Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 100

Anisha D'souza
Oct 12, 2018

Address: 400607

When we miss a payment y for any reason ur team have literally called and abused me... Saying if i couldn't pay why did u take the loan and etc. Now that the loan is closed u guys have taken additional emi i want the emi refunded at the earliest. I[censored] want emi on time i want my refund at the earliest. The people who sit at the counter at thane office are also rude. When i went to pre close my account that would not apply logic. They would have such a disgusted rude voice.
Please

refund - Comment #3237984 - Image #0
Change the registered mobile number from bajaj finserv card

Priyanka VK
    Oct 11, 2018

I'm being constantly harassed by your tele callers using ever changing phone numbers. Blocking is useless and in spite of requesting them to stop they're just increasing the frequency of calls. Fyi:
    -my number is registered with dnd for many years now and you are the only company violating the dnd norms.
    -i've never expressed any interest whatsoever in your products.
    Finally, after suffering for more than 2 years - i'm contemplating legal action against bajaj finserv.

I request others who too are being harassed by bajaj finance to comment on this thread so that we can join hands and sue them together.
    This mobile number change process
    I m the victim their telecallers wasted my time.
    They wanted all in quick time so that customer could not back track with their proposal.

Their language is so abusive.
    They also tried emotional black msiling like career in danger.
    After they offer you that after loan disbursed they transfer amount as cashback.

Lastly, after i refuse as they did false promise they threaten to file a case.

I want all to be aware of such fraudster.

ramesh.2.krishnan
      from Ambad, Maharashtra
      Oct 11, 2018

My mobile number is [protected] and i am getting company calls daily from bajaj finance more than 7 calls and it is very
      Irritating now that even after registering my number on dnd i am still receiving these calls daily. It seems bajaj finance is not following dnd and mis using the customer data they have for business purposes - not the right business ethics.

Please take some strong action against this company as they are now calling from a different personal number each time and offering loans to those people who don't even need it.

preety12
        Oct 10, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am preety banerjee.i m personal loan holder from your bank.
        Loan no-579PMT29196942
        Loan Amount - 9128/-
        paid date-6/10/18
        Through-IMPS FROM SBI
        Transaction ID-LT[protected]MOAASDOHIO
        Contact no-[protected]
        kindly update my emi an o not send me message again for bounce oitherwise i will take legal action
        My mobile number not registered my number [protected]

gvr reddy
          Oct 9, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

Hi my name is g. V. R reddy. My card has been blocked without any reason. Why they have blocked no idea. My instalments paid on time. I am active since 4 to 5 years. For unblocking of my card. First i went to madivala branch. They told me to go to richmond circle. I went to head office two days travelling took me 3 hours. But the bajaj finserv person in there called me and tool my mobile number raise a complaint and told bajaj constumer care people will call you he tols within two days your card will be unblocked. But it almost two months. No one called me. He took my mobile he had given 5 stars for the conversation. If your not unblock my bajaj card doesn't matter. Because there are other finances. I can approach them. I need to know the reason. There must be reason to block my card right.
          Hi this is srikanth narisetty my registred mobile number was changed please help me. please update my mobile number tankq

my old number : [protected]

my new number : [protected]
          I am Rituparna Ghoshal.The bajaj excicutive Mr Ashim ghosh came my home tomorrow.my family member give payment 2170 rupees.loan id is 41CD61005050.But he dont give any receved copy.No paid sms sent the bajaj finance company.He herash me every day.excicutive mobile number is [protected].Please take step against him asap.
          Continues calls from various number bajaja finance. I reported many more times. But it is not stopped. Finally i have to go to consumer act

Rohit Singh34342
            from Akot, Maharashtra
            Oct 9, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440023

Hello bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, i am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or sms me for loan requirement..

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else i will be forced to take action against bajaj finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers

Please note this number for your action : +91- [protected]
            As I am the member of bajaj finance i have bought TV from flipkart on 10092018 and the emi was 2084 for 6 months but it charged 2142 Rs. Why?

Amit kumar ranjan
            Mob no [protected]
            Just stop calling, it's irritating. Or I will lodge in court. My no. Is ([protected]).
            Please stop calling

ajit saxena
              Oct 9, 2018

Address: 226010

I have bought two wheeler from bajaj and get loan for bajaj finance in 2007 which has been repaid in 2009. I have tried many times to get noc of that.in the mean time i purchased many items with the help of bajaj finance like fridge, ac, tv camera etc and my credit limit is 2.00 lacs. It is regret to say not a single phone number is working to listen my problem and send noc of above items on my email id.

