BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 16

Jaiveergiri
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Jan 29, 2017

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334302

This itam is not like so cancal this itam thank u sir...hume ye itam pasand ni aaya isliye aap isse cancal kr dijiye or jb kbhi koi accha products aayega to hum isse shopping kr lenge or isme hum joom krke bhi products ko dekh nhi skte h or kuch logo k comments se bhi fark pdta h or aap saare charge vagerah jod k iski kismat bhut kr dete h aap hamara order cancal kr do thank u again
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2017
Updated by Jaiveergiri
Cancal my order thank u
Bought 64 GB Memory card through bookmyoffer.com .This was delivered last week.Memory card is not working, it is showing as corrupted.

Asked to process return and refund the amount but no response to mail.I have called their contact number but it never connects. This company selling fake products.

Order id:

Durga Prasad Chinna
    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 28, 2017

Address: 533003

Please replace it...[protected]

Umeshg8
      Jan 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

I have recieved Fake 128GB Samsung Memory Card. The card cannot be formatted nor it stores files. After mailing the complaint on [protected]@bookmyoffer.com they havent replied yet. Order No. is [protected]. Its been around 1 month, they havent replied me. What should i do.

thareja.yatin
        Jan 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I ordered Samsung Memory Card of 128GB on 21.01.2017 but they delivered 8GB card inside 128GB packing, that is also damaged. Now trying to contact them on their Customer Support no. but nobody attends the call.

alam33219
          from Samastipur, Bihar
          Jan 28, 2017

Address: 122002

Memory card
          Samsung memory card Evo128gb is Give me 100℅dupicat, Reference no
          is[protected]and book dat 29/12/2016 cash on delivery please help me
          and memory Card original Give me, my mobile no [protected], Hamare Bhai 14
          /1/ 2017 Complaint kar chuke hain book my offer Delhi offic Par Or kitni
          baar aapko mail kar chuka hoon ky Hamare problem ko solve kari
          BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Jan 28, 2017
          Updated by alam33219
          Main aap ke Patte par later billi ka hai Quikr vi nahi hui hai

arun7778
            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
            Jan 28, 2017

Address: 249201

I order for a samsung power bank from book my offer but instead from this they gave me a fake sony product which is not working. Nd i complaint so many times bt there is no response from there . No constumer care service...
            Ns this portal of custmer comlaint is also useless it is also fake.. No use of this.. There is no response ..
            All are fraud this portal is also fraud.

Bino A
              Jan 27, 2017

Address: 600026

i received my package (128 gb samsung class 10 memory card with pair of sports shoe) today...,

But while checking the materials memory card is not recognizing in any device as well shoe colour is not proper ...

so i need a replacement in my order as soon possible

my registered mobile number [protected]

my order no [protected]

plese make it ...

Bino

Rajan Sarraf
                Jan 27, 2017

Address: 411033

[protected] is my product ref no.
                The product i get is not working and the specified feature also donot match and the product is duplicate.The product i received neither has any receipt nor box simply the product wrapped in the plastic.
                When i charge it completely it immediately get discharge.
                When i call to the specified no no responce is taken at all.
                Kindly look into the matter and make my money refund as soon as possible.

Thankyou.
                Rajan Sarraf

Santosh Sundaray
                  Jan 27, 2017

Address: 500036

I have been placed the below mentioned order from Bookmyoffer. But i have received another order -Samsung 10800mah Power Bank on 22nd Jan 2017.

So, i want to return this item. Please send your person to collect this order. I need Samsung 25000mah Power bank, if it is available in your stock order the same at the earliest.

Either please refund my order amount of Rs.598/-. Please do the needful sir. Find the attached images of received order Samsung 10800mah Power bank against my actual order - Samsung 25000mah Power bank.

Sir, i have already spoke with Mr..Deepak (+91-[protected]) bookmyoffer person dated on 25.01.2017. He told that i will get the refund amount to my bank account. But he asking my bank card no. and CVV no. and also asking my available balance in my personal account. For refund purpose maximum details he require like Bank account no. and IFSC Code. But he is asking another details. what is the necessity to ask all these details.

And i have tried to contact the same person on 27.01.17, he is not responding my call. Another person (Mr. Sukind Jain -[protected]) called me and asking the same details like previously they have asked. And i have asked him directly why you need all these details to refund my amount. Then he was disconnected my call immediately. Kindly take the action and refund the amount from BOOKMYOFFER. Please do the needful sir.
                  Jan 25, 2017
                  Updated by Santosh Sundaray

I have been placed the below mentioned order from Bookmyoffer. But i have received another order -Samsung 10800mah Power Bank on 22nd Jan 2017.

So, i want to return this item. Please send your person to collect this order. I need Samsung 25000mah Power bank, if it is available in your stock order the same at the earliest.

Either please refund my order amount of Rs.598/-. Please do the needful sir. Find the attached images of received order Samsung 10800mah Power bank against my actual order - Samsung 25000mah Power bank.

Product Title Expected Shipping Date Gift Wrap? Qty Price Shipping CodCharge Promotion Net Amount
                  Buy Branded Samsung 25000mah Power Bank Just Rs 399
                  23.01.2017 No 1 Rs.4, 499 Rs.149 Rs.50 Rs.-4, 100 Rs.598
                  Total Rs.598
                  I have tried to contact customer care no.+91-[protected] but no one is responding. Please help me on this matter.
                  Please contact in this no-[protected].
                  Jan 27, 2017
                  Updated by Santosh Sundaray

already talk to mr.Deepak(+91-[protected]) from bookmyoffer person on 25.01.2017, but he is teling to refundable my amount at earliest.today he is not responding my call, but no creadit my account in this amount.kindly do the needful the matter .

