Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 98

NSVadgama
Nov 7, 2018

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

I have Bajaj EMI loan accoun (4990CD[protected]. Due to some reason my last EMI missed on October. for which I have paid penalty of 450 rs as per Bajaj Finance's rule. But Bajas has been deducted another charges from my back account accordingly as follows

On 12th Oct, 2018 - Amount 295
On 14th Oct, 2018 - Amount 295

My EMI bounced on 2nd of October and I have paid on 6th October (through bajaj agent) (EMI + Penalty).

Then why Bajaj has deducted this much amount from my bank account..!

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I am sri krushna chandra sahoo, husband of the costumer smt. Narmada sahoo of a laptop purchased from the dealer nigam & swarjit world, at bhubaneswar, odisha, with bajaj finance loan, at the product cost of rs. 32000/-, & 1 year term loan, monthly emi of rs.2667/- & 4 months down payment and unusual processing fee was amounted to rs. 12001/- as was processed by the finance company agent, appointed at the dealer's shop....
    Javaresh Sanju
    Nov 3, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570017

Whoever the concerned person or an responsible in charge can not be responding us this kind of bad service never been seen in my life.

Though i want to just convey my time what happened recently with your company personal loan services last month on 27th i got call from your bajaj call centre as that i got pre-approved loan of rs 4, 25, 000 and same day it started with an executive call from a local branch executive name mr lohit - [protected] came to my home around 2 pm and took all my kyc documents like pan, aadhar card & 2 cheques and signed all the necessary documents more than 30 signatures has been taken just for approval.

Then after 1 hour later mr ashok called for address verification and met me around 5 pm and took all the necessary information from me & replied the same saying that your loans will be processed.
    On 28th i received a message saying that your loan application is rejected, but i called the executive mr ashok to know the status of the loan, there is no proper reason got to me as the pre-approved personal loan provider this is not the way to collect or do process the documents.

Again i called your executive to return back all the necessary documents, he said to collect it from the branch office.

I have been using bajaj finserv facilities since 3 years and never got bounced my cheques or default & i am having good cibil score eligible to take loans only for a reason i was getting renovation of the home at the time they came for the address verification and rejected my profile only for that reason and wasted my precious time and day for that silly reson they cannot reject it

Kindly look after this matter and take as serious note that never ever do take signatured documents again for loan process and do check the status first then process the loan next.

I am looking for personal loan only for my house renovations if you people are really interested then call back or else never ever i will suggest of your services.

Sadashiva javaresh
    My old number had lost so please my new number update:[protected]
    Hi iam Gunasekhar

iam booking mobile Vivo V11pro at the flipkart No cast emi
    No cost Emi 2166/12 months
    but now paying first EMI 3144/9months
    Extra Interest Amount 2300

Siya Lokesh
      Nov 2, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600076

Hi sir,

I purchase some products using bajaj emi card. I pay regularly. But some situation i can't pay emi for financial situation. Last month also same happened. But today one person called me and scold very bad words. His name is sathish and muralikrishna (He told am bajaj finserv staff). He scold bad words about my family. One month emi only pending (1360). He told am in vysarpadi and using more bad words and black mail me. I have a audio recording. He called to my mother in law at time 9.50 pm. Emi not pay means some bad situation that only i can't pay emi. For this reason your staff will behave this kind of type ah???. Am using 6 years bajaj emi card but now my financial situation is very bad sir, i lost my job last 4 month, now am driving rented auto only sir, small amount emi i know. I will pay sir give some times, more staff called me talk friendly but this kind of rude staff very worst staff. That staff sathish (Chennai bajaj staff) and also muralikrishna. Very bad behavior and harassment me more. Kindly solve this issue. This kind of staff behave like this bajaj name will spoiled.

Lokesh mk
      Bajaj id[protected]
      Dear sir, My name is Jay Jhaveri.
      I am trying to apply a new Bajaj Finance card, I tried concacting local dealers as well but no use.
      Kindly help me to get a new card.
      My phone number is [protected]

Jay. Jhaveri
      I receive too many calls and messages from bajaj finance for loan. approximately 5-10 calls per day from the company call centre and from different numbers. I have blocked 3 to 4 numbers till now and i still get calls from bajaj finance any time of the day. Please suggest me what to do and where to go.
      It's been more than 5 years since I am being harassed by the bajaj finance call.

