BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 35

Karthik Kundar
Sep 29, 2016

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 574105

Please replace it as soon as possible.
contact [protected]
the memory card is not working.
kind request to replace this.
i have given request for replacement bur there is not response by the deallers

shosur
    Sep 29, 2016

Address: 560103

Order No : [protected]

I booked an offer "HP/Dell Laptop Bag With Sony 10400mAh Powerbank In Just Rs. 999" On 25-Aug-16 in your website bookmyoffer.com(Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd ) and order got delivered today .

I have received the Febuary 2014 manufactured power bank which is 10000mAH( I order for 10400mAH) with opened condition and its a rusted product (may be used product).

I tried reaching over customer care number and phone numbers are not working( +91 [protected], [protected]). I have asked for refund of my money or else should I will move to consumer forum and post the product on the social networking sites. Please do not buy any product from this website. Its fake website
    Nov 4, 2016
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 30, 2016
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

subrataskr
      Sep 29, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Saturday sunday media internet pvt ltd & bookmyoffer.com are fraud company. When i open my product packet i saw they send local & defective product to me.
      I have buy a samsung 16800mah power bank but its damage & defective product send me and not charging.

No call receive and no reply customer service email.

I have email customer care for refund & replace my product but they didn't reply till now. Also call customer care but not receive my call.

Product order no - [protected]

How can i refund my money and action this company? Please help me

Subrata sarkar
      Mobile no - [protected]
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      May 27, 2017
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 29, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Sep 30, 2016
      Updated by subrataskr
      Yesterday one guys call form bookmyoffer customer care and told me give him my band atm card no fro transfer money but i told him why need to card no, if you send money from my bank account then need only account no not card no. So please help me. I think it has fake person because for money transfer no need to atm card no.

subrata
      Oct 03, 2016
      Updated by subrataskr
      As per complain Till now i have not response from customer care for damage product refund my money. If you not provide good product to customer then why open this fake company.
      Contact me soon how to get my money.

Subrata sarkar
      M: [protected]
      I have many time email there customer care but till now not refund my damage product money and solve my damage product issue.
      Contact me soon and solve this problem asap.

k.m.ninama
        Sep 28, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

Dear book my offer
        This is to inform you that my order Samsung pawor bank but I have a receive local chaina pawor bank and second hend conduction and this pawor bank is not working what is this man this compny black mail all costoumr pls not purches any on prouduct this compny I am not setifait this product this compny not respond I am complen submit to costoumr Care
        Nov 1, 2016
        Sep 29, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience Kindly share your order id details so we could forward that to our cutomer support team. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

kuMARABHIjeet
          Sep 28, 2016

Address: 832108

I recieved an defective power bank which displays 25000mah but is actually 16800mah only. One of the charging slot is damaged and the appearance of the power bank seems to be like a second hand one. My product reference no. Is [protected]. The charging slot of the power bank is also in improper condition. Please consider my request and make the rfunding arrangements as soon as possible.
          Oct 31, 2016
          Sep 29, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Bishnu Mishra 1984
            Sep 29, 2016

Address: 121004

i have order samsung power bank 16800 mah from www.bookmyoffer.com while i have received MI power bank with damage condition.i request please take back your product and refund my ammount.

my order no:[protected]
            Oct 31, 2016
            Sep 30, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.
            Nov 09, 2016
            Updated by Bishnu Mishra 1984
            Dear

Neither i get any call nor nobody will come to replace .Also no money refunded.
            I have booked an 64gb Samsung EVO memory card but it's not original one plz take back ur memory carb n keep my money back please we r poor people so don't abuse thx

Swati Mohit Jain
              Sep 28, 2016

Address: 410210

I am Mohit Jain. I have ordered online of Samsung power bank 16800 mah through book my offer. com.but I received defective product. When I contacted to those person their reaction was so unprofessional and they denied to refund my money when I asked them to do so.

