Complaints 270

File a complaint to Adani Gas

Having problems with Adani Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adani Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Adani Gas

Adani Gas Phone Numbers

1800 2335 5555
+91 79 2762 3264
+91 79 2754 1988
+91 79 2754 2988

Adani Gas Website

Adani Gas Head Office Address

8th Floor, Heritage Building, Nr. Gujarat Vidhyapith, B/h Visnagar Nagrik Bank, Usmanpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Adani Gas reviews & complaints(270)

Hamid_sayeed
Feb 14, 2024

Gas pipeline Installed but Connection not done

Address:Falt No-B-508, Srishti Imperial Heights, Near Lok Sewa Ayog, Prayagraj. Pincode-211001

I have taken connection from Indian Oil Adani Gas pvt Ltd. at Prayagraj Uttar Pradesh. Pipeline and meter fitted but they are not installing the connectivity between pipe and gas stove. Same has been done to other flat owner of the Resident society where I am residing.
Despite my telephone calls and requests, concern person, Mr Sandeep Mishra (Mobil No-[protected]) who is representative of company is delaying the process and just...
Sagaryadav05
from Faridabad, Haryana
Feb 12, 2024

Billing

For the past year, no Adani Gas executive has come to my house to take readings, and they have been generating estimated bills, which seem inflated to me. Today, I had a conversation with them, and they have billed me Rs. 6781 for one month, which I believe is incorrect. Today, I spoke to customer care, and they admitted their mistake, yet they still sent me this bill....
narpoo
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jan 22, 2024

About New connection

Address:P3/15, 2nd Floor, Park Elite, Opposite D-Mart, Sector -75, Faridabad, Haryana.

I have deposited Payment of Rs. 1050 with Transaction Id : ZHD[protected] Customer ID [protected] by UPI from MYAGL - Adani Total Gas. But till date, no connection has been provided. In this regard, I have registered a Complaint No:C[protected], but no action has been taken so far.
Kindly provide me the connection without further any delay.
Awaiting your reply.
POONAM CHAUHAN...
akhanda2000
Jan 19, 2024

Conversion issue

The conversion of gas is not proper. Mishap can occur any time. This has been told to company many times but no resolution so far...
meganath075
from Thrissur, Kerala
Jan 3, 2024

Cng pump

Sir from Alapuzha to trivandram no cng is available after 9 pm, if even the pump 24×7.. Why this condition?. Is any guidelines from company..?. Please take necessary action for that....
Philomena McGowan
Nov 22, 2023

Extreme Delay in connection after payment

Address:M-301/27 Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vinayak Complex, Prayagraj 211001

I regret to say that we had paid Adani Gas for the gas connection of our apartment block in August and till date, and although the meters have been fixed in the flats by mid October, till date no underground connection pipes have been laid nor any gas availability to us.

Worse than anything is that the Adani has personnel who have dealt with us refuse to pick up their calls to explain to us. Such extreme carelessness and attitude...
Philomena McGowan
Nov 21, 2023

Payment made but no connection

Address:M-301/27A Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vinayak Complex, Civil lines, Prayagraj 211001, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, sorry to say but I and my full apartment block have paid the total dues for our individual connections in August and we are near to December and no connections have been made.

The biggest complaint is that yr officers in the city who initially met us to register n accept the payment NEVER ANSWER THEIR MOBILES EVER. It looks like they are only concerned about the payments.

This customer service is...
Rutvijpatelca
Sep 2, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2023

Complain about refitting of gas line

Address:17, ANAND BUNGLOWS, OPP AKSHAT BUNGLOWS, OFF GULAB TOWER ROAD, OPP MARUTI SHOWROOM, THALTEJ, AHMEDABAD

I had made no. R[protected] for refitting of my gas pipe line in my house on 10.08.23 but till date no person has come for refitting. Customer care ask me that coming within 10 to 12 days but no one has come. So I am dissatisfied with your service...
Puja Vinay Gupta
Jul 25, 2023

Delay in new connection

Address:Maninagar ahmedabad

4 months pahele new connection ke liye apply kiya tha per abhi tak koi nahi aya hai call karte hai per aaj ayenge kahker bhi koi nahi ata hai.ghar ka construction bhi complete karna padega wait karke......
M V Giri
from Hubli, Karnataka
Jul 20, 2023

Gas supply

Address:No 23, Suvidha Colony, Kusugal Road, Keshwapur, Hubballi, Karnataka

We are not getting gas supply since morning...
Aussome
Jul 6, 2023

Didn't received bill from last 1 year.

