Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 15

sathishsaha
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jul 18, 2022

Address: 25 A Radheshyam Avenue , sembakkam , Chennai 600073

My Interest rate was high compared to other Consumers ( beyond RBI recommendation ) i was trying to the Chennai team from March' 2021 .

Because for this Poor response i have decided to foreclose my loan and submitted my letter on 13th June'22 at Chennai Office and have visited 2 times still no improvement .

i have sent multiple reminders, 2 times i have received a call from 2 different persons . both of them confirmed i will be getting the confirmation letter on this foreclosure request . Till now i have received any such letter .

Big drawback in this finance is no reachability over Phone for escalation .

because of this poor response my personal life has disturbed and my family is upset . this has impacted my Health .

thanks to intervine and help me before anything happens to me.
still no calls to resolve this issue

Lakshminarayan Shenoy
    Jul 17, 2022

When i was going through my bank statement, found that bajaj finance has deducted Rs.117 from my SBI account without any notification!! I had taken consumer durable goods on EMI almost 4 years ago and its been 3 years since loan has been completed!! THis is a fraudulent transaction by Bajaj Finance. I need the same to be reversed as I have not received any EMI card or any notification informing the same. We provide bank details during availing loan doesnt mean bajaj can do fraud using bank details!

General World
      Jul 17, 2022

Address: [email protected]

You have deducted 117 rupees in my account, but I don't owe you any loan or EMI, please return my money.

Arnabsdodo
        Jul 17, 2022

Address: New Delhi

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of icici bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction, the bajaj finserv card ([protected]) that was send to my address was never applied nor requested by me still it landed up at my place. I totally don't understand how they apply these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on micro.[protected]@gmail.com

Angra
          from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
          Jul 16, 2022

Without any information 117/- Ruppes debit from my account also towards CMP mandate bajaj finance. I request Kindly refund the money to me also at the earliest.

prakashr111
            from trivandrum, Kerala
            Jul 15, 2022

I have no loans in bajaj finance but an amount is deducted from my sbi bank account of RS 117. So please register this as a complaint against bajaj finance and requested to refund the deducted money back to my account.

Also please find attached the details for your reference.

herohonda12345
              Jul 15, 2022

Noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance today.I would like to inform that on dec-2015i purchase mobile and tv under 6 months emi scheme and and i paid last all emi and closed the loan.Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any informationu. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction with informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.
              At the time of loan processing your representative need to inform all the details and they deducted the money for bajaj emi card also almost a year completed still i didn't get the emi card also.
              My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes.

NehaAditya
                Jul 15, 2022

Today Rs 117/- has been debited from my savings account without my information and consent. I want my money back. I hadn't had any prior information regarding this. I didn't know that. I am a small salaried lady. I want my hardearned money back. Please.

N Vinithkumar
                  Jul 14, 2022

Address: Thirupptur DT

Good evening sir
                  I am vinithkumar personal loan take sir 68000 this month EMI missing payment sir 20 th paying amount told sir collection staff 14/07/2022 payment torture sir collection staff name manigandan S staff phone number[protected]

venkatagirirao
                    Jul 14, 2022

I have sent multiple mails and raised requests but Bajaj finance is not refunding the rs 999 amount paid niether given health emi card for amount paid . So i request do not click any request link on Bajaj finance nor do not apply for any emi cards given by Bajaj . they will debit the amount from our account and will not process any emi cards and they will not reply also .

sunil221711
                      Jul 14, 2022

Address: Lig flat 350 pocket 6 sector 2 rohini delhi

I have buy tv from bajaj. Since 2015. But i pay by bank. I have noc but till date have pending case thise case has been going to write off . My cibil score are very down. I have complaint so many time but company not listen.

SB BOUDH
                        from Bolanikhodan, Odisha
                        Jul 11, 2022

I have bought a washing machine. I want to cancel my extended warranty period. Mob [protected]

SB BOUDH
                          from Bolanikhodan, Odisha
                          Jul 11, 2022

Dear sir/ madam

I have bought a washing machine. I want to cancel my extended warranty. Mob [protected]

Drlalatendu Nayak
                            Jul 9, 2022

Address: Bajaj Finserv Ltd.1st floor, KI Plaza , Plot No. 504, in-front of Indian petrol pump, Madhusudan Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751012

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. Although all my loans are closed and the NOC were obtained, even after that I got charged with rs117/-, which is totally unacceptable.

Please see the matter and I would require a compensation of 1crore from Bajaj Finance Ltd. Or else I am going to the consumer protection law for the continuous harrasment and mental torture got from Bajaj Finance Bhubaneswar.

Patel jigneshkumar
                              Jul 9, 2022

Address: E-48,vip nagar,near-green city,modhera road,mahesana-02, E-48,vip nagar,near-green city,modhera road,mahesana-02

Dear sir, i sent staff number so you call all persons and all information to my loan so please help me. i applied loan online your unit .206, 207&208, 2nd floor, km trade towers h-3 near radisson hotel, kaushambi, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh 201010.last 1.5 years but no longer response your company staff no responsebal answer to me and no recived my call .no responsebal answer so please I request to you please solve my problem early and send my loan amount /my policy refund amount (702000), my name is Jigneshkumar Rameshbhai Patel. my file number is BAJAJ [protected]B, staff name and mobile Samersir -[protected], [protected], Rm ansuman sahu -[protected], [protected], pravin Patel -[protected], lux Gupta -[protected], [protected], Vikas Gupta -[protected], bajaj account Pratik Jain -[protected], sir all persons no responsebal answer to me and no recived my call. thanks and regards
                              ADVERTISEMENT

Vishalkumar Panchal
                                Jul 8, 2022

Address: Prathna/204, Bhavya Darshan Society, Nr. Amarshraddha Soc., Somatalav Tarsali Ring Road, Tarsali Road. Vadodara

I noticed that Rs. 450 has been deducted twice from my sbi account "Debit CMP Mandit Debit charge" The so-called charges have been deducted by Bajaj Finance. In which no permission has been taken from me, no charges are pending against me, no advance notification has been given. I want to apply for a refund. I want to apply for a refund.

dipunjaha
                                  from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                  Jul 5, 2022

Address: Bhubaneswar

Dear Sir, Sbi charg for mandate fail charge txn bajaj finance l Rs- 295. But my emi amount was available on 01.07.2022. So, and when i purchased product on 10.06.2022, next day debit Rs-295 mandate fail charge txn dt[protected] and mandate fail charge txn dt 02072022 bajaj finance . why this amount debited from my account? it's 2 time debit from my account. Please refund my money kindly.
                                  Please follow below statement of my bank account.

Customer support number 6201-67-3256 enquiry related issue
                                    Jul 4, 2022

Gdjhghnvg is blocked

Nageshwar G
                                      Jul 4, 2022

Every day i am getting unwanted calls from bajaj finance. It was escalated many times but no use.

Plz Stop calling me. It is really irritating me.
                                      Jul 04, 2022
                                      Updated by Nageshwar G
                                      I just raised the request and immediately it is showing as resolved.

Anilnarayandas
                                        Jul 4, 2022

Iam Anil Kumar v and am an existing customer with bajaj housing finance with the below accounts
                                        H404HHL0212379,
                                        H404HLT0226858,
                                        H404VPL0226863,
                                        The above loans should be close on 2046 and the emi principal was around 3900 as per the repayment schedule on march but now the repayment schedule showing the loan will going to end on 2057 and the principal emi is only 400 to 500 per month,

I don't know what's going on here why it's getting updated like this,

Kindly check and resolve it asap,

Anil.