Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 16

aarajput1234
Jul 3, 2022

Address: B/S PTSI, Near Legend of Punjab Restaurant Opp. Baroda People's Co-operative Society, Genda Cir, Por, Gujarat 390007

Dear Sir, bajaj Finance deducted mandate fail charges Rs.295 from my SBI account but emi balance was available on 02.07.2022. Please refund my money as deducted wrongly.

SARITA ORAON
    Jul 2, 2022

Address: line Tank Road Gopal Ganj Chadri Ranchi

I noticed that in my SBI account statement Rs 177 was debited towards CMP mandate Bajaj finance. I would like to inform that purchase a mobile under 6 month EMI scheme and I paid all payments timely after 6 month of setting EMI and again Bajaj finance deducted the amount of Rs 177 without any information because of we provide you all our bank details. it doesn't mean that whenever you want you can make online transaction

Bajaj Finance Customer Care Number -6201-673-256 enquiry related issues
      Jul 1, 2022

I have activated Bajaj finserv insta emi network card almost a month

Jul 1, 2022

I have activated Bajaj finserv insta emi network card almost a month e

Jul 1, 2022

I don't have currently active loan from but it's still showing tha

Jul 1, 2022

I don't have currently active loan from but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name

Jul 1, 2022

I lodged a complaint jusay back and it shows it is Resolved?. What the hell consumer forum

Patel jigneshkumar
                Jul 1, 2022

Address: K.m.state tower kosambi redesan Blu hotel gazeabad

Dear sir, i sent staff number so you call all persons and all information to my loan so please help me. i applied loan online your unit .206, 207&208, 2nd floor, km trade towers h-3 near radisson hotel, kaushambi, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh 201010.last 1.5 years but no longer response your company staff no responsebal answer to me and no recived my call .no responsebal answer so please I request to you please solve my problem early and send my loan amount /my policy refund amount (702000), my name is Jigneshkumar Rameshbhai Patel. my file number is BAJAJ [protected]B, staff name and mobile Samersir -[protected], [protected], Rm ansuman sahu -[protected], [protected], pravin Patel -[protected], lux Gupta -[protected], [protected], Vikas Gupta -[protected], bajaj account Pratik Jain -[protected], sir all persons no responsebal answer to me and no recived my call. thanks and regards

ashish2479
                  Jun 30, 2022

Address: office no 1251, 12th Floor Aggarwal Metro Heights plot no E5 Netaji Subhash Place Pitam Pura Delhi 110034

I have applied for OD (Flexi loan) vide loan application no [protected].
                  The application filed by agent Mr. Mohd Shazeb and Mr. Rajiv Jain on my behalf ( Contact number for Mr. Rajeev Jain - [protected]. )

My application was approved for Rs.5, 66, 000 for the tenure of 84months. I got the call from the agent asking for Rs. 7000 to pay as handling fees of 0.5% on the approved amount of Rs.14lc. When I asked that my approval is for Rs. 5.6lc and I don't need 14lc rupees, they started abusing and forced me to pay the service fees of 7000 + 4999 for a virtual account. Mr. Rajeev Jain threatened me to complete the E-mandate on the basis of a loan amount of Rs 14lc else he will spoil my cibil.

I would request you to check with the agent, how are they offering 14lc rupees when I am not entitled to the same, even though I dont not required such amount, why should I pay the fees on amount for which I never request for.

