Complaints 4815

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda

Bank of Baroda Phone Numbers

1800 102 4455
1800 220 400
1800 122 3344
Mobile
+91 22 2652 9981
+91 22 4076 8300

Bank of Baroda Website

Bank of Baroda Head Office Address

Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 121

kuldeepsingh0823
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund ref no 812400766211

Address:91

I have paid amazon 13049 on 4 may 2018 and after cancelling my order amazon refunded the amount as they are saying it on 8 may 2018 with refund ref no.[protected]but amount not reflected in my bank account till now. I have called so many times to bank of baroda as well as amazon but no action taken from both side so i want to file charge dispute against them....
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

I have not received my refund amount of rs7695 in my bank account. The refund has been issued by amazon on 12 may 2018.
The authorization refund number for the transaction is 202104. The bank is denying from the fact that there had been any refund initiated.

And amazon is saying that they have made the refund by 12 may. I contacted the bank customer care they are denying from this fact that this refund transaction...
Rish77

unable to get refund

Address:Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

This is to your kind notice that i had lodged many complaints in bank but unable to get any resolvement till now. It had already four months passed away.
Below the description of complaint is also given:

I am account holder of bank of baroda (A/c no. [protected]) on 11 jan 2018 i withdrawn an amount of 3000rs but the transaction (Transaction id: s[protected] was failed but my account was debited by this amount against...
Ankit Khankhara
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

amazon

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 23

A refund has been made by amazon in FEB 2018regarding a product which i've ordered through the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.
My account no...
Sagardayal
from Samalkha, Haryana

my account is freezed

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I have a new account but my account is still freezed i am daily visiting to branch but everytime they make a new excuse and don't solve my problem. A account is opened in 10 to 15 working days but they had open my account in 2 months. Even i haven't got my cheque book yet. From 3 days i am daily visiting to the branch. From start they were not supporting me. Its my humber request to you that please solve my problems. Otherwise i have to visit...
Diwakar Goyal

staff uncooperative in vrindavan branch

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

Staff in vrindavan branch is very very uncooperative and even the manager is having a very disgusting attitude... They refuse to deposit cheque giving lame excuses that figures are not clear.. Although the cheques are digital and computer generated... Despite repeated attempts and request.. Their attitude remains the same... Pls look into this matter as soon as possible......
sajeed miyan
from Kayankulam, Kerala

wallet amount refund

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585102

Dear bank of baroda mclip
I am Syed sajeed miyan having mclip wallet no [protected] i have remaining amount in my wallet as per notification u have added Beneficiary on closing day you are going to transfer amount my concern is already dates are over still we did not received amount its lying in wallet so what we can do let me know several mails i have forwarded but no mail i got reply with a satisfactory answer let me know what happenedbr...
pvyas
from Daman, Daman and Diu

problem in netbanking

Address:Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

Facing problem from last 6 days in netbanking. Getting message that - the user is already disabled for transactions... Already registered complaint with [protected]@bankofbaroda.com and chanod branch (Gujarat, vapi) but still problem not sorted out. My account no is [protected] cc account. User id is pvyas123. Pl resolve it asap as facing a lots of problem in transactions. Tried to resolve with baroda connect online services also but not...
Aabhay Thakur
from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh

refund amount not send in my account

Sir myself alok from uttar pradesh. Bank - bank of baroda account no - [protected] sir i bought an item from amazon. I return the product but my refund amount is not send in my bank account. I talk to amazon customer executive for this problem. He say that amazon has send the amount of our refund but bank does not send the amount in your bank account. I return my item on 30 april 2018. And payment refernce no from amazon is[protected]....
Omveerajay
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

anyone bank officer are not listen

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321023

Bank officer kisi bhi kaam ko samay par nahi karte hai, maine adhar details kam
Se kam 5 baar photo copy karwa kar di but abhi bhi mere khate se mera adhar no. Active nahi kiya hai kitni baar mai internet banking ke liye id or password lene gai but bank officer sunte hi nahi hai.
Mai bas itna kahna chahti hu ki yadi es tarh ka kaam apke officer karte rahe to bank k customer bob mai khata nahi khulwa ange.
Please notice...
Pavan Kumar Satrapu
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

money debited 20000 rupee.