Shubhngi_gupta
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Jan 27, 2017

I ordered a Samsung power bank from BookMyOffer on 4th January and I received the product on 11th January. The power bank that I received was not only faulty but lso it was a seconds product and it dint had a charger as well.
                    I called the customer care service but they are not picking the call. They are not replying to my mails as well.
                    The product is of no use and i want them to refund my money.
                    Jan 27, 2017
                    Updated by Shubhngi_gupta
                    I ordered a Samsung power bank from BookMyOffer on 6th January and I received the product on 11th January. The power bank that I received was not only faulty but lso it was a seconds product and it dint had a charger as well.
                    I called the customer care service but they are not picking the call. They are not replying to my mails as well.
                    The product is of no use and i want them to refund my money.

Duplicate, Used and Faulty prodct

mikina
                      Jan 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

My order no is [protected], product is Samsung 20000mah power bank, but received 16800mah power bank, that's not working,
                      So kindly replace this product & refund my amount.custermer care person's aren't receiving any calls why?
                      Power bank not working, power bank's have no covered no warranty card &no usb charging connecter, p ls information any other customer care contact number.i

Â
                        Âðitya Rzz Sharma
                        Jan 25, 2017

Address: 121002

I bought a power bank from bookmy offer site. After opening the product i put it for charging for 2 hrs after i started charging my phone and it was not working. after 5 min the power bank was switch off. i tried several times but the result was same. i want this product to be changed as soon as possible.

Rahul Kashi Wala Pandey
                          from Revelganj, Bihar
                          Jan 24, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Myself rahul pandey my order number is[protected] I am not happy to this brand because it's fake and this product are cheated me Its not good to you refund my rupee and take your product I orderd 2000 mah power bank but I received 16800 mah power bank its not work properly

Shreya Palekar
                            Jan 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

I had ordered memory card on 9th jan and paid online for it through mobikwik. But it wasn't delivered to me yet.
                            Order number is [protected].
                            Their customer care number is also not working. This people are fraud.
                            I have complained about it on their website too but they dont even respond back.

GTBSS RAJOURI GARDEN
                              Jan 24, 2017

Address: 110027

Please find attachment
                              My name is jasjeet singh mobile no# [protected] i am purchase 1 memory card but this card is not working nothing show in the mobile than i want replace for this card & give me cash return.

My invoice no# 06/01/2017 other ref no# [protected]
                              Jan 19, 2017
                              khanji's response
                              pls give refund or change the product
                              I ordered memory card 64 gb and 128 gb but in packet 128 gb memory card was not present in packet and 64 gb memory is damaged pls
                              I order a samsung m.card of 64 gb please cancell this order .

Pratibha Shekhawat
                                Jan 24, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

The product we got is totally defective.
                                We bought a sony 104c0mah powerbank with samsung evo 128gb memory card.
                                The card is broken and the power bank doesn't even work. Please replace this product or refund my money.
                                Refrence no.-[protected]
                                We sent an email to you but you didn't respond.
                                I collected some money to buy this product as it attracted me but it doesn't seem to work, so i am really very disappointed.
                                Please contact me for replacing this product.

banda786
                                  Jan 23, 2017

Address: 516001

I had ordered a 64gb memory card.. I got delivery yesterday but to my surprise it's been corrupted and not working. Please check it and replace as soon as possible.
                                  Ref no:[protected]
                                  Samsung 64gb memory card
                                  Sku:bks_100616_5mcd.
                                  Pls check it and refund or replace as soon as possible
                                  Shaik. Banda nawaz

sandeep2621993
                                    Jan 23, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I am buy a samsung power bank online www.bookmyoffer.com website cost is 450.i am received it 16th jan and what i see power bank is not same which shown by website on the time of buyng and product is fully damaged internally.power bank is not charging when i plugin.it is Tottaly fraud and 17th jan immediately i submit my complaint on mail ...[protected]@bookmyoffer.com and 19 jan on [protected]@bookmyoffer.com and till now i am not getting any response and customer care number is also not contactable.please please help me.for any enquiry please contact me www.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Jan 30, 2017
                                    Updated by sandeep2621993
                                    Not getting any revert from book my offer website i think you are not able to resolve my complaint and i need to go consumer code for resolving this issue.i give you TAT 48 HOURS if you not resolve my issue next step is consumer court.

Dinesh Patel Gangol
                                      Jan 23, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370110

I was trust on Bookmyoffer site but very big cheating with me, next time i will not purchased any item from Bookmyoffer and also i spread this cheating story all my friend circle that do not purchase any item from Bookmyoffer.
                                      Your customer care number is fake, and also you do not replay my mail till now.
                                      Very big cheating, I request Bookmyoffer why you down your reputation in market, my order No.[protected] memory card & power bank not work, why you waste my money.
                                      I have order 20000 mah pawer bank but got only 16800 mah pawer bank and this also not working so please return this item my refrence no. Is [protected]

Very big cheating, - Comment #2644172 - Image #0

sahabdas satsangi
                                        Jan 23, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I regret to say that power bank samsung 16800 mah delivered to me is not working. after charging for several hours it is not charging at all. kindly arrange to replace/return the same earlest to save my hard earn money.
                                        Details of the ordered product are as under —
                                        Details of your order

Order date - 19.01.2017 18:09

Order confirmation number: [protected]

Deliver to:
                                        Sd bhatia
                                        4/131, vidyut nagar, dayalnagh, agra.
                                        Agra 282005
                                        Uttar pradesh
                                        Jan 26, 2017
                                        Updated by sahabdas satsangi
                                        No response as yet.Unable to understand how and why my problem is marked as Resolved.
                                        Jan 28, 2017
                                        Still no response from bookmyoffer for return/refund for unservicable power bank.
                                        Jan 29, 2017
                                        No response as yet.problem is still lying unresolved.