Naresh Salendra
                Sep 28, 2016

Address: 500070

As per the i show on net Samsung Evo 64GB memory card but i received Samsung 16GB Momory card so i want to return my order and refund me please replay me as soon as possible order number [protected]

Vijay_Karigowdara
                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                  Sep 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 570027

I had ordered a Samsung memory card 128 GB from -BOOKMYOFFER.COM.In the cover it was written 128gb but when opened it was 64 GB which costs less.I had already paid the amount for 128 GB .I also wrote mail regarding replacement.But no response for replacement.I tried to call Custmer care for more tha 20 times but they hang the call after a minute by which lost the money no.-+[protected] and +[protected].Once they received the call and told they will respond through mail.But nothing they did. It's been a month now since I complained them.
                  Company Address-Bookmyoffer.com
                  Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd
                  Golf course Road sector 43 gurgaon 122002
                  Nov 3, 2016
                  Sep 29, 2016

Have ordered 128GB Samsung EVO card for 850 INR, it turns out to be fake and not what was shown in the image while purchasing.

Pls avoid any purchase from this site even for 5 rupee.

Adnan Adil
                    Sep 27, 2016

Address: 122022

I hv filed a complaint against the fraud product received from book my offer to the consumer forum... They adviced me to try for a return thats y m writing this complaint against the fake product that i received which is shipped by saturday sunday media internet... Now refund my money back and confirm the refund process otherwise this fraud company bookmyoffer will going to suffer...
                    Order refrence number is [protected]
                    Nov 4, 2016
                    Sep 29, 2016

bhooraj chhikara
                      from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh
                      Sep 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I ordered 1 puma tracksuit and nike shoes from book my offer on 21 sep 16 on cash on delivery. These items were delivered on my address. When I opened it there were fake addidas tracksuit and addidas shoes. These items are looking fake. There is no finishing in making of these items and are of poor quality. When I mailed them about the order the company dealer said they cannot change the items bucause there is no return policy. About the brand they said there is clearly written in policy that any brand will be delivered which is available at the time of delivery. So they gave me addidas shoes and tracksuit insted of puma and nike. These items seems fake because they are of poor quality and rough finishing. So I request you to either make them give me my money back or quality product. Thank You.
                      Oct 30, 2016
                      Sep 28, 2016

Thanks ^PK
                      I received my product which are totally different from the product which i seen on the site and also of so bad quality.And also i didn't get power bank with that item whch are included with that. i am not totally satisfied so plesse return it.

Fake items - Comment #2561871 - Image #0

alamgir molla
                        Sep 27, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, BRC

Today i received a product it is not working at all after charging it so many hours. I kept it on charging but after removing from charger it is not working, even its led light is also not working after removing from charging. I want to replace it or please grant me refund of this.
                        It is humble request to you, kindly consider my request at the earliest and do the needful. My order no. [protected]
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Sep 27, 2016
                        Updated by alamgir molla
                        Today I received a power bank but it is not working at all after charging it so many hours. I kept it on charging but after removing from charger it is not working, even its LED light is also not working after removing from charging. I want to replace it or please grant me refund of this.
                        It is humble request to you, kindly consider my request at the earliest and do the needful. my order no. is [protected]
                        Sep 29, 2016

Santhsoh
                          Sep 27, 2016

Address: 603203

What you have send is absolutely wrong and used piece which is nt at all working. Please refund my amount and please return it
                          Referance number:[protected]

Jagdish Dhake
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Sep 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 143001

Order number - [protected]
                            This product is fake
                            Shoes quality is low, colour is different, I ordered size 8, but what I received shoes size is 6,
                            Power bank I ordered Samsung 20000 maharashtra, but I received is Sony 10000 mAh, that power bank also low quality and not working.
                            I want to return this product and I want refund
                            This site is totally fake, they just want to earn money, if any manager from this company comes in front of me, I will show him power of customer, I wish I could do that,
                            Oct 29, 2016
                            Sep 28, 2016