Patel jigneshkumar
                    Jun 28, 2022

Address: K.m.state tower kosambi redesan Blu hotel gazeabad 6th floor

Dear sir my name is jigneshkumar Ramesh Bhai Patel, i appled insurance against loan and invest insurance payment (refundable ), long time no loan approval so I cancel my loan process (288/3/2022) rules refund amount is 45to 90 days but no refund my amount.so please help me.contect person name and number -ansuman sahu-[protected], Samer sir[protected], landline number -[protected], [protected]
                    Jul 5, 2022
                    My file number IS-BAJAJ0000371798B, staff name and mobile Samersir -9311666948, 7827976623, Rm ansuman sahu -7065337944, 7827976626, pravin Patel -9311669813, lux Gupta -9289493214, 9289493280, Vikas Gupta -7827976624, bajaj account Pratik Jain -+911146039906, department number-+911140524559, sir all persons no responsebal answer to me and no recived my call. I am allredy send cancle loan request-28/03/2022, your company staff said to me, Your company rules is my refund payment is 45to90 days, but this time is over no refund my payment in my account.so please help me.your office address is k.m. State tower kosambi redesan Blu hotel, gazeabad
                    Jul 02, 2022
                    Updated by Patel jigneshkumar
                    No resolvef
                    Jul 02, 2022
                    Updated by Patel jigneshkumar
                    No resolved my complaint

bsr8two
                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                      Jun 27, 2022

The EMI are going smoothly to Bajaj Finance as per their date provided. Yet on 27 June 2022 they deducted ₹1000 without informing or giving me any information! Refund the amount or face me in the Consumer Court

Rafeek Ponnandy
                        Jun 26, 2022

I am getting repeated several marketing calls from Bajaj finance despite having put number in DND, and also complained to Bajaj many times. but the calls are increasing after complaining. 2-3 calls including robo calls every working day. Its causing too much after speaking to them and requesting not to call. in 1 hours another call arrives. Please help stop this to my number [protected] please.

SandeepHalder
                          Jun 24, 2022

Once I got a call from Bajaj finance, asking for overdraft facility. I keep them asking for charges, and they kept on saying, sir please submit these documents then only we can tell you. They took all the documents. But never gave me product details. Finally once when they sent me the product details, I saw hidden and abrupt charges, I immediately cancelled that. After that they made my hell, I am getting 30 calls per day. Just now I got a threat call from Bajaj Finance saying if i don't take the Overdraft Facility, they will put a fraud charges against me, and I will never get any loan from any bank. Please help me.

bdebasish26
                            Jun 23, 2022

Dear sir, i am hereby for few months ago I got brain stroke so I need a loan i have applied to bajaj finance at online method of there website and they scammed me and stolen my money as process fee. I have tried to contact bajaj help line but no response after telling them also uses slug language. Payment proof and bank details below attached. I am suffering with paralysed issue please help and give a justice
                            Jun 23, 2022
                            Updated by bdebasish26
                            The contact number was[protected]
                            And WhatsApp chats screenshot also added below. When they demanding more 8600rs for rbi processing fee i stop conversations. And they threat me of police and cibil score. I have contacted bajaj customer with the toll free and with[protected] this number

Nageshwar G
                              Jun 23, 2022

Again I am getting unwanted calls from bajaj finance
                              Jun 23, 2022
                              Updated by Nageshwar G
                              Issue is not resolved but it is marked as resolved

Tanisha Biswas
                                Jun 21, 2022

I want to cancel my cpp asset care service

I have bought a lg Ac through emi from bajaj finance on 1st May 2022.Now i want to cancel the extended warranty of cpp asset care policy.
                                My loan number is 410CECIG190509 and membership number is AC3851223. Please cancel it fast. The emi started from 2nd June 2022. I tried calling bajaj but there was no response....
                                abdul_maq
                                Jun 19, 2022
                                Jul 17, 2024
                                This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2024