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Bank name: bank of Baroda.
money was debited on 10/05/1994
Due to transaction time out, money was not credited to whom i send, and not refunded to me also.
And i received the message ( money was debited due to transaction time out.)
I went to bank they said wait for 3 days.
I called to customer care also they said contact to imps.[protected]@bankofbaroda.com
I send the money through "m connect app"
From...
DEVI COMPUTERS
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

net banking error

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

मेरे नेट बैंकिंग में पेमेंट ट्रान्सफर करते समय ये एरर आ रहा हे प्लीज हेल्प

Your connection is not private
Attackers might be trying to steal your information from www.bobibanking.com (For example, passwords, messages, or credit cards). Learn more
Net:err_cert_authority_invalid

Automatically...
Rohit9793
from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

refund amount send by amazon not credited in my account

A refund has been made by amazon on 19th of april 2018 with refund reference number[protected] regarding a product which i've ordered through the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm...
Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

DEAR SIR
I am complaining about the misbehaviour of your head cashier. After misbehaving; he separates the notes which sometimes can also be accepted by the bank. I also have that note and note no. which has been separated by him.I am also giving my a/c no. and name below.I am also going to leave your bank due to his misbehaviour.You can check that how my a/c is.I had also given the photo of that note.
RAJ AGENCIES
C/O...
Shubhaditya

regarding rooma branch manager

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208013

I m the satisfactory customer of your bank but last few months i was found very difficulties to change my bank account mobile no. From last two months i was visiting the branch to change my mob. No. But not get success. As today the branch manager of my branch rooma kanpur u. P has clearly said that i am unable change your mobile no. And also not accepting my application regarding the same.
I want a strict action taken towards the...
PRAMOD66

rd maturity amount is less

Address:380061

Pramod r patel
61, suryoday bunglows, opp. Gulab tower,
Thaltej, ahmedabad-3800061.

Branch manager
Bank of baroda
Sola road
Ahmedabad

Ref : (1) rd a/c no.[protected]
(2) sb a/c no. [protected]
Sub : companies for maturity amount
Rs.24443/- is not correct under my
Online rd a/c no.[protected]br...
Ankit khakhara
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

amazon payment return

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

My payment of 220 is stucked in bank and not reflecting on bank... I have consult to much from bank but nothing happening sir plz help to get my 220 from amazon care.
Sir i have tried a lot but nothing happening sir i have tried in bank they not giving any information i have tried in bank of baroda costumber care but every one not giving me adjest process
Amazon care says that u should fill the charge dispute form
My...
tarsem bal
from Giridih, Jharkhand

not provided moratorium period

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I undersigned shri. Tarsem singh bal residing at above mentioned address and working as a superintendent, central goods and service tax (Earlier known as central excise, customs & service tax department), vadodara.

I applied for loan on land and construction for rs. 20, 00, 000/- (Rupees twenty lakhs only) on dated 27/02/2018 and bank sanctioned me
Rs.17, 47, 000/- (Rupees seventeen lakhs and forty seven thousand only)...
kalpehpatel

wrong updated email id and mobile number

Address:Anand, Gujarat, 388001

I am open new savings account for demat transaction but branch making wrong entry in your system my e-mail id and mobile number. That's why i am facing problem internet banking and other services. I am change ones my email id before 15 days but still not updated right now.
My savings account number -[protected]
Branch:- amul dairy road, anand, gujarat
My mo: [protected]
So please do needful....
Sunil kumar bhatia

home loan regarding installments

Address:249401

Account name- neeeu bhatia my a/c no.[protected]
In your bank home loan account is in bank of baroda i am paying all the installments still in every 4 to 5 months bank is sending the message of overdues and the interset is also charging extra to the home loan account and in the bank the manger is also not responding the problems regarding that i have been harrased by the bnk so please kindly take a action on it thus is the hardly...