Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 75

Renu mishra
Jul 24, 2019

Address: A269 Iti ltd Mankapur sanchar vihar colony gonda, 271308

Sir i have purchased a bluetooth wirless of rs278 from amazon site.
There was disputed in my product after that i have cancel that product.
From amazon side they iniated my money in my bank of baroda account on 9th july.
But still i havnt got my refund.
I have call them and ask about my refund.
Amazon customer care told me that they have iniated my money in my account and give me reference no[protected].
From bank side they didnt give any info regarding my money.
Kindly refund my money and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Thanks regards
Renu mishra
Lko
24july 19
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SR Choudhary
    from Pinjaur, Haryana
    Jul 24, 2019

Address: Opp. Sant Nischa Public School, Near Kahhiya Sahib Chow, Jagadhri Road, Yamuna Nagar, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Amount deducted form my bank account but did not go forward and even not came back in bank account. Detail are given below:

01/06/2019 prcr/amazon/[protected]/[protected]/nf -1, 287.00
    14/07/2019 trtr/[protected]/[protected]:08:15/up -900.00

28/06/2019 trtr/[protected]Upi id[protected].00

Italiya Jaldip
      Jul 24, 2019

Address: F-201,Vastupooja heights,Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat, 394101

Me Sabsidy Form Jama karvane k liye 25 Dinse Roj ja raha hu lekin vaha pe mera Form koi Le nahi raha he Bol raha he ki Kal Form lene vala Admi ayega roj aisa jawab de raha he, aur kahte he ki hum agar form le bhi le to koi hamari javabdari nahi, jaisa tesa an swer de dete he, please sir kuch kijiye varna m, e RBI me complaint karta hoo.roj roj Dhakke karvate he

Pushpendra Chawla
        Jul 24, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

The amazon refund my amount of 13720 for reference number[protected] on 19/07/2019 but the a amount is not credit in my account plz solve it immediately right now the bank said they didn't get any refund status by amazon or etc i wanna my money back do it fast or otherwise i take serious action against on this plaza refund will iniciate do it early

Deepak1971
          from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 24, 2019

Address: C-12, South City, Raibareilly Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

On dated[protected], i tried to order for cycle pressure pump on amazon.com, but without confirmation of order, i received the debit message for rs 201 from bob. The details of transaction are given as follows:

Pos tid: [protected]
          Ref.[protected]

I request you to please credit my amount of rs 201 in the same sb ac of bob which was used by me

Amazon refund my money but bank did not credit it into my account the reference number is[protected] pllzz solve this issue immediately the bank denied that no amount is refund of iniciated i want my issue solve right now and refund amount of 13720 in my account and the bank also denied to that no amount will refunded by amazon plzz solve it

sum of rs 201 was debit from account while order not confirmed at amazon - Comment #3494315 - Image #0
          R/sir
          I was used phone pay app for recharge of 399 rs that recharge amount deducted but recharge not done .
          So I complain to them they say amount is transferd toward bank contact to bank, to transferd money account
          this is transition id T1907152211211673864379

sum of rs 201 was debit from account while order not confirmed at amazon - Comment #3494333 - Image #0
          Bank atm charged to collect for customer that do not provide services for atm machine and atm room ac is stoped, not running.sukan branch, nikol, Ahmedabad

sum of rs 201 was debit from account while order not confirmed at amazon - Comment #3494335 - Image #0
          sum of rs 201 was debit from account while order not confirmed at amazon - Comment #3494335 - Image #1
          Maine BOB se PAYTM PAYMENT BANK me bank of Baroda se 10500 rupay add kiye but Amount mere PAYTM PAYMENT BANK me nhi aayaa or BOB se debit ho gya ...jb mene customer care pr call kiya to ve 7 working days ka wait krne bol rhe He refund ke bare me kuch information nhi de rhe He

sum of rs 201 was debit from account while order not confirmed at amazon - Comment #3494392 - Image #0

NJpandey
            Jul 23, 2019

Address: Beerpur khain karchhana allahabad uttar pradesh, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 212307

This is the shame for our country where today itself such narrow minded people exist who try to destroy the future of child goaled to make country proud.

