimonials and then will place order after getting confirmed from my sources near to the persons addresses you will post on your website.

RabindraKSingh
                                      Aug 24, 2016

Address: 521175

Reference so many verbal complaints of asthijeevak powder.
                                      Material received from your channel partner of vijayawada is not as your earlier product.
                                      on your verbal confirmation i was used product,
                                      but sorry to say inspite of also grind of powder, it is not useful, as it is not stick to painful area.
                                      i have so many reminders, complaint, but every time you only advised to continue.
                                      so please arrange to send me original product free ( replacement ) basis from your headquarter.
                                      please ensure material is should be original,

friendz101
                                        from HELPVILLE, Tamil Nadu
                                        Aug 20, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 560047

There is absolutely no relief, pain has become more severe after following instructions to the letter.
                                        This product is completely ineffective.
                                        Advice to anybody thinking of buying this product - please do not. The advertisement is completely misleading, it does not help reduce pain in any way. Please do not fall for all the promotional talk by celebrities. They have been paid for their job.