BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 31

vsharan
Oct 15, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

BookMyOffer totally seems to be a fraud and cheating company. I made a purchase with Order No [protected]. I received the order on 6th October, The memory card packing was open from the side and its not working either in the computer or in any mobile that supports it. I mailed them several times that the card is corrupted but every time they gave suggestions to check it in different ways .. after doing all that what they said the card still did not worked as its duplicate and corrupted finally when i asked them to take the order back they said they cannot assist me in this case. Moreover they also stopped picking the consumer complaint number . I hope some strong action should be taken against such companies who are cheating customers with duplicate products and the shud also be charged for selling duplicate products.
Nov 20, 2016
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 20, 2016
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience.We will share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

MG sahoo
    Oct 15, 2016

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759100

Hi, my self managobinda sahoo from odisha.i ordered a power bank 16800mAh.ref no# [protected].This product is duplicate, don't full charges one mobile.Deals shows original product but give old & used product.this company is a fraud company.plz return my money rs-448.00

Sandip Patil 2345
      from Shrigonda, Maharashtra
      Oct 15, 2016

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Ref. No. [protected]
      Sir, I had purchased Samsung EVO class 10 128GB memory card from Book My Offer site. When I got the card, it has the issue.Its not coping fast as ordinary EVO does. It copies 1mbps and other evo type memory cards copies with more than 12 mbps speed. Sir, we purchase this kind of large capacity memory cards for heavy files. But if its not coping fast, its useless for me.
      Its now even working, if we play the video and we want the video fast forward. Its too much time consuming
      I want to return it. Pls help.
      Nov 19, 2016
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Oct 18, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We will share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Asdfghjkl001
        Oct 15, 2016

Address: 122002

When I received my product it seemed to be duplicate and its not even working.Already raised a complaint against this issue at the customer care.Also mailed this issue to [protected]@bookmyoffer.com but with no fruitful solutions.It seems to be fraud.I could not use the product for even just a second and paid Rs.548 for that.When again I called up the customer care at [protected] it got automatically disconnected.
        May 28, 2017
        Oct 17, 2016

Oct 19, 2016
        Updated by Asdfghjkl001
        Still now I have not received any calls from customer care team.Moreover when I am trying to contact my call is purposely rejected.What type of cheating is this..??Please take necessary actions and get my product replaced or I have to go legal against the company.

hasan.sheikh4
          Oct 15, 2016

Address: Jagatsinghpur, Odisha, 754103

Please replace my memory card its not work

Utsav kalathiya
            Oct 15, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394101

Hello my order Nike shoes but you deliver adidas default pease please return my order as soon as possible

Hirasinghraj
              from Rohtak, Haryana
              Oct 15, 2016

Address: 495001

Please return item & refund payment
              Oct 15, 2016
              Updated by Hirasinghraj
              Refund payment

Ashish Jana
                Oct 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

My name is Ashish Jana my order ID [protected] model is not working very bad condition not good

nani@525
                  from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 14, 2016

Address: 505001

I have received wrong product with diffrent size and different color so pls refund my amount..

Tabish 201
                    Oct 14, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Dear concerned,

This is to inform you that, i had ordered (Order no [protected]) a micro sd memory card (Samsung evo, class 10, 64gb) on 15th september, 2016 from your website www.bookmyoffer.com.

The product which was delivered to me on 22nd september, 2016, turned out to be a replica of original samsung microsd card, which i communicated to your organization and concerned team at [protected]@bookmyoffer.com. After about a week of exchanging mails and bearing hassles i received a replacement of the product which to my dismay again turned out to be fake.

I have also checked the product with the barcode provided on the cover of the product and the description (Of the product) does not matches with the bar code, i have written about this to [protected]@bookmyoffer.com but they are not entertaining my request of refund as they claim that the product provided to me is genuine (As per seller).

When i wanted my money refunded, they refeused and said that they would not do so.

Further when i threatened to complaint this to the consumer forum, they said that they are not afraid of it and i can go ahead and complain.

Therefore i would request the auhorities to take necessary measures and get my hard earned money refunded, also these type of wesites should be banned & fined and not allowed to operate in our country as they are into swindling consumers and running con business.

