Bihar Gramin Bank Complaints & Reviews

Ritik@4544
from Munger, Bihar
Sep 16, 2022

Amount deducted

Address:Safia Sarai jamalpur Bihar 811214

I am Mukesh Kumar Singh Costumer of dakshin Bihar gramin Bank Safia Sarai jamalpur Bihar 811214. I make s payment of 5000 to my friend through Paytm on 24 August 2022 but bank decline the payment and amount deducted from my account.ti now'amount not refunded to my account...
Nidhi 6209
Feb 14, 2022

Regarding ATM

Address:Jehanbad - 804404 (Bihar)

Whenever I am asking for ATM in this bank they are never giving me ATM. I had asked around no. of times for my ATM but everytime the staf of this is making excuses. They are making making me to come every month for the same ATM. They are treating us like our time has no value at all. Why are the staff of the Gramin bank is behaving like this....
Singhsannu
from Samastipur, Bihar

amount not refunded in my account

I had entered [protected] instead of [protected] for flipkart refund so pls help me to refunded amount in my account rs 653 /only.
M. N:[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I had created refund from flipkart unfortunately i had entered last 3 digit 005 insted of 055 so i had not gotten my money. Refunded already successful by seller end. Pls help me sr...
pra_2711

atm refund amount

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

Withdraw rs. 4400 on 20/08/2018, but still date amount not refunded. Lodged complain over customer support having complain no. 17150.
Ac no. [protected]
Branch name:- tajpur road
Bank name:- bihar garmin bank
Name:- pawan kumar
Mob:-[protected]
Mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Sir kindly look over the matter and try to resolve as soon as possible.

Thanks...
anantprakash0257

Final payment of EPF

Name of member-anant prakash
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Pfm no-br/4734/266
Name of employeer-bihar gramin bank, h. O - begusarai
My bank account detail-bank of indian (Bailey road branch, patna)
Account no-[protected]
Ifsc code-bkid0004458

Yet not received final payment of epf after retirement on dated 31/01/2017.
For final payment letter no pa/1361/6316/2016-17...
ranjan143rahul

Regarding ATM card activation

Sir my self Rahul Ranjan.I have saving type account in Bihar Gramin bank.the bank issue me a ATM card.I use this ATM card approx five months, later ATM card is blocked by bank.After some days bank issue me a new ATM card on 03/10/2016.bank staff told me that it is activated in seven days, but it is not activated in seven days.the bank staff said that ATM card is activated by head office.so you contact to head office by toll free number which...
Bihar Gramin Bank RPS

Important consignment not delivered

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 851115

We had sent very important & urgent consignment in order to deliver at parliament house Delhi, but your Begusarai office didn't deliver this most urgent & important consignment & kept this at their end.We complain that being a govt.organisation we can't tolerate such irresponsible act & loss incurred due to this. Do the needful immediately....

Bihar Gramin Bank Recent Comments