Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 94

Ranjeet.K
Jan 9, 2019

Address: 560076

Hi team

Kindly deactivate my bajaj finserv emi card as i am not using it and i don't have any pending transactions in the card.

Long back i have raised the same request on call but i don't why still it is not disabled.

Details:
Ranjeet c karale
Card details : [protected]
Customer id:20775834
Loan account no: 4040cd07999356
Mobile: [protected]
Email: ranjeet. [protected]@gmail.com

Mailing address:
No 39 gf sri sthuthi 4th mn, coconut garden lyt
Arekere bg road
Bangalore, 560076

Ranjeet

Rakesh Kumar Iacm
    from Kichha, Uttarakhand
    Jan 9, 2019

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Sir mene bajaj s product finance karaya tha,,, kisi wjh se meri installment bank se ni mat payi to mene every month installment company k ladke ko gar se de di,, or mera case katm ho gaya, or phir jaise hi mere account m khi se payment aayi to sare deduct kar lie,, mene baat kri office m jaker to khre ki yha na aao,, mein newspaper m chapwa dunga sir,, agr meri payment mje waps ni di gai,,, isliyeje support kijiye or meri payment wapas dilwaye
    I had purchase Air conditionerfor which all EMI had been completed but noc not had not been received.So kindly provide NOC

Sai Kiran Kumar Thippani
      from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 8, 2019

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533104

Sir my name is thippani sai kiran kumar, i purchased a refrigerator in august 2018 at sonovision show room rajahmundry andhrapradesh, and i successfully paid emi's till now without any due, the customer service person told me i will get my emi card after four emi payments, but i did not received my emi card, so kindly take my complaint and resolve it as early as possible.
      Thanking you sir.

Teena Thankachan
        Jan 8, 2019

Address: 421018

I had issued for A Loan of sum amount 1, 50, 000 for a tenure of 4years, and the Bajaj Finance Agent Mr.Manish from Wakdewadi who came home and took all information and assured the loan will be processed correctly.
        Next day with all information that he processes he issued a loan for 165000 which was not teh amount I had finalized.Also the tenure he chose was 3years.As soon as I received messages from Bajaj Finance stating all these information in the form of messages I called him straight away complaining of the same he also assured this will be corrected in sometime which never happened and a loan amount for 165000 was credited to my bank account which I cannot use because this is not my requirement.I still called mr.Manish again he again assured me saying this will be done in next working day...but this never happened and nore does he pick my call now..
        Iwant this to resolved as soon possible.
        Or else I will ask my bank to bar the Emi to be processed
        Loan a/c no as follows.
        402PMT[protected].

Also your customer care facility is very pathetic where you don't get to talk to customers when they need to talk to you instead there are only options to get information.Very bad experience with Bajaj Finance

jaypalsingh1111
          Jan 8, 2019

Dear sir maine bajaj finserv me 30000 thousand rupees send kiya tha jiska account no. Bajaj services a/c no.[protected]
          Ifsc bajaj services bank fino bank a\c [protected] ifsc code fino0001001 branch noida. Pytm0123456 branch noida, bajaj services account no-[protected], ifsc code-sbin0003489, branch-bindki road bheja tha but abhi tak koi loan ka koi respounce nahi mila sir please request help me thanks regards jaypal singh mob. [protected]

Anish Ganguly
            Jan 5, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Once I got a call that I will receive the card for free. Second time during processing they said 1000rs.annual charges will be applied. I denied to take and cancelled the card.again a man called that I will be getting it for free and he assured that there will be no charge for anything for 1st year. I agreed and receive the card.now suddenly I am seeing they have added 900+rs.extra to my bill.

