Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 102

Aatish Chandra
from Guruvayur, Kerala
Sep 27, 2018

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585105

Respect sir / madam
I have given the money worth of 6000 to ur executive he has not punched amount and if i asked he is talking so rashly and even the manager manik is also behaving as the same so take a action on executive and manager...
I have got call from legal department nitu sharma, deepak sharma and the boss said they will clear within 24 hours 1 months ago but not yet clear till now... Take action on these people it's gulbarga branch

vishwar singh
    Sep 27, 2018

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 400708

Bajaj finance has cheated by their illegal charges. After made of complete payment they have taken extra money approx 5000 from me by forcing that delay in payment or bounce charges. They worse my cibil score also.
    Bajaj finance still presenting for payment in bank account after 2 yrs for loan paid.
    Their employees had taken payment from me but still account showing some due and they are sending messages.
    Very bad experience with bajaj finance.

pramodkumargupta
      Sep 27, 2018

Address: 400604

My name pramod kumar gupta, last month i m taken personal load and given hdfc bank chancel cheque
      Loan no - 577pst84768620
      Today i got sms emi bank name is icici how is possible

This is very bad experience

Pramod kumar gupta
      5 paisa health care senior department i mobile: [protected]
      Web: www.5paisainsurance.com e-mail: pramodkumar. [protected]@5paisa.com

from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 27, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 2010

I purchased new bike before 1 month from rukmani bajaj indore after 1 month in injen oil automatically flow in my bike and injain cap also removed but by showroom not provide me free of service and he denied me so i want to know what means your customer, service, product everything is no needed after purchase bike and contact me [protected] and i want to answer about it

Mohammed Jahangir Pasha
          from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 27, 2018

Address: 509001

I want to surrender my policy please cancelled it. When i went branch office daily to cancelled my policy no one can answering me i don't know how to cancelled my policy when i reach branch nobody can helping me. I am a driver i lost my job is have so many problems and bajaj finance was taking penalties with me and check bonus also 600rs taken nobody responding me pls help

Manashi Ghoshal
            Sep 27, 2018

Address: 700091

Respected sir, We are facing too much herasment from bajaj finance exicutive. Every day they came my house we are facing prestigius bad language issue from the 5 exicutive.Main culpit is Moumita came gulgan egency from bajaj. they all drunk alcohol starts for payment force fully issues...sir i beg you please do anything, but we want relief this issue as early as possible my adress is airport 1no.

Zaarra
              Sep 26, 2018

Address: 110016

Hi i've lost my emi card. Plz send new card at my address... Can someone call me for the same? Also, how do i get the emi card number on mail cuz i need it urgently... How do i recover the emi card no. On mail? I've tried checking all mails and even when i got the card, i never got an email stating i've purchased the card.

Please ask an executive to call me urgently on my registered mobile no..

mdmunab
                from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                Sep 25, 2018

Address: 495452

Bajaj finance — ddr - bajaj auto

I am mohammed hanif memon from gevra dipka, korba submit a complaint
                On on july 23 2017 & on july 25, 2018, i have recently noted that there is a transaction of rs. 117 under the narration ""to transfer p[protected] tr for ddr bajaj-auto". Please note that this money has been deducted without my consent.

Therefore i direct you to please revert back the money asap. You get in touch with bajaj auto and resolve the matter.

I advice you to please take the matter seriously and revert back my money.
                I have forget my username and password, . As soon As possible plz reward this answer by mail.

([protected]@gmail.com) kindly check, plz send me new USERNAME AND PASSWORD.
                Yours regards,
                Harpreet Kaur.
                Aarav Harpreet's reply, Sep 17, 2018
                I have forget my username and password, . As soon As possible plz reward this answer by mail.

([email protected]) kindly check, plz send me new USERNAME AND PASSWORD.
                Yours regards,
                Harpreet Kaur.

basutungal
                  Sep 25, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

Deduction of Rs 117/_ without any information On 25th September, 2018, Rs 117 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, It is very painful to see that company like bajaj finance are deducting money from savings account without any kind of information or any consent. They have deducted 177 rupees from my savings account for nothing. I dont want any service from you, . my registered mobile number is [protected] and transaction number is P[protected], ( A/C [protected]) SBI branch Rajajinagar Bengaluru.

Swapnali2010
                    Sep 24, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

I Have Taken Personal Loan of Rs. 1, 25, 000/- from Bajaj Finance. Monthly EMI i am paying of Rs.4, 199/- For 60 Months.

While applying loan it was decided that the Rate of interest will be 16%, but after all procedure we found that rate of Interest is 20.31% as per Papers. But now I am checking the Calculations the interest rate was charged 32%

Everywhere in the Documents such as Loan Statement/ Repayment Schedule u are mentioning the rate of interest is 20.31% but as actual it is very High.

when i called customer Care, there is no Proper Response.

Rs.4199/- EMI x 60 Months= 2, 51, 941/- is the Repayment Amount for Loan Of Rs.1, 25, 000/- Which is Very High.

