BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 34

madan145
Oct 2, 2016

Address: 125201

I order a 64Gb memory card but I received a 16 GB memory card in not working conditions please dear sir/madam replace my product. I emailed to book my offer but no any response from book my offer so please help me in my product replacement. I bought this I team in 598 rupees and I loss my 598 rupees please replace my product or return my money
I shall thanking for you
Consumer
Madan
Nov 3, 2016
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 03, 2016
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Please cancel my order.
Order number - [protected]
I order a sd card but i m no satesfied so please cancle my order and the sd card haven't in gaurantee period so i think it will curept in few days so i want to cancle this order
Order no.[protected]
Thank u
Dear Sir / Mam .
I Nilesh Modi Want to return my Product because of product is not working properly. Micro SD Card not Support in u r Product. plz accept my request

vinit1993
    Oct 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Mistake order, I want to request u please this order should be cancele..so this product is different then I want to cancel this order...
    Oct 02, 2016
    Updated by vinit1993
    Mistake order and I want to cancel this order please I requested this cancel this order.
    Oct 02, 2016
    Updated by vinit1993
    Mistake this order

L S Tiwari
      Oct 1, 2016

Address: West Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793119

I ordered for HP Laptop Bag and Sony Power Bank from Bookmyoffer on 19.9.2016 and got it's delivery today.

I am socked to see the duplicate and Poor Quality of Bag and Power Bank is not from Sony as per invoice and it is not working. It has got some manufacturing defects.

Please guide further, since I want refund as I have been badly cheated.

L S Tiwari
      Nov 3, 2016
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 25, 2016
      venkatyadav's response
      Plz replace or return back money..not respond to my complaint iam go to case booking on company and Samsung company
      Oct 03, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly share your order detail so we could forward that to our customer support team. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Please cancel my order.
      Order number - [protected]
      I ordered samsung 128gb memory card .i want to cancel the order..
      Order no is [protected].
      It is not working samsung portable battery 20800mah online shoping in bookmyoffer.com rate 598rs..
      So many hours i charged the powerbank but not working cheating me online shopping by bookmyoffer. com.
      Plz exchange product or plz return back my money

Dharmendre Vagdiya
        Oct 1, 2016

Address: 390019

Hello sir/madam...
        i had ordered samsung 64gb micro sd card from book my offer website on 28/09/2016.
        my order id is [protected].
        and they delever the product on 01/10/2016
        i open the samsung sd card first i see that it is not my order it is samsung 128gb micro sd card..
        then i try to cheak it in my phone but it is not working
        i also cheak in in 5 other phones but result was same it is not working it is not shown in my phone...i aslo cheak it in my computer but it is not working..
        so sir/madam i request you to solve me problem...

i request you to change my product with original or refund my money...other wise i have take legal actions againts this company...thank you so much..
        Nov 4, 2016
        Sep 27, 2016
        khetpal's response
        64 GB memory, which was ordered to come down the phone is not receiving
        Sep 27, 2016
        khetpal's response
        Sep 27, 2016
        khetpal's response
        Have to return
        Oct 04, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

samarendra84
          Oct 1, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

When I ordered for solar lamp, 25000 mAh Samsung power bank and USB fan for Rs.949 in total, but I received the items of 25000 mAh Samsung power bank 2 nos and solar led lamp 1 no. Received a billing amount of Rs.1399 through shipment no[protected] which I have paid cash.

But when I opened the packet there was two Samsung power bank of 25000 mAh when tried till today, all are duplicate and not working properly. That lamp also defective in handle part which we can't use. If you can't supply good things in this price why are you selling in lesser price. I am always purchasing from other online store and I have always got good products in original. I think Fraud online store which sell all duplicate products.

After giving mail and all further mail discussion for returning the products they asked for snapshot of the products also which I have shared. But after that I m receiving mail that I haven't given sufficient information for which it is closed. What is the service I don't understand. Why these kind of online shops are allowed by govt whose products are duplicate.
          Nov 4, 2016
          Oct 03, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Borad Pankit (ĻǿnȜly ǷwIncḗ)
            Oct 1, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394107

As per mentioned above subject, i had ordered samsung power bank 16800 mah with led light ( just rs 199 only). Your dealer has send me Samsung Power Bank company's power bank 20800 mah(with duplicate and not working).

I don't have required of Samsung Power Bank company's power bank 20800 mah, i have ordered samsung power bank 16800 mah with led light and i want the same.

We request you to change my product within 8 days.

Order Date - 24.09.2016 12:16

Order Confirmation Number: [protected]
            Nov 4, 2016
            Oct 04, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Smarty Ayush
              Oct 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I odered Samsung power bank from your website and get on 29 September. My power bank is not working properly, so I want to refund by giving back my power bank. My references number is [protected]. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

prashanth naidu
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Oct 1, 2016

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Dear sir me prashanth kumar booked a samsing evo micro sdhc 64bg class 10 memory card on 24.09.2016 13:40. Today[protected] the product deliveried i opend and checked the product files are trasfering to card and when i was opend the file it was not opend i want to return this its a defective product with cheap qwality ([protected] refer order)
                Nov 4, 2016
                Oct 04, 2016

Guvera
                  Oct 3, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670591