I am frustrated by the customer service. No one picks call and no options to talk to human in customer care number. They have added nearly 900 rs.and the reason is still unknown. I tried calling them but in vain. Please help or I have to take next step for redressal.
            Mob no change
            Shailesh Uttekar's reply, Dec 31, 2018
            my mobile no change new no-9920876580 Updated

Pravintiwar01
              Jan 4, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Today I have received a call from Delhi police and he said he got a file against me for 420 and he say's he can hold my file and he give me a no. Mr. Advt. R.K. Sharma.
              When I call to R.K. Sharma he told me I have not pay my installment but when i contact Bajaj finance office i get confirmation total 2 EM due .
              and my EMI amount is 1734 Rs . but R.K Sharma is asking 23000/ Rs .

He is harassing me now I am going to die because I don't have 23k .I can pay only my outstanding amount.

Please anyone help me. my contact no . is
              This is very rediculous that bajaj finance employees are calling me in every 7 minute. I did not put any query or give my number to any of your employee regarding any service of you then why these many frequent calls. Please stop calling me otherwise I'll complaint on consumer court.Take this is on serious note.
              My extended warranty policy is cancelled but yet to receive refund I am just getting different ivr no no one come on phone and where they comes on phone they don't have the details

Just sucking by giving different toll free no?

Can I get an help on refund on extended warranty any contact no or email id?
              Team,

I keep getting marketing calls from your sales team everyday 4-5 times. I request you to delete my number from your records: [protected]

Vinit Kane
                Jan 4, 2019

I have politely requested at least 20 callers to delete my number from your registry.
                Am going to launch official complaint of harrassment against you as at no point in past have i ever reached out to you for any loan requirement.
                Am recieving 3-4 calls daily. This is nothing but harrassment and breach of privacy.

No thanks, no regards,
                Vinit kane
                Please solved the problem as soon.
                Dont want any calls regarding loan got 20 calls a day. DND not working. i dont why they call us if we have requirement. We will obviously approach them.

sanaula haq
                  Jan 4, 2019

This is a complaint againt the bajaj finance company. They spoof the personal numbers from internet and spread across. All of their workers start calling n numbers of times a day. Some are talking in abussive language also. Please stop harrassing people like that. Whenever we require we will approach the bank for loan. What is the benefit of this kind of harrassment.
                  Requesting please stop this kind of acts.

Jwalant21
                    from Visnagar, Gujarat
                    Jan 3, 2019

I am receiving calls from the representative of bajaj finance nealy everyday from different different numbers. I don't want that. I have told each and everyone to delete my number from their list but still everyday someone calls from bajaj finance. These phonecalls needs to be stopped or else I'll have to go to the consumer court and lodge a complaint against the company.

Anthony Prasanna Mulpur
                      Jan 3, 2019

Hi Sir, My loan account numbers are 400REM85614276 and 4000CD76144480, my EMI was due on 2-Jan-2019 but still it is not deducted from my bank account (in last 4 or 5 months EMI was regularly deducted from my bank account through ECS) even there is enough balance available in account. Can you please check it and deduct the EMI as soon as possible. The emi amount is inr 3410 and inr 1717

Anoop Adhikary
                        from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                        Jan 2, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 313002

Hello Bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily within 15 min or half an hour, I am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me for loan requirement.
                        Also I did ask the customer services to block calls but each time I receive a call from different numbers like
                        [protected] etc...
                        Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced to take action against Bajaj Finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers.

Please note this number for your action : +91- [protected]

Rinku Chatterjee
                          Jan 1, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700042

I rinkuchatterjee mobile no [protected], i am buying laptop in installment for my husband, i already paid all emi in late but in last emi i. Can't able to arrenge so i request the recovery person to give 3days more for payment but he (Prasant) jadupore branch probably continuously threaten me and told me to came in house in night today wheases my my husband is out of station now so kindly help me... Thank you.

kitrox
                            Dec 31, 2018

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

I am receiving calls daily from bajaj finance. I do not need any loan. After informing the same several times, and multiple requests to remove my number from their list, no action has been taken. I still receive calls on a daily basis.
                            My nos are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. I will be forced to take legal action if the problem is not resolved soon and i need a call back from the company executive and an apology.

