BPL Card

BPL Card Complaints & Reviews

Address:bdo office dhrakote,ganjam ,odisha

Removal of name of my father from bpl list and ration card list he is 84 years old he neither have any land or any income source but in our village there are many who have both land and income source but they are getting the ration items they have 2 sons doinig private jobs he neter geeting ration since 1 year and they are not provided by scheme of odisha govt kidely help me to solve this
Adrees ;village/post office; bethuar via dhrakote...
Address:C-11, JAI VIHAR,NAJAFGARH Jaivihar phase-1 Najafgarh South West Delhi India 110043

The janta praovijan store (8845) does not distribute the grains to bpl holders despite having the stock. When people ask for the reason they invariably make excuses and justifications that "the stock is less than 50% and under the norms and protocols of bpl we can't distribute it until it gets above 50%. Some people are aged and couldn't even stand for so long hours in this pandemic (Covid-19). Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible....
NAVATHA TEKUMANI

regarding poor customer service by bpl

Address:560061

I purchased my BPL oven through Amazon on September 24th 2017, I have one year of warranty .

In September 2nd 2108, I had given a complaint to BPL that my oven is not making my food hot. After requesting many days they sent person on 7th 2018, he said that he want to replace one spare part and he went.

Till now I called them many times but they are telling some stories but no use my problem is not even solved.br...
sobaivalothako3
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

enquiry to cancel this fraud bpl holder and take a strict step.

Address:731213

Name= manoj mondal ; voter id - wb/41/290/270502
Father-harisadhan mondal ; voter id - wb/41/290/270608
Has bpl card by fraud method. He has enough land and income exceeds much more than the said bpl limit. He is sadgope which falls under general category, but he made him schedule caste to make bpl card.

Sir my request to you is, kindly enquiry about it and cancel this type of bpl holders. Because this is a...
tripathiaryan298

bpl card scam

Address:486114

Hi i am rajesh h. Tripathi from jhanjar panchayat in my village those people have ration card those are govt. Employed and belongs to reach family background but the saddest part is here having some widow pore woman they don't have ration card so it's my humble request to verify all ration card provide those who need it badly.

Regarding this issue i already talk with our village sarpanch but they ignore the issue so kindly...
sunil.3511patel

bpl ration card madhya pradesh

Address:486114

Hello sir I am Sunil Kumar Patel in my town maximum people have bpl Rasan Card all people is not eligible for BPL Rasan Card. Maximum people have faurd bpl Rasan Card in which 1st person name is - ramswaroop Patel ( munaw) have hai this person have more properties and income sources but this person have bpl card bpl Rasan Card this person is miss use of bpl Rasan Card. Please take action suddenly immediately sir

Address- vill-Chorgadi-188...
kumar gugly
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lier bpl card

Address:Punjab

sir in district and teh pathankot have an village phulra people have income over 30000 and they get bpl card how they get bpl card if they have income over 30000 plz do some inquery they people r rich farmers and income is over 30000...

BPL Card Recent Comments

• bpl card scam
    Hi i am rajesh h. Tripathi from jhanjar panchayat...