No person has taken the meter reading from last one year and sending the bill on assumption basis. Kindly provide me bill for last one year with details....
Pkp53
Jun 13, 2023

Security deposit

I have above gas connection at my home, recently i have sold the house and at the time of taking connection i have paid 5500/- rupees as security deposit. Now without taking my concer Adani has transferred the ownership of connection to new house owner, and not refunding my deposit, new house owner also not responding to pay my security deposit.

How can Adani transfer the connection without my concern and without my permission...
salauddin7262
May 22, 2023

Adani cng gas pump worker miss behave

Address:Adani cng gas pump jay goga corporation hathijan circle Ahmedabad Gujarat

Adani CNG gas pump worker head miss you have to make it evening today and he is fraud to every customer I am feeling my auto rickshaw 189 and he asked to me please give me 5 rupees to extra and he is not give me to a bill he is not feeling to right amount he had to miss behave and bad behaviour to me...
harshildesai
Apr 22, 2023

Complaint about Name Transfer in Builder case

Dear Sir I am here to tell you that we had already connection attached when we purchased flat but connection not activated for activation we have to do registration process and also to pay registration amount and also for supply activation we got supply but we didn't get bill any month we had done all this things in the month of Nov 2022 and we had already raised complaint for Name Transfer and we are frequently calling to adani Toll free...
Address:GEETA COLONY ,GROUND FLOOR ,WARD NO.4, GEETA COLONY PALWAL ,121002

Cutsomer ID : [protected]
Customer Name: Mr. Deepak Dabour
Contact No: [protected]
VAT Invoice No. : R[protected]
CIN No : L40100GJ2005PLC046553
Meter No :[protected]
why i am getting these bills as if the gas pipe lines are not active . but now we have got bill of Rs.616 from your gas service . still; the gas pipe supplies are not working for us .And also please put your attention over this " if the...
anu_414
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 17, 2023

Generation of frequent wrong bills against Customer ID 1000672506

Address:T-3/28, Second Floor, Ferrous Beverly Homes, Sector 89, Faridabad-121002

I am generating bills on regular interval and making payment accordingly. No one from the company turned till today for taking meter reading till today. I frequently get wrong meter reading or reading period. To solve the problem, I have to contact every time the customer care and the customer care revises the bill and I pay the bill through my adani gas app accordingly. I generated last bill through My Adani App on 18.02.2023 for 93.821...
Address:MALAPPURAM , KERALA

No gas yet available even after 2 weeks from the last complaint. What sort of gas agency is this?

no definite reply is available to the question of gas not being made available despite lodging online complaint.

Deposit of rs.7500/- was collected in nov.2022 and there is no gas even after 5 months.

No response from adani gas on the last complaint that I raised 2 weeks ago....
Mar 1, 2023

My adani gas connection will not built in my house

Address:CL-8/ 5 , Second floor, Park 81 , Sector 81 ?, Faridabad

I have applied connection in 21 nov but till date no one will come
Customer I'd- [protected]...
Address:M Sailaja, 7/594, Melakkam, manjeri, 676123

I had applied for a new gas connection to house No.7/594, melakkam Manjeri, Malappuram Dt., kerala in November, 2022 and I was promised that connection would be provided by 31st Dec 2022 by your Local Reps.

I had contacted your Rep, Mr.Sivaprasad, Asst. Manager, - PNG projects, mobile No.[protected] on a number of occassions for the reason for delay and every time I was told that gas would be connected in 2 days.
Rohan Palanpuri
Feb 11, 2023

For continuing the supply of gas pipeline in my house....

Address:Ahmedabad

For continuing the supply of gas pipeline in my house as i cant able to open the adani pipeline after installing the pipes and now i want to start the pipeline from now onwards so i request a complaint that you have to start my gas pipeline from now onwards...
Invoice number:R[protected]...