BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3974

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 13

jituyadav8454
Feb 7, 2017

Address: 400701

Sir/madam, i i bought samsung memory card 10 16gb at book my offer 99. that is not working it is correpted sd card it is not working .so i want to return samsung memory card. that was a fake product REF NO[protected] / [protected], and its cost is 700 with total cost .i booked on 26/01/2017 and it will be delivered on 02/02/2017. so i request you to return my money as soon as possible.

i have send mutlipal mail but no sigal repply i got, all is fake from this site,

please replace my memory card or just refund back my mony ASAP,
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2017
Updated by jituyadav8454
Just try to resolve This issue ASAP plz,
I will Return this iteam Because it's not Brand Shoe

Ummed Singh Tanwar
    from Bardoli, Gujarat
    Feb 6, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

Dear sir I purchase a Nike shoe from your site. I received my package as on 04 Feb 17. But received produced is very lower quality and duplicate. When I see this shoe it show original in the screen but when I received my product I saw the product it is duplicate. So I want to return my product and refund my money.

Rinkesh Golecha
      Feb 6, 2017

I had ordered a pair of shoe on 30/1/2017 but the product I got was completely different from the product being shown. And it was written that a 20000mah travel charger will be given as offer but the shoes I got was different from actual product and the travel charger was also of only5000mah instead of 20000mah. My orfer number is AWB:[protected] I want to return the product as soon as possible
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nimesh sukhani
        from Anand, Gujarat
        Feb 6, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Mere shoes glt number ke aye he dono shoes me alg alg number ke aye he to muje ye vapis krne he mene kitni bar call kiye pr bat nhi ho pa rhi he so plz call me and help me
        Nimesh sukhani

Hariomtiwar
          Feb 6, 2017

Address: 492008

The product I got is duplicate and it's not more than RS 250 but you sender that item at price of 1150, and I'm calling to costumer care they are not replying, my mind get wrong, plz take back your product otherwise I'm going to complaint about you in crime Branch ..

Jozeph Alfred
            from Madhugiri, Karnataka
            Feb 6, 2017

Address: Wayanad, Kerala, 670645

The order which i choosen was looking good and also the colour was different. The product which i got is a damage product and also the size is different, i need to return the product and i need to get refund

manu123@
              Feb 6, 2017

Address: 122002

Jo mjee memory card aaya hai wo faulty hai iwants my money or ok item
              Feb 8, 2017
              I had booked a Samsung 128gb memory card on Sunday the 12th of Feb which was delivered to me on 16th. On using the product I found out that it is a duplicate product and it is not working at all. The consumer care number is not working as it gets disconnected after 30 seconds.I don't know whom to complain and how to get my money back.

Amal Das PB
                Feb 6, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have ordered an power bank which cost 498 and i have paid through online. The product has not received yet. I have paid money on january 13 and i dont get response from their part. Now its february 6 and i dont get even a response..i had called them several times and dont get any response. They have provided fake number and i have lost my money through that calling.. I need to get justice towards their attitude. I also mailed them several times.. But still no response from their part.. I want to get my money back to my account..
                Feb 16, 2017
                Updated by Amal Das PB
                I dont get response from your part... This is injustice towards me.. I want to get my money back
                Order : [protected] (Order Placed)
                Order Status: Order Placed
                Order Date: 11.01.2017 11:44
                Payment Methods: Mobikwik

nirankarsingh
                  Feb 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I requested a shoe namely branded men's Springblade Shoes with mi 20400mAh at Rs. 999, 8. i was assigned ref. no. [protected]. company delivered a parcel mentioning the same product over the packed. i accepted it by paying Rs. 1149. when i opened it the shoes were of different quality and color. i tried to comlain on their customer care no. [protected], but could not connect till todat. than i lodged a email coplaint o 3rd of february, which the company responded saying that they will contact me with in 48 hours and gave me the the same cusotomer care no. which can never be connected.
                  agin ihave been complaining on email daily but till today i have not recieved any communication from the compny. kindly help.
                  regards dr. nirankar singh

rathika2011
                    Feb 6, 2017

Address: 600017

I have booked Samsung 64GB SD Card, Order No:- [protected] Dt:- 2/2/17

Just now your person delivered the same,

I place order on 2nd Feb 2017 on bookmyoffer. Order ID: [protected] 32 GB SAMSUNG SD CARD. Payment done by COD. Amount of item is Rs. 598/- I got delivery today (06/02/17) . .while opening the Pack, am very shocked &I found 128GB SD CARD is fake & Duplicate One. I received there is no chip, just putting paint only. This can be termed as legal cheating.
                    I also have photocopy of my original order and I also have the photocopy of the items of delivery.
                    I hope you can solve my problem as soon as possible.
                    Feb 06, 2017
                    Updated by rathika2011
                    I placed order on 2nd Feb 2017 on bookmyoffer. Order ID: [protected] 32 GB SAMSUNG SD CARD. Payment done by COD. Amount of item is Rs. 598/- I got delivery today (06/02/17) . .while opening the Pack, am very shocked &I found 128GB SD CARD is fake & Duplicate One. I received there is no chip, just putting paint only. This can be termed as legal cheating.
                    I also have photocopy of my original order and I also have the photocopy of the items of delivery...I am getting fear to get my amount. Really fed up about lose my money & this type of cheating.

Customer care no also disconnecting automatically. There is no reply for writing mail to [protected]@bookmyoffer.com.

I would request you to return my refund. Kindly take any action for this cheating.

