Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 19

RAGHUNATH furniture's
Jan 16, 2022

ORDER #1208832 Rockerz 370 - Red worth ₹1, 199 happened to be cancelled on 16 December which indeed is an *month* from now; barring the refund.

Refund Reference ID: [protected]
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Poonam S. Singh
    Jan 14, 2022

Respected sir's
    I have successfully paid the fees of kvs through Union Bank of India using BHIM UPI and the money got debited as well but when I checked out the payment history it showed that the payment has been initiated but not completed.
    Kindly help me in the resolution of the problem so I can pay the fees and get the fee the receipt.

RAGHUNATH furniture's
      Jan 14, 2022

ORDER #1208832 Rockerz 370 - Red worth ₹1, 199 happened to be cancelled on 16 December which indeed is 29 days from then; barring the refund.

Refund Reference ID: [protected]

Almamun Sarkar
        Jan 11, 2022

Address: Dhulauri Domkal

I was withdrawing 2500 rupees by aeps transaction from a customer account on 1/1/22 but transaction failed and rupees deducted from account but still not refunded a/c no. [protected].

Rajesh Kumar paul
          from DHANBAD, Jharkhand
          Jan 10, 2022

Address: MAHAVEER NAGAR BHUDA, PO-DHANBAD, PS- DHANSAR

I paid 1000₹ for IARI, payment is show successful but I think not reached to the merchant because my application I'd show payment is failure but money is debited my account.please solve my problem sir.
          Jan 10, 2022
          Updated by Rajesh Kumar paul
          Sir I paid 1000₹ for iari but my payment status show failure please help me.

Thei
            Jan 9, 2022

My name is Kabita Mondal and I had ordered a product of RS.218 (WeCool Nylon Braided 3A Type c Cable) in Amazon on 28 Dec 2021, 10:40 AM and after sometime I cancelled this order due to personal reason. And on 28 Dec 2021, 12:59 PM Amazon initiated the amount of RS.187.17 to my UPI but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
            Thanks you sir
            Jan 24, 2022
            Updated by Thei
            Please fix my problem as soon as possible

Madhu Kumari96958
              from Gurugram, Haryana
              Jan 5, 2022

Address: Sector 10 A/37 Gurugram Haryana 122002

Hi Sir/madam

Transaction declined as per slip of ICICI Bank ATM but debited from my account and still not get reverse.

Please do the needful
              ATM ID SECNN975/C
              Transaction id of msg received on mobile[protected]

rekhankona pegu
                Jan 4, 2022

Address: North Lakhimpur, Assam

During card payment, my transaction was failed but the amount of Rs 1500 deducted from my account on 30.12.2021 and is not reverse back to my account till date. So kindly look into the matter and take necessary action

nirajchwdhr
                  Dec 30, 2021

Address: Sahibganj.jharkhand

I have ordered the product on Amazon and this is the order no-[protected] ordered the product on 16th of November and the price of the product was Rs 558 and this is the order id[protected].The date of refund was between December 2 to Dec 4.Still my refund has not yet credited and this is my reference no[protected].

NARendra009
                    from Badaun, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 30, 2021

Address: Ughaiti patti garbi

This is request to you please help me
                    Bank has lien amount 1587.0 "debt" in my account.
                    Please unlien and remove it lien amount from my account
                    Actually, i had been facing financial problems for few years because of pandemic, but i promise you I'll maintain my minimum balance in my account as soon as possible.
                    I know you will understood my problems.
                    Please...
                    If you solve my problems, i shall be highly obliged to you

Bbkr
                      from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Dec 27, 2021

Address: Sai nagar branch/ Anantapur/ Andhra Pradesh

Sir I have debited 10000 cash by cash deposit machine on November 3rd 2021 .Money is not debited in my bank account.I have informed my problem to the bank manager.Its been 2 months since I have raised complaint.My problem is not solved yet.