Hoping for a quick and stern action against this website and the people at the helm of affairs.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Md. Tabish anwar
                    Cell: [protected]
                    Email: ta. [protected]@gmail.com
                    Nov 20, 2016
                    Oct 18, 2016

amit214815
                      Oct 14, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785005

Sir my order is buy Finley running shoes with Samsung/Mi 25000mAh power bank but power bank is defective no charged any mobile so I am refund my 819 rupees but seller tolled her my money is not refund but dir me chahata hu ki agar refund nahi karega to defective power bank replace Kare because power bank is damaged condition please solved my problem
                      Nov 18, 2016
                      Oct 14, 2016
                      Updated by amit214815
                      Please replace my items
                      Oct 18, 2016

Yogi1991
                        Oct 14, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Myself, yogesh turkane i have purchased samsung memory card 64 my order no. Is [protected] from saturday sunday media private ltd (bookmyoffer) . I got deilvery om wednesday[protected] i paid cash 600 rs .when i opened the product its looks like duplicate product and its not even working also, i.tried to call on their customer care bt that no. Automatically disconnected, its look like fraud company .kindly help me in this issue..

Yogesh turkane

Contact no :[protected]
                        Nov 17, 2016
                        Oct 14, 2016

After complainting on this page ..i got call from the no. [protected] they ask me for my debit card no. And i provide them my debit card no. Then after they tell.me to verify my otp .i provide them after that .i refuse to give my cvv no.to them they blocked my card now.. totally froud .m going to logde complaint on this site as well as bookmyoffer .

Yogesh turkane

Boghra
                          Oct 14, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I just order 128gb memory card from bookmyoffer. But i have seen the reviews and also heard about the fake product from bookmyoffer so i want to cancel my order so please don't deliver it to my address. Kindly cancel the order My order num. is [protected]. Please cancel it as soon as possible.

Taslim Ahammed
                            Oct 14, 2016

Address: 732206

My product is a damage.64gb memory card is a damage.. I received 14/102016... Plz exchange my product... I[censored] not replace.. So i completed on a police... I will be case for your company... I have a proof..

Sachino4
                              Oct 14, 2016

My phone is not getting charge it's a duplicate product, u people deceiving people this is wrong way of doing business, customer support services is poor, nobody picking up the phone I want to return this product, I want my money back.The product price is Rs 199 with shipping charges total cost is Rs 448

My name: Sachin Satpute email: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Nov 14, 2016
                              Oct 14, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

abhishek raaz
                                Oct 14, 2016

Address: 812001

Samsung EVO 64GB memory card. My order number is:[protected].
                                My address is:- Anandi Prasad Lane Badi khanjarpur Bhagalpur
                                Bhagalpur 812001 Bihar India
                                Oct 14, 2016
                                Updated by abhishek raaz
                                Please do something fastly...

Pasumala
                                  Oct 14, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502319

I had purchased Samsung micro SD card 64gb, it's crusted, not working, I want to return that, ref- [protected]

Nirmal Sing
                                    Oct 13, 2016

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, I30008067296

My product samsung power bank 16800mah, it i collected to this 13/10/2016,, it is physically deflated, in this power bank write 25000mah capacity but in outer bill write 16800mah, it is all defected piece,, i want return it or replace it, i doing request sir to you please return it and give me refund or replace to it,, please hurry up sir
                                    Please sir
                                    Nov 19, 2016
                                    Oct 14, 2016

kauleshwarlal
                                      from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                      Oct 13, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600055

I am kaushal.
                                      I got 128Gb and 64Gb memory card on 24/09/16 and 13/10/16 respectively.
                                      Both memory card are duplicate. Checked by the Samsung Care.
                                      So i request that please refund my amount.
                                      If you will not return my amount than i will take necessary action against you for fraud Case.
                                      Refrence no # [protected]
                                      Mobile no :- [protected]
                                      Nov 13, 2016
                                      Oct 13, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

babu nikhil
                                        Oct 13, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600092

I am order 64gb memory card the delivery was come iam open the box the box was empty please return to delivery
                                        Oct 13, 2016
                                        Updated by babu nikhil
                                        Bookmyoffer