Byju Complaints & Reviews

Vimaladeviv
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Jan 9, 2023

Need to cancellation of course

I have taken byuj course for my 3rd standard son. While in 15 days trial period, my kid used only 4 days and found not the learning station was not helpful and not interesting. He stopped using it further. So within 7 days of purchased I had raised cancellation of course. I have deposited 10000/- and took EMI for 48000/- .

Whenever I reach them each time different different manager speaking and forcing me to continue the...
Gagan Jai deep
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 29, 2022

Subscription of student Gagan Jai deep of class 2 was cancelled by whatsapp message sent on[protected] and by mail on[protected] where in no response is observed more over negligence is observed by not responding to the calls and not responding to the mails....
Kalpita@12
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jul 26, 2022

Cancellation of subscription

Website:www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=byjus.com/products/cancellation-and-refund/%23:~:text%3DCancellation%2520Policy%26text%3DThe%2520request%2520has%2520to%2520be,us%2520on%25

Name of the student : Trisha Paul
Registered Contact Number : [protected]
Email-ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Alternate Contact Number : [protected]
Concern : Sir I had taken the subscription on 9th of July. And my tab reached on 21st July. As I was willing to cancel it before only but my councellor suggested to hold back till the product arrives. Actually my daughter is not finding any interest in online classes...
Pratyush Singh Chauhan
Jul 12, 2022

Cancellation my order

Address:Bangalore

I have been trying to connect you for cancel my order so long but not one responded. I want to cancel my order ASAP and want my refund ASAP.!please help me i am in very trouble . Byjus employees are not good .i tried so many times but no one can listen .i want to file a complaint with consumer forum. Please help me as soon as possible and cancel my course

Name- komal Rajawat
Order ID - SO-[protected]
Mobile...
Pooja51
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jul 11, 2022

Posting promotional messeges incessantly from years

Please deactivate text messages from BYJU's to my phone number- [protected]

They are sending numerous messeges on daily basis .. there's no option to unsubscribe....
Sourav@kr12399
Jun 2, 2022

About call centre complaint

Phone call has came the way of talking was very rude I don't know her name but i have number through which she has called me.
Mobile number-[protected]...
Kuldeep87
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Apr 14, 2022

Cancel my registration vide receipt No. TNLN211220000399616 Dtd 03.04.2022

Many Greetings for the day!

We request your goodself to cancel our registration vide receipt No. TNLN[protected] Dtd 03.04.2022. As I have applied for cancellation within 15 days from the date of registration. Kindly approve the same and refund back the amount blocked/deducted from my account at the earliest.
Your customercare never responds each time i call, They put me on hold for many...
Lovely2195
Jan 27, 2022

Not providing optional subject course

Representative named rohini contacted me and I discussed everything about me she promised me that byju will provide me assistance till the upsc interview but now she denying to give me even optional subject course...
Musa Ahmed
Jun 11, 2021

Want to discontinue

Unable to establish enough concentration and attention...
I purchased byju course. But i am not satisfied with the course so i want to cancel registration within trails period but team of byju cheated with me they don't respond properly
[protected]@gmail.com...
Dubey 11
Jun 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2021

cancellation

Dear Sir/ Madam, we need your help. I had purchase tab for my brother swapnil for 11, 12th science. Byju's agent Mr. Agarwal (Mobile no.[protected] approached us and we bought Byju package for class 11, 12th paying an amount of Rs. 65000/.At the time of deal, we were said that i[censored] don't find our product satisfied, you can return it within 15 days and the amount will be refunded. After receiving the package, my brother studied from...
tanyasahay1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unresponsive customer care

Byjus customer support line never connects. I bought the product almost a week back and i have not received it yet. Due to some reasons i have not been able to call and check the status. But i have called them 3 times in the last 24 hours. Everytime im put to wait. Such questions should be answered at the right time and not callback after day or two. They should not make people wait like this and treat issues like this as priority. I have...

Byju Recent Comments