There should be some action taken against these people.

If you compliant, they respond like i[censored] are not interested just say No..we will continue to call.

Achillesarm
        from Chandur, Telangana
        Nov 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My number is [protected]
        I am receiving so many calls from these bajaj finance people, they don't have minimum coming sense, i have told them multiple times i don't want loan, they keep giving my number to other operators, stop calling me, i don't want your loan, remove my number from your list, even if you tell them you don't want loan they call again and again, next time i'm going to the police with these numbers
        Kindly do the needful
        These are the numbers calling me recently
        [protected], [protected]
        I purchased a phone through CELEKT store and they added 1 year insurance without my knowledge or consent now I have to 2000 for something I didn't want
        This is fraudulent and unethical practice by Bajaj finance
        I need this [censored]ing nonsense sorted
        My emi card was blocked.how to unblocked my card

Achillesarm
          from Chandur, Telangana
          Nov 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I am receiving so many calls from these bajaj finance people, they don't have minimum coming sense, i have told them multiple times i don't want loan, they keep giving my number to other operators, stop calling me, i don't want your loan, remove my number from your list, even if you tell them you don't want loan they call again and again, next time i'm going to the police with these numbers
          These are the numbers calling me recently
          [protected], [protected]
          Nov 02, 2018
          Updated by Achillesarm
          My number is [protected]

raj224838
            Nov 1, 2018

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301705

Dear Sir, I would like to bring your kind attention that recently (before 10 days back) I have been telephonically contacted by a representative of paisabazaar.com. He offered me a Bajaj finsrv flexi loan, where I agreed with term conditions for loan as interest rate 14.4, Processing fees - 1 percent, Insurance - not required, amount - 2, 00, 000 (limit). so next day morning bank person Mr. Rajan collected all formal documents from me, he assured me that loan will be disbursed if I will be agreed. After getting all documents Paisabazaar.com person called me on 22/10/2018 evening and told that Bajaj finance ltd bank agreed for your terms so kindly give approval on phone to disburse your loan amount, so he took me on conference all with Mr. Rajan (bank person ) and got my ok (where I was thinking that this ok is for my term condition), I given my approval as he says that bank is agreed on my terms. Next day morning I received a massage on phone that I received 4 lac 33 thousand rupees (after deducting on my salary account, where total amount to pay was 4, 51, 540. I was surprised and asked to bank person (Mr. Rajan) about it, he says that you agreed for this amount. also I found the interest rate 17 percent, processing fees - Rs.7992, Insurance - Rs. 9540, stamp duty - 500 and GST, also Charge on EMI - 449. which was totally different as told me before loan disbursement. I logged complaint to their customer care email address i.e. [protected]@bajajfinsrv.in but didnt received any solution to till time. Besides that I have reversed all amount (i.e. Rs. 4, 33, 056) plus additional charges of Rs. 18, 384 to their virtual loan account so that I should not be charged extra interest by bank. It is more then a week and bank making interest amount over me. I am receiving these ticket no.s as SR05552472 and SR05492457, SR05492711, SR05345392 whenever I am logging complaint to their wecare mail id. I am attaching bank loan account statement for your reference, kindly verify and do the needful to cancel or change term condition of loan as per my requirement. thanks & Regards Rajesh Rathore ([protected], [protected]), Neemrana, Rajasthan.

jeanseanread
              Nov 1, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I have a mail from bajaj finance stating that i dnt have to pay the bounce check fee of rs 450, since it was the company's mistake and they have waved off the same. But i m receiving collection calls every day. I explained the situation to each and every collection executive but no one is ready to help.
              Please help me, i m really tired with these collection calls.
              [protected] is my number
              I have also attached the proof of the waver of rs 450.
              My mohile no. Is [protected] Bajaj finserv unnecessary sending cibil score sms and loan request sms and finally i selected option of card cancellation to them.