Kindly do the needful.
                    Feb 07, 2017
                    Updated by rathika2011
                    Order ID: [protected]
                    Phone/Mobile Number: [protected] / [protected]

I have booked Samsung 64GB SD Card, Order No:- [protected] Dt:- 2/2/17

I place order on 2nd Feb 2017 on bookmyoffer. Order ID: [protected] 32 GB SAMSUNG SD CARD. Payment done by COD. Amount of item is Rs. 598/- I got delivery today (06/02/17) . .while opening the Pack, am very shocked &I found 128GB SD CARD is fake & Duplicate One. I received there is no chip, just putting paint only. This can be termed as legal cheating.
                    I also have photocopy of my original order and I also have the photocopy of the items of delivery.

so i request you to return my money as soon as possible.

i have send mutlipal mail but no signal reply i got, all is fake from this site,

Customer care call also disconnecting automatically.

please refund back my mony ASAP, ...

I hope you can solve my problem as soon as possible.

Sudarshan Tripathy
                      Feb 6, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751018

I had asked for orange colored Nike running shoes as advertised online by a e-marketing portal called bookmyoffer.com.The company particulars are as under:
                      Bookmyoffer.com
                      Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd
                      Golf course Road sector 43 gurgaon 122002
                      CIN No: U93000HR2015PTC057478.

Instead I received a pair of old stock and soiled may be pre-used) substandard shoes of PUMA make shoes( aThailand product) .
                      My order No:[protected].

Please resolve my complain and arrange immediate return of goods and refund. Kindly acknowledge with complaint no.

S.Tripathy
                      Bhubaneswar
                      Feku Website It Is Such A Bad website Quality waste and Bad Response...Who Is Ur manager tell Him to Wash the face😤😤😤

Ujjal karmakar..
                        Feb 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700070

Wb#[protected]
                        But Samsung evo 64 gb memory card

from Panipat, Haryana
                          Feb 5, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Power bank is not working
                          Feb 05, 2017
                          Updated by [email protected]
                          Power bank was not working properly
                          Feb 05, 2017
                          Updated by [email protected]
                          Power bank not working give my money back

sheikmadhar
                            from Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
                            Feb 5, 2017

Sir/madam, i i bought samsung memory card 10 16gb at book my offer 99. that is not working it is correpted sd card it is not working .so i want to return samsung memory card. that was a fake product REF NO:[protected]. and its cost is 348 with total cost .i booked on 29/01/2017 and it will be delivered on 05/02/2017. so i request you to return my money as soon as possible.
                            Bookmyoffer.com is a fraudulence company
                            Cancel my order

Chanchal Pal
                              Feb 5, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

I ordered 2 memory card of 64gb.. Not at same time... But after few days i got 128gb memory cards
                              Order no. Of 1st one is [protected]
                              And another one is [protected]
                              Both are fake and corrupt.. I want my money back as soon as possible.
                              I recieved 1st card on 2nd feb... And... Other one on 4th feb.
                              Its show 125gb space but its a fake product. But on card it is mentioned that memory card is of 128gb.. I lost all my important files and pictures as i transfered some in that memory card... I want to return it asap

Niravsinh Bapu
                                Feb 5, 2017

Address: 391440
                                Website: Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd bookmy Offer

Me order nike orange shoos but company given me a fake shoos orange shoos but not nike shoos it mad in thailand so give me a my money and taken your shoos... My order no... [protected] and [protected] so please take my product and give me a my money so please fast action my complain my time is over some days so please take a action sar so i wait for your answer... I have a two product nike orange shoos but company not given me a right product is fake shoos made in thailand so please take a my product and give me a my money

sachindwivedi2
                                  from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                  Feb 5, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394327
                                  Website: wrong product not matching which i have orderd

Hello sir good morning i have selected the shoes Branded Running Shoes Just Rs 999 but the product delivery is different and not matching my selection and with websites also so please take it return and refund my money as soon as possible an i have no choice to take it and use it so please take it return.
                                  My Order No. is this : [protected]
                                  CIN No: U93000HR2015PTC057478

DILEEP GUPTA
                                    from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Feb 5, 2017

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

श्रीमान प्रबंधक महोदय
                                    बुक माई ऑफर डॉट काम

श्रीमान महोदय
                                    निवेदन है की मैंने ऑर्डर नंबर [protected] के माध्यम से सैमसंग 128 जी बी इवो मेमोरी कार्ड ऑर्डर किया था जो मुझे दिनांक 4/2/2016 को प्राप्त हो गया है जिसका कैश ऑन डिलीवरी चार्ज 849/- मैंने अदा कर दिया
                                    जब इस मेमोरी कार्ड को मैंने मोबाईल मैं लगाया तो उसमे मात्र 1 जी बी स्टोरेज निकला जब की आपकी वेब साइट पर उक्त कार्ड 128 जी बी मेमोरी कह कर बेच जा रहा है
                                    यह कस्टमर के साथ सरासर चीटिंग है मेरी आपसे विनम्र प्रार्थना है की मेरे उक्त कार्ड को आप तत्काल वापस कर मेरे पैसे लौटाएं

दिलीप गुप्ता
                                    मोबाईल ...[protected]
                                    मेल ...[protected]@gmail.com

nilu shaw
                                      Feb 4, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

Duplicate
                                      Feb 04, 2017
                                      Updated by nilu shaw
                                      Duplicate shoe

Mukesh Lodhi
                                        Feb 4, 2017

Address: 121004

I have wrong material found from ur side.
                                        I was order Nike shoe but by mistake wrong material given by you.so please return the material.
                                        My order no. Is [protected].