It was manager of mandawa beerpur allahabad, who feel people like they are uneducated and treat them like they are their servent.

So kindly take action and make sure that no one would harass in future..

Thankingyou!
            I have one term deposit with your e vijaya Bank Taramandal Branch with customer ID[protected]. I had submitted Form15 G for FY2018-19.even then TDs of Rs9370/- has been deducted. Please. Take note of the things and find out the person responsible for such deduction. And recover the ITR filing charges from him

Heena0588
              Jul 23, 2019

Address: Airoli, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

I made an atm transaction of rps 900 at bank of baroda atm.
              But it gave me error currently unavailable to dispense the amount but my account was deducted with 900.
              The transaction was made on 29th may 2019.
              Please find the transaction details as follows:
              Atm wdl atm wdl seq no 258089 atm id 1crmhth4
              Tran date (Mmdd) 0529 tran time (Hhmmss) 184400.

Money is still not refunded into my account.
              Please check.

Kaynat Sagar
                Jul 23, 2019

Address: Bob neemuch, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, 458441

My name is kaynat naim sagar my dhs i'd is
                Bank of baroda
                Policy number :500100/48/15/41/00000437
                Employee number :94649
                Employee department :clerk
                Employee name :bee kaynat
                Patient name :bee kaynat
                Dhs id :se[protected]
                Claim no :dhs16z072062

I was several time sent mail (You can see listed mails) but not any respond please register a complaint and received my claim amount and please help me. I am sending various mails and calls but not be proper answered me. Always they was said that settled your claim need some time.

I already written that please settled my claim as per your end but not responding. We take some time we are working on your claim.

Please do need full.
                Jul 23, 2019
                Updated by Kaynat Sagar
                consumer complaints logo
                menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                Home iconHome
                Question iconQuestions
                FAQFAQ

Search
                search
                Account
                Sign out
                © 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
                If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

InsuranceBank of Baroda claim settlement
                Bank Of Baroda — claim settlement

1 Review
                Bob neemuch, Neemuch, Neemuch District, Madhya Pradesh, India
                Kaynat Sagar on Jul 23, 2019
                Mark as Resolved

My name is kaynat Naim Sagar my Dhs I'd is
                Bank OF BARODA
                Policy Number :500100/48/15/41/00000437
                Employee Number :94649
                Employee Department :CLERK
                Employee Name :BEE KAYNAT
                Patient Name :BEE KAYNAT
                DHS ID :SE[protected]
                Claim No :DHS16Z072062

I was several time sent mail(YOU CAN SEE LISTED MAILS) but not any respond please register a complaint and received my claim amount and please help me. I am sending various mails and calls but not be proper answered me. always they was said that settled your claim need some time.

I already written that please settled my claim as per your end but not responding. we take some time we are working oN your cLAIM.

Please DO NEED FULL.

Siddhant Chaturvedi
                  Jul 23, 2019

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 275204

My balance is refund by amazon company but bank of baroda not send my money. Then amazon company initiate my refund at 16 jul and give a reference number which is[protected]. The amazon company send a gmail and give instructions to contact your bank so i contact in our bank and take knowledge about my refund then bank of baroda not satisfied me.
                  Hi, there are 4 transactions happened from amazon on 7/july/2019 which was missed. Kindly provide me the status of it

I am completing about my balance refund. - Comment #3493241 - Image #0
                  I am completing about my balance refund. - Comment #3493241 - Image #1
                  I am completing about my balance refund. - Comment #3493241 - Image #2
                  I am completing about my balance refund. - Comment #3493241 - Image #3
                  I am completing about my balance refund. - Comment #3493241 - Image #4
                  Balance refund ke liye UTR[protected]
                  basant kumawat's reply, Jul 17, 2019
                  balance refund ke liye UTR 919428898794