But today also they sent sms to me.
              Please help getting rid with such a third class company.
              Thanks regard

Jagat

phone loan - Comment #3259939 - Image #0

Beula Anand
                Oct 31, 2018

Dear sir /madam,

Hi, this is to inform you that i got a preapproved loan from bajaj. I submitted my documents on 9.10.2018. And i got a confirmation mail from bajaj stating that the loan has been credited to my account. But the amount was not reflecting in my bank account. I called a bajaj agent and checked. The person always procrastinated my needs. So i directly went to the bank and checked and come to know that the maximum amount for deposited is below 1 lakh. So i informed this to the bajaj agent. And he advised me to open a different bank account. So opened a federal bank acc and gave the cheque and other documents to the agent. Its been close to a month but the money is still not credited and the first month emi has already started and got a message from bajaj that emi of 5361 has to paid on november 2. Without receiving the amount in my bank account. How can i pay the emi? Hereby i give my bank acc details. Kindly credit the amount as soon as possible. Looking forward from you.

Loan application no - sf86309739

Loan acc no-403pst90070236
                Oct 31, 2018
                Updated by Beula Anand
                Contact no:[protected]

mody_neerav
                  from Basi, Rajasthan
                  Nov 2, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390008

I m getting daily 2 to 3 calls from bajaj finance.
                  I clearly mentioned to customers care not to call me.
                  But this people are not understanding and listening.
                  Please consider my request to explain them not to call me.
                  I don't know how can I make this shameless people understand.
                  Daily they used to call me for ove draft facility.
                  I repeatedly told them to deregister my phone number but they are not doing so.
                  Please interfere to resolve it as the calls are made by bajaj finance at very odd hours.
                  I m fed up... U
                  I'm not interested in any call from Bajaj Fianance please stop calling me on [protected]. This is a humble request.
                  This is IVR from the other end where I'm helpless.
                  Please stop all the calls from Bajaj Finance for [protected] mobile no.

Prasad Chaganti
                    Oct 29, 2018

Address: 533238

We existing customers are really facing hectic problems with your services and executives, who are really irresponsible at filling the applications with proper details. I had to provide the statements of my loan accounts to the auditor and none of your team could help me in getting them though had put many request and phone calls and when i was trying to login into your portal it gets denied because of wrong "'date of birth"' though we enter the dob as per the documents we provided to you. That seems executives are not filling the details as per the pan or adhaar proofs we submit and by default they are filling with some most poplar dates like 1/1/and doy (Date of year) or some other dates as they wished. Also none of the customer cares are attending calls and not even proper mail response in emergency. So, please provide a reliable communication and immediate response ffrom now.
                    Oct 29, 2018
                    Updated by Prasad Chaganti
                    Concern Details : SRINIVASA COOL DRINKS
                    Reg. Mobile No. with BAJAJ Finance : [protected]
                    Area : Ravulapalem
                    revert to me @ : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dear Concern,

I bought a smartphone financed by Bajaj on 19th Oct'18, and i got a Emi network card in My mobikwik wallet, But the card is still under process, and my mobile number is also coming not registered.

Please solve the issue.

Ashutosh

Swapnali Khanvilkar
                      Oct 29, 2018

My loan account doesn't reflect in the customer portal. How am i supposed to pay on the loan?
                      I've contacted bajaj finance multiple times for it but i guess no one is interested in resolving this issue for me. Seems like this is how bajaj finance earns through the interest deducted off my bank account. My personal loan account number is p405sof0171389.
                      I have deactive my bajaj emi card
                      Jtc Ez's reply, Oct 24, 2018
                      i have deactive my emi card
                      My contact no [protected] please call me this number because i have no number any person or customer care in bajaj finserve please contact me as soon as possible.
                      Sir i have been facing a issue that my card is blocked...
                      As my ecs date is mismatched my salary date i cant pay at time now i have paid the overdues afterwards my card is blocked myself paid the due before 10 days till now my card is on block.. please help to recover asap

anvi chauhan
                        Oct 29, 2018

Address: 208021

Please provide me information sach as my request for change my mobile no. I had the request for change my no. Of 21 october 2018. But still yet not done change my mob. No. So again i am saying that my mob. Has been lost so plz change my no, my old no. Is [protected], and my new no. Is [protected],
                        And my mail id is ([protected]@gmail.com)

Akhil massey
                          Oct 27, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Hi my name is akhil on behalf of my mom . (Saroj Massey) the agent of bajaj finance used my moms document to help someone else get an LED TV which she had applied for... she did not receive the product but the third party agents are harrassing her for payment...