I ordered samsung power bank and i dont want it anymore so kindly cancel my order my order no is [protected] please cancel my order because two days before i bought a samsung evo 64 gb memory card from ur website thts not wrking tht card is corrupted..the order number of tht item is [protected]..so u should replace that memory card with free cost ruturn and cancel that samsung power bank order above mentioned..i'm waiting for ur reply
                  Nov 4, 2016
                  Oct 03, 2016

Jawed Malik
                    Oct 1, 2016

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203131

I bought samsung evo micro sd card at bookmyoffer.com 1day back but that's only korean copy and not working i am calling to his company number but they are not responding to my call so i am posting this msg to u sir plz help me.
                    Nov 4, 2016
                    Oct 04, 2016

shivajeet kumar
                      Sep 30, 2016

Address: 800014

My product is of so bad quality as per shown on the site on the name of branded it gives me local shoes which is as much as bad quality which can' t be believed. And also a powebank with this which is also local only it is named as samsung. What i ordered this is totally different from that product.
                      Sep 30, 2016
                      Updated by shivajeet kumar
                      please do something as soon as possible .

atul1521
                        Sep 30, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324004

I order memory card just few minutes ago i am not satisfied with it, and there is no option/way for cancel of order .my order no : [protected] do not deliver to my address thank u & plz cancel it
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Sep 30, 2016
                        Updated by atul1521
                        I order a mobile handset just few hours ago i am not satisfied with it, and there is no option/way for cancel of order .my order no : [protected] do not deliver to my address thank u & plz cancel it
                        Oct 04, 2016

Aljo Joby
                          Sep 30, 2016

Address: 680001

I get my order 128gb memory card. But it not working properly.
                          1-when coppying pc to memory card speed less than 500kb.
                          2-after copy is done than take vedio; music;.. Etc, not acces data.
                          Sep 30, 2016
                          Updated by Aljo Joby
                          Memory card not working
                          Sep 30, 2016
                          Updated by Aljo Joby
                          Replace or return my money

Shiva Mudiraj
                            Sep 30, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have placed an order on bookmyoffer.com dated 20.09.2016. For buy premium sony 4.1 multimedia speakers

Bt i received a product on 29/09/2016 that is different or duplicate from the description on bookmyoffer.com.

When i tried to complain on this, bookmyoffer team not giving response.

I want to return/change this product.

Kindly help me.
                            Nov 3, 2016
                            Oct 01, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer support team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Dilpreet singh bagga
                              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 30, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My reference number for this product if [protected].
                              Basically i ordered a power bank and today i got the delivery. When i opened the pack i found it to be empty and got some paper inside the pack. Please help me in getting a refund for this fake company
                              "book my offer.com".Let me know as soon as possible.

My email :- dilpreet.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 1, 2016
                              Sep 30, 2016

I don't want buy my order...so its a kindly request to you ...that please help me to cancel my order...!
                              HELP ME PLEASE!😬

rajeshpinki
                                from Arambagh, West Bengal
                                Sep 30, 2016

Address: 721507

Dear sir/mam,

As per mentioned above subject, i had ordered samsung power bank 25000 mah (Total 598 only). Your dealer has send me samsung company's power bank 16800 mah.

I don't have required of sumsung16800mah power bank product, i have ordered samsung power bank 25000 mah power bank and i want the same.

I request you to change my product within 8 days.

Order date - 23.09.2016 22:07
                                Order confirmation number: [protected]

kankubairawal
                                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                  Sep 30, 2016

Address: 313004

Hello sir today morning i am reveiving your product from E com express in order in laptop dell/beg and sony power bank but this product not so well Look like a local item mobile not charging from power bank. It's damage piece and beg is not branded company it's like local company. And i have no satisfaction to this two products So please take back your product and refund my amount.
                                  Order no- [protected]
                                  Oct 31, 2016
                                  Sep 30, 2016

Krish91
                                    from Rajgir, Bihar
                                    Sep 30, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar
                                    Website: Samsung Power Bank 16 16800 mag is not work please replaced in my power bank

Samsung power bank 16800 mah with led light is not work is replaced by power bank date of order[protected] order receiver in[protected] product no - [protected]
                                    Sep 30, 2016
                                    Updated by Krish91
                                    Samsung Power Bank 16800mah light with LED light is not work is replaced by power bank date of order 23 -9-206 received a order date[protected]

IYYAPPAN K
                                      from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 30, 2016

Address: 605007

I purchased samsung power bank 16800mah after charging a night full around 12 hours even though after removing charger it is not working so i want return and refund rs. 448/- ref. No.[protected] from book my offer the product label samsung placed in a sticker only not in a printed matter so i think it is not original product, iam charging so many time but not working
                                      Nov 2, 2016
                                      Sep 30, 2016

Aakirti Agrawal
                                        Sep 29, 2016

I purchased samsung battery back of mi 16800mah sku no - bks_070916_16800_pb but the product i received is not genuine and is fake that i ordered so i wanted to return it for that i tried the customer care numbers provided on site many times since i received the product but only it took my more money no any costumer care executive talked and phone cut it self with taking my money away. Then i tried to make complain through email id provided but one was not responding and other i haven't received any response. The site and owner both are fraud.
                                        Nov 3, 2016
                                        Oct 01, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly share your order detail so we could forward that to our customer support team. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.