Thank you!

vsdsagayam
                              Dec 31, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

As i have taken personal loan from bajaj finserv iam paying emi's on time. I have requested many times to change my emi dates no one is updating and harrassing me every month. As actual date is 2nd of every month. I want it to change it on 7th of every month as iam salaried person so according to my salary i request to change dates. So kindly do the needful. It would be really helpful.
                              Changemy old mobile cnumber [protected] with my new mobile number [protected]

Uday37
                                from Mysore, Karnataka
                                Dec 29, 2018

Address: 560092
                                Website: www.bajajfinserv.in/personal-loan-in-bangalore

Illegal finance fitness charge rs.5500 deducted in my loan amount. Before taking loan the bajaj finance team promised no deduction apart from stamp duty rs.200, emi card charge rs. 450, zero processing fee & after 1emi no charge for partially/pre clouser payment. But they illegally charged rs. 5500 and i never seen such charge in my life any of the bank charging. Please help me to get that amount. I've tried to follow up bajaj finance team but none of them responding i'm really pissed off.

Below are the my loan details.

Name: udaya singh
                                Loan account no: 404spl98570278
                                Loan amount: rs. 254999
                                Credited amount: rs. 248661
                                Almost rs. 6500 difference but it supposed to charge only rs. 700.

ivari
                                  Dec 29, 2018

Address: 560022

This is ravi here, nice to know there is a pattern here with Bajaj recovery agents. They have haraased my wife with over 20 calls a day on the day she was giving birth to our child and continued to do so in spite of informing them about our medical emergency and the EMI being paid by the month end.

It is the responsibility of the borrower to return the money but at the same time it is the responsibility of Bajaj Finserv, a reputed company to understand the fundamental rights of a human being, else we the borrower would have to resort to the same tactics as them. Please note Bajaj, we are not weak and definitely not intimidated by your recovery agents, but we have still have some basic principles intact and do not resort to what you do. Dont consider our helplessness as our weakness.

Ravi

Mayu Padave
                                    Dec 29, 2018

false commitment

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

We purchased sony led from kohinoor electronics shop in kalyan west. We bought it on bajaj finance emi facility. While purchasing the product, bajaj fin executive commited to provide 13000 coupons in our bajaj fin wallet. But till now we havn't received the amount nor coupons in my wallet. Customer care told that there is no such offer they are giving.
                                    Request you to please look into the matter....
                                    Munna Reddt
                                    Dec 27, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

One agent, bajaj finance service ltd, prakash vikash, a agent, working in the company. He made my card, but amount deducted twice from my account, in making bajaj emi card. But no refund of cancelled transaction till now, as raised issue no of times, but no action taken properly. Agent no [protected]. Dhanbad, bank more, branch. Bank declared, both transaction successful but in making card, one transaction success and other fail, so refund of failed transaction not received in my bank. Agent behavior is fully indiscipline, not picking phone and abusing. So take proper action. He works in bajaj finance service ltd, in issuing of making bajaj emi card. Totally cheated, disloyal person of company, who put name and fame of company in dustbin. So take proper action
                                    Dear Sir/Medam

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2WHAS01618094, in the Name of Eshwarachar, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com.

ReshaNi ResHiba
                                      from Adur, Kerala
                                      Dec 27, 2018

I purchased electronics items on emi basis. Initially my check was returned due to sign mismatch and next month it was cleared. Then they deduct money from my account.. This month also they deduct money from my account and also they collect money from my home even after i told to them that they already deduct money from my account.. I went to mybajaj office @marthandam, kanyakumari district. They simply said that was technical problem. And my question is why they did not inform to me that was technical problem we will refund your money.. If we are not pay money on date they call and collect money na... Then why they have not knowledge to inform those t technical problem... Very worst service.. We are roaming around for their mistakes..