Kirpalsinh puwar
                    Jul 22, 2019

Address: Tal. Kadana, dist. Mahisagar, Po:Diwada colony, 389250

I m calling to bob bank diwada colony old dahod dist. Panchmahal mahisagar on phone no.[protected] from 14.45 to 16.15 bt nobody is receiving my call i have to withdraw 55000rs cash from my account & diwada colony banks staff says i[censored] have withdraw above 50000rs u have to inform or atleast meet once in bank bt in my home no body is avaible to meet in bank so now what should i do plzzz resolve my problem i want rs tomorrow.
                    Sir ap bank of baroda jiski branch rudauli hai ap ke stuff ke dwara Yeh bola ja reha hai ki ham 1500 rupaye nahi jama karenge jb 1500 rupaye nahi kama ker sakte to bank kyu khol rekha hai bank band ker dijiye ap ka new stuff bhoot gatiya hai

skraja196
                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: Surajpur greater noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Name- Santosh Kumar
                      A/C no. [protected]
                      IFSC Code - BARB0SURGAU
                      Not refund my amount,
                      Sir Maine 5/06/2019 ok irctc par debit card se transaction kiya jo ki transaction fail ho gaya aur rs.1050.98 debit ho irctc se complaint kaine unhone amount refund ka details diya hai jo ki ye hai,

Please find the transaction details below:-

Booking ID: [protected]
                      Payment ID: pay_Ce04PmfFY6SOEb
                      Refund ID: rfnd_CeTl81P7niIIEL
                      Refund Date: 6th Jun, 2019
                      Refund amount: ₹1, 050.98
                      Refund Type: R type
                      RRN:[protected]
                      The last 4 digits of the card are: 6793

Kindly request the customer to contact their bank with this RRN:[protected] to trace the refund. If the bank fails to recognize the same, the customer would need to dispute the transaction.

Sunoree Enterprises
                        from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 22, 2019

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Dear concern.,
                        We sunoree enterprises a/c no. We[protected]. Here bring your kind notice that the inspection charges and process charges for the m/o august-2018.
                        Dedicated twice from our above mention a/c no. We visited our base branch i. E. Kunwarpur, the concern authority of that branch did'nt give a satisfactory answer.
                        It is request you to please look into the matter and resolve the issue asap.
                        Regards.,
                        Sunoree enterprises.
                        I am baroda accunt holder am 04/06/2019 transaction done[protected] but carrect account is[protected] plz help mi refund ammount.transactin no. Is[protected]

regarding deduction of charges. - Comment #3491766 - Image #0
                        Vikas Borde's reply, Jul 22, 2019
                        Plz help

Rupak Rath
                          Jul 22, 2019

Address: bank of baroda pattamundai, Kendrapara, Odisha, 754215

Apy e-governance infrastructure — pran not found in database

I open an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to find my pran number using account details, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database' or record not found, please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my pran no to my mobile no.[protected] or email id. [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com

Name: manaswini rath
                          Pran:[protected]
                          Mobile no.[protected]
                          Email id:[protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com

The Authorization Code (Refund Reference Number) for the transaction is 015010 ..

I have odered a shoes which i have returned back to amazon ..

But my money doesnt shown in my account .. Refund my money as soon as possible ..

apy pran number issue - Comment #3491831 - Image #0
                          Sir, I had requested a fan of the Rico Company from the Amazon company whose payment I had with my debit card of Bank of Baroda but after the order was canceled my refund did not return yet.Please make my refund as soon as possible, the Amazon order number is sending you by your image.

apy pran number issue - Comment #3491871 - Image #0
                          apy pran number issue - Comment #3491871 - Image #1
                          Manvir Sharma's reply, Jul 20, 2019
                          Sir amezon refund matter payment my debit card bank of baroda
                          Dear Rupak,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Jay trambadia
                            Jul 22, 2019

Refund initiated by amazon but not paid by bank of baroda, worst consumer service of bank of baroda as they are not giving the money back from customers, no one is answering my questions at customer care service, bob is responsible for the update and they should probably provide me with the details and information regarding the concern of their own customer, we are not expecting this inconveniences caused by the bank of baroda
                            My refund is still not given to me

sdaine
                              Jul 21, 2019

Address: Juinagar,Navi mumbai., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

Amazon has initiated my refund on 8th june 2019 and the amount should have been reflected in my bank account till 14th june 2019. But till now the amount has not been reflected in my account. I visited the bank of the same concern but it was not resolved from their end.