Kindly Look in to the Matter

Revathivr
                      Sep 24, 2018

This is revathi, i have a dispute against my consumer loan. I have taken a consumer product through bajaj finance in omr viveks show room in the year 2015, loan sanctioned rs.22370 which i paid emi regular. But later bajaj finance staff misused my account they have taken some other product in my name.
                      I have identified that bajaj finance staff mohan who processed my loan at omr viveks and his friend naresh another staff did this fraudulent transfer in my account and 3 months emi was debited from my bank account i tried to give a complaint in customer care but not able to get any proper solution. Then i have given request to stop ecs from my bank side for both emis
                      Regarding this i have given a writtem complaint at bajaj finance head office raheja towers but they did not accepted my complaint.
                      I mailed to [protected]@bajajfinsevr.in but they are also not given proper resolution. They are simply asking me to contact the dealer. I don't know who is the dealer
                      Sep 24, 2018
                      Updated by Revathivr
                      This is Revathi, i have a dispute against my consumer loan. i have taken a consumer product through bajaj finance in OMR viveks show room in the year 2015, loan sanctioned RS.22370 which i paid EMI regular. but later bajaj finance staff misused my account they have taken some other product in my name.
                      i have identified that bajaj finance staff MOHAN who processed my loan at OMR VIVEKS and his friend NARESH another staff did this fraudulent transfer in my account and 3 months EMI was debited from my bank account i tried to give a complaint in customer care but not able to get any proper solution. then i have given request to stop ECS from my bank side for both EMIs
                      regarding this i have given a writtem complaint at bajaj finance head office Raheja Towers but they did not accepted my complaint.
                      i mailed to [protected]@bajajfinsevr.in but they are also not given proper resolution.they are simply asking me to contact the dealer. i don't know who is the dealer

Tayar mrf cayt

Vamsi154.civil
                        Sep 22, 2018

Bajaj finance customer care number is not getting connected.

Whenever i call the customer care, the ivr is responding as "sorry, we are unable to process your request. Please try again after sometime."

I didn't get the refund for my loan 408rem80771007 until now as the promised date of refund was 20-sep-2018.

Call me on [protected] or [protected]

Make sure that your customer care number connects to the executive or close your company and do any other business.

Without understanding customer's concerns what is the use of doing business.

So frustrated with this refund issue

I request bajaj finserv to refund the amount of rs.15268/- immediately without any further delay.
                        Hello sir I visited your store yesterday to confirm my Bazaz EMI related. but your System Manager Jasveer Singh talk to me very Bad language. So plz legal action to ur employee. Bazaz is a good company. I wish. You sporting me. It's ur Bazaz complent register coppy. My contact number [protected]

Himaanshu Bhatnagar
                          Sep 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I am fed up of receiving multiple calls from bajaj finance every day. Although my number is registered on dnd, however the same seems to have no effect. Please stop calling for your promotional activities like loans, top up credit cards as the same are not required. Kindly let trai take a note of these calls which are harassing consumers day in and day out.

shalin..sngh
                            Sep 20, 2018

harassment by recovery agent

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500092

I am staying in hyd family is not here i dont have job from last two months and i suppose to join next month to new company i tld bajaj guy that you i will make all the payment next month however he is coming to my place at morning 8 am and beating the door and shouting and saying lot of things and saying abt police being a female this is very embarrassing as i already made a promise to pay.

Kindly register...
                            Lawrence Vinay
                            from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                            Sep 18, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Bajaj,

I hope you will help me with this request. My loan for two wheeler has been closed with no dues. I have an urgent requirement of NOC letter. I am requesting you to please send my NOC letter through email within 2 days. I have called the help desk but they said it would take 7 days to send the letter through post but this is very urgent for me. Can you please do me this favor? I am in urgent need of NOC. Please help.

Loan Number: L2WVIZ03296530
                            Registered Email: lawrence.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Bike Date of Registration: 28/10/2014
                            Bike Engine Number: DHZCEG96898
                            Bike Regd. Owner: Lawrence Vinay Kumar
                            Vehicle: Pulsar 150 DTS-i
                            Color: C Wine RED

Mohitabh Bansal
                              Sep 16, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Dear concerns, an executive from byjus visited my home and given the package of 85k today only. Later on i have come to know that he has requested the loan from bajaj finserv which i have not approved. Request you to kindly cancel the same and confirm. Loan details 85000 date of loan is 16.09.2018. Please do not approve the same. Thanks mohitabh bansal [protected]
                              Sep 16, 2018
                              Updated by Mohitabh Bansal
                              Dear Concerns, An executive from byjus visited my home and given the package of 85k today only .Later on I have come to know that he has requested the loan from Bajaj finserv which I have not approved .Request you to kindly cancel the same and confirm. Loan details 85000 date of loan is 16.09.2018. Please do not approve the same. Thanks Mohitabh Bansal [protected]
                              With reference to the above subject, i need a confirmation about the branch, do you have a branch in Delhi, i received a call from the following numbers
                              1) [protected]
                              2) [protected]
                              3) [protected]
                              4) [protected]@post.com

kindly confirm the same at the earliest.
                              As per above subject i paid all the amount so i need to purches more product through emi card my card no is [protected] so plz give me details
                              Please, cancel the loan application no:566EWC87233234.
                              I requested you to cancel my loan extend warranty.