Address: Uttar Pradesh

First I got a call from an Bajaj Finance Agent asking for if interested on 0% interest loan provided by Bajaj Finance. I showed my interest and an agent named Anshuman (quoted as Relationship Manager) contacted me on my WhatsApp on 09th May 2022. His WhatsApp number is +91-[protected]. He asked me my Aadhaar card, PAN card, bank statement and photo and other personal details which I provided. They checked my eligibility and mentioned that I am eligible till 18 Lacks limit. I opted for the 4 Lacks loan amount and they guided me to purchase Bharti Axa Life Insurance Plan of 40, 000 for 10 years mentioning the insurance premium amount will be the EMIs for the loan and all this invested amount will be refunded with the loan and I just have to pay 3, 334 EMI monthly. I did according to them. Before proceeding itself I made sure that loan disbursement should be within 20 days as insurance plan cancellation period is 1 month. He assured me the loan disbursement before 26 May 2022. Only then I agreed. Then later I got a call mentioning my profile got selected by Bajaj Finance for a subsidy where 25% off is given if I take loan amount of till 10 - 15 Lacks. For having the loan amount 15 Lacks I have to purchase Bharti Axa insurance plan of more 1, 10, 000 as both policies will sum upto 1, 50, 000. I was in need for large amount so I purchased insurance plan worth of 1, 50, 000 to get the loan amount of 15, 00, 000. Then they were doing lot of delays by mentioning various reasons. Now when my second insurance policy plan is going to finish it's free-lookup period, still the Agent Anshuman was asking me to hold and the loan is about to disburse. I demanded to have the application number otherwise I will cancel the policies right away, then they updated the loan application and I received the application number from Bajaj Finance. When I mailed the Bajaj Finance for the loan status, I received a mail from Bajaj Finance that my loan cannot be processed as my profile does not meet their criteria. They guaranteed before making me purchase for insurance plan of 1, 50, 000 that my profile is eligible and I will definitely get the loan.

This is a huge scam where first the Bajaj Finance Agent is asking to purchase the insurance policy from Bharti AXA, and while purchasing they asked not to mention the reason as a loan. Then making unusual delays for the loan till the free-lookup period of insurance policy from Bharti Axa should be finished. Then just mailing out that the profile is not eligible for the loan.

I have applied for the cancellation of both the insurance policies I have taken from the Bharti Axa but one of the policy has crossed free-lookup period. I don't know what all consequences I have to face now to get my all amount back without any charges.
                                +8 photos
                                Jun 25, 2022
                                Updated by abdul_maq
                                After applying for cancellation I got to know that free look period for both my policies are over and even if I surrender the policies then I won't get my refund amount. Now I am only left with option of the loan or I will lose all amount.
                                @abdul_maq Hi abdul...did you get loan amount or policy amount? Actually i am also facing same problem.
                                Hi abdul_maq, Did you get your money back?
                                abdul_maq's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 13, 2025
                                No, I lost all that money.
                                9 other people found this review helpful
                                9 found this helpful

Ajaydp
                                  Jun 17, 2022

I lodged a complaint just one day back and it shows it is Resolved?. What the hell consumer forum doing.
                                  Just close this forum, if not supporting to customer.
                                  How it is resolved in such a short time period.
                                  Neither anybody contacted me about my complaint nor i received any positive mail.
                                  Moreover no any action yet taken against Bajaj finance, Delhi, kosambi branch.
                                  What the hell consumer forum doing. Just close it.
                                  we (customer) do not need such worst platform where we get no any help.
                                  Jun 19, 2022
                                  Updated by Ajaydp
                                  Kindly close the graph showing" Customer satisfaction rating".
                                  Is it made for your convenience or customer convenience?
                                  We (Customer) does not sense anything from this graph, neither we could find out the solution/action taken against complaints logged.
                                  What is the use/purpose of this website still beyond my imagination.

Candy_27
                                    from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                                    Jun 17, 2022

I'm Rohit Gaikwad, I'm from badlapur.. recently i got credit card from RBL bank.. they put me insurance charges an started deduction from my account without any information an they didn't called me or asked me about this insurance when i informed to customer service they replied this insurance can't be suspended so you have to pay emi...
                                    I paid that an finally that insurance experied now but again they issued the same without any prior information...
                                    Please help me with this issue

Harshith netha
                                      Jun 16, 2022

There is no emi due even they debited RS 1933 without any information i need refund