I am attaching a screenshot of email from amazon stating all the details of the transaction from their end.

sumedh lambe
                                Jul 21, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

I ordered a bluetooth speaker from amazon and after the poor performance i returned it. The product was received by amazon on 11th july abd after counting 5 working business days it has to be 18 july. I still have a pending refund from amazon india it is to be credited till 18 but it has not. They are saying that they have initiated refund and they mailed me the reference id which is i'm sharing with you so please help me out with this
                                Reference no is[protected]

BharathiRK
                                  Jul 20, 2019

Address: 2C, Tulip gardens, Sree Narayana guru road,Saibaba colony, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641011

My account number is [protected]
                                  I have made payments to amazon for rs 997 on[protected].
                                  As the products were damaged, i returned them.
                                  Refund has been issued by amazon 15.07.2019 for rs.298
                                  Refund of rs 699 has been issued on 13.07.2019 and the refund reference number is 194929.
                                  The amount is suppose to have reflected by 19.07.2019
                                  But i have not received the amount yet.
                                  When i queried the amazon customer care, they informed me that they have already processed the refund and i have to contact bank of baroda customer care for the same.
                                  I kindly request the authorities to check for the same and do the necessary to get the amount

Renu Anshu
                                    Jul 20, 2019

Address: AH 117, Iti ltd Mankapur sanchar vihar colony gonda, 271308

Refund of rs.278 has been made by amazon on 09th of july2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[bluetooth].
                                    "the reference number of the refund is ref[protected]
                                    But, the refund has not been received yet.
                                    Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
                                    I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.
                                    Bank account no [protected]
                                    Indiranagar lko
                                    Renu mishra

Renu Anshu
                                      Jul 20, 2019

Address: AH 117, Iti ltd Mankapur sanchar vihar colony gonda, 271308

I have purchased a product of rs278
                                      This product i have cancel and told to amazon money will refund in my bank account. But today 20 july 19 from bank of baroda side i cant get my money bank. I have talk to amazon customer care for refund, they told me that on 9th july from their side request has given to bank.
                                      Reference no[protected]
                                      Date 9 july 19 they refund on my bank account

Trupti Parekar
                                        Jul 20, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

This is about relunctant behavior of bob sip in charge mr. Mayank singh. I had submitted sip closure and redumption form on june 1, 2019 at bob tisgaon, kalyan. It was informed to me by mr mayank that the process will take 15 days and market is good so i'll get some profit. After 15 days i got a message regarding installment for june month hence i called mr mayank and informed him about it. He said he is busy with some campaign so can't look into this matter for 3 days. I called after 3 days. At that time he said he is working on it and asked me my name so that he can proceed with my form on priority. After 2 days i called him again for status. He said he didn't receive any form from me and asked my details like pan card number. I refused to share my details and said i'll go to the bank and meet him there only for any bank related documents. He had informed me that he visits tisgaon branch on tuesday so i took day off from my office on july 2, 2019 just to see what has gone wrong. He didn't turn up. When i talked about it to bank person mr. Ganga, he apologized and asked mr. Mayank on call about my lost form. Then he asked me to fill another form at that time he realized that my filled form was in my bank branch only. Mr mayank did not even collect my form. So mr ganga apologized and assured me that my case will be taken on priority at most 15 days. After 15 days, my installment for july was also deducted hence i called mr mayank again, he responded saying it will take time at least 21 days. And market is down so don't close sip. I really don't understand if he want to do his work or not. I m on loss on both sides, i won't get any proft since market is down, also since its been 2 months i won't get interest as i would have got if my money was redeemed on time. Every time i called mr mayank, he used to cry about how merge of 3 banks has led to lot of work. But my question is if the client is constantly following up then aren't you supposed to look into it and work on it on priority. Many times i had reminded him about my issue which he simply ignored.