Complaints 5703

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 151

Sahil Firdous
Jun 18, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not initiates neither the product is delivered yet

Website:www.boat-lifestyle.com/5789384802/orders/db2cdec15ede2dba4affb8a01b12d0a5

I have ordered a usb cable from boat worth rs 250 but due to delay in delivery time i cancelled my order ting my refund in my bank account but still they haven't done the refund yet but then again i tried to order the same product my money got deducted from my Amazon pay wallet this time and it cancelled itself and still I haven't got the refund of both the items such a worst experience with boAt officials website.
My first order number...
ananya y
Jun 18, 2021

Refund amount not received

It's been almost a month since my airdopes 131 was picked up for refund due to faulty left side and yet I have not received the money. Boat has a very low quality of customer service . Very disappointed. Please help me receive my refund amount. Thank you
Token no. 162933...
Jun 17, 2021

Airdopes Bluetooth headset no proper response

Address:Mani bhavan flat no 307,3th floor near Maratha Mandir hol mahatma phoole road dombivali west 421202

Airdopes Bluetooth headset no proper response...
Abhis-95
Jun 17, 2021

For replacement problem

Hello there,
My name is abhijit singh and my ticket no. is 2378314. its been almost 28 days since i gave my boat Rockerz 400 for replacement or repair. But i do not receive any updation or any kind of information about my headphones. Please dispatch my headphone ASAP i need it or at least notify me of any kind update for my headphones....
Wrong product was delivered against order id 381854. The product was returned and its even a month neither a refund was initiated nor the original product was delivered . I am following u from almost a month and boat is just fooling around .Kindly refund or disptach the same . Its the worst kind of experience...
Satyam Gautam
Jun 17, 2021

Boat is not responding to my complaint

My ticket no. is 2317644. I returned my earphone for its replacement as it was under warranty period on 4th May 2021.One side of the earphone was not working properly. Now, I it's been more than a month and still I have not received the replaced product. Ever time I called the customer care they made the excuse of Lockdown and said that I would receive it in the 1st week of June but today it's 17th June and I still have not received the product....
Yuvraj.11
Jun 17, 2021

Warranty and replacement related issue

I purchased "Boat Airdopes 402 Bluetooth Headset" which is a product of boAt Company. I purchased this product from an online shopping platform which is "Flipkart". I ordered the product on Saturday, 12th December 2020, and receive it on Monday, 14th Dec 2020. When I receive the product it was all fine in condition. After some months I faced some problems with that product. so, because the company (boAt) gave that product to the customer...
sujithrabaskaran
Jun 17, 2021

Late delivery - headphones

I ordered Boat headphones on 8 june 2021 but it is not delivered yet, and there are no contact details about delivery service. Worst delivery service ever crossed please update the contact details too for delivery service and complaining about the service literally making a bad impression on your team....
Lucky Pyal
Jun 17, 2021

Boat airdopes 432

Address:D-3/48 dayalpur karawalnagar road Delhi -94

I am facing some technical issue in my airdopes nd the charger Or right side airdopes not working well.
So pls I need ur help becoz my experience of boat accessories is not good....
Ruchika Waskle
Jun 17, 2021

Didn't receive the warrant claim product back

Address:sarthak nagar thikri, barwani, madhya pradesh

I have claimed a warranty on the Boat website on the 6th of June and then the product has been picked up on 8th June from my location but now on the tacking status it showing that the product has been delivered on 11th June but I didn't get the product, neither get any call from boat, I been keep calling them on customer number and mailing them but got no response. it's been so long since the product has been pickup.
mi ticket number...
HARISH SHARMA KP
Jun 17, 2021

Boat Rockerz 450 headphone replacement not received

Address:206,majeeth road, near kaleeshwari mess, sivagangai

I have request a replacement for boat rockerz 450 headphones on april 11 and it has been taken by the courier partner. My product have reached to mumbai. After that i haven't received any updates regarding the status of my headphone. But i got a mail after 15 days that my request has been cancelled by them. But i haven't received my headphone back. It's been more than two months and still haven't received any updates regarding my product....
Aditi3100
Jun 17, 2021

Amount debited but order not placed

I placed an order, amount is debited from my account but order is not placed. No order I’d is generated....
Aditi3100
Jun 17, 2021

Amount debited, order not placed

I placed an order on Boat Website, amount is debited from my Paytm but order id is not generated....
Alka Ray
Jun 17, 2021

I'm complaining about my boat airdopes 381

My boat airdopes is not working. Left side is completely not working. Sometimes right one is also can't connect with Bluetooth....
Anuj Maji
Jun 17, 2021

Did not receive my Product after warranty claim

Address:Asansol

I claimed warranty for my product. So delivery boy picked the product from my location on 3rd June 2021. But after that i didnt recieved any update on my product neither I recieved my product back. Its been 15 days since my product was picked up.
Boat ticket number: 2435847

Please help me in getting my product back. Or else Boycott Boat products. It's cheating customers in India....
vny kumar
from Nohar, Rajasthan
Jun 17, 2021

Complaint about boat wired earphone

My boat bassheads 100 in earphone wired has spoiled...
Shah Nishal
Jun 17, 2021

Warranty Complaint

I have given my BOAT AIRDOPES 441 for warranty related repair, it's been 2 months since they are with them and whenever I call them they just say they will give update in a week but neither give update nor my product, and whenever I call them they cut my call while talking....
Sakshi Sanghi
Jun 17, 2021

Product didn't received yet

I claimed warranty for my product. So delivery boy picked the product from my location on 22 may 2021. But after that i didnt recieved any update on my product niether I recieved my product back. Its been 25 days since my product was picked up.
Boat ticket number: 2391239...
Manav Kashyap
Jun 17, 2021

My is not refund

I am order boat airdopes 402 on 21 may and my order is delivered on 1 June but after some days I face a issue with airdopes and I apply for exchange my product the my request is successfully approved andy order is picked up after one day from approved request and on 14 June my product is reached their warehouse but after that they change my exchange request to refund request but still they no refund to me please help to back my Money as soon...
ssc singha
Jun 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2021

Boat speaker warranty

My product is not charging due to that I claim a warranty. The speaker is pick up by courier partner in 21 may but it's more than 20 days but till I didn't get any updates
And no reply through mail also
My ticket no- 2377253
My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...