1. misuse of document
                          2. harrassing the consumer
                          3: not willing to provide receipt of product received if they gave to my mom

all of this is a offense in the court of law if you fail to provide proof or evidence of the purchase if not u fail as a company and may lead me to take action accordingly
                          will appreciate for the same
                          please contact me as i am away from home and cannot get this sorted

contact info [protected]

ingle kajal
                            Oct 26, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Dear Bajaj FInance team,

I had a very bad unexpected experience with my bajaj finance Loan Account No:577PMT59406980 which was overdue because of some financial clashes .Either i am regularly paying your EMI without failure. According to RBI guideline nobody have right to abuse or non ensly talking with the customer.A person was came at my home at 9.00 pm and said i am from Bajaj Finserve and started to talk with very rudely and he was taking very non co-operatively.I am a lady and was not aware that how talk a lady the customer.He drunken and taking very crucially. I was willing to pay overdue EMI then I asked him to show employee ID but he refused to show ID proof .That representative said his name Pradeep Kadam and his contact number [protected] .Bajaj finserve is a largest and a good finance company in India. This kind of person is making down image of the company.The recovery agent has to talk in decent and civilized manner; no abusive language should be used. But Mr. Pradeep Kadam abused a lot.
                            requested to make any action for the same otherwise i will launch a police complain for this thing.Such first bad experience with Bajaj Finserve during 5 years relationship.
                            So kindly take a action on this thing.

Kajal Ingale.

chavanch69
                              Oct 26, 2018

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584101
                              Website: I am closed my EMI to my loan account no. is 4F4GTL43622880. Please provide me the statement of Acco

I am closed my EMI to my LOAN account no. is 4F4GTL43622880. Please provide me the statement of Account and N.O.C. through E.Mail at my registered E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Mob No: [protected].

narasimhaReddyK
                                Oct 25, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500008

Dear ALL,

First of all don't take any loan from Bajaj Finance why because before they are told no preclosure & Insurance changes but when will you go for preclose at bajaj branch they do dramas with words of "your signed documents like already signed the document of all terms & conditions.."

and All companies EMI calculation include Bajaj also using formula like
                                E = P * r * (1+r)^n / ((1+r)^n-1) plz refer below link https://www.bajajfinserv.in/personal-loan-emi-calculator

If you ask customer care we got hight EMI monthly their formula like below

suppose if you take 299000 loan with ROI of 11.79% for 5 years

Yearly interest on loan amount = loan amount * Flat ROI / 100= 299000*11.79/100=Rs:35252.1/-

5 years interest = Yearly interest * Tenure=35252.1*5=176260.5

EMI amount = 5 years interest + loan amount / tenure =176260.5+299000/60 = 7922.00

If you check in EMI calculator actual EMI as Rs.6, 673, So u think how much they take from customers..

Please let me know if any one have the same problem then we will raise to consumer forum or if any one faced like this and how u solve this problem

Anil Thanvi
                                  Oct 25, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

On 22.10.2018, i got an sms from my bank account ([protected]), that rs 117/- has been debited towards, bajaj investment intermediary account no: [protected] [protected] for ddr bajaj auto.
                                  I have not conducted any such investment transaction with bajaj auto.
                                  Then why it is debited.

Do reimburse the money immediately.

Anil thanvi
                                  Ad – ict
                                  Shiksha shankul, jaipur

vinay s m
                                    from Nazareth, Tamil Nadu
                                    Oct 25, 2018

Address: 577004

Hai am vinay s m ma loan number is loan # 4f50cd64542865, i have purchased 1 refrigerator and got a call that signature is mismatch so again i signed the copy and couriered but till that i didn't pay any penalty also paying monthly on time without any balance, but my card got blocked once ecs got pass at last 2nd installment, but now its blocked can i know the reason and it ill activate or ill deactivate this bajaj finserv, ill go for other company

Ashraf Alikhan
                                      Oct 24, 2018

Address: 560068

Double intrest charge. Please look into the attachment. As per agreement told as 16.14 overall interrest but they are charging 32%, loan amount is 200000 i got 185000 in hand and i am paying 6857 emi for 4 years, i. E 48months. Please lookinto this and assit me.

Account number is - 404pmt76439559

Mohammed ashraf ali khan
                                      Mob: [protected]