I think you may accept my request.
                              Your's faithfully,
                              S.Venkateswararao.

Nithesh Shetty
                                Sep 14, 2018

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I have taken a loan from bajaj finance and now i have cleared all my due and requesting bajaj team to provide the noc or the same but they asked me to visit bangalore branch to close this account and to get the noc.

As am staying in mangalore. However, as i need he noc i went to banglore branch an requested them to provide the noc but they asked me to raise the request by calling to customer care. I dont know what kind of process as we are following.

I am not able to connect customer care as well to raise the complaint.

So i want my noc to be provide on urgent basis.
                                Nov 23, 2018
                                Thanks issue got resolved
                                My mobile is gionee A one lite is damaged pls sand me details how receive my claim
                                I want to cancel my extended warranty done on a. C for 1 extra year. Please cancel it as soon as possible.
                                Mobile no. [protected]
                                Its been 3 months now so extended warranty is yet to start.
                                Please cancel it as soon as possible.
                                I contacted customer care before but they are not replying.
                                I firstly i paid all emi of mobile loan ..But the executives of bajaj finserv they are truely fraud ... they managed my emi money...by Cheap tricks.i didn't have any proofs because I lose my mobile in accident ..That's way I didn't get any information from bajaj..The executives who they said employes of bajaj..They are pakka fraud.

Ajayk9636
                                  from Kaithal, Haryana
                                  Sep 13, 2018

My user id is[protected]
                                  i am not able to recover my experia account.I have tried all their customer care number but did not get any help from them.I tried to reset my password by submitting all details but every time i got an error message that plz "enter atleast three correct answer". Even I ask from one of their executive to help me, but he didn't do anything.I am extremely disappointed from Bajaj finserv service.
                                  Has received complete payment to bajajfinance but no objection certificate
                                  Abhijit Maware's reply, Sep 15, 2018
                                  No objection certificate
                                  I purchased Rs 6971 cloths dt. 15 august 2018 having cash back offer. But when I contact then told me cash back you after one emi paid .I paid first emi but till date not found cashack .
                                  Gyan Shukla

vrunal shitre
                                    from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                    Sep 13, 2018

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

My bajaj finserv emi had bounced, reason being some ecs issue at banks end,
                                    While the emi was debited a week late and it had not reflected to the bajaj systems. Also my emi was around 3000 and my bank balance was above
                                    1 lakh, so no reason of insufficient funds.
                                    The company service called me and spoke very rude and cheap words language. I did not like the way they spoke with me, they treated me as if i was some criminal.
                                    Date - 13 sept 2018
                                    Company representative was a female.
                                    She also asked me for my bank account number i dont know why was that required.
                                    I visited the branch and showed them my bank statement which clearly showed the emi debit entry. The branch also said that i am not at fault neither i am any defaulter.
                                    They should have manners to speak to the customer.
                                    We are not some cheap down market people who would buy such language form bajaj company's representative.
                                    Also the way she spoke with me and treated me has hurt my sentiments and ego.
                                    I don't now that emi 1849
                                    Sheetal verma is an executive called me on my no. asked me to take loan. spoken badly with me.

srikantabose
                                      Sep 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

Dr sir hereby informing u that i was got an offer for rs.64000/- as pl agst my consumer durable loan of rs.1999/- emi. And it was told me that within one day amount will be cr in my account. And will have to given some docs and hence calcutta salt lake sector-v branch was contact me and collect two blank cheque leafs and copy of agreement duly signed and pan card, adhar card etc. But after two days without any phone correspondance tell me loan been rejected what i was applied for. I was told ankit dixit and bijay das, mukesh das that it was an offer i did not applied for but they did not entertain and till now i did not return back my cheque leafs also. What is this. What steps u should take. I will move for suit file agst yr co. For misleading, mis appropriation, mis behave, and negotiable instrument hold. Please do the needful asap and resolve that

Rgds

Srikanta bose
                                      The sales team of Bajaj finance. on every alternate day the calling about the loan etc. I don't understand why they harassing by calling so many times.
                                      I have received a fake call on behalf of bajaj finance and they've asked it is mandatory to make a policy of 15, 000 (Bharati axa policy) and an executive arrived my home on behalf of Bajaj finance and i handled 15000 and also documents xerox. Please take a quick action.
                                      Fake call no. [protected]
                                      My phone no. [protected]/ [protected]
                                      Daily i get a call 4 to 5times asking for loan requirement which i donot need it
                                      request you to remove my no from your list
                                      Such calls are unauthorised and case of data breach as my name and no is with them without my knowledge