Shivkesh Karauli
                        Dec 26, 2021

Sir मेरा खाता जीरो बैलेंस बाला स्टूडेंट खाता है फिर भी उस से मिनिमम बैलेंस का चार्ज कटता है
                        मेरा खाता नंबर [protected]
                        नाम शुभकेश मीना
                        शाखा करौली

Bhumika Baghel
                          Dec 25, 2021

Address: Lane no 9 House no 52, Maruti Nagar, Near Bardahdeeh Railway Crossing

Payments are declining by male.. server is always in error.. worst bank

राजस्थानी हसी मजाक दिलखूश मीना
                            Dec 24, 2021

Address: Lalsot dausa rajesthan

हमारे पास यही बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा की ब्रांच बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा लालसोट में गया और मेरे पास ₹1000 के कॉइन थे तो मैं उन्हें जमा कराने के लिए गया था उन्होंने मुझसे ऐसे बोला कि आप हमारे पास चले जाओ कोई हमारे पास ही बोरी भरकर पड़े हुए हैं हम उनका क्या करें आरबीआई भी हमसे नहीं लेती नहीं लेंगे हम आपके कॉइन

DNP Cinematography
                              Dec 23, 2021

I have ordered adidas shoes date 04-Nov-2021. And my order I'd[protected], and my total amount is Rs, 4, 440.00/- basically I received wrong product so I returned and refund my payment but still not received.

Amazon also initiated refund and reference I'd[protected]

Kartik6510
                                from Pali, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 21, 2021

Address: Pali, Rjasthan pin= 306401

Today i tryed depositing 2500 into the cdm machine and i received a receipt that 1 note is retained by bank and rest of the 2000 is deposited. my 1 note is not came back from the cdm machine, i told the branch manager and lodge a complaint they told it is a fake note...so u will not get...so please look into this matter immediately...i want my 500 rs back.. if it is fake than what can i do ??.. i didn't know .that its fake

DDebjani
                                  Dec 19, 2021

Dear Sir, I had a credit card from the Bank of Barada. I paid all my dues I kept telling my agent to close my credit card no. [protected] since February. But he didn't take any action to deactivate my card. In May, I received another bill and I paid again. I pled to my agent to deactivate and was repeatedly told I won't be liable to pay any more dues arising from activation of the card. I also received a message from the bank notifying me about the deactivation of the same. Fast-forward to December 2021, I received a message, reading, the credit limit on my card had increased and the very next day I received another bill of RS590.

It is very frustrating if I have to pay my bills for a card which is already been deactivated almost for one and half years. I request a quick response to resolve the issue.

Akshat53
                                    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Dec 17, 2021

Address: 503,near petrol pump choupla bareilly

Used my bank ATM card in
                                    Bank of Baroda ATM (At bareilly plice line branch )
                                    for withdraw cash -9000rs. on[protected], time -12:52
                                    - but i didn't receive cash of 9000rs. from ATM machine of BOB,
                                    ATM slip Receipt shows message"Transaction Declined -Unable to Process", i tried 2 times but same Problam both time & after that i got SMS from bank that 9000 rs. debited from my baLANCE

Means 9000 rs. deducted my account but i did'nt get any money,
                                    I have register complain at BOB bank of india- banK replies that THE TRANSACTION IS SUCCESSFUL

so whom i complain to get back my -9000 rs. ??

Kindly take Necessary Action & Refund my Amount as soon as possible

Mohan Lucky
                                      Dec 16, 2021

Address: Nandyal bustand Kurnool district Andhra Pradesh

My account is blocked

Dinesh Choudhary02
                                        from Pali, Rajasthan
                                        Dec 14, 2021

Address: 3 A9 Kudi Bhagtasani Housing Board Dist Jodhpur Rajasthan 342005

Dear sir i live in jodhpur sector 4. Yesterday went to bank of baroda 3 A9 Kudi Bhagtasani Housing Board Dist Jodhpur Rajasthan 342005 to deposit my cash and i deposited 2500 in ur cash deposit machine at 7:28pm but as i kept the sum of 2500 in ur machine the machine got sever error and then ur machine got stuck and my money not came back or nor it had been credited in my account so sir i humbly request u to resolve my problem as soon as possible because i had urgent need of money for some issues...
                                        Name: dinesh Choudhary
                                        Acc. [protected]