Thanks ^PK

Kranthi Kumar Varma
                              Sep 27, 2016

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504105

You pepole doing fraud single product also is not a genuine everything fake one really i am in frustration i want my mony back otherwise i will complaint to the police station anf the phon does not have a new phon and thare no battery pleas do any thing but sent my back. I hope to inform to you you will service to me
                              Nov 1, 2016
                              Sep 29, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly share your order details so we could forward that to our customer support team. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

jatin nakra
                                from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                Sep 27, 2016

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

Sir i have order one branded sports running shoes on[protected] but today[protected] i received my order when i open it my order i received one damage home theatre so please replace my order
                                My order no is [protected]
                                My mail i'd is - [protected]@gmail.com
                                My contact no is -[protected]
                                I request you to please replace my order
                                My payment mode is cash on delivery
                                Oct 30, 2016
                                Sep 28, 2016

Thanks ^PK

atulaaa
                                  Sep 26, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 210004

When i opend tha box of of package then i saw the power bank is damged and hid usb cable is deffected and power bank is noise to shake him very poor product and seen be like very bad plzz refund my money this site is fake don't doing fool consumer refund my money this site is foolistwhy consumer get be a fool my movey is fefund to me otherwise i complain in cimsumer court
                                  Oct 29, 2016
                                  Sep 28, 2016

Thanks ^PK
                                  I bought 64gp memory card...but its not working...its duplicate memory card...pls refund my amount...rs, 598
                                  I have Buy Samsung 25000mAh Power bank with Branded JBL in Just Rs. 799, but when i received my order then in this power bank is 20800mAh and defective plug slot also.

HAR Phool
                                    Sep 26, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380 015
                                    Website: Book my offer.com/Saturday Sunday Media Internet

I received product today, it is not working at all after charging it so many hours. I kept it on charging for around 5 hours continuesely but after removing from charger it is not working, even its LED light is also not working after removing from charging. I want to replace it or please grant me refund of this.
                                    It is humble request to you, kindly consider my request at the earliest and do the needful.
                                    Reference No.[protected]
                                    Oct 29, 2016
                                    Sep 28, 2016

Thanks ^PK
                                    Mera order no [protected] he . Mera product key hishab se under se memory card nhi Nikla ab muje Kya Krna? Please help me. My mobile no. [protected], [protected] he

Samsung Power bank 16800mAh with LED light. - Comment #2559511 - Image #0
                                    I bought a Samsung power bank.It is not at all working.It looks worn out and old. Need replacement

sudhir.kumar.sharma
                                      Sep 26, 2016

I have order an power bank bag i want to cancel my order [protected] due to different bag is send by you so you have to cancel it you have 2days after 2days i will do FIR on shopping site.and it not a request why would you given me deffictive product .your home is showing something you are giving something .its not good at all you have to give my money
                                      Oct 28, 2016
                                      Sep 26, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We have shared your detail to our customer support team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Padmabushan bl
                                        Sep 26, 2016

Address: 560078

I got a duplicate power bank which is not at all working and book my offer people have mailed me after me complaining saying that they will exchange me the product but there is no response from the company since 2 weeks and their customer care number is also not working. What a big blunder they are making by fooling people. They will not survive for even a short period. I want this problem to be resolved soon pls. Many of my friends have been fooled by this company.
                                        Oct 27, 2016
                                        Sep 26, 2016
                                        Updated by Padmabushan bl
                                        I haven't received a mail or a call from the company from the day I have lodged the complaint in through mail. They have a fake customer care number also which never worked. Please don't purchase anything through this website. It's completely fake. Bookmyoffer.com is just a big cheater in India.
                                        Sep 26, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We have shared your detail to our customer support team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Kindly return my money back and take your product as discussed in previous mail. It's been 3 weeks since I complained about this and you have no responsibility to clear the complaint.
                                        I ordered the Samsung power bank 16800 mah, after that I seeing the reviews against these site I don't want do buy it.so pls cancel my order..my order no is [protected]
                                        Thank u
                                        I want to cancel my order .but when i can call for customer care number +91-[protected] is wrong .My Order Confirmation Number: [protected] and i dont want any type of product from here. So please cancel my order.