It would be act of kindness if you please go through and provide me all nocs for further

Ajit saxena
              My personak loan no 402pst89018186 there is no policy like this in bajaj finan service, please cancel my policy, Future group term life policy &max bupa health policy .please cancel it and he agree with same
              My account balance 5200 rs but Not a debited my mobile emi.
              Jaydip Sandage's reply, Oct 5, 2018
              Dear Bajaj customer care,
              I had taken 2 mobile . But one mobile amount not deducted still amount of 2000/- is in my account. As it was kindly clarify. What is the issue ? Is there any technical issue. Every month it used to get deducted on time. Last month got deducted on 05.9.18...
              I had a call from neha ..from gurgaon harayana delhi. From bajaj finance She offer me 0 percent interest loan of amount 21 lac ...and told me to pay 35000 payment...we transfer money in thir account..and tds and noc amount of 50000 plus 50000 and again 30000...they r totally fraud..not giving any reply for me...

Provide loan details for NS 200 -KL 26 C 9780

And kindly sent NOC Copy in my mail Id

Im ramesh
              I have been noticing that unauthorized deductions of rs. 295+295+295 one a single day with 2 days they deduct Rs1180
              On my sbi account [protected]

Please resolve this if these deductions continues i will have to take severe action against bajaj finserv. I want my amount back to my bank account as much as possible

Subho4you
                from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                Oct 9, 2018

Address: 735224

Sirji... I am retailer selling mobile phones, laptop, computer. I had requested for opening the new code from3 months.. But in office no is responding... So what to do.. Plzz help me. Many customers are going return for the bajaj finance... Plzz help me for generating the new code.. So i can give the facitllity to customers of bajaj finance on mobile phone
                Contact no.[protected]
                West india 🇮🇳, maynaguri, jalpaiguri, pin735224
                Email. [protected]@gmail.com
                CUSTOMER STATUS BAD
                registered mobile number [protected]
                contect provider... to customer care

rajesh20
                  Oct 8, 2018

Address: 400708

Kindly update my numbers [protected], [protected] on you list of do not call or sms to these numbers. Two calls were received from callers on behalf of bajaj finserve on my numbers. Kindly put an end to these persistent calls   replace all
                  Hi I am bajaj finice palasar 150 twin disc vehicle down payment 38500 rupees to inquire about Bajaj bike loan on 01.10 2018 emi 1 month 3541 rupees 2 years Thank you for asking me more information about my mobile number [protected]
                  I am getting 3-4 calls a day for loans from Bajaj Finance.
                  Please note that I have sufficient cash flow and I wont need these loans any time in future.
                  If I need any loans, I will contact you directly.
                  Please delete my below mobile number from your directory
                  [protected] (Eight Three Six Nine Eight Nine One Nine Four Two)
                  Sir call back me No [protected]

My Name Harmanpreet singh

Ragister No [protected]

Shiv Kumar Dixit
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 8, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281006

Mai sitaram mene ak oppo at mobail holmark mobail mathura krishna nagar se kharida tha jiska bhaj fincnserv se ak bima bhi krwaya tha magr kuch time bad phone ki display tut gai mayank nam ke employee ko lgatar 10 -15 din tk call krta rha aaj aana kal aana yhi bolte rhe abhi tak mera mobail na to thik krwaya hai or na hi hme koi clem ka process btaya hai yah tarika bhaj fincnserv or bima walo ka galat hai mera nombre [protected] hai

surya1426
                      Oct 7, 2018

Address: 600044

I have already closed the loan on 30/09/2018 that i taken for this i'd 4030cd64074059. But again bajaj side they have taken the amount on 02nd oct 2018.

I have put the amount for another loan that is amount for 2332rs... But they have charge another loan that i already preclosed.. By this. My loan as bounced and the put bouncing charges. So my civil as down. Why ur doing like this. Of customer dont pay u put bouncing charges and civil minus.

For this mistake from bajaj side. U pay to me interest and add my civil points.. That it is from ur side mistake done. So i can't beware of my loan amount... I already put in my account. By ur side wromg deduction... I got bounce and civil got effected. So kindly refund my amount and want to take correct amount loan emi. Kindly check the screenshot. Already i preclose the amount on 30/09/2018. Again it will be deducted from ur side on 02/10/2018. So i want immediate response from ur side. Other wise i will raise complaint and uplaod in all social media according to ur needs.

anittamanu
                        from Paravur, Kerala
                        Oct 6, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 36341956

My name is manoj george and i am a consumer of bajaj finance. I bought a washing machine for emi from ideal home appliances kaithamukku, trivandrum and i have closed all the emi payments on 05/05/2018. But i have lost rs 295 two times in the date of 04/10/2018 for the mandatory fail of bajaj finance and for the due of dates 06/12/2017 and 15/12/2017 but the amount has been taken already for the date 06/12/2017 and 15/12/2017. I have gone to my bank and asked about the problem and they are saying that you have been resubmitted the check so that they take the charges so kindly please take an immediate action on my problem

Mob no: [protected]
                        Invoice no: inv1-114329
                        Invoice date: 08/09/2017
                        Cust. Code:025007

Jhuma Biswas
                          Oct 5, 2018

Address: 743275

I received phone call on July from Bajaj finance for home loan purposes. Then they told me to give draft against rage multistate credit cooperative soceity. For amounting RS 37000, After submitting this amount they are now giving any response to our phone calls and now they had kept their mobile phone switched off.I had received from this phone calls from this numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected])

Daljeey
                            Oct 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Pls be aware that there os bajaj fraud is going in the market for loan against insuarance bond. I got lucky that i just shared the documents and i got the info fem net that these are fraud. I even launch a compalint in police that these is gang who will call from different numbers mobile and ask u gtake the loan u have preapporved scheme witgout any interest. Anyone will go if they r saying wothout interest. The call cming from bajaj i[censored] see in truecaller so we kniw that these from bajaj it self. I tried to reach bajaj but ni proper customer support. We should stop buying anything from bajaj as there is no support noone is lsitie ing i[censored] r being fraud. No1 cheater bajaj finance. Pls be aware. Bo police will do anything as noone os bother i[censored]r money is stolen. We have very cheap system in place... Anyone can make us fool

narender p
                              from Shoranur, Kerala
                              Oct 4, 2018

loan emi not deducted

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500047

Dear Bajaj customer care,
                              I had taken cosumer Loan from bajaj finserv.my loan account no is4000cd69694470, my emi was scheduled on 02.10.2018. But amount not deducted still amount of 2234/- is in my account. As it was kindly clarify. What is the issue ? Is there any technical issue. Every month it used to get deducted on time. Last month got deducted on 03.10.18....
                              tipparajukanchana
                              Oct 4, 2018

Address: 500017

I applied for bajaj elite emi card after continues followup from cutomer services and i paid the amount of 4999. But until now not received the card or confirmation about my payment. They want to collect the amount from public and fooling the public. The following are my details

Tipparaju kanchana
                              Amount 4999
                              Date 30/08/2018
                              Mobile number [protected]
                              Reference number of pyament :- nmbk[protected]
                              Pl take action and see that either my card or payment should get sir.

amitroy74
                                Oct 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

​dear sir,

I purchased a mobile on 25-08-18 through bajaj finance (Loan a/c no.401ecf[protected] amounted to rs.16, 999/- with an emi of rs.1, 889/- and total no. Of emi is nine. But, on 27-09-18 i received a message regarding first emi of rs.1, 947/- which is due on 02-10-18. After that i tried to contact your representative thrice over phone, but, unable do so.

I then sent a mail to ​[protected]@bajajfinserv.in on 28-09-18 and a reminder on 01-10-18. But, it is very unfortunate that despite my mail and a reminder, i have not yet any response from your end.

Further, as mentioned above, first emi of rs.1, 947.00 already debited from my bank account.

On the above circumstances, being an existing card holder, i request to check and reverse the extra amount of rs.58.00 else send me statement for immediate closure of my account with you.

Amit kumar roy
                                Always urs calls come too Many times at daily basis and I was disturb in my work business and Many important meeting. Do I requested u that plz don't call me on my phone number... [protected]

Manashi Ghoshal
                                  Oct 2, 2018

Address: 700091

I am rituparna ghoshal. The bajaj excicutive mr ashim ghosh came my home tomorrow. My family member give payment 2170 rupees. Loan id is 41cd61005050. But he dont give any receved copy. No paid sms sent the bajaj finance company. He herash me every day. Excicutive mobile number is [protected]. I call him many time he said sent me screen shot, statement but no paid smssend my mobile number and no sreen shot given my whats app number. Please take step against him asap.

Mr Roy
                                    from Madhipura, Bihar
                                    Oct 1, 2018

Address: 831012

Today in going to mumbai bajar in jamshedpur jharkhand he accepted bajaj finserv card in purchase clothes and shoes. Last 2days before i am going to this mall and i am asking baja finance staff is it possible when i am purchased clothes etc in 4000 thousand above. He say yes sir is it applicable then i am say ok thanks. Then i am going today evening with my family and i am one more time asking baja finance staff is it possible? And also he say yes. When after 2hour one more baja finance staff was come with me and say sir can you say your mobile number for i am checking your amount limits. Then he say sorry sir your card limit is 49000 but you have not purchase today you purchase after 15th november 2018 i don't know suddenly why he say. Then i am saying if i don't purchase today to this card why you not saying first why now saying. So dear team i will request you please give a solution to this problem why i am not purchase to my baja card when i'm not purchase to this types offers than i am close my card. And i requested to you please proper information staff he is totally an trained staff.

Indrajit roy
                                    Jamshedpur, jharkhand
                                    Cancelled my finance in bajaj finance

prasanna lkj
                                      Oct 1, 2018

Address: 560085

Bajaj finance collection person person he is shouting & using bad words
                                      I recently bought lg qled t. V in pai international kattraguppe branch they reffered me bajaj finance i taken finance with them another 3 installment is pending in that my one emi bounced one collection bay called me and using bad words, shouting with me his contact ph no [protected]
                                      And gain he is telling i will come to your house and will get the product in front of your house